Foreign Exchange

Wed 10 Feb 2016 10:42 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 10/02/2016 10:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

10th Feb 2016 10:42
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK)
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ISK:183.3818337.7291688.61183377.22916886.11833772.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 09/02/20161 GBP = 183.2568 ISK
Mon 08/02/20161 GBP = 183.9551 ISK
Sun 07/02/20161 GBP = 185.0893 ISK
Sat 06/02/20161 GBP = 184.781 ISK
Fri 05/02/20161 GBP = 184.747 ISK
Thu 04/02/20161 GBP = 185.6595 ISK
Wed 03/02/20161 GBP = 187.6167 ISK
Tue 02/02/20161 GBP = 186.5795 ISK
Mon 01/02/20161 GBP = 186.4592 ISK
Sun 31/01/20161 GBP = 185.3721 ISK
Sat 30/01/20161 GBP = 185.408 ISK
Fri 29/01/20161 GBP = 185.531 ISK
Thu 28/01/20161 GBP = 185.9959 ISK
Wed 27/01/20161 GBP = 185.4977 ISK
Tue 26/01/20161 GBP = 187.1012 ISK
Mon 25/01/20161 GBP = 186.1065 ISK
Sun 24/01/20161 GBP = 186.868 ISK
Sat 23/01/20161 GBP = 186.3284 ISK
Fri 22/01/20161 GBP = 186.4971 ISK
Thu 21/01/20161 GBP = 184.6281 ISK
Wed 20/01/20161 GBP = 184.4909 ISK
Tue 19/01/20161 GBP = 183.3463 ISK
Mon 18/01/20161 GBP = 185.0278 ISK
Sun 17/01/20161 GBP = 184.889 ISK
Sat 16/01/20161 GBP = 184.253 ISK
Fri 15/01/20161 GBP = 184.3933 ISK
Thu 14/01/20161 GBP = 187.0246 ISK
Wed 13/01/20161 GBP = 187.1083 ISK
Tue 12/01/20161 GBP = 188.0227 ISK
Mon 11/01/20161 GBP = 188.8799 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History