Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 21/12/2014 17:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

21st Dec 2014 17:14
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar 1 BMD = 0.8178 EUR
TO =
Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 1.2229 BMD
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:1105010050010002500500010000
EUR:0.828.1840.8981.78408.88817.762044.394088.788177.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 20/12/20141 BMD = 0.8178 EUR
Fri 19/12/20141 BMD = 0.8178 EUR
Thu 18/12/20141 BMD = 0.8138 EUR
Wed 17/12/20141 BMD = 0.8103 EUR
Tue 16/12/20141 BMD = 0.7992 EUR
Tue 16/12/20141 BMD = 0.7992 EUR
Mon 15/12/20141 BMD = 0.8036 EUR
Sun 14/12/20141 BMD = 0.8019 EUR
Sat 13/12/20141 BMD = 0.8025 EUR
Fri 12/12/20141 BMD = 0.8025 EUR
Thu 11/12/20141 BMD = 0.8064 EUR
Wed 10/12/20141 BMD = 0.8027 EUR
Tue 09/12/20141 BMD = 0.8074 EUR
Mon 08/12/20141 BMD = 0.8119 EUR
Sun 07/12/20141 BMD = 0.812 EUR
Sat 06/12/20141 BMD = 0.8128 EUR
Fri 05/12/20141 BMD = 0.8128 EUR
Thu 04/12/20141 BMD = 0.8077 EUR
Thu 04/12/20141 BMD = 0.8077 EUR
Wed 03/12/20141 BMD = 0.8127 EUR
Tue 02/12/20141 BMD = 0.8074 EUR
Mon 01/12/20141 BMD = 0.8019 EUR
Mon 01/12/20141 BMD = 0.8019 EUR
Sun 30/11/20141 BMD = 0.8033 EUR
Sat 29/11/20141 BMD = 0.8029 EUR
Fri 28/11/20141 BMD = 0.8029 EUR
Thu 27/11/20141 BMD = 0.8026 EUR
Wed 26/11/20141 BMD = 0.7996 EUR
Wed 26/11/20141 BMD = 0.7996 EUR
Tue 25/11/20141 BMD = 0.8018 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History