Foreign Exchange

Tue 17 Jan 2017 12:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Dirhams, GBP to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2017 12:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP AED currency conversion table, GBP to AED history listing Pounds to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Dirhams Currency Converter

17th Jan 2017 12:57
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
GBP AED

Interested in a british pound to united arab emirates dirham international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP AED Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
AED:4.53452.52262.545252262545250

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Dirhams History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/01/20171 GBP = 4.4186 AED
Sun 15/01/20171 GBP = 4.4179 AED
Sat 14/01/20171 GBP = 4.4733 AED
Fri 13/01/20171 GBP = 4.4733 AED
Thu 12/01/20171 GBP = 4.4644 AED
Wed 11/01/20171 GBP = 4.482 AED
Tue 10/01/20171 GBP = 4.4672 AED
Mon 09/01/20171 GBP = 4.4666 AED
Sun 08/01/20171 GBP = 4.4984 AED
Sat 07/01/20171 GBP = 4.5082 AED
Fri 06/01/20171 GBP = 4.5082 AED
Thu 05/01/20171 GBP = 4.559 AED
Wed 04/01/20171 GBP = 4.523 AED
Tue 03/01/20171 GBP = 4.4934 AED
Mon 02/01/20171 GBP = 4.5096 AED
Sun 01/01/20171 GBP = 4.5307 AED
Sat 31/12/20161 GBP = 4.5307 AED
Fri 30/12/20161 GBP = 4.5307 AED
Thu 29/12/20161 GBP = 4.5082 AED
Wed 28/12/20161 GBP = 4.4863 AED
Tue 27/12/20161 GBP = 4.5047 AED
Mon 26/12/20161 GBP = 4.505 AED
Sun 25/12/20161 GBP = 4.511 AED
Sat 24/12/20161 GBP = 4.5057 AED
Fri 23/12/20161 GBP = 4.5057 AED
Thu 22/12/20161 GBP = 4.5084 AED
Wed 21/12/20161 GBP = 4.5336 AED
Tue 20/12/20161 GBP = 4.5377 AED
Mon 19/12/20161 GBP = 4.5464 AED
Sun 18/12/20161 GBP = 4.5837 AED

GBP to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History