Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:08 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars, AUD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 20:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD USD currency conversion table, AUD to USD history listing Australian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 20:08
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
AUD USD

Interested in a australian dollar to us dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:08:40
AUD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.76685 +0.21% 0.76327 0.76743 0.76525

Other Example AUD USD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7776.68383.42766.843834.227668.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 AUD = 0.7621 USD
Mon 27/03/20171 AUD = 0.762 USD
Sun 26/03/20171 AUD = 0.763 USD
Sat 25/03/20171 AUD = 0.7623 USD
Fri 24/03/20171 AUD = 0.7623 USD
Thu 23/03/20171 AUD = 0.7633 USD
Wed 22/03/20171 AUD = 0.7668 USD
Tue 21/03/20171 AUD = 0.7674 USD
Mon 20/03/20171 AUD = 0.7728 USD
Sun 19/03/20171 AUD = 0.7707 USD
Sat 18/03/20171 AUD = 0.7705 USD
Fri 17/03/20171 AUD = 0.7705 USD
Thu 16/03/20171 AUD = 0.7671 USD
Wed 15/03/20171 AUD = 0.7706 USD
Tue 14/03/20171 AUD = 0.7565 USD
Mon 13/03/20171 AUD = 0.7566 USD
Sun 12/03/20171 AUD = 0.7542 USD
Sat 11/03/20171 AUD = 0.7543 USD
Fri 10/03/20171 AUD = 0.7543 USD
Thu 09/03/20171 AUD = 0.7507 USD
Wed 08/03/20171 AUD = 0.7527 USD
Tue 07/03/20171 AUD = 0.7595 USD
Mon 06/03/20171 AUD = 0.7589 USD
Sun 05/03/20171 AUD = 0.7595 USD
Sat 04/03/20171 AUD = 0.7596 USD
Fri 03/03/20171 AUD = 0.7596 USD
Thu 02/03/20171 AUD = 0.7571 USD
Wed 01/03/20171 AUD = 0.7658 USD
Tue 28/02/20171 AUD = 0.7642 USD
Mon 27/02/20171 AUD = 0.7676 USD

AUD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History