Foreign Exchange

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands, NZD to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2017 09:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD ZAR currency conversion table, NZD to ZAR history listing New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands Currency Converter

27th Jul 2017 09:44
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
NZD ZAR

Interested in a new zealand dollar to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:44:14
NZD/ZAR +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.72933 +0.15% 9.70349 9.74272 9.71494

Other Example NZD ZAR Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
ZAR:9.73972.834864.179728.3448641.7297283.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/07/20171 NZD = 9.7115 ZAR
Tue 25/07/20171 NZD = 9.7067 ZAR
Mon 24/07/20171 NZD = 9.6408 ZAR
Sun 23/07/20171 NZD = 9.639 ZAR
Sat 22/07/20171 NZD = 9.628 ZAR
Fri 21/07/20171 NZD = 9.628 ZAR
Thu 20/07/20171 NZD = 9.6483 ZAR
Wed 19/07/20171 NZD = 9.5152 ZAR
Tue 18/07/20171 NZD = 9.4881 ZAR
Mon 17/07/20171 NZD = 9.4193 ZAR
Sun 16/07/20171 NZD = 9.587 ZAR
Sat 15/07/20171 NZD = 9.5765 ZAR
Fri 14/07/20171 NZD = 9.5765 ZAR
Thu 13/07/20171 NZD = 9.6791 ZAR
Wed 12/07/20171 NZD = 9.6202 ZAR
Tue 11/07/20171 NZD = 9.7933 ZAR
Mon 10/07/20171 NZD = 9.7646 ZAR
Sun 09/07/20171 NZD = 9.7377 ZAR
Sat 08/07/20171 NZD = 9.7441 ZAR
Fri 07/07/20171 NZD = 9.7441 ZAR
Thu 06/07/20171 NZD = 9.7686 ZAR
Wed 05/07/20171 NZD = 9.7529 ZAR
Tue 04/07/20171 NZD = 9.6189 ZAR
Mon 03/07/20171 NZD = 9.6333 ZAR
Sun 02/07/20171 NZD = 9.593 ZAR
Sat 01/07/20171 NZD = 9.5873 ZAR
Fri 30/06/20171 NZD = 9.5873 ZAR
Thu 29/06/20171 NZD = 9.5021 ZAR
Wed 28/06/20171 NZD = 9.4474 ZAR
Tue 27/06/20171 NZD = 9.464 ZAR

NZD to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History