Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 29/07/2014 19:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

29th Jul 2014 19:47
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar 1 BMD = 0.7456 EUR
TO =
Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 1.3412 BMD
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:1105010050010002500500010000
EUR:0.757.4637.2874.56372.79745.581863.953727.97455.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 28/07/20141 BMD = 0.7441 EUR
Sun 27/07/20141 BMD = 0.7447 EUR
Sat 26/07/20141 BMD = 0.7446 EUR
Fri 25/07/20141 BMD = 0.7447 EUR
Thu 24/07/20141 BMD = 0.7427 EUR
Wed 23/07/20141 BMD = 0.7429 EUR
Tue 22/07/20141 BMD = 0.7425 EUR
Mon 21/07/20141 BMD = 0.7395 EUR
Sun 20/07/20141 BMD = 0.7443 EUR
Sat 19/07/20141 BMD = 0.7443 EUR
Fri 18/07/20141 BMD = 0.7393 EUR
Thu 17/07/20141 BMD = 0.7396 EUR
Wed 16/07/20141 BMD = 0.7394 EUR
Tue 15/07/20141 BMD = 0.737 EUR
Mon 14/07/20141 BMD = 0.7343 EUR
Sun 13/07/20141 BMD = 0.7349 EUR
Sat 12/07/20141 BMD = 0.7343 EUR
Fri 11/07/20141 BMD = 0.7343 EUR
Thu 10/07/20141 BMD = 0.7348 EUR
Wed 09/07/20141 BMD = 0.7331 EUR
Tue 08/07/20141 BMD = 0.7346 EUR
Mon 07/07/20141 BMD = 0.7349 EUR
Sun 06/07/20141 BMD = 0.7358 EUR
Sat 05/07/20141 BMD = 0.7356 EUR
Fri 04/07/20141 BMD = 0.7356 EUR
Thu 03/07/20141 BMD = 0.7348 EUR
Wed 02/07/20141 BMD = 0.7321 EUR
Tue 01/07/20141 BMD = 0.731 EUR
Mon 30/06/20141 BMD = 0.7301 EUR
Sun 29/06/20141 BMD = 0.7328 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History