Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 29/08/2014 10:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

29th Aug 2014 10:58
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH) 1 UAH = 867.749 IDR
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
UAH:00.010.060.120.581.152.885.7611.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 28/08/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Wed 27/08/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Tue 26/08/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Mon 25/08/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Sun 24/08/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Sat 23/08/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Fri 22/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 21/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 20/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 19/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 18/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 17/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sat 16/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Fri 15/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 14/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 13/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 12/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 11/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 10/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sat 09/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Fri 08/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 07/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 06/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 05/08/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 04/08/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sun 03/08/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sat 02/08/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Fri 01/08/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Thu 31/07/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 30/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History