Foreign Exchange

Mon 29 May 2017 04:55 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, AUD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2017 04:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD NOK currency conversion table, AUD to NOK history listing Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

29th May 2017 04:55
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
AUD NOK

Interested in a australian dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:55:51
AUD/NOK +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.24728 +0.08% 6.23525 6.25849 6.24227

Other Example AUD NOK Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.25624.693123.456246.9131234.5362469.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/05/20171 AUD = 6.2397 NOK
Sat 27/05/20171 AUD = 6.2399 NOK
Fri 26/05/20171 AUD = 6.2399 NOK
Thu 25/05/20171 AUD = 6.2602 NOK
Wed 24/05/20171 AUD = 6.2491 NOK
Tue 23/05/20171 AUD = 6.2603 NOK
Mon 22/05/20171 AUD = 6.2356 NOK
Sun 21/05/20171 AUD = 6.2433 NOK
Sat 20/05/20171 AUD = 6.2469 NOK
Fri 19/05/20171 AUD = 6.2469 NOK
Thu 18/05/20171 AUD = 6.2868 NOK
Wed 17/05/20171 AUD = 6.248 NOK
Tue 16/05/20171 AUD = 6.2844 NOK
Mon 15/05/20171 AUD = 6.341 NOK
Sun 14/05/20171 AUD = 6.3306 NOK
Sat 13/05/20171 AUD = 6.3231 NOK
Fri 12/05/20171 AUD = 6.3231 NOK
Thu 11/05/20171 AUD = 6.3428 NOK
Wed 10/05/20171 AUD = 6.3489 NOK
Tue 09/05/20171 AUD = 6.3806 NOK
Mon 08/05/20171 AUD = 6.3831 NOK
Sun 07/05/20171 AUD = 6.3796 NOK
Sat 06/05/20171 AUD = 6.3783 NOK
Fri 05/05/20171 AUD = 6.3783 NOK
Thu 04/05/20171 AUD = 6.4326 NOK
Wed 03/05/20171 AUD = 6.4263 NOK
Tue 02/05/20171 AUD = 6.4765 NOK
Mon 01/05/20171 AUD = 6.4625 NOK
Sun 30/04/20171 AUD = 6.4102 NOK
Sat 29/04/20171 AUD = 6.4299 NOK

AUD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History