Foreign Exchange

Fri 30 Sep 2016 22:55 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 30/09/2016 22:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

30th Sep 2016 22:55
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
VEF:2.66266.231331.152662.313311.4926622.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 29/09/20161 ILS = 2.6579 VEF
Wed 28/09/20161 ILS = 2.661 VEF
Tue 27/09/20161 ILS = 2.663 VEF
Mon 26/09/20161 ILS = 2.6619 VEF
Sun 25/09/20161 ILS = 2.6481 VEF
Sat 24/09/20161 ILS = 2.6479 VEF
Fri 23/09/20161 ILS = 2.6481 VEF
Thu 22/09/20161 ILS = 2.6521 VEF
Wed 21/09/20161 ILS = 2.6509 VEF
Tue 20/09/20161 ILS = 2.6426 VEF
Mon 19/09/20161 ILS = 2.6428 VEF
Sun 18/09/20161 ILS = 2.6416 VEF
Sat 17/09/20161 ILS = 2.6429 VEF
Fri 16/09/20161 ILS = 2.6428 VEF
Thu 15/09/20161 ILS = 2.6471 VEF
Wed 14/09/20161 ILS = 2.6367 VEF
Tue 13/09/20161 ILS = 2.635 VEF
Mon 12/09/20161 ILS = 2.6492 VEF
Sun 11/09/20161 ILS = 2.6557 VEF
Sat 10/09/20161 ILS = 2.6546 VEF
Fri 09/09/20161 ILS = 2.6545 VEF
Thu 08/09/20161 ILS = 2.6548 VEF
Wed 07/09/20161 ILS = 2.6543 VEF
Tue 06/09/20161 ILS = 2.6574 VEF
Mon 05/09/20161 ILS = 2.6499 VEF
Sun 04/09/20161 ILS = 2.6507 VEF
Sat 03/09/20161 ILS = 2.6495 VEF
Fri 02/09/20161 ILS = 2.6495 VEF
Thu 01/09/20161 ILS = 2.6469 VEF
Wed 31/08/20161 ILS = 2.6417 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History