Convert Dirhams to , AED to US Dollar Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to US Dollar conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to using the foreign exchange rate 20/08/2014 19:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED US Dollar currency conversion table, AED to US Dollar history listing Dirhams to values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Currency Converter

20th Aug 2014 19:28
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham 1 AED = 0 US Dollar
TO =
(US Dollar) 1 US Dollar = 0 AED
AED US Dollar

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED US Dollar Conversions Today

AED:1105010050010002500500010000
US Dollar:000000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 18/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 17/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 16/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 15/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 14/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 13/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 12/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 11/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 10/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 09/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 08/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 07/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 06/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 05/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 04/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 03/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 02/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 01/08/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 31/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 30/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 29/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 28/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 27/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 26/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 25/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 24/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 23/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 22/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 21/07/20141 AED = 0 US Dollar

AED to US Dollar Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History