Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 27/11/2014 05:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

27th Nov 2014 05:21
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1.6256 VEF
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF) 1 VEF = 0.6152 ILS
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
VEF:1.6316.2681.28162.56812.781625.564063.898127.7916255.57

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/11/20141 ILS = 1.6249 VEF
Tue 25/11/20141 ILS = 1.6296 VEF
Mon 24/11/20141 ILS = 1.6316 VEF
Sun 23/11/20141 ILS = 1.6358 VEF
Sat 22/11/20141 ILS = 1.6323 VEF
Fri 21/11/20141 ILS = 1.6323 VEF
Thu 20/11/20141 ILS = 1.6405 VEF
Wed 19/11/20141 ILS = 1.6399 VEF
Tue 18/11/20141 ILS = 1.6376 VEF
Mon 17/11/20141 ILS = 1.6433 VEF
Sun 16/11/20141 ILS = 1.6502 VEF
Sat 15/11/20141 ILS = 1.6493 VEF
Fri 14/11/20141 ILS = 1.6491 VEF
Thu 13/11/20141 ILS = 1.6531 VEF
Wed 12/11/20141 ILS = 1.6528 VEF
Tue 11/11/20141 ILS = 1.6498 VEF
Mon 10/11/20141 ILS = 1.6534 VEF
Sun 09/11/20141 ILS = 1.6557 VEF
Sat 08/11/20141 ILS = 1.6504 VEF
Fri 07/11/20141 ILS = 1.6519 VEF
Thu 06/11/20141 ILS = 1.6534 VEF
Wed 05/11/20141 ILS = 1.6557 VEF
Tue 04/11/20141 ILS = 1.6615 VEF
Mon 03/11/20141 ILS = 1.6551 VEF
Sun 02/11/20141 ILS = 1.659 VEF
Sat 01/11/20141 ILS = 1.6589 VEF
Fri 31/10/20141 ILS = 1.6639 VEF
Thu 30/10/20141 ILS = 1.6733 VEF
Wed 29/10/20141 ILS = 1.6726 VEF
Tue 28/10/20141 ILS = 1.6766 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History