Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 30/10/2014 18:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

30th Oct 2014 18:55
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1.6741 VEF
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF) 1 VEF = 0.5974 ILS
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
VEF:1.6716.7483.7167.41837.031674.064185.158370.316740.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 29/10/20141 ILS = 1.6726 VEF
Tue 28/10/20141 ILS = 1.6766 VEF
Mon 27/10/20141 ILS = 1.6696 VEF
Sun 26/10/20141 ILS = 1.6659 VEF
Sat 25/10/20141 ILS = 1.6658 VEF
Fri 24/10/20141 ILS = 1.6655 VEF
Thu 23/10/20141 ILS = 1.6696 VEF
Wed 22/10/20141 ILS = 1.6778 VEF
Tue 21/10/20141 ILS = 1.6834 VEF
Mon 20/10/20141 ILS = 1.6846 VEF
Sun 19/10/20141 ILS = 1.6994 VEF
Sat 18/10/20141 ILS = 1.6995 VEF
Fri 17/10/20141 ILS = 1.6999 VEF
Thu 16/10/20141 ILS = 1.7024 VEF
Wed 15/10/20141 ILS = 1.6994 VEF
Tue 14/10/20141 ILS = 1.6871 VEF
Mon 13/10/20141 ILS = 1.687 VEF
Sun 12/10/20141 ILS = 1.6936 VEF
Sat 11/10/20141 ILS = 1.6941 VEF
Fri 10/10/20141 ILS = 1.6941 VEF
Thu 09/10/20141 ILS = 1.7009 VEF
Wed 08/10/20141 ILS = 1.6988 VEF
Tue 07/10/20141 ILS = 1.6906 VEF
Mon 06/10/20141 ILS = 1.7099 VEF
Sun 05/10/20141 ILS = 1.696 VEF
Sat 04/10/20141 ILS = 1.6951 VEF
Fri 03/10/20141 ILS = 1.6959 VEF
Thu 02/10/20141 ILS = 1.7192 VEF
Wed 01/10/20141 ILS = 1.7161 VEF
Tue 30/09/20141 ILS = 1.7118 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History