Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 31/03/2015 04:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

31st Mar 2015 04:13
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 201.8038 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.005 GBP
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:1105010050010002500500010000
ISK:201.82018.0410090.1920180.38100901.88201803.75504509.381009018.752018037.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/03/20151 GBP = 202.0736 ISK
Sun 29/03/20151 GBP = 202.7133 ISK
Sat 28/03/20151 GBP = 202.4701 ISK
Fri 27/03/20151 GBP = 201.9048 ISK
Thu 26/03/20151 GBP = 201.7039 ISK
Wed 25/03/20151 GBP = 201.5165 ISK
Tue 24/03/20151 GBP = 201.9624 ISK
Mon 23/03/20151 GBP = 204.1579 ISK
Sun 22/03/20151 GBP = 205.6571 ISK
Sat 21/03/20151 GBP = 206.0896 ISK
Fri 20/03/20151 GBP = 206.0418 ISK
Thu 19/03/20151 GBP = 204.5046 ISK
Wed 18/03/20151 GBP = 205.1766 ISK
Tue 17/03/20151 GBP = 205.205 ISK
Mon 16/03/20151 GBP = 206.5986 ISK
Sun 15/03/20151 GBP = 206.2276 ISK
Sat 14/03/20151 GBP = 206.2542 ISK
Fri 13/03/20151 GBP = 206.252 ISK
Thu 12/03/20151 GBP = 207.0765 ISK
Wed 11/03/20151 GBP = 208.0112 ISK
Tue 10/03/20151 GBP = 208.1684 ISK
Mon 09/03/20151 GBP = 206.4447 ISK
Sun 08/03/20151 GBP = 205.5415 ISK
Sat 07/03/20151 GBP = 205.1196 ISK
Fri 06/03/20151 GBP = 204.9422 ISK
Thu 05/03/20151 GBP = 205.6766 ISK
Wed 04/03/20151 GBP = 204.3436 ISK
Tue 03/03/20151 GBP = 205.1622 ISK
Mon 02/03/20151 GBP = 204.922 ISK
Sun 01/03/20151 GBP = 205.2444 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History