Foreign Exchange

Sun 30 Aug 2015 00:28 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 30/08/2015 00:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

30th Aug 2015 00:28
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.8989.4447.01894.024470.088940.16

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 29/08/20151 BMD = 0.894 EUR
Fri 28/08/20151 BMD = 0.894 EUR
Thu 27/08/20151 BMD = 0.8897 EUR
Wed 26/08/20151 BMD = 0.8823 EUR
Tue 25/08/20151 BMD = 0.8676 EUR
Mon 24/08/20151 BMD = 0.862 EUR
Sun 23/08/20151 BMD = 0.8772 EUR
Sat 22/08/20151 BMD = 0.8781 EUR
Fri 21/08/20151 BMD = 0.8781 EUR
Thu 20/08/20151 BMD = 0.8901 EUR
Wed 19/08/20151 BMD = 0.8994 EUR
Tue 18/08/20151 BMD = 0.9067 EUR
Mon 17/08/20151 BMD = 0.9027 EUR
Sun 16/08/20151 BMD = 0.9006 EUR
Sat 15/08/20151 BMD = 0.9 EUR
Fri 14/08/20151 BMD = 0.9 EUR
Thu 13/08/20151 BMD = 0.8965 EUR
Wed 12/08/20151 BMD = 0.8963 EUR
Tue 11/08/20151 BMD = 0.9056 EUR
Mon 10/08/20151 BMD = 0.9075 EUR
Sun 09/08/20151 BMD = 0.9122 EUR
Sat 08/08/20151 BMD = 0.9117 EUR
Fri 07/08/20151 BMD = 0.9117 EUR
Thu 06/08/20151 BMD = 0.915 EUR
Wed 05/08/20151 BMD = 0.9172 EUR
Tue 04/08/20151 BMD = 0.9185 EUR
Mon 03/08/20151 BMD = 0.9129 EUR
Sun 02/08/20151 BMD = 0.9112 EUR
Sat 01/08/20151 BMD = 0.9104 EUR
Fri 31/07/20151 BMD = 0.9104 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History