Foreign Exchange

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, AUD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2017 09:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD NOK currency conversion table, AUD to NOK history listing Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

27th Jul 2017 09:44
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
AUD NOK

Interested in a australian dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:44:16
AUD/NOK +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.34889 +0.52% 6.31394 6.35672 6.31592

Other Example AUD NOK Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.35634.783173.926347.8331739.1663478.32

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/07/20171 AUD = 6.3135 NOK
Tue 25/07/20171 AUD = 6.3347 NOK
Mon 24/07/20171 AUD = 6.3517 NOK
Sun 23/07/20171 AUD = 6.3602 NOK
Sat 22/07/20171 AUD = 6.3589 NOK
Fri 21/07/20171 AUD = 6.3589 NOK
Thu 20/07/20171 AUD = 6.4002 NOK
Wed 19/07/20171 AUD = 6.4047 NOK
Tue 18/07/20171 AUD = 6.3985 NOK
Mon 17/07/20171 AUD = 6.359 NOK
Sun 16/07/20171 AUD = 6.4037 NOK
Sat 15/07/20171 AUD = 6.4088 NOK
Fri 14/07/20171 AUD = 6.4088 NOK
Thu 13/07/20171 AUD = 6.387 NOK
Wed 12/07/20171 AUD = 6.359 NOK
Tue 11/07/20171 AUD = 6.3194 NOK
Mon 10/07/20171 AUD = 6.3378 NOK
Sun 09/07/20171 AUD = 6.3596 NOK
Sat 08/07/20171 AUD = 6.3655 NOK
Fri 07/07/20171 AUD = 6.3655 NOK
Thu 06/07/20171 AUD = 6.3334 NOK
Wed 05/07/20171 AUD = 6.3809 NOK
Tue 04/07/20171 AUD = 6.3529 NOK
Mon 03/07/20171 AUD = 6.3998 NOK
Sun 02/07/20171 AUD = 6.415 NOK
Sat 01/07/20171 AUD = 6.4172 NOK
Fri 30/06/20171 AUD = 6.4172 NOK
Thu 29/06/20171 AUD = 6.4346 NOK
Wed 28/06/20171 AUD = 6.4433 NOK
Tue 27/06/20171 AUD = 6.3873 NOK

AUD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History