Foreign Exchange

Fri 1 Jul 2016 18:10 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 01/07/2016 18:10. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

1st Jul 2016 18:10
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.989.74448.72897.454487.238974.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/06/20161 BMD = 0.9024 EUR
Wed 29/06/20161 BMD = 0.8987 EUR
Tue 28/06/20161 BMD = 0.9029 EUR
Mon 27/06/20161 BMD = 0.9085 EUR
Sun 26/06/20161 BMD = 0.9041 EUR
Sat 25/06/20161 BMD = 0.9011 EUR
Fri 24/06/20161 BMD = 0.9011 EUR
Thu 23/06/20161 BMD = 0.8742 EUR
Wed 22/06/20161 BMD = 0.8831 EUR
Tue 21/06/20161 BMD = 0.8884 EUR
Mon 20/06/20161 BMD = 0.883 EUR
Sun 19/06/20161 BMD = 0.8847 EUR
Sat 18/06/20161 BMD = 0.887 EUR
Fri 17/06/20161 BMD = 0.887 EUR
Thu 16/06/20161 BMD = 0.8902 EUR
Wed 15/06/20161 BMD = 0.8879 EUR
Tue 14/06/20161 BMD = 0.8919 EUR
Mon 13/06/20161 BMD = 0.8845 EUR
Sun 12/06/20161 BMD = 0.8891 EUR
Sat 11/06/20161 BMD = 0.889 EUR
Fri 10/06/20161 BMD = 0.889 EUR
Thu 09/06/20161 BMD = 0.884 EUR
Wed 08/06/20161 BMD = 0.8773 EUR
Tue 07/06/20161 BMD = 0.8809 EUR
Mon 06/06/20161 BMD = 0.8809 EUR
Sun 05/06/20161 BMD = 0.88 EUR
Sat 04/06/20161 BMD = 0.88 EUR
Fri 03/06/20161 BMD = 0.88 EUR
Thu 02/06/20161 BMD = 0.8964 EUR
Wed 01/06/20161 BMD = 0.8941 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History