Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars, ILS to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/04/2015 08:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS HKD currency conversion table, ILS to HKD history listing Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

19th Apr 2015 08:51
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1.9789 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0.5053 ILS
ILS HKD

Interested in a israeli sheqel to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA
ILS/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.97891 +0% 1.97891 1.97891 1.97891 08:51:51

Other Example ILS HKD Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
HKD:1.9819.7998.95197.89989.451978.914947.279894.5419789.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 18/04/20151 ILS = 1.9789 HKD
Fri 17/04/20151 ILS = 1.9789 HKD
Thu 16/04/20151 ILS = 1.9762 HKD
Wed 15/04/20151 ILS = 1.9554 HKD
Tue 14/04/20151 ILS = 1.9558 HKD
Mon 13/04/20151 ILS = 1.9427 HKD
Sun 12/04/20151 ILS = 1.9448 HKD
Sat 11/04/20151 ILS = 1.9448 HKD
Fri 10/04/20151 ILS = 1.9448 HKD
Thu 09/04/20151 ILS = 1.9583 HKD
Wed 08/04/20151 ILS = 1.9709 HKD
Tue 07/04/20151 ILS = 1.9643 HKD
Mon 06/04/20151 ILS = 1.9772 HKD
Sun 05/04/20151 ILS = 1.9782 HKD
Sat 04/04/20151 ILS = 1.9782 HKD
Fri 03/04/20151 ILS = 1.9782 HKD
Thu 02/04/20151 ILS = 1.9684 HKD
Wed 01/04/20151 ILS = 1.9588 HKD
Tue 31/03/20151 ILS = 1.9474 HKD
Mon 30/03/20151 ILS = 1.9575 HKD
Sun 29/03/20151 ILS = 1.9549 HKD
Sat 28/03/20151 ILS = 1.9549 HKD
Fri 27/03/20151 ILS = 1.9549 HKD
Thu 26/03/20151 ILS = 1.9579 HKD
Wed 25/03/20151 ILS = 1.9645 HKD
Tue 24/03/20151 ILS = 1.9776 HKD
Mon 23/03/20151 ILS = 1.9625 HKD
Sun 22/03/20151 ILS = 1.917 HKD
Sat 21/03/20151 ILS = 1.9171 HKD
Fri 20/03/20151 ILS = 1.9171 HKD

ILS to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History