Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Feb 2017 18:27 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars, ILS to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/02/2017 18:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS HKD currency conversion table, ILS to HKD history listing Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Feb 2017 18:27
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
ILS HKD

Interested in a israeli sheqel to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:27:11
ILS/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.09894 +0.01% 2.09195 2.09998 2.09881

Other Example ILS HKD Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
HKD:2.1209.891049.472098.9410494.720989.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/02/20171 ILS = 2.0989 HKD
Tue 21/02/20171 ILS = 2.0963 HKD
Mon 20/02/20171 ILS = 2.0904 HKD
Sun 19/02/20171 ILS = 2.095 HKD
Sat 18/02/20171 ILS = 2.0949 HKD
Fri 17/02/20171 ILS = 2.0949 HKD
Thu 16/02/20171 ILS = 2.0905 HKD
Wed 15/02/20171 ILS = 2.0762 HKD
Tue 14/02/20171 ILS = 2.0706 HKD
Mon 13/02/20171 ILS = 2.0696 HKD
Sun 12/02/20171 ILS = 2.0679 HKD
Sat 11/02/20171 ILS = 2.0679 HKD
Fri 10/02/20171 ILS = 2.0679 HKD
Thu 09/02/20171 ILS = 2.0718 HKD
Wed 08/02/20171 ILS = 2.0711 HKD
Tue 07/02/20171 ILS = 2.0699 HKD
Mon 06/02/20171 ILS = 2.0744 HKD
Sun 05/02/20171 ILS = 2.0681 HKD
Sat 04/02/20171 ILS = 2.0679 HKD
Fri 03/02/20171 ILS = 2.0679 HKD
Thu 02/02/20171 ILS = 2.0631 HKD
Wed 01/02/20171 ILS = 2.0563 HKD
Tue 31/01/20171 ILS = 2.0575 HKD
Mon 30/01/20171 ILS = 2.0576 HKD
Sun 29/01/20171 ILS = 2.0562 HKD
Sat 28/01/20171 ILS = 2.0562 HKD
Fri 27/01/20171 ILS = 2.0562 HKD
Thu 26/01/20171 ILS = 2.0465 HKD
Wed 25/01/20171 ILS = 2.0491 HKD
Tue 24/01/20171 ILS = 2.0464 HKD

ILS to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History