Foreign Exchange

Sat 3 Dec 2016 19:45 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to , AED to US Dollar Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to US Dollar conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to using the foreign exchange rate 03/12/2016 19:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED US Dollar currency conversion table, AED to US Dollar history listing Dirhams to values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Currency Converter

3rd Dec 2016 19:45
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
(US Dollar)
AED US Dollar

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED US Dollar Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
US Dollar:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 02/12/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 01/12/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 30/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 29/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 28/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 27/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 26/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 25/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 24/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 23/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 22/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 21/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 20/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 19/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 18/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 17/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 16/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 15/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 14/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 13/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 12/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 11/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 10/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 09/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 08/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 07/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 06/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 05/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 04/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 03/11/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar

AED to US Dollar Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History