Foreign Exchange

Tue 17 Jan 2017 12:53 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Yen, EUR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2017 12:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR JPY currency conversion table, EUR to JPY history listing Euros to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Yen Currency Converter

17th Jan 2017 12:53
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
EUR JPY

Interested in a euro to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:53:42
EUR/JPY +0.28 Days Low Days High Last Daily
121.31378 +0.23% 120.54044 121.41014 121.03472

Other Example EUR JPY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
JPY:121.3212132.1460660.68121321.36606606.81213213.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/01/20171 EUR = 121.0497 JPY
Sun 15/01/20171 EUR = 121.4041 JPY
Sat 14/01/20171 EUR = 121.8461 JPY
Fri 13/01/20171 EUR = 121.8461 JPY
Thu 12/01/20171 EUR = 121.733 JPY
Wed 11/01/20171 EUR = 121.929 JPY
Tue 10/01/20171 EUR = 122.2771 JPY
Mon 09/01/20171 EUR = 122.7907 JPY
Sun 08/01/20171 EUR = 123.3649 JPY
Sat 07/01/20171 EUR = 123.1839 JPY
Fri 06/01/20171 EUR = 123.1839 JPY
Thu 05/01/20171 EUR = 122.257 JPY
Wed 04/01/20171 EUR = 122.9581 JPY
Tue 03/01/20171 EUR = 122.5511 JPY
Mon 02/01/20171 EUR = 122.8832 JPY
Sun 01/01/20171 EUR = 123.0596 JPY
Sat 31/12/20161 EUR = 123.0596 JPY
Fri 30/12/20161 EUR = 123.0596 JPY
Thu 29/12/20161 EUR = 122.9368 JPY
Wed 28/12/20161 EUR = 121.9531 JPY
Tue 27/12/20161 EUR = 122.9146 JPY
Mon 26/12/20161 EUR = 122.5293 JPY
Sun 25/12/20161 EUR = 122.6416 JPY
Sat 24/12/20161 EUR = 122.6899 JPY
Fri 23/12/20161 EUR = 122.6899 JPY
Thu 22/12/20161 EUR = 122.6973 JPY
Wed 21/12/20161 EUR = 122.6396 JPY
Tue 20/12/20161 EUR = 122.4715 JPY
Mon 19/12/20161 EUR = 121.757 JPY
Sun 18/12/20161 EUR = 123.0642 JPY

EUR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History