Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:07 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands, NZD to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 20:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD ZAR currency conversion table, NZD to ZAR history listing New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 20:07
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
NZD ZAR

Interested in a new zealand dollar to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:07:43
NZD/ZAR +0.05 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.14981 +0.56% 9.05460 9.24390 9.09874

Other Example NZD ZAR Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
ZAR:9.15914.984574.919149.8345749.1391498.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 NZD = 8.9867 ZAR
Mon 27/03/20171 NZD = 8.9845 ZAR
Sun 26/03/20171 NZD = 8.7439 ZAR
Sat 25/03/20171 NZD = 8.7457 ZAR
Fri 24/03/20171 NZD = 8.7457 ZAR
Thu 23/03/20171 NZD = 8.7642 ZAR
Wed 22/03/20171 NZD = 8.8439 ZAR
Wed 22/03/20171 NZD = 8.8439 ZAR
Tue 21/03/20171 NZD = 8.9325 ZAR
Mon 20/03/20171 NZD = 8.9126 ZAR
Sun 19/03/20171 NZD = 8.932 ZAR
Sat 18/03/20171 NZD = 8.9326 ZAR
Fri 17/03/20171 NZD = 8.9326 ZAR
Thu 16/03/20171 NZD = 8.9173 ZAR
Wed 15/03/20171 NZD = 9.0104 ZAR
Tue 14/03/20171 NZD = 9.1136 ZAR
Mon 13/03/20171 NZD = 9.0833 ZAR
Sun 12/03/20171 NZD = 9.1386 ZAR
Sat 11/03/20171 NZD = 9.1238 ZAR
Fri 10/03/20171 NZD = 9.1238 ZAR
Thu 09/03/20171 NZD = 9.1863 ZAR
Wed 08/03/20171 NZD = 9.0895 ZAR
Tue 07/03/20171 NZD = 9.0336 ZAR
Mon 06/03/20171 NZD = 9.104 ZAR
Sun 05/03/20171 NZD = 9.1571 ZAR
Sat 04/03/20171 NZD = 9.1978 ZAR
Fri 03/03/20171 NZD = 9.1978 ZAR
Thu 02/03/20171 NZD = 9.2918 ZAR
Wed 01/03/20171 NZD = 9.2658 ZAR
Tue 28/02/20171 NZD = 9.4214 ZAR

NZD to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History