Foreign Exchange

Sun 26 Feb 2017 03:24 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Yuan, EUR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 26/02/2017 03:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CNY currency conversion table, EUR to CNY history listing Euros to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Yuan Currency Converter

26th Feb 2017 03:24
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
EUR CNY

Interested in a euro to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:24:46
EUR/CNY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.25561 +0% 7.25561 7.25561 7.25561

Other Example EUR CNY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CNY:7.26725.563627.817255.6136278.0672556.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 25/02/20171 EUR = 7.2556 CNY
Fri 24/02/20171 EUR = 7.2556 CNY
Thu 23/02/20171 EUR = 7.2673 CNY
Wed 22/02/20171 EUR = 7.2566 CNY
Tue 21/02/20171 EUR = 7.2569 CNY
Mon 20/02/20171 EUR = 7.2973 CNY
Sun 19/02/20171 EUR = 7.2962 CNY
Sat 18/02/20171 EUR = 7.2891 CNY
Fri 17/02/20171 EUR = 7.2891 CNY
Thu 16/02/20171 EUR = 7.314 CNY
Wed 15/02/20171 EUR = 7.2881 CNY
Tue 14/02/20171 EUR = 7.2643 CNY
Mon 13/02/20171 EUR = 7.2934 CNY
Sun 12/02/20171 EUR = 7.3042 CNY
Sat 11/02/20171 EUR = 7.3192 CNY
Fri 10/02/20171 EUR = 7.3192 CNY
Thu 09/02/20171 EUR = 7.321 CNY
Wed 08/02/20171 EUR = 7.3479 CNY
Tue 07/02/20171 EUR = 7.351 CNY
Mon 06/02/20171 EUR = 7.3728 CNY
Sun 05/02/20171 EUR = 7.4074 CNY
Sat 04/02/20171 EUR = 7.409 CNY
Fri 03/02/20171 EUR = 7.409 CNY
Thu 02/02/20171 EUR = 7.406 CNY
Wed 01/02/20171 EUR = 7.4095 CNY
Tue 31/01/20171 EUR = 7.4332 CNY
Mon 30/01/20171 EUR = 7.369 CNY
Sun 29/01/20171 EUR = 7.3725 CNY
Sat 28/01/20171 EUR = 7.3659 CNY
Fri 27/01/20171 EUR = 7.3659 CNY

EUR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History