Foreign Exchange

Sat 1 Oct 2016 23:14 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 01/10/2016 23:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

1st Oct 2016 23:14
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK)
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ISK:148.0514804.8474024.22148048.43740242.151480484.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 30/09/20161 GBP = 148.0578 ISK
Thu 29/09/20161 GBP = 147.9876 ISK
Wed 28/09/20161 GBP = 148.61 ISK
Tue 27/09/20161 GBP = 148.6366 ISK
Mon 26/09/20161 GBP = 148.0697 ISK
Sun 25/09/20161 GBP = 148.3694 ISK
Sat 24/09/20161 GBP = 148.3625 ISK
Fri 23/09/20161 GBP = 148.3918 ISK
Thu 22/09/20161 GBP = 149.694 ISK
Wed 21/09/20161 GBP = 149.6819 ISK
Tue 20/09/20161 GBP = 149.4716 ISK
Mon 19/09/20161 GBP = 149.9632 ISK
Sun 18/09/20161 GBP = 149.4257 ISK
Sat 17/09/20161 GBP = 149.3134 ISK
Fri 16/09/20161 GBP = 149.3337 ISK
Thu 15/09/20161 GBP = 151.6525 ISK
Wed 14/09/20161 GBP = 151.9732 ISK
Tue 13/09/20161 GBP = 151.3267 ISK
Mon 12/09/20161 GBP = 152.9068 ISK
Sun 11/09/20161 GBP = 151.9919 ISK
Sat 10/09/20161 GBP = 152.0136 ISK
Fri 09/09/20161 GBP = 152.0088 ISK
Thu 08/09/20161 GBP = 152.2859 ISK
Wed 07/09/20161 GBP = 153.2692 ISK
Tue 06/09/20161 GBP = 155.0518 ISK
Mon 05/09/20161 GBP = 154.1354 ISK
Sun 04/09/20161 GBP = 153.9828 ISK
Sat 03/09/20161 GBP = 153.9689 ISK
Fri 02/09/20161 GBP = 154.0726 ISK
Thu 01/09/20161 GBP = 154.0471 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History