Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 21/04/2014 00:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

21st Apr 2014 00:53
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar 1 BMD = 0.7238 EUR
TO =
Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 1.3816 BMD
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:1105010050010002500500010000
EUR:0.727.2436.1972.38361.9723.81809.493618.987237.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 20/04/20141 BMD = 0.7237 EUR
Sat 19/04/20141 BMD = 0.7242 EUR
Fri 18/04/20141 BMD = 0.7242 EUR
Thu 17/04/20141 BMD = 0.7239 EUR
Wed 16/04/20141 BMD = 0.7238 EUR
Tue 15/04/20141 BMD = 0.7239 EUR
Mon 14/04/20141 BMD = 0.7238 EUR
Sun 13/04/20141 BMD = 0.7225 EUR
Sat 12/04/20141 BMD = 0.7201 EUR
Fri 11/04/20141 BMD = 0.7202 EUR
Thu 10/04/20141 BMD = 0.7202 EUR
Wed 09/04/20141 BMD = 0.7218 EUR
Tue 08/04/20141 BMD = 0.7249 EUR
Mon 07/04/20141 BMD = 0.7276 EUR
Sun 06/04/20141 BMD = 0.7302 EUR
Sat 05/04/20141 BMD = 0.7298 EUR
Fri 04/04/20141 BMD = 0.7298 EUR
Thu 03/04/20141 BMD = 0.7289 EUR
Wed 02/04/20141 BMD = 0.7264 EUR
Tue 01/04/20141 BMD = 0.7249 EUR
Mon 31/03/20141 BMD = 0.7261 EUR
Sun 30/03/20141 BMD = 0.7273 EUR
Sat 29/03/20141 BMD = 0.7273 EUR
Fri 28/03/20141 BMD = 0.7273 EUR
Thu 27/03/20141 BMD = 0.7278 EUR
Wed 26/03/20141 BMD = 0.7256 EUR
Tue 25/03/20141 BMD = 0.7236 EUR
Mon 24/03/20141 BMD = 0.7227 EUR
Sun 23/03/20141 BMD = 0.7251 EUR
Sat 22/03/20141 BMD = 0.7249 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History