Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia, IDR to UAH Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to UAH conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia using the foreign exchange rate 24/11/2014 08:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR UAH currency conversion table, IDR to UAH history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Ukraine Hryvnia converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia Currency Converter

24th Nov 2014 08:59
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
TO =
Ukraine Hryvnia (UAH) 1 UAH = 801.8047 IDR
IDR UAH

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to ukraine hryvnia international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR UAH Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
UAH:00.010.060.120.621.253.126.2412.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Ukraine Hryvnia History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 23/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Sat 22/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Fri 21/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Thu 20/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Wed 19/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Tue 18/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Mon 17/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Sun 16/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Sat 15/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Fri 14/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Thu 13/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Thu 13/11/20141 IDR = 0.0013 UAH
Wed 12/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Tue 11/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Mon 10/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Mon 10/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Sun 09/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Sat 08/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Fri 07/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Thu 06/11/20141 IDR = 0.0012 UAH
Wed 05/11/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 05/11/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 04/11/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Mon 03/11/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sun 02/11/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Sat 01/11/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Fri 31/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Thu 30/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Wed 29/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH
Tue 28/10/20141 IDR = 0.0011 UAH

IDR to UAH Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History