Foreign Exchange

Tue 31 May 2016 15:04 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dirhams to , AED to US Dollar Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AED to US Dollar conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dirhams to using the foreign exchange rate 31/05/2016 15:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AED US Dollar currency conversion table, AED to US Dollar history listing Dirhams to values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dirhams to Currency Converter

31st May 2016 15:04
(AED) United Arab Emirates Dirham
TO =
(US Dollar)
AED US Dollar

Interested in a united arab emirates dirham to international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example AED US Dollar Conversions Today

AED:11005001000500010000
US Dollar:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dirhams to History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 29/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 28/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 27/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 26/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 25/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 24/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 23/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 22/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 21/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 20/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 19/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 18/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 17/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 16/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 15/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 14/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 13/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 12/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 11/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 10/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 09/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 08/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sat 07/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Fri 06/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Thu 05/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Wed 04/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Tue 03/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Mon 02/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar
Sun 01/05/20161 AED = 0 US Dollar

AED to US Dollar Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History