Convert Dirhams to , AED to US Dollar Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to US Dollar conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2014 17:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED US Dollar currency conversion table, AED to US Dollar history listing Dirhams to values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2014 17:20
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham 1 AED = 0 US Dollar
TO =
(US Dollar) 1 US Dollar = 0 AED
AED US Dollar

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED US Dollar Conversions Today

AED:1105010050010002500500010000
US Dollar:000000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 22/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 21/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 20/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 19/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 18/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 17/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 16/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 15/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 14/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 13/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 12/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 11/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 10/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 09/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 08/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 07/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 06/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 05/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 04/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 03/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 02/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 01/09/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 31/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 30/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 29/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 28/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 27/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 26/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 25/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 24/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar

AED to US Dollar Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History