Foreign Exchange

Mon 22 May 2017 16:21 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 22/05/2017 16:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

22nd May 2017 16:21
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.8989.02445.08890.164450.88901.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/05/20171 BMD = 0.8923 EUR
Sat 20/05/20171 BMD = 0.8922 EUR
Fri 19/05/20171 BMD = 0.8924 EUR
Thu 18/05/20171 BMD = 0.9002 EUR
Wed 17/05/20171 BMD = 0.8956 EUR
Tue 16/05/20171 BMD = 0.9016 EUR
Mon 15/05/20171 BMD = 0.9106 EUR
Sun 14/05/20171 BMD = 0.9152 EUR
Sat 13/05/20171 BMD = 0.915 EUR
Fri 12/05/20171 BMD = 0.915 EUR
Thu 11/05/20171 BMD = 0.9204 EUR
Wed 10/05/20171 BMD = 0.9202 EUR
Tue 09/05/20171 BMD = 0.9188 EUR
Mon 08/05/20171 BMD = 0.9153 EUR
Sun 07/05/20171 BMD = 0.9098 EUR
Sat 06/05/20171 BMD = 0.9093 EUR
Fri 05/05/20171 BMD = 0.9093 EUR
Thu 04/05/20171 BMD = 0.9106 EUR
Wed 03/05/20171 BMD = 0.9184 EUR
Tue 02/05/20171 BMD = 0.9148 EUR
Mon 01/05/20171 BMD = 0.9168 EUR
Sun 30/04/20171 BMD = 0.917 EUR
Sat 29/04/20171 BMD = 0.918 EUR
Fri 28/04/20171 BMD = 0.9178 EUR
Thu 27/04/20171 BMD = 0.9197 EUR
Wed 26/04/20171 BMD = 0.9169 EUR
Tue 25/04/20171 BMD = 0.9149 EUR
Mon 24/04/20171 BMD = 0.9201 EUR
Sun 23/04/20171 BMD = 0.9195 EUR
Sat 22/04/20171 BMD = 0.9326 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History