Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Feb 2017 18:28 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 23/02/2017 18:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

23rd Feb 2017 18:28
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH)
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
UAH:00.21.012.0210.0820.16

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 21/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 20/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sun 19/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 18/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 17/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 16/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 15/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 14/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 13/02/20171 IDR = 0.0021 UAH
Sun 12/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 11/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 10/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 09/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 08/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 07/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 06/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sun 05/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 04/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 03/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 02/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 01/02/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 31/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Mon 30/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sun 29/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Sat 28/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Fri 27/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Thu 26/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Wed 25/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH
Tue 24/01/20171 IDR = 0.002 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History