Foreign Exchange

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:43 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars, CAD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2017 09:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD USD currency conversion table, CAD to USD history listing Canadian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

27th Jul 2017 09:43
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
CAD USD

Interested in a canadian dollar to us dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:43:52
CAD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.80305 -0.01% 0.80266 0.80554 0.80310

Other Example CAD USD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.880.3401.58034014.998029.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/07/20171 CAD = 0.8033 USD
Tue 25/07/20171 CAD = 0.7993 USD
Mon 24/07/20171 CAD = 0.7992 USD
Sun 23/07/20171 CAD = 0.7974 USD
Sat 22/07/20171 CAD = 0.7975 USD
Fri 21/07/20171 CAD = 0.7975 USD
Thu 20/07/20171 CAD = 0.7939 USD
Wed 19/07/20171 CAD = 0.7934 USD
Tue 18/07/20171 CAD = 0.7918 USD
Mon 17/07/20171 CAD = 0.7876 USD
Sun 16/07/20171 CAD = 0.7908 USD
Sat 15/07/20171 CAD = 0.7908 USD
Fri 14/07/20171 CAD = 0.7908 USD
Thu 13/07/20171 CAD = 0.7854 USD
Wed 12/07/20171 CAD = 0.7839 USD
Tue 11/07/20171 CAD = 0.7743 USD
Mon 10/07/20171 CAD = 0.7758 USD
Sun 09/07/20171 CAD = 0.776 USD
Sat 08/07/20171 CAD = 0.7766 USD
Fri 07/07/20171 CAD = 0.7766 USD
Thu 06/07/20171 CAD = 0.7705 USD
Wed 05/07/20171 CAD = 0.7717 USD
Tue 04/07/20171 CAD = 0.7731 USD
Mon 03/07/20171 CAD = 0.769 USD
Sun 02/07/20171 CAD = 0.7709 USD
Sat 01/07/20171 CAD = 0.7713 USD
Fri 30/06/20171 CAD = 0.7713 USD
Thu 29/06/20171 CAD = 0.7694 USD
Wed 28/06/20171 CAD = 0.767 USD
Tue 27/06/20171 CAD = 0.759 USD

CAD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History