Foreign Exchange

Mon 3 Aug 2015 05:33 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to , AED to US Dollar Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to US Dollar conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2015 05:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED US Dollar currency conversion table, AED to US Dollar history listing Dirhams to values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2015 05:33
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
(US Dollar)
AED US Dollar

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED US Dollar Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
US Dollar:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 02/08/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 01/08/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 31/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 30/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 29/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 28/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 27/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 26/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 25/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 24/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 23/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 22/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 21/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 20/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 19/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 18/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 17/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 16/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 15/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 14/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 13/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 12/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 11/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 10/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 09/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 08/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 07/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 06/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 05/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 04/07/20151 AED = 0 US Dollar

AED to US Dollar Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History