Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 00:30 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 00:30. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 00:30
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
VEF:2.76276.211381.032762.0613810.3227620.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 ILS = 2.7647 VEF
Mon 27/03/20171 ILS = 2.7645 VEF
Sun 26/03/20171 ILS = 2.7462 VEF
Sat 25/03/20171 ILS = 2.7478 VEF
Fri 24/03/20171 ILS = 2.7474 VEF
Thu 23/03/20171 ILS = 2.7345 VEF
Wed 22/03/20171 ILS = 2.7407 VEF
Wed 22/03/20171 ILS = 2.7407 VEF
Tue 21/03/20171 ILS = 2.7493 VEF
Mon 20/03/20171 ILS = 2.7555 VEF
Sun 19/03/20171 ILS = 2.7476 VEF
Sat 18/03/20171 ILS = 2.7464 VEF
Fri 17/03/20171 ILS = 2.7479 VEF
Thu 16/03/20171 ILS = 2.7527 VEF
Wed 15/03/20171 ILS = 2.7538 VEF
Tue 14/03/20171 ILS = 2.7262 VEF
Mon 13/03/20171 ILS = 2.7217 VEF
Sun 12/03/20171 ILS = 2.7173 VEF
Sat 11/03/20171 ILS = 2.7178 VEF
Fri 10/03/20171 ILS = 2.7176 VEF
Thu 09/03/20171 ILS = 2.7178 VEF
Wed 08/03/20171 ILS = 2.7053 VEF
Tue 07/03/20171 ILS = 2.718 VEF
Mon 06/03/20171 ILS = 2.7148 VEF
Sun 05/03/20171 ILS = 2.7016 VEF
Sat 04/03/20171 ILS = 2.7025 VEF
Fri 03/03/20171 ILS = 2.7028 VEF
Thu 02/03/20171 ILS = 2.7001 VEF
Wed 01/03/20171 ILS = 2.7266 VEF
Tue 28/02/20171 ILS = 2.738 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History