Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 30/10/2014 18:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

30th Oct 2014 18:09
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH) 1 UAH = 935.155 IDR
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
UAH:00.010.050.110.531.072.675.3510.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 29/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 28/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 27/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 27/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 26/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 26/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sat 25/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Fri 24/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 23/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 23/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 22/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 21/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 20/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 19/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sat 18/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Fri 17/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Fri 17/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 16/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 15/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 14/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 13/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 12/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sat 11/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Fri 10/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 09/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 08/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 07/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 06/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 05/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sat 04/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History