Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Mar 2017 05:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Yen, EUR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 27/03/2017 05:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR JPY currency conversion table, EUR to JPY history listing Euros to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Yen Currency Converter

27th Mar 2017 05:50
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
EUR JPY

Interested in a euro to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 05:50:56
EUR/JPY -0.18 Days Low Days High Last Daily
119.72166 -0.15% 119.61063 119.91780 119.90299

Other Example EUR JPY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
JPY:119.7211972.1259860.61119721.23598606.141197212.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/03/20171 EUR = 119.9353 JPY
Sat 25/03/20171 EUR = 120.2717 JPY
Fri 24/03/20171 EUR = 120.2717 JPY
Thu 23/03/20171 EUR = 119.7061 JPY
Wed 22/03/20171 EUR = 120.1797 JPY
Wed 22/03/20171 EUR = 120.1797 JPY
Tue 21/03/20171 EUR = 120.5903 JPY
Mon 20/03/20171 EUR = 120.8575 JPY
Sun 19/03/20171 EUR = 121.0439 JPY
Sat 18/03/20171 EUR = 121.0062 JPY
Fri 17/03/20171 EUR = 121.0062 JPY
Thu 16/03/20171 EUR = 122.0983 JPY
Wed 15/03/20171 EUR = 121.7652 JPY
Tue 14/03/20171 EUR = 121.6777 JPY
Mon 13/03/20171 EUR = 122.3999 JPY
Sun 12/03/20171 EUR = 122.6751 JPY
Sat 11/03/20171 EUR = 122.4839 JPY
Fri 10/03/20171 EUR = 122.4839 JPY
Thu 09/03/20171 EUR = 121.8166 JPY
Wed 08/03/20171 EUR = 120.6482 JPY
Tue 07/03/20171 EUR = 120.4154 JPY
Mon 06/03/20171 EUR = 120.5113 JPY
Sun 05/03/20171 EUR = 120.9048 JPY
Sat 04/03/20171 EUR = 121.0879 JPY
Fri 03/03/20171 EUR = 121.0879 JPY
Thu 02/03/20171 EUR = 120.14 JPY
Wed 01/03/20171 EUR = 120.2238 JPY
Tue 28/02/20171 EUR = 119.5038 JPY
Mon 27/02/20171 EUR = 119.3354 JPY
Sun 26/02/20171 EUR = 118.3639 JPY

EUR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History