Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:03 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, AUD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 20:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD NOK currency conversion table, AUD to NOK history listing Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 20:03
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
AUD NOK

Interested in a australian dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:03:54
AUD/NOK +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.52598 +0.08% 6.50815 6.55203 6.52106

Other Example AUD NOK Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.53652.63262.996525.9932629.9465259.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 AUD = 6.4694 NOK
Mon 27/03/20171 AUD = 6.4678 NOK
Sun 26/03/20171 AUD = 6.458 NOK
Sat 25/03/20171 AUD = 6.4755 NOK
Fri 24/03/20171 AUD = 6.4755 NOK
Thu 23/03/20171 AUD = 6.4815 NOK
Wed 22/03/20171 AUD = 6.4933 NOK
Tue 21/03/20171 AUD = 6.501 NOK
Mon 20/03/20171 AUD = 6.5553 NOK
Sun 19/03/20171 AUD = 6.5228 NOK
Sat 18/03/20171 AUD = 6.5284 NOK
Fri 17/03/20171 AUD = 6.5284 NOK
Thu 16/03/20171 AUD = 6.5231 NOK
Wed 15/03/20171 AUD = 6.5487 NOK
Tue 14/03/20171 AUD = 6.5133 NOK
Mon 13/03/20171 AUD = 6.4811 NOK
Sun 12/03/20171 AUD = 6.4829 NOK
Sat 11/03/20171 AUD = 6.4807 NOK
Fri 10/03/20171 AUD = 6.4807 NOK
Thu 09/03/20171 AUD = 6.448 NOK
Wed 08/03/20171 AUD = 6.4256 NOK
Tue 07/03/20171 AUD = 6.4189 NOK
Mon 06/03/20171 AUD = 6.4468 NOK
Sun 05/03/20171 AUD = 6.3974 NOK
Sat 04/03/20171 AUD = 6.3979 NOK
Fri 03/03/20171 AUD = 6.3979 NOK
Thu 02/03/20171 AUD = 6.423 NOK
Wed 01/03/20171 AUD = 6.4513 NOK
Tue 28/02/20171 AUD = 6.418 NOK
Mon 27/02/20171 AUD = 6.4265 NOK

AUD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History