Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 16/09/2014 14:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

16th Sep 2014 14:25
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1.7251 VEF
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF) 1 VEF = 0.5797 ILS
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
VEF:1.7317.2586.26172.51862.561725.114312.788625.5617251.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 15/09/20141 ILS = 1.7351 VEF
Sun 14/09/20141 ILS = 1.7327 VEF
Sat 13/09/20141 ILS = 1.7321 VEF
Fri 12/09/20141 ILS = 1.7317 VEF
Thu 11/09/20141 ILS = 1.7354 VEF
Wed 10/09/20141 ILS = 1.7408 VEF
Tue 09/09/20141 ILS = 1.736 VEF
Mon 08/09/20141 ILS = 1.7545 VEF
Sun 07/09/20141 ILS = 1.7515 VEF
Sat 06/09/20141 ILS = 1.7528 VEF
Fri 05/09/20141 ILS = 1.7527 VEF
Thu 04/09/20141 ILS = 1.7532 VEF
Wed 03/09/20141 ILS = 1.7573 VEF
Tue 02/09/20141 ILS = 1.7596 VEF
Mon 01/09/20141 ILS = 1.7617 VEF
Sun 31/08/20141 ILS = 1.7529 VEF
Sat 30/08/20141 ILS = 1.7525 VEF
Fri 29/08/20141 ILS = 1.7525 VEF
Thu 28/08/20141 ILS = 1.7623 VEF
Wed 27/08/20141 ILS = 1.7658 VEF
Tue 26/08/20141 ILS = 1.7627 VEF
Mon 25/08/20141 ILS = 1.762 VEF
Sun 24/08/20141 ILS = 1.7797 VEF
Sat 23/08/20141 ILS = 1.7779 VEF
Fri 22/08/20141 ILS = 1.7778 VEF
Thu 21/08/20141 ILS = 1.7844 VEF
Wed 20/08/20141 ILS = 1.7759 VEF
Tue 19/08/20141 ILS = 1.7805 VEF
Mon 18/08/20141 ILS = 1.7897 VEF
Sun 17/08/20141 ILS = 1.8045 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History