Foreign Exchange

Tue 21 Feb 2017 05:11 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars, CAD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 21/02/2017 05:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD USD currency conversion table, CAD to USD history listing Canadian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

21st Feb 2017 05:11
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
CAD USD

Interested in a canadian dollar to us dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 05:11:20
CAD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.76102 -0.27% 0.76051 0.76318 0.76308

Other Example CAD USD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7676.1380.51761.023805.097610.18

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 20/02/20171 CAD = 0.763 USD
Sun 19/02/20171 CAD = 0.764 USD
Sat 18/02/20171 CAD = 0.7638 USD
Fri 17/02/20171 CAD = 0.7638 USD
Thu 16/02/20171 CAD = 0.7648 USD
Wed 15/02/20171 CAD = 0.7652 USD
Tue 14/02/20171 CAD = 0.7645 USD
Mon 13/02/20171 CAD = 0.765 USD
Sun 12/02/20171 CAD = 0.7623 USD
Sat 11/02/20171 CAD = 0.7644 USD
Fri 10/02/20171 CAD = 0.7644 USD
Thu 09/02/20171 CAD = 0.7612 USD
Wed 08/02/20171 CAD = 0.7607 USD
Tue 07/02/20171 CAD = 0.758 USD
Mon 06/02/20171 CAD = 0.7642 USD
Sun 05/02/20171 CAD = 0.7681 USD
Sat 04/02/20171 CAD = 0.7678 USD
Fri 03/02/20171 CAD = 0.7678 USD
Thu 02/02/20171 CAD = 0.7674 USD
Wed 01/02/20171 CAD = 0.7663 USD
Tue 31/01/20171 CAD = 0.7669 USD
Mon 30/01/20171 CAD = 0.7632 USD
Sun 29/01/20171 CAD = 0.7614 USD
Sat 28/01/20171 CAD = 0.7604 USD
Fri 27/01/20171 CAD = 0.7604 USD
Thu 26/01/20171 CAD = 0.7639 USD
Wed 25/01/20171 CAD = 0.7651 USD
Tue 24/01/20171 CAD = 0.7602 USD
Mon 23/01/20171 CAD = 0.7554 USD
Sun 22/01/20171 CAD = 0.7516 USD

CAD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History