Foreign Exchange

Tue 17 Jan 2017 12:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Yuan, EUR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2017 12:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CNY currency conversion table, EUR to CNY history listing Euros to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Yuan Currency Converter

17th Jan 2017 12:57
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
EUR CNY

Interested in a euro to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:57:19
EUR/CNY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.32548 +0.12% 7.31017 7.34775 7.31653

Other Example EUR CNY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CNY:7.33732.653663.257326.536632.4873264.96

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/01/20171 EUR = 7.317 CNY
Sun 15/01/20171 EUR = 7.3336 CNY
Sat 14/01/20171 EUR = 7.3444 CNY
Fri 13/01/20171 EUR = 7.3444 CNY
Thu 12/01/20171 EUR = 7.3158 CNY
Wed 11/01/20171 EUR = 7.3503 CNY
Tue 10/01/20171 EUR = 7.3039 CNY
Mon 09/01/20171 EUR = 7.3446 CNY
Sun 08/01/20171 EUR = 7.2877 CNY
Sat 07/01/20171 EUR = 7.2873 CNY
Fri 06/01/20171 EUR = 7.2873 CNY
Thu 05/01/20171 EUR = 7.306 CNY
Wed 04/01/20171 EUR = 7.2796 CNY
Tue 03/01/20171 EUR = 7.2516 CNY
Mon 02/01/20171 EUR = 7.2629 CNY
Sun 01/01/20171 EUR = 7.3073 CNY
Sat 31/12/20161 EUR = 7.3073 CNY
Fri 30/12/20161 EUR = 7.3073 CNY
Thu 29/12/20161 EUR = 7.3501 CNY
Wed 28/12/20161 EUR = 7.2476 CNY
Tue 27/12/20161 EUR = 7.2732 CNY
Mon 26/12/20161 EUR = 7.2648 CNY
Sun 25/12/20161 EUR = 7.261 CNY
Sat 24/12/20161 EUR = 7.263 CNY
Fri 23/12/20161 EUR = 7.263 CNY
Thu 22/12/20161 EUR = 7.2547 CNY
Wed 21/12/20161 EUR = 7.2386 CNY
Tue 20/12/20161 EUR = 7.2223 CNY
Mon 19/12/20161 EUR = 7.2349 CNY
Sun 18/12/20161 EUR = 7.2714 CNY

EUR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History