Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Mar 2017 05:48 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Dirhams, GBP to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 27/03/2017 05:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP AED currency conversion table, GBP to AED history listing Pounds to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Dirhams Currency Converter

27th Mar 2017 05:48
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
GBP AED

Interested in a british pound to united arab emirates dirham international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP AED Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
AED:4.6459.972299.864599.7222998.645997.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Dirhams History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/03/20171 GBP = 4.5929 AED
Sat 25/03/20171 GBP = 4.5774 AED
Fri 24/03/20171 GBP = 4.5774 AED
Thu 23/03/20171 GBP = 4.5936 AED
Wed 22/03/20171 GBP = 4.578 AED
Wed 22/03/20171 GBP = 4.578 AED
Tue 21/03/20171 GBP = 4.5807 AED
Mon 20/03/20171 GBP = 4.5384 AED
Sun 19/03/20171 GBP = 4.5449 AED
Sat 18/03/20171 GBP = 4.5496 AED
Fri 17/03/20171 GBP = 4.5496 AED
Thu 16/03/20171 GBP = 4.5326 AED
Wed 15/03/20171 GBP = 4.5077 AED
Tue 14/03/20171 GBP = 4.4616 AED
Mon 13/03/20171 GBP = 4.4793 AED
Sun 12/03/20171 GBP = 4.4668 AED
Sat 11/03/20171 GBP = 4.465 AED
Fri 10/03/20171 GBP = 4.465 AED
Thu 09/03/20171 GBP = 4.4612 AED
Wed 08/03/20171 GBP = 4.4678 AED
Tue 07/03/20171 GBP = 4.4789 AED
Mon 06/03/20171 GBP = 4.4921 AED
Sun 05/03/20171 GBP = 4.5137 AED
Sat 04/03/20171 GBP = 4.5123 AED
Fri 03/03/20171 GBP = 4.5123 AED
Thu 02/03/20171 GBP = 4.5046 AED
Wed 01/03/20171 GBP = 4.5037 AED
Tue 28/02/20171 GBP = 4.5426 AED
Mon 27/02/20171 GBP = 4.5646 AED
Sun 26/02/20171 GBP = 4.5501 AED

GBP to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History