Foreign Exchange

Fri 30 Sep 2016 09:17 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 30/09/2016 09:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

30th Sep 2016 09:17
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.8989.45447.23894.464472.38944.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 29/09/20161 BMD = 0.8914 EUR
Wed 28/09/20161 BMD = 0.8916 EUR
Tue 27/09/20161 BMD = 0.8913 EUR
Mon 26/09/20161 BMD = 0.8885 EUR
Sun 25/09/20161 BMD = 0.8903 EUR
Sat 24/09/20161 BMD = 0.8911 EUR
Fri 23/09/20161 BMD = 0.8911 EUR
Thu 22/09/20161 BMD = 0.8922 EUR
Wed 21/09/20161 BMD = 0.8935 EUR
Tue 20/09/20161 BMD = 0.8967 EUR
Mon 19/09/20161 BMD = 0.8947 EUR
Sun 18/09/20161 BMD = 0.8968 EUR
Sat 17/09/20161 BMD = 0.8964 EUR
Fri 16/09/20161 BMD = 0.8964 EUR
Thu 15/09/20161 BMD = 0.8889 EUR
Wed 14/09/20161 BMD = 0.8892 EUR
Tue 13/09/20161 BMD = 0.8917 EUR
Mon 12/09/20161 BMD = 0.8897 EUR
Sun 11/09/20161 BMD = 0.8895 EUR
Sat 10/09/20161 BMD = 0.89 EUR
Fri 09/09/20161 BMD = 0.89 EUR
Thu 08/09/20161 BMD = 0.8879 EUR
Wed 07/09/20161 BMD = 0.8894 EUR
Tue 06/09/20161 BMD = 0.8891 EUR
Mon 05/09/20161 BMD = 0.8966 EUR
Sun 04/09/20161 BMD = 0.8961 EUR
Sat 03/09/20161 BMD = 0.8967 EUR
Fri 02/09/20161 BMD = 0.8967 EUR
Thu 01/09/20161 BMD = 0.893 EUR
Wed 31/08/20161 BMD = 0.8962 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History