Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 May 2015 02:09 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 23/05/2015 02:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

23rd May 2015 02:09
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
VEF:1.63162.53812.631625.278126.3416252.67

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/05/20151 ILS = 1.6251 VEF
Thu 21/05/20151 ILS = 1.6313 VEF
Wed 20/05/20151 ILS = 1.6317 VEF
Tue 19/05/20151 ILS = 1.6328 VEF
Mon 18/05/20151 ILS = 1.6439 VEF
Sun 17/05/20151 ILS = 1.6577 VEF
Sat 16/05/20151 ILS = 1.6582 VEF
Fri 15/05/20151 ILS = 1.6582 VEF
Thu 14/05/20151 ILS = 1.6542 VEF
Wed 13/05/20151 ILS = 1.6478 VEF
Tue 12/05/20151 ILS = 1.6374 VEF
Mon 11/05/20151 ILS = 1.6384 VEF
Sun 10/05/20151 ILS = 1.6377 VEF
Sat 09/05/20151 ILS = 1.6376 VEF
Fri 08/05/20151 ILS = 1.6376 VEF
Thu 07/05/20151 ILS = 1.633 VEF
Wed 06/05/20151 ILS = 1.6421 VEF
Tue 05/05/20151 ILS = 1.6319 VEF
Mon 04/05/20151 ILS = 1.6242 VEF
Sun 03/05/20151 ILS = 1.6266 VEF
Sat 02/05/20151 ILS = 1.6262 VEF
Fri 01/05/20151 ILS = 1.6262 VEF
Thu 30/04/20151 ILS = 1.6369 VEF
Wed 29/04/20151 ILS = 1.6364 VEF
Tue 28/04/20151 ILS = 1.6397 VEF
Mon 27/04/20151 ILS = 1.6235 VEF
Sun 26/04/20151 ILS = 1.613 VEF
Sat 25/04/20151 ILS = 1.6129 VEF
Fri 24/04/20151 ILS = 1.6129 VEF
Thu 23/04/20151 ILS = 1.6108 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History