Foreign Exchange

Mon 25 Jul 2016 10:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 25/07/2016 10:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

25th Jul 2016 10:57
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK)
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ISK:160.5616056.2180281.06160562.12802810.61605621.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 24/07/20161 GBP = 160.6252 ISK
Sat 23/07/20161 GBP = 160.3508 ISK
Fri 22/07/20161 GBP = 160.4235 ISK
Thu 21/07/20161 GBP = 161.5375 ISK
Wed 20/07/20161 GBP = 161.7397 ISK
Tue 19/07/20161 GBP = 160.0121 ISK
Mon 18/07/20161 GBP = 161.4715 ISK
Sun 17/07/20161 GBP = 161.0877 ISK
Sat 16/07/20161 GBP = 160.367 ISK
Fri 15/07/20161 GBP = 160.5442 ISK
Thu 14/07/20161 GBP = 162.3965 ISK
Wed 13/07/20161 GBP = 160.3954 ISK
Tue 12/07/20161 GBP = 162.2805 ISK
Mon 11/07/20161 GBP = 159.557 ISK
Sun 10/07/20161 GBP = 159.201 ISK
Sat 09/07/20161 GBP = 159.2632 ISK
Fri 08/07/20161 GBP = 159.1285 ISK
Thu 07/07/20161 GBP = 158.4912 ISK
Wed 06/07/20161 GBP = 158.5887 ISK
Tue 05/07/20161 GBP = 159.8725 ISK
Mon 04/07/20161 GBP = 162.6306 ISK
Sun 03/07/20161 GBP = 162.8921 ISK
Sat 02/07/20161 GBP = 162.6571 ISK
Fri 01/07/20161 GBP = 162.8607 ISK
Thu 30/06/20161 GBP = 163.6525 ISK
Wed 29/06/20161 GBP = 166.2325 ISK
Tue 28/06/20161 GBP = 166.188 ISK
Mon 27/06/20161 GBP = 165.5386 ISK
Sun 26/06/20161 GBP = 168.4302 ISK
Sat 25/06/20161 GBP = 169.4238 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History