Foreign Exchange

Tue 21 Feb 2017 05:12 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds, CAD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 21/02/2017 05:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD GBP currency conversion table, CAD to GBP history listing Canadian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

21st Feb 2017 05:12
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
CAD GBP

Interested in a canadian dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 05:12:04
CAD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.61155 -0.05% 0.61098 0.61209 0.61185

Other Example CAD GBP Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.6161.16305.81611.633058.146116.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 20/02/20171 CAD = 0.6118 GBP
Sun 19/02/20171 CAD = 0.6145 GBP
Sat 18/02/20171 CAD = 0.6153 GBP
Fri 17/02/20171 CAD = 0.6153 GBP
Thu 16/02/20171 CAD = 0.6124 GBP
Wed 15/02/20171 CAD = 0.6136 GBP
Tue 14/02/20171 CAD = 0.6131 GBP
Mon 13/02/20171 CAD = 0.6109 GBP
Sun 12/02/20171 CAD = 0.6106 GBP
Sat 11/02/20171 CAD = 0.6121 GBP
Fri 10/02/20171 CAD = 0.6121 GBP
Thu 09/02/20171 CAD = 0.6091 GBP
Wed 08/02/20171 CAD = 0.6072 GBP
Tue 07/02/20171 CAD = 0.6066 GBP
Mon 06/02/20171 CAD = 0.613 GBP
Sun 05/02/20171 CAD = 0.6153 GBP
Sat 04/02/20171 CAD = 0.6149 GBP
Fri 03/02/20171 CAD = 0.6149 GBP
Thu 02/02/20171 CAD = 0.613 GBP
Wed 01/02/20171 CAD = 0.6054 GBP
Tue 31/01/20171 CAD = 0.6092 GBP
Mon 30/01/20171 CAD = 0.6104 GBP
Sun 29/01/20171 CAD = 0.6047 GBP
Sat 28/01/20171 CAD = 0.606 GBP
Fri 27/01/20171 CAD = 0.606 GBP
Thu 26/01/20171 CAD = 0.6065 GBP
Wed 25/01/20171 CAD = 0.6056 GBP
Tue 24/01/20171 CAD = 0.6066 GBP
Mon 23/01/20171 CAD = 0.6035 GBP
Sun 22/01/20171 CAD = 0.6068 GBP

CAD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History