Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 15/09/2014 05:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

15th Sep 2014 05:02
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar 1 BMD = 0.7712 EUR
TO =
Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 1.2968 BMD
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:1105010050010002500500010000
EUR:0.777.7138.5677.12385.58771.161927.893855.797711.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 14/09/20141 BMD = 0.7712 EUR
Sat 13/09/20141 BMD = 0.7717 EUR
Fri 12/09/20141 BMD = 0.7716 EUR
Thu 11/09/20141 BMD = 0.7737 EUR
Wed 10/09/20141 BMD = 0.7741 EUR
Tue 09/09/20141 BMD = 0.7732 EUR
Mon 08/09/20141 BMD = 0.7752 EUR
Sun 07/09/20141 BMD = 0.7722 EUR
Sat 06/09/20141 BMD = 0.772 EUR
Fri 05/09/20141 BMD = 0.772 EUR
Thu 04/09/20141 BMD = 0.773 EUR
Wed 03/09/20141 BMD = 0.7605 EUR
Tue 02/09/20141 BMD = 0.7615 EUR
Tue 02/09/20141 BMD = 0.7615 EUR
Mon 01/09/20141 BMD = 0.7617 EUR
Sun 31/08/20141 BMD = 0.7614 EUR
Sat 30/08/20141 BMD = 0.7614 EUR
Fri 29/08/20141 BMD = 0.7615 EUR
Thu 28/08/20141 BMD = 0.7587 EUR
Wed 27/08/20141 BMD = 0.758 EUR
Tue 26/08/20141 BMD = 0.7595 EUR
Mon 25/08/20141 BMD = 0.7582 EUR
Sun 24/08/20141 BMD = 0.7577 EUR
Sat 23/08/20141 BMD = 0.7549 EUR
Fri 22/08/20141 BMD = 0.7549 EUR
Thu 21/08/20141 BMD = 0.753 EUR
Wed 20/08/20141 BMD = 0.7543 EUR
Tue 19/08/20141 BMD = 0.7508 EUR
Mon 18/08/20141 BMD = 0.7483 EUR
Sun 17/08/20141 BMD = 0.7468 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History