Foreign Exchange

Sun 7 Feb 2016 21:26 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars, ILS to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 07/02/2016 21:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS HKD currency conversion table, ILS to HKD history listing Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

7th Feb 2016 21:26
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
ILS HKD

Interested in a israeli sheqel to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 21:26:53
ILS/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.00285 -0.02% 2.00285 2.00323 2.00323

Other Example ILS HKD Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
HKD:2200.291001.432002.8510014.2620028.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 06/02/20161 ILS = 2.0032 HKD
Fri 05/02/20161 ILS = 2.0032 HKD
Thu 04/02/20161 ILS = 1.997 HKD
Wed 03/02/20161 ILS = 1.9787 HKD
Tue 02/02/20161 ILS = 1.9666 HKD
Mon 01/02/20161 ILS = 1.9664 HKD
Sun 31/01/20161 ILS = 1.9647 HKD
Sat 30/01/20161 ILS = 1.9643 HKD
Fri 29/01/20161 ILS = 1.9643 HKD
Thu 28/01/20161 ILS = 1.9724 HKD
Wed 27/01/20161 ILS = 1.9608 HKD
Tue 26/01/20161 ILS = 1.9657 HKD
Mon 25/01/20161 ILS = 1.962 HKD
Sun 24/01/20161 ILS = 1.9576 HKD
Sat 23/01/20161 ILS = 1.9578 HKD
Fri 22/01/20161 ILS = 1.9578 HKD
Thu 21/01/20161 ILS = 1.9661 HKD
Wed 20/01/20161 ILS = 1.969 HKD
Tue 19/01/20161 ILS = 1.9708 HKD
Mon 18/01/20161 ILS = 1.9725 HKD
Sun 17/01/20161 ILS = 1.9593 HKD
Sat 16/01/20161 ILS = 1.9598 HKD
Fri 15/01/20161 ILS = 1.9598 HKD
Thu 14/01/20161 ILS = 1.9738 HKD
Wed 13/01/20161 ILS = 1.9723 HKD
Tue 12/01/20161 ILS = 1.9697 HKD
Mon 11/01/20161 ILS = 1.9722 HKD
Sun 10/01/20161 ILS = 1.9775 HKD
Sat 09/01/20161 ILS = 1.9774 HKD
Fri 08/01/20161 ILS = 1.9774 HKD

ILS to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History