Foreign Exchange

Sun 26 Apr 2015 21:54 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2015 21:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

26th Apr 2015 21:54
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK)
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ISK:205.720569.52102847.59205695.171028475.852056951.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 25/04/20151 GBP = 205.7538 ISK
Fri 24/04/20151 GBP = 205.7961 ISK
Thu 23/04/20151 GBP = 204.4798 ISK
Wed 22/04/20151 GBP = 205.6857 ISK
Tue 21/04/20151 GBP = 203.9954 ISK
Mon 20/04/20151 GBP = 203.1879 ISK
Sun 19/04/20151 GBP = 202.6623 ISK
Sat 18/04/20151 GBP = 202.6311 ISK
Fri 17/04/20151 GBP = 202.8787 ISK
Thu 16/04/20151 GBP = 203.1764 ISK
Wed 15/04/20151 GBP = 203.2787 ISK
Tue 14/04/20151 GBP = 203.6166 ISK
Mon 13/04/20151 GBP = 203.3331 ISK
Sun 12/04/20151 GBP = 202.5536 ISK
Sat 11/04/20151 GBP = 202.3841 ISK
Fri 10/04/20151 GBP = 201.8896 ISK
Thu 09/04/20151 GBP = 202.0174 ISK
Wed 08/04/20151 GBP = 202.9513 ISK
Tue 07/04/20151 GBP = 202.3061 ISK
Mon 06/04/20151 GBP = 201.5605 ISK
Sun 05/04/20151 GBP = 201.5691 ISK
Sat 04/04/20151 GBP = 202.1062 ISK
Fri 03/04/20151 GBP = 202.333 ISK
Thu 02/04/20151 GBP = 201.9007 ISK
Wed 01/04/20151 GBP = 202.8147 ISK
Tue 31/03/20151 GBP = 203.057 ISK
Mon 30/03/20151 GBP = 202.0736 ISK
Sun 29/03/20151 GBP = 202.7133 ISK
Sat 28/03/20151 GBP = 202.4701 ISK
Fri 27/03/20151 GBP = 201.9048 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History