Convert Israeli Sheqel to Baht, ILS to THB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to THB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Baht using the foreign exchange rate 21/11/2014 01:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS THB currency conversion table, ILS to THB history listing Israeli Sheqel to Baht values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Thai Baht converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Baht Currency Converter

21st Nov 2014 01:53
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 8.5467 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 0.117 ILS
ILS THB

Interested in a israeli sheqel to thai baht international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS THB Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
THB:8.5585.47427.34854.674273.378546.7521366.8742733.7485467.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Baht History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 20/11/20141 ILS = 8.5493 THB
Wed 19/11/20141 ILS = 8.5438 THB
Tue 18/11/20141 ILS = 8.5236 THB
Mon 17/11/20141 ILS = 8.5585 THB
Sun 16/11/20141 ILS = 8.6093 THB
Sat 15/11/20141 ILS = 8.6038 THB
Fri 14/11/20141 ILS = 8.6035 THB
Thu 13/11/20141 ILS = 8.6126 THB
Wed 12/11/20141 ILS = 8.6202 THB
Tue 11/11/20141 ILS = 8.615 THB
Mon 10/11/20141 ILS = 8.615 THB
Sun 09/11/20141 ILS = 8.6159 THB
Sat 08/11/20141 ILS = 8.6043 THB
Fri 07/11/20141 ILS = 8.6038 THB
Thu 06/11/20141 ILS = 8.6201 THB
Wed 05/11/20141 ILS = 8.6115 THB
Tue 04/11/20141 ILS = 8.6203 THB
Mon 03/11/20141 ILS = 8.5972 THB
Sun 02/11/20141 ILS = 8.5948 THB
Sat 01/11/20141 ILS = 8.5875 THB
Fri 31/10/20141 ILS = 8.5872 THB
Thu 30/10/20141 ILS = 8.6336 THB
Wed 29/10/20141 ILS = 8.6361 THB
Tue 28/10/20141 ILS = 8.6523 THB
Mon 27/10/20141 ILS = 8.609 THB
Sun 26/10/20141 ILS = 8.5724 THB
Sat 25/10/20141 ILS = 8.5736 THB
Fri 24/10/20141 ILS = 8.5709 THB
Thu 23/10/20141 ILS = 8.5719 THB
Wed 22/10/20141 ILS = 8.6088 THB

ILS to THB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History