Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 24/04/2014 22:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

24th Apr 2014 22:15
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 188.412 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.0053 GBP
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:1105010050010002500500010000
ISK:188.411884.129420.618841.294206.01188412.01471030.03942060.051884120.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 23/04/20141 GBP = 188.0429 ISK
Tue 22/04/20141 GBP = 188.6398 ISK
Mon 21/04/20141 GBP = 188.1572 ISK
Sun 20/04/20141 GBP = 188.0643 ISK
Sat 19/04/20141 GBP = 187.8748 ISK
Fri 18/04/20141 GBP = 187.8732 ISK
Thu 17/04/20141 GBP = 187.9801 ISK
Wed 16/04/20141 GBP = 188.2 ISK
Tue 15/04/20141 GBP = 187.7803 ISK
Mon 14/04/20141 GBP = 187.3813 ISK
Sun 13/04/20141 GBP = 186.9953 ISK
Sat 12/04/20141 GBP = 187.0132 ISK
Fri 11/04/20141 GBP = 187.1226 ISK
Thu 10/04/20141 GBP = 187.9344 ISK
Wed 09/04/20141 GBP = 188.4466 ISK
Tue 08/04/20141 GBP = 188.6113 ISK
Mon 07/04/20141 GBP = 187.7762 ISK
Sun 06/04/20141 GBP = 187.5381 ISK
Sat 05/04/20141 GBP = 187.3355 ISK
Fri 04/04/20141 GBP = 187.1521 ISK
Thu 03/04/20141 GBP = 187.3756 ISK
Wed 02/04/20141 GBP = 187.354 ISK
Tue 01/04/20141 GBP = 187.3962 ISK
Mon 31/03/20141 GBP = 188.0376 ISK
Sun 30/03/20141 GBP = 188.3706 ISK
Sat 29/03/20141 GBP = 188.3215 ISK
Fri 28/03/20141 GBP = 188.3254 ISK
Thu 27/03/20141 GBP = 188.0636 ISK
Wed 26/03/20141 GBP = 188.2273 ISK
Tue 25/03/20141 GBP = 187.766 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History