Foreign Exchange

Sat 19 Aug 2017 01:01 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Baht, ILS to THB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to THB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Baht using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2017 01:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS THB currency conversion table, ILS to THB history listing Israeli Sheqel to Baht values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Thai Baht converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Baht Currency Converter

19th Aug 2017 01:01
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Thai Baht (THB)
ILS THB

Interested in a israeli sheqel to thai baht international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS THB Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
THB:9.18917.634588.159176.2945881.4791762.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Baht History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 18/08/20171 ILS = 9.1764 THB
Thu 17/08/20171 ILS = 9.1731 THB
Wed 16/08/20171 ILS = 9.1786 THB
Tue 15/08/20171 ILS = 9.2079 THB
Mon 14/08/20171 ILS = 9.2836 THB
Sun 13/08/20171 ILS = 9.255 THB
Sat 12/08/20171 ILS = 9.249 THB
Fri 11/08/20171 ILS = 9.2475 THB
Thu 10/08/20171 ILS = 9.2647 THB
Wed 09/08/20171 ILS = 9.2387 THB
Tue 08/08/20171 ILS = 9.219 THB
Mon 07/08/20171 ILS = 9.2119 THB
Sun 06/08/20171 ILS = 9.1546 THB
Sat 05/08/20171 ILS = 9.1568 THB
Fri 04/08/20171 ILS = 9.1568 THB
Thu 03/08/20171 ILS = 9.243 THB
Wed 02/08/20171 ILS = 9.3077 THB
Tue 01/08/20171 ILS = 9.3508 THB
Mon 31/07/20171 ILS = 9.3482 THB
Sun 30/07/20171 ILS = 9.37 THB
Sat 29/07/20171 ILS = 9.3701 THB
Fri 28/07/20171 ILS = 9.3746 THB
Thu 27/07/20171 ILS = 9.3752 THB
Wed 26/07/20171 ILS = 9.381 THB
Tue 25/07/20171 ILS = 9.3588 THB
Mon 24/07/20171 ILS = 9.3744 THB
Sun 23/07/20171 ILS = 9.3767 THB
Sat 22/07/20171 ILS = 9.3742 THB
Fri 21/07/20171 ILS = 9.3769 THB
Thu 20/07/20171 ILS = 9.4459 THB

ILS to THB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History