Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 27/08/2014 17:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

27th Aug 2014 17:56
(GBP) British Pound 1 GBP = 193.5244 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.0052 GBP
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic krona international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:1105010050010002500500010000
ISK:193.521935.249676.2219352.4496762.22193524.44483811.1967622.21935244.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to Icelandic Krona History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/08/20141 GBP = 193.0703 ISK
Mon 25/08/20141 GBP = 193.1225 ISK
Sun 24/08/20141 GBP = 192.434 ISK
Sat 23/08/20141 GBP = 192.5133 ISK
Fri 22/08/20141 GBP = 192.5937 ISK
Thu 21/08/20141 GBP = 192.9575 ISK
Wed 20/08/20141 GBP = 193.0402 ISK
Tue 19/08/20141 GBP = 192.6504 ISK
Mon 18/08/20141 GBP = 193.5137 ISK
Sun 17/08/20141 GBP = 193.3663 ISK
Sat 16/08/20141 GBP = 193.1289 ISK
Fri 15/08/20141 GBP = 193.2119 ISK
Thu 14/08/20141 GBP = 193.4877 ISK
Wed 13/08/20141 GBP = 193.7364 ISK
Tue 12/08/20141 GBP = 195.025 ISK
Mon 11/08/20141 GBP = 194.2112 ISK
Sun 10/08/20141 GBP = 193.5442 ISK
Sat 09/08/20141 GBP = 193.6798 ISK
Fri 08/08/20141 GBP = 193.6798 ISK
Thu 07/08/20141 GBP = 194.3449 ISK
Wed 06/08/20141 GBP = 194.3272 ISK
Tue 05/08/20141 GBP = 194.2256 ISK
Mon 04/08/20141 GBP = 194.0711 ISK
Sun 03/08/20141 GBP = 193.6965 ISK
Sat 02/08/20141 GBP = 193.81 ISK
Fri 01/08/20141 GBP = 193.8015 ISK
Thu 31/07/20141 GBP = 194.4254 ISK
Wed 30/07/20141 GBP = 194.7118 ISK
Tue 29/07/20141 GBP = 194.9488 ISK
Mon 28/07/20141 GBP = 195.6791 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History