Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars, ILS to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 22/12/2014 14:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS HKD currency conversion table, ILS to HKD history listing Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

22nd Dec 2014 14:09
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1.9818 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 0.5046 ILS
ILS HKD

Interested in a israeli sheqel to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA
ILS/HKD +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.98182 +0.4% 1.97104 1.98540 1.97386 14:09:53

Other Example ILS HKD Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
HKD:1.9819.8299.09198.18990.911981.824954.549909.0819818.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/12/20141 ILS = 1.9739 HKD
Sat 20/12/20141 ILS = 1.9736 HKD
Fri 19/12/20141 ILS = 1.9736 HKD
Thu 18/12/20141 ILS = 1.9693 HKD
Wed 17/12/20141 ILS = 1.9729 HKD
Tue 16/12/20141 ILS = 1.9877 HKD
Mon 15/12/20141 ILS = 1.9823 HKD
Sun 14/12/20141 ILS = 1.9827 HKD
Sat 13/12/20141 ILS = 1.9825 HKD
Fri 12/12/20141 ILS = 1.9825 HKD
Thu 11/12/20141 ILS = 1.9758 HKD
Wed 10/12/20141 ILS = 1.971 HKD
Tue 09/12/20141 ILS = 1.9699 HKD
Mon 08/12/20141 ILS = 1.9545 HKD
Sun 07/12/20141 ILS = 1.9458 HKD
Sat 06/12/20141 ILS = 1.9458 HKD
Fri 05/12/20141 ILS = 1.9458 HKD
Thu 04/12/20141 ILS = 1.9604 HKD
Wed 03/12/20141 ILS = 1.948 HKD
Tue 02/12/20141 ILS = 1.9489 HKD
Mon 01/12/20141 ILS = 1.9805 HKD
Sun 30/11/20141 ILS = 1.9909 HKD
Sat 29/11/20141 ILS = 1.9907 HKD
Fri 28/11/20141 ILS = 1.9907 HKD
Thu 27/11/20141 ILS = 1.9925 HKD
Wed 26/11/20141 ILS = 2.0024 HKD
Tue 25/11/20141 ILS = 2.0083 HKD
Mon 24/11/20141 ILS = 2.0105 HKD
Sun 23/11/20141 ILS = 2.0108 HKD
Sat 22/11/20141 ILS = 2.011 HKD

ILS to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History