Foreign Exchange

Tue 6 Dec 2016 05:58 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2016 05:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

6th Dec 2016 05:58
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.9392.96464.79929.584647.889295.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 05/12/20161 BMD = 0.9301 EUR
Sun 04/12/20161 BMD = 0.9468 EUR
Sat 03/12/20161 BMD = 0.9373 EUR
Fri 02/12/20161 BMD = 0.9373 EUR
Thu 01/12/20161 BMD = 0.9376 EUR
Wed 30/11/20161 BMD = 0.9443 EUR
Tue 29/11/20161 BMD = 0.939 EUR
Mon 28/11/20161 BMD = 0.9412 EUR
Sun 27/11/20161 BMD = 0.9435 EUR
Sat 26/11/20161 BMD = 0.9441 EUR
Fri 25/11/20161 BMD = 0.9441 EUR
Thu 24/11/20161 BMD = 0.9471 EUR
Wed 23/11/20161 BMD = 0.949 EUR
Tue 22/11/20161 BMD = 0.9405 EUR
Mon 21/11/20161 BMD = 0.9404 EUR
Sun 20/11/20161 BMD = 0.9446 EUR
Sat 19/11/20161 BMD = 0.9441 EUR
Fri 18/11/20161 BMD = 0.9441 EUR
Thu 17/11/20161 BMD = 0.941 EUR
Wed 16/11/20161 BMD = 0.9329 EUR
Tue 15/11/20161 BMD = 0.9328 EUR
Mon 14/11/20161 BMD = 0.9306 EUR
Sun 13/11/20161 BMD = 0.9239 EUR
Sat 12/11/20161 BMD = 0.9204 EUR
Fri 11/11/20161 BMD = 0.9204 EUR
Thu 10/11/20161 BMD = 0.9189 EUR
Wed 09/11/20161 BMD = 0.9162 EUR
Tue 08/11/20161 BMD = 0.9089 EUR
Mon 07/11/20161 BMD = 0.9054 EUR
Sun 06/11/20161 BMD = 0.9026 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History