Foreign Exchange

Tue 21 Feb 2017 05:13 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Euros, NZD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 21/02/2017 05:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD EUR currency conversion table, NZD to EUR history listing New Zealand Dollars to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Euros Currency Converter

21st Feb 2017 05:13
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
NZD EUR

Interested in a new zealand dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 05:13:03
NZD/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.67592 -0.04% 0.67552 0.67683 0.67622

Other Example NZD EUR Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.6867.59337.97675.933379.656759.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 20/02/20171 NZD = 0.6762 EUR
Sun 19/02/20171 NZD = 0.6758 EUR
Sat 18/02/20171 NZD = 0.6766 EUR
Fri 17/02/20171 NZD = 0.6766 EUR
Thu 16/02/20171 NZD = 0.6761 EUR
Wed 15/02/20171 NZD = 0.6808 EUR
Tue 14/02/20171 NZD = 0.678 EUR
Mon 13/02/20171 NZD = 0.6774 EUR
Sun 12/02/20171 NZD = 0.6772 EUR
Sat 11/02/20171 NZD = 0.6769 EUR
Fri 10/02/20171 NZD = 0.6769 EUR
Thu 09/02/20171 NZD = 0.675 EUR
Wed 08/02/20171 NZD = 0.6766 EUR
Tue 07/02/20171 NZD = 0.6834 EUR
Mon 06/02/20171 NZD = 0.681 EUR
Sun 05/02/20171 NZD = 0.6782 EUR
Sat 04/02/20171 NZD = 0.6783 EUR
Fri 03/02/20171 NZD = 0.6783 EUR
Thu 02/02/20171 NZD = 0.6769 EUR
Wed 01/02/20171 NZD = 0.6737 EUR
Tue 31/01/20171 NZD = 0.6752 EUR
Mon 30/01/20171 NZD = 0.6812 EUR
Sun 29/01/20171 NZD = 0.6787 EUR
Sat 28/01/20171 NZD = 0.6786 EUR
Fri 27/01/20171 NZD = 0.6786 EUR
Thu 26/01/20171 NZD = 0.6781 EUR
Wed 25/01/20171 NZD = 0.6789 EUR
Tue 24/01/20171 NZD = 0.6762 EUR
Mon 23/01/20171 NZD = 0.6725 EUR
Sun 22/01/20171 NZD = 0.671 EUR

NZD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History