Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:08 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars, CAD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 20:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD USD currency conversion table, CAD to USD history listing Canadian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 20:08
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
CAD USD

Interested in a canadian dollar to us dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:08:04
CAD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.74997 +0.34% 0.74622 0.75036 0.74745

Other Example CAD USD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7575.01375.03750.063750.317500.62

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 CAD = 0.7473 USD
Mon 27/03/20171 CAD = 0.7473 USD
Sun 26/03/20171 CAD = 0.75 USD
Sat 25/03/20171 CAD = 0.7474 USD
Fri 24/03/20171 CAD = 0.7474 USD
Thu 23/03/20171 CAD = 0.7491 USD
Wed 22/03/20171 CAD = 0.75 USD
Tue 21/03/20171 CAD = 0.7485 USD
Mon 20/03/20171 CAD = 0.7496 USD
Sun 19/03/20171 CAD = 0.7499 USD
Sat 18/03/20171 CAD = 0.7491 USD
Fri 17/03/20171 CAD = 0.7491 USD
Thu 16/03/20171 CAD = 0.7506 USD
Wed 15/03/20171 CAD = 0.7521 USD
Tue 14/03/20171 CAD = 0.7423 USD
Mon 13/03/20171 CAD = 0.7434 USD
Sun 12/03/20171 CAD = 0.7429 USD
Sat 11/03/20171 CAD = 0.7423 USD
Fri 10/03/20171 CAD = 0.7423 USD
Thu 09/03/20171 CAD = 0.7404 USD
Wed 08/03/20171 CAD = 0.7413 USD
Tue 07/03/20171 CAD = 0.7456 USD
Mon 06/03/20171 CAD = 0.7462 USD
Sun 05/03/20171 CAD = 0.7473 USD
Sat 04/03/20171 CAD = 0.7477 USD
Fri 03/03/20171 CAD = 0.7477 USD
Thu 02/03/20171 CAD = 0.7468 USD
Wed 01/03/20171 CAD = 0.7489 USD
Tue 28/02/20171 CAD = 0.7512 USD
Mon 27/02/20171 CAD = 0.7583 USD

CAD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History