Foreign Exchange

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:43 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds, CAD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2017 09:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD GBP currency conversion table, CAD to GBP history listing Canadian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

27th Jul 2017 09:43
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
CAD GBP

Interested in a canadian dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:43:20
CAD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.61128 -0.18% 0.61085 0.61307 0.61238

Other Example CAD GBP Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.6161.13305.65611.33056.486112.96

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/07/20171 CAD = 0.6124 GBP
Tue 25/07/20171 CAD = 0.6135 GBP
Mon 24/07/20171 CAD = 0.6138 GBP
Sun 23/07/20171 CAD = 0.6133 GBP
Sat 22/07/20171 CAD = 0.6136 GBP
Fri 21/07/20171 CAD = 0.6136 GBP
Thu 20/07/20171 CAD = 0.6123 GBP
Wed 19/07/20171 CAD = 0.6091 GBP
Tue 18/07/20171 CAD = 0.6073 GBP
Mon 17/07/20171 CAD = 0.6034 GBP
Sun 16/07/20171 CAD = 0.6034 GBP
Sat 15/07/20171 CAD = 0.6038 GBP
Fri 14/07/20171 CAD = 0.6038 GBP
Thu 13/07/20171 CAD = 0.607 GBP
Wed 12/07/20171 CAD = 0.608 GBP
Tue 11/07/20171 CAD = 0.6024 GBP
Mon 10/07/20171 CAD = 0.6024 GBP
Sun 09/07/20171 CAD = 0.6021 GBP
Sat 08/07/20171 CAD = 0.6024 GBP
Fri 07/07/20171 CAD = 0.6024 GBP
Thu 06/07/20171 CAD = 0.5942 GBP
Wed 05/07/20171 CAD = 0.5966 GBP
Tue 04/07/20171 CAD = 0.598 GBP
Mon 03/07/20171 CAD = 0.5941 GBP
Sun 02/07/20171 CAD = 0.5921 GBP
Sat 01/07/20171 CAD = 0.5921 GBP
Fri 30/06/20171 CAD = 0.5921 GBP
Thu 29/06/20171 CAD = 0.5913 GBP
Wed 28/06/20171 CAD = 0.593 GBP
Tue 27/06/20171 CAD = 0.5921 GBP

CAD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History