Foreign Exchange

Wed 23 Aug 2017 11:04 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 23/08/2017 11:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

23rd Aug 2017 11:04
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
VEF:2.87286.751433.742867.4814337.4128674.82

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 22/08/20171 ILS = 2.867 VEF
Mon 21/08/20171 ILS = 2.8593 VEF
Sun 20/08/20171 ILS = 2.8476 VEF
Sat 19/08/20171 ILS = 2.847 VEF
Fri 18/08/20171 ILS = 2.8465 VEF
Thu 17/08/20171 ILS = 2.8321 VEF
Wed 16/08/20171 ILS = 2.8235 VEF
Tue 15/08/20171 ILS = 2.8221 VEF
Mon 14/08/20171 ILS = 2.8381 VEF
Sun 13/08/20171 ILS = 2.8216 VEF
Sat 12/08/20171 ILS = 2.8211 VEF
Fri 11/08/20171 ILS = 2.821 VEF
Thu 10/08/20171 ILS = 2.8214 VEF
Wed 09/08/20171 ILS = 2.8137 VEF
Tue 08/08/20171 ILS = 2.7947 VEF
Mon 07/08/20171 ILS = 2.8018 VEF
Sun 06/08/20171 ILS = 2.7491 VEF
Sat 05/08/20171 ILS = 2.7729 VEF
Fri 04/08/20171 ILS = 2.7729 VEF
Thu 03/08/20171 ILS = 2.8054 VEF
Wed 02/08/20171 ILS = 2.8352 VEF
Tue 01/08/20171 ILS = 2.8456 VEF
Mon 31/07/20171 ILS = 2.8478 VEF
Sun 30/07/20171 ILS = 2.8442 VEF
Sat 29/07/20171 ILS = 2.8452 VEF
Fri 28/07/20171 ILS = 2.8454 VEF
Thu 27/07/20171 ILS = 2.8412 VEF
Wed 26/07/20171 ILS = 2.8517 VEF
Tue 25/07/20171 ILS = 2.7945 VEF
Mon 24/07/20171 ILS = 2.8366 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History