Foreign Exchange

Wed 28 Jun 2017 23:49 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 28/06/2017 23:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

28th Jun 2017 23:49
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH)
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
UAH:00.20.981.959.7719.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/06/20171 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Mon 26/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sun 25/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 24/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 23/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 22/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 21/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 20/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 19/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sun 18/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 17/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 16/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 15/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 14/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 13/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 12/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sun 11/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 10/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 09/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 08/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 07/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 06/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 05/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sun 04/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 03/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 02/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 01/06/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 31/05/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 30/05/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 29/05/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History