Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2015 23:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

29th Mar 2015 23:19
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1.5923 VEF
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF) 1 VEF = 0.628 ILS
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
VEF:1.5915.9279.61159.23796.141592.283980.77961.415922.81

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 28/03/20151 ILS = 1.5933 VEF
Fri 27/03/20151 ILS = 1.5933 VEF
Thu 26/03/20151 ILS = 1.595 VEF
Wed 25/03/20151 ILS = 1.5988 VEF
Tue 24/03/20151 ILS = 1.6104 VEF
Mon 23/03/20151 ILS = 1.5992 VEF
Sun 22/03/20151 ILS = 1.5584 VEF
Sat 21/03/20151 ILS = 1.5618 VEF
Fri 20/03/20151 ILS = 1.5618 VEF
Thu 19/03/20151 ILS = 1.5616 VEF
Wed 18/03/20151 ILS = 1.5788 VEF
Tue 17/03/20151 ILS = 1.5725 VEF
Mon 16/03/20151 ILS = 1.5729 VEF
Sun 15/03/20151 ILS = 1.5612 VEF
Sat 14/03/20151 ILS = 1.5636 VEF
Fri 13/03/20151 ILS = 1.5636 VEF
Thu 12/03/20151 ILS = 1.5753 VEF
Wed 11/03/20151 ILS = 1.5631 VEF
Tue 10/03/20151 ILS = 1.5631 VEF
Mon 09/03/20151 ILS = 1.5788 VEF
Sun 08/03/20151 ILS = 1.5743 VEF
Sat 07/03/20151 ILS = 1.5738 VEF
Fri 06/03/20151 ILS = 1.5738 VEF
Thu 05/03/20151 ILS = 1.5806 VEF
Wed 04/03/20151 ILS = 1.5836 VEF
Tue 03/03/20151 ILS = 1.5875 VEF
Mon 02/03/20151 ILS = 1.5784 VEF
Sun 01/03/20151 ILS = 1.5864 VEF
Sat 28/02/20151 ILS = 1.5871 VEF
Fri 27/02/20151 ILS = 1.5871 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History