Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros, BMD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BMD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bermuda Dollar to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 24/10/2014 19:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BMD EUR currency conversion table, BMD to EUR history listing Bermuda Dollar to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bermuda Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bermuda Dollar to Euros Currency Converter

24th Oct 2014 19:01
(BMD) Bermuda Dollar 1 BMD = 0.7892 EUR
TO =
Euro (EUR) 1 EUR = 1.2672 BMD
BMD EUR

Interested in a bermuda dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BMD EUR Conversions Today

BMD:1105010050010002500500010000
EUR:0.797.8939.4678.92394.58789.161972.913945.817891.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bermuda Dollar to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 23/10/20141 BMD = 0.7906 EUR
Thu 23/10/20141 BMD = 0.7906 EUR
Wed 22/10/20141 BMD = 0.7909 EUR
Tue 21/10/20141 BMD = 0.7868 EUR
Mon 20/10/20141 BMD = 0.7815 EUR
Sun 19/10/20141 BMD = 0.7847 EUR
Sat 18/10/20141 BMD = 0.7837 EUR
Fri 17/10/20141 BMD = 0.7837 EUR
Fri 17/10/20141 BMD = 0.7837 EUR
Thu 16/10/20141 BMD = 0.7813 EUR
Wed 15/10/20141 BMD = 0.7797 EUR
Tue 14/10/20141 BMD = 0.7906 EUR
Mon 13/10/20141 BMD = 0.7853 EUR
Sun 12/10/20141 BMD = 0.7907 EUR
Sat 11/10/20141 BMD = 0.7919 EUR
Fri 10/10/20141 BMD = 0.7918 EUR
Thu 09/10/20141 BMD = 0.7885 EUR
Wed 08/10/20141 BMD = 0.7856 EUR
Tue 07/10/20141 BMD = 0.7894 EUR
Mon 06/10/20141 BMD = 0.7905 EUR
Mon 06/10/20141 BMD = 0.7905 EUR
Sun 05/10/20141 BMD = 0.7991 EUR
Sat 04/10/20141 BMD = 0.7991 EUR
Fri 03/10/20141 BMD = 0.7991 EUR
Thu 02/10/20141 BMD = 0.7891 EUR
Wed 01/10/20141 BMD = 0.7924 EUR
Tue 30/09/20141 BMD = 0.7918 EUR
Mon 29/09/20141 BMD = 0.788 EUR
Sun 28/09/20141 BMD = 0.7885 EUR
Sat 27/09/20141 BMD = 0.7886 EUR

BMD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History