Foreign Exchange

Tue 24 May 2016 08:52 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 24/05/2016 08:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

24th May 2016 08:52
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK)
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ISK:180.5918058.7690293.8180587.59902937.951805875.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 23/05/20161 GBP = 180.2145 ISK
Sun 22/05/20161 GBP = 180.551 ISK
Sat 21/05/20161 GBP = 180.6632 ISK
Fri 20/05/20161 GBP = 180.4262 ISK
Thu 19/05/20161 GBP = 180.722 ISK
Wed 18/05/20161 GBP = 180.293 ISK
Tue 17/05/20161 GBP = 178.2865 ISK
Mon 16/05/20161 GBP = 177.7547 ISK
Sun 15/05/20161 GBP = 177.3517 ISK
Sat 14/05/20161 GBP = 177.3233 ISK
Fri 13/05/20161 GBP = 177.1925 ISK
Thu 12/05/20161 GBP = 177.6171 ISK
Wed 11/05/20161 GBP = 177.1265 ISK
Tue 10/05/20161 GBP = 177.411 ISK
Mon 09/05/20161 GBP = 176.6917 ISK
Sun 08/05/20161 GBP = 176.5978 ISK
Sat 07/05/20161 GBP = 176.7138 ISK
Fri 06/05/20161 GBP = 176.7118 ISK
Thu 05/05/20161 GBP = 177.445 ISK
Wed 04/05/20161 GBP = 176.58 ISK
Tue 03/05/20161 GBP = 176.8712 ISK
Mon 02/05/20161 GBP = 178.6717 ISK
Sun 01/05/20161 GBP = 178.6659 ISK
Sat 30/04/20161 GBP = 179.2335 ISK
Fri 29/04/20161 GBP = 179.4728 ISK
Thu 28/04/20161 GBP = 180.781 ISK
Wed 27/04/20161 GBP = 180.3274 ISK
Tue 26/04/20161 GBP = 181.3175 ISK
Mon 25/04/20161 GBP = 180.8509 ISK
Sun 24/04/20161 GBP = 180.5848 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History