Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:08 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Euros, NZD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 20:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD EUR currency conversion table, NZD to EUR history listing New Zealand Dollars to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Euros Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 20:08
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
NZD EUR

Interested in a new zealand dollar to euro international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:08:59
NZD/EUR +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.65350 +0.88% 0.64700 0.65436 0.64783

Other Example NZD EUR Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.6565.35326.75653.53267.526535.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to Euros History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 NZD = 0.6487 EUR
Mon 27/03/20171 NZD = 0.6485 EUR
Sun 26/03/20171 NZD = 0.6488 EUR
Sat 25/03/20171 NZD = 0.6506 EUR
Fri 24/03/20171 NZD = 0.6506 EUR
Thu 23/03/20171 NZD = 0.6517 EUR
Wed 22/03/20171 NZD = 0.6523 EUR
Wed 22/03/20171 NZD = 0.6523 EUR
Tue 21/03/20171 NZD = 0.6512 EUR
Mon 20/03/20171 NZD = 0.6565 EUR
Sun 19/03/20171 NZD = 0.6542 EUR
Sat 18/03/20171 NZD = 0.6535 EUR
Fri 17/03/20171 NZD = 0.6535 EUR
Thu 16/03/20171 NZD = 0.6481 EUR
Wed 15/03/20171 NZD = 0.6544 EUR
Tue 14/03/20171 NZD = 0.6529 EUR
Mon 13/03/20171 NZD = 0.6494 EUR
Sun 12/03/20171 NZD = 0.6476 EUR
Sat 11/03/20171 NZD = 0.6484 EUR
Fri 10/03/20171 NZD = 0.6484 EUR
Thu 09/03/20171 NZD = 0.6519 EUR
Wed 08/03/20171 NZD = 0.6559 EUR
Tue 07/03/20171 NZD = 0.6588 EUR
Mon 06/03/20171 NZD = 0.6611 EUR
Sun 05/03/20171 NZD = 0.6626 EUR
Sat 04/03/20171 NZD = 0.6629 EUR
Fri 03/03/20171 NZD = 0.6629 EUR
Thu 02/03/20171 NZD = 0.6721 EUR
Wed 01/03/20171 NZD = 0.6753 EUR
Tue 28/02/20171 NZD = 0.6786 EUR

NZD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History