Foreign Exchange

Tue 28 Feb 2017 16:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to , AED to US Dollar Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to US Dollar conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to using the foreign exchange rate 28/02/2017 16:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED US Dollar currency conversion table, AED to US Dollar history listing Dirhams to values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Currency Converter

28th Feb 2017 16:44
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
(US Dollar)
AED US Dollar

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED US Dollar Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
US Dollar:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 27/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 26/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 25/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 24/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 23/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 22/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 21/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 20/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 19/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 18/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 17/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 16/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 15/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 14/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 13/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 12/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 11/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 10/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 09/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 08/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 07/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 06/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 05/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 04/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 03/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 02/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 01/02/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 31/01/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 30/01/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 29/01/20171 AED = 0 US Dollar

AED to US Dollar Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History