Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 28/03/2015 23:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

28th Mar 2015 23:45
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH) 1 UAH = 557.1501 IDR
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
UAH:00.020.090.180.91.794.498.9717.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 27/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Thu 26/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Wed 25/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Tue 24/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Mon 23/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Sun 22/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Sat 21/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Fri 20/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Thu 19/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Wed 18/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Tue 17/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Mon 16/03/20151 IDR = 0.0016 UAH
Sun 15/03/20151 IDR = 0.0016 UAH
Sat 14/03/20151 IDR = 0.0016 UAH
Fri 13/03/20151 IDR = 0.0016 UAH
Thu 12/03/20151 IDR = 0.0016 UAH
Wed 11/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Tue 10/03/20151 IDR = 0.0017 UAH
Mon 09/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Sun 08/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Sat 07/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Fri 06/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Thu 05/03/20151 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Wed 04/03/20151 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Tue 03/03/20151 IDR = 0.0021 UAH
Mon 02/03/20151 IDR = 0.0021 UAH
Sun 01/03/20151 IDR = 0.0021 UAH
Sat 28/02/20151 IDR = 0.0021 UAH
Fri 27/02/20151 IDR = 0.0022 UAH
Thu 26/02/20151 IDR = 0.0022 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History