Foreign Exchange

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars, AUD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2017 09:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD USD currency conversion table, AUD to USD history listing Australian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

27th Jul 2017 09:44
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
AUD USD

Interested in a australian dollar to us dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:44:53
AUD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.80226 +0.28% 0.79977 0.80657 0.80005

Other Example AUD USD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.880.22401.12802.234011.168022.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/07/20171 AUD = 0.8 USD
Tue 25/07/20171 AUD = 0.7939 USD
Mon 24/07/20171 AUD = 0.7923 USD
Sun 23/07/20171 AUD = 0.7913 USD
Sat 22/07/20171 AUD = 0.7916 USD
Fri 21/07/20171 AUD = 0.7916 USD
Thu 20/07/20171 AUD = 0.7953 USD
Wed 19/07/20171 AUD = 0.7958 USD
Tue 18/07/20171 AUD = 0.7913 USD
Mon 17/07/20171 AUD = 0.7793 USD
Sun 16/07/20171 AUD = 0.7825 USD
Sat 15/07/20171 AUD = 0.7829 USD
Fri 14/07/20171 AUD = 0.7829 USD
Thu 13/07/20171 AUD = 0.7731 USD
Wed 12/07/20171 AUD = 0.7678 USD
Tue 11/07/20171 AUD = 0.7637 USD
Mon 10/07/20171 AUD = 0.7606 USD
Sun 09/07/20171 AUD = 0.76 USD
Sat 08/07/20171 AUD = 0.7605 USD
Fri 07/07/20171 AUD = 0.7605 USD
Thu 06/07/20171 AUD = 0.7582 USD
Wed 05/07/20171 AUD = 0.7607 USD
Tue 04/07/20171 AUD = 0.7608 USD
Mon 03/07/20171 AUD = 0.766 USD
Sun 02/07/20171 AUD = 0.7692 USD
Sat 01/07/20171 AUD = 0.769 USD
Fri 30/06/20171 AUD = 0.769 USD
Thu 29/06/20171 AUD = 0.7681 USD
Wed 28/06/20171 AUD = 0.7637 USD
Tue 27/06/20171 AUD = 0.7588 USD

AUD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History