Foreign Exchange

Mon 30 May 2016 07:42 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2016 07:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

30th May 2016 07:42
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH)
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
UAH:00.180.921.859.2318.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 29/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Sat 28/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Fri 27/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Thu 26/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Wed 25/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Tue 24/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Mon 23/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Sun 22/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Sat 21/05/20161 IDR = 0.0018 UAH
Fri 20/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Thu 19/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Wed 18/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Tue 17/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Mon 16/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Sun 15/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Sat 14/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Fri 13/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Thu 12/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Wed 11/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Tue 10/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Mon 09/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Sun 08/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Sat 07/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Fri 06/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Thu 05/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Wed 04/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Tue 03/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Mon 02/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Sun 01/05/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH
Sat 30/04/20161 IDR = 0.0019 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History