Foreign Exchange

Mon 22 May 2017 16:24 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars, ILS to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 22/05/2017 16:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS HKD currency conversion table, ILS to HKD history listing Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

22nd May 2017 16:24
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
ILS HKD

Interested in a israeli sheqel to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:24:05
ILS/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.17138 -0.11% 2.16587 2.17561 2.17387

Other Example ILS HKD Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
HKD:2.17217.141085.692171.3810856.8821713.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/05/20171 ILS = 2.1739 HKD
Sat 20/05/20171 ILS = 2.174 HKD
Fri 19/05/20171 ILS = 2.174 HKD
Thu 18/05/20171 ILS = 2.1665 HKD
Wed 17/05/20171 ILS = 2.1572 HKD
Tue 16/05/20171 ILS = 2.1663 HKD
Mon 15/05/20171 ILS = 2.1604 HKD
Sun 14/05/20171 ILS = 2.1679 HKD
Sat 13/05/20171 ILS = 2.1681 HKD
Fri 12/05/20171 ILS = 2.1681 HKD
Thu 11/05/20171 ILS = 2.1599 HKD
Wed 10/05/20171 ILS = 2.16 HKD
Tue 09/05/20171 ILS = 2.1582 HKD
Mon 08/05/20171 ILS = 2.1621 HKD
Sun 07/05/20171 ILS = 2.168 HKD
Sat 06/05/20171 ILS = 2.1681 HKD
Fri 05/05/20171 ILS = 2.1681 HKD
Thu 04/05/20171 ILS = 2.1579 HKD
Wed 03/05/20171 ILS = 2.1517 HKD
Tue 02/05/20171 ILS = 2.1578 HKD
Mon 01/05/20171 ILS = 2.1506 HKD
Sun 30/04/20171 ILS = 2.1468 HKD
Sat 29/04/20171 ILS = 2.1469 HKD
Fri 28/04/20171 ILS = 2.1469 HKD
Thu 27/04/20171 ILS = 2.1452 HKD
Wed 26/04/20171 ILS = 2.1384 HKD
Tue 25/04/20171 ILS = 2.1398 HKD
Mon 24/04/20171 ILS = 2.1305 HKD
Sun 23/04/20171 ILS = 2.118 HKD
Sat 22/04/20171 ILS = 2.1178 HKD

ILS to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History