Foreign Exchange

Fri 6 May 2016 12:11 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar, ILS to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 06/05/2016 12:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS VEF currency conversion table, ILS to VEF history listing Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

6th May 2016 12:11
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
ILS VEF

Interested in a israeli sheqel to venezuelan bolivar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS VEF Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
VEF:2.63262.571312.872625.7313128.6626257.32

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Venezuelan Bolivar History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/05/20161 ILS = 2.6311 VEF
Wed 04/05/20161 ILS = 2.6316 VEF
Tue 03/05/20161 ILS = 2.638 VEF
Mon 02/05/20161 ILS = 2.6588 VEF
Sun 01/05/20161 ILS = 2.6636 VEF
Sat 30/04/20161 ILS = 2.6634 VEF
Fri 29/04/20161 ILS = 2.6636 VEF
Thu 28/04/20161 ILS = 2.654 VEF
Wed 27/04/20161 ILS = 2.6545 VEF
Tue 26/04/20161 ILS = 2.6518 VEF
Mon 25/04/20161 ILS = 2.6505 VEF
Sun 24/04/20161 ILS = 2.6443 VEF
Sat 23/04/20161 ILS = 2.6455 VEF
Fri 22/04/20161 ILS = 2.6456 VEF
Thu 21/04/20161 ILS = 2.6416 VEF
Wed 20/04/20161 ILS = 2.6457 VEF
Tue 19/04/20161 ILS = 2.6504 VEF
Mon 18/04/20161 ILS = 2.6449 VEF
Sun 17/04/20161 ILS = 2.644 VEF
Sat 16/04/20161 ILS = 2.6433 VEF
Fri 15/04/20161 ILS = 2.6437 VEF
Thu 14/04/20161 ILS = 2.6331 VEF
Wed 13/04/20161 ILS = 2.6411 VEF
Tue 12/04/20161 ILS = 2.6449 VEF
Mon 11/04/20161 ILS = 2.6529 VEF
Sun 10/04/20161 ILS = 2.6406 VEF
Sat 09/04/20161 ILS = 2.6408 VEF
Fri 08/04/20161 ILS = 2.6408 VEF
Thu 07/04/20161 ILS = 2.6315 VEF
Wed 06/04/20161 ILS = 2.6253 VEF

ILS to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History