Foreign Exchange

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams, NZD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2017 09:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD AED currency conversion table, NZD to AED history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

27th Jul 2017 09:44
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
NZD AED

Interested in a new zealand dollar to united arab emirates dirham international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example NZD AED Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.76276.381381.882763.7613818.7927637.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to Dirhams History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/07/20171 NZD = 2.7614 AED
Tue 25/07/20171 NZD = 2.723 AED
Mon 24/07/20171 NZD = 2.7289 AED
Sun 23/07/20171 NZD = 2.7358 AED
Sat 22/07/20171 NZD = 2.7362 AED
Fri 21/07/20171 NZD = 2.7362 AED
Thu 20/07/20171 NZD = 2.7169 AED
Wed 19/07/20171 NZD = 2.7013 AED
Tue 18/07/20171 NZD = 2.6954 AED
Mon 17/07/20171 NZD = 2.6683 AED
Sun 16/07/20171 NZD = 2.699 AED
Sat 15/07/20171 NZD = 2.6962 AED
Fri 14/07/20171 NZD = 2.6962 AED
Thu 13/07/20171 NZD = 2.6866 AED
Wed 12/07/20171 NZD = 2.6629 AED
Tue 11/07/20171 NZD = 2.6517 AED
Mon 10/07/20171 NZD = 2.6631 AED
Sun 09/07/20171 NZD = 2.6695 AED
Sat 08/07/20171 NZD = 2.6723 AED
Fri 07/07/20171 NZD = 2.6723 AED
Thu 06/07/20171 NZD = 2.6701 AED
Wed 05/07/20171 NZD = 2.6746 AED
Tue 04/07/20171 NZD = 2.6742 AED
Mon 03/07/20171 NZD = 2.6743 AED
Sun 02/07/20171 NZD = 2.6951 AED
Sat 01/07/20171 NZD = 2.6904 AED
Fri 30/06/20171 NZD = 2.6904 AED
Thu 29/06/20171 NZD = 2.6794 AED
Wed 28/06/20171 NZD = 2.6808 AED
Tue 27/06/20171 NZD = 2.6692 AED

NZD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History