Foreign Exchange

Sun 2 Aug 2015 17:20 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 02/08/2015 17:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

2nd Aug 2015 17:20
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
VEF:1.67167.48837.391674.788373.8816747.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 01/08/20151 ILS = 1.6747 VEF
Fri 31/07/20151 ILS = 1.6747 VEF
Thu 30/07/20151 ILS = 1.6715 VEF
Wed 29/07/20151 ILS = 1.6715 VEF
Tue 28/07/20151 ILS = 1.6723 VEF
Mon 27/07/20151 ILS = 1.6736 VEF
Sun 26/07/20151 ILS = 1.6509 VEF
Sat 25/07/20151 ILS = 1.6511 VEF
Fri 24/07/20151 ILS = 1.6511 VEF
Thu 23/07/20151 ILS = 1.6524 VEF
Wed 22/07/20151 ILS = 1.6527 VEF
Tue 21/07/20151 ILS = 1.6637 VEF
Mon 20/07/20151 ILS = 1.6489 VEF
Sun 19/07/20151 ILS = 1.6571 VEF
Sat 18/07/20151 ILS = 1.6595 VEF
Fri 17/07/20151 ILS = 1.6595 VEF
Thu 16/07/20151 ILS = 1.6653 VEF
Wed 15/07/20151 ILS = 1.6725 VEF
Tue 14/07/20151 ILS = 1.6774 VEF
Mon 13/07/20151 ILS = 1.6722 VEF
Sun 12/07/20151 ILS = 1.6769 VEF
Sat 11/07/20151 ILS = 1.6776 VEF
Fri 10/07/20151 ILS = 1.6775 VEF
Thu 09/07/20151 ILS = 1.6664 VEF
Wed 08/07/20151 ILS = 1.6672 VEF
Tue 07/07/20151 ILS = 1.6701 VEF
Mon 06/07/20151 ILS = 1.6756 VEF
Sun 05/07/20151 ILS = 1.6761 VEF
Sat 04/07/20151 ILS = 1.6775 VEF
Fri 03/07/20151 ILS = 1.6775 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History