Convert Dirhams to , AED to US Dollar Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to US Dollar conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to using the foreign exchange rate 05/03/2015 11:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED US Dollar currency conversion table, AED to US Dollar history listing Dirhams to values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Currency Converter

5th Mar 2015 11:52
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham 1 AED = 0 US Dollar
TO =
(US Dollar) 1 US Dollar = 0 AED
AED US Dollar

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED US Dollar Conversions Today

AED:1105010050010002500500010000
US Dollar:000000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 04/03/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 03/03/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 02/03/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 01/03/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 28/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 27/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 26/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 25/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 24/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 23/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 22/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 21/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 20/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 19/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 18/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 17/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 16/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 15/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 14/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 13/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 12/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 11/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 10/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 09/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 08/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 07/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 06/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 05/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 04/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 03/02/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar

AED to US Dollar Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History