Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 00:38 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars, ILS to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 00:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS HKD currency conversion table, ILS to HKD history listing Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 00:38
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
ILS HKD

Interested in a israeli sheqel to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 00:38:51
ILS/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.14891 -0.01% 2.14701 2.15560 2.14908

Other Example ILS HKD Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
HKD:2.15214.891074.452148.9110744.5321489.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 ILS = 2.1495 HKD
Mon 27/03/20171 ILS = 2.1495 HKD
Sun 26/03/20171 ILS = 2.1373 HKD
Sat 25/03/20171 ILS = 2.1371 HKD
Fri 24/03/20171 ILS = 2.1371 HKD
Thu 23/03/20171 ILS = 2.1272 HKD
Wed 22/03/20171 ILS = 2.1315 HKD
Wed 22/03/20171 ILS = 2.1315 HKD
Tue 21/03/20171 ILS = 2.1373 HKD
Mon 20/03/20171 ILS = 2.1436 HKD
Sun 19/03/20171 ILS = 2.136 HKD
Sat 18/03/20171 ILS = 2.1358 HKD
Fri 17/03/20171 ILS = 2.1358 HKD
Thu 16/03/20171 ILS = 2.1393 HKD
Wed 15/03/20171 ILS = 2.1399 HKD
Tue 14/03/20171 ILS = 2.1189 HKD
Mon 13/03/20171 ILS = 2.1167 HKD
Sun 12/03/20171 ILS = 2.1132 HKD
Sat 11/03/20171 ILS = 2.1129 HKD
Fri 10/03/20171 ILS = 2.1129 HKD
Thu 09/03/20171 ILS = 2.1112 HKD
Wed 08/03/20171 ILS = 2.104 HKD
Tue 07/03/20171 ILS = 2.1129 HKD
Mon 06/03/20171 ILS = 2.1092 HKD
Sun 05/03/20171 ILS = 2.1001 HKD
Sat 04/03/20171 ILS = 2.1001 HKD
Fri 03/03/20171 ILS = 2.1001 HKD
Thu 02/03/20171 ILS = 2.0998 HKD
Wed 01/03/20171 ILS = 2.1186 HKD
Tue 28/02/20171 ILS = 2.1285 HKD

ILS to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History