Foreign Exchange

Fri 26 Aug 2016 12:52 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 26/08/2016 12:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

26th Aug 2016 12:52
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
VEF:2.65265.211326.052652.113260.4826520.96

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 25/08/20161 ILS = 2.6533 VEF
Wed 24/08/20161 ILS = 2.6484 VEF
Tue 23/08/20161 ILS = 2.6449 VEF
Mon 22/08/20161 ILS = 2.6423 VEF
Sun 21/08/20161 ILS = 2.6473 VEF
Sat 20/08/20161 ILS = 2.6459 VEF
Fri 19/08/20161 ILS = 2.6461 VEF
Thu 18/08/20161 ILS = 2.6507 VEF
Wed 17/08/20161 ILS = 2.631 VEF
Tue 16/08/20161 ILS = 2.6358 VEF
Mon 15/08/20161 ILS = 2.6272 VEF
Sun 14/08/20161 ILS = 2.6172 VEF
Sat 13/08/20161 ILS = 2.6171 VEF
Fri 12/08/20161 ILS = 2.6171 VEF
Thu 11/08/20161 ILS = 2.6149 VEF
Wed 10/08/20161 ILS = 2.6138 VEF
Tue 09/08/20161 ILS = 2.6143 VEF
Mon 08/08/20161 ILS = 2.611 VEF
Sun 07/08/20161 ILS = 2.5965 VEF
Sat 06/08/20161 ILS = 2.596 VEF
Fri 05/08/20161 ILS = 2.596 VEF
Thu 04/08/20161 ILS = 2.6078 VEF
Wed 03/08/20161 ILS = 2.6078 VEF
Tue 02/08/20161 ILS = 2.6204 VEF
Mon 01/08/20161 ILS = 2.615 VEF
Sun 31/07/20161 ILS = 2.6178 VEF
Sat 30/07/20161 ILS = 2.6156 VEF
Fri 29/07/20161 ILS = 2.6156 VEF
Thu 28/07/20161 ILS = 2.6076 VEF
Wed 27/07/20161 ILS = 2.5997 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History