Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 31/07/2014 10:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

31st Jul 2014 10:26
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH) 1 UAH = 951.9246 IDR
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
UAH:00.010.050.110.531.052.635.2510.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 30/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Tue 29/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Mon 28/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sun 27/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sat 26/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Fri 25/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Thu 24/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Wed 23/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Tue 22/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Mon 21/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sun 20/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sat 19/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Fri 18/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Thu 17/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Wed 16/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Tue 15/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Mon 14/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sun 13/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sat 12/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Fri 11/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Thu 10/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Wed 09/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Tue 08/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Mon 07/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sun 06/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Sat 05/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Fri 04/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Thu 03/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Wed 02/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH
Tue 01/07/20141 IDR = 0.001 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History