Foreign Exchange

Sat 3 Dec 2016 19:47 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 03/12/2016 19:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

3rd Dec 2016 19:47
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK)
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ISK:141.8714187.1570935.77141871.53709357.651418715.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 02/12/20161 GBP = 141.9194 ISK
Thu 01/12/20161 GBP = 140.8844 ISK
Wed 30/11/20161 GBP = 140.4088 ISK
Tue 29/11/20161 GBP = 140.2754 ISK
Mon 28/11/20161 GBP = 139.8334 ISK
Sun 27/11/20161 GBP = 140.8501 ISK
Sat 26/11/20161 GBP = 141.0985 ISK
Fri 25/11/20161 GBP = 141.1459 ISK
Thu 24/11/20161 GBP = 141.0804 ISK
Wed 23/11/20161 GBP = 140.8235 ISK
Tue 22/11/20161 GBP = 140.5067 ISK
Mon 21/11/20161 GBP = 141.4311 ISK
Sun 20/11/20161 GBP = 139.8492 ISK
Sat 19/11/20161 GBP = 140.0664 ISK
Fri 18/11/20161 GBP = 140.0524 ISK
Thu 17/11/20161 GBP = 140.5014 ISK
Wed 16/11/20161 GBP = 140.6221 ISK
Tue 15/11/20161 GBP = 140.3793 ISK
Mon 14/11/20161 GBP = 141.0954 ISK
Sun 13/11/20161 GBP = 141.1121 ISK
Sat 12/11/20161 GBP = 141.3595 ISK
Fri 11/11/20161 GBP = 141.1857 ISK
Thu 10/11/20161 GBP = 140.1285 ISK
Wed 09/11/20161 GBP = 137.3578 ISK
Tue 08/11/20161 GBP = 137.4015 ISK
Mon 07/11/20161 GBP = 137.4758 ISK
Sun 06/11/20161 GBP = 138.1214 ISK
Sat 05/11/20161 GBP = 138.4206 ISK
Fri 04/11/20161 GBP = 138.4429 ISK
Thu 03/11/20161 GBP = 138.4587 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History