Foreign Exchange

Mon 30 May 2016 05:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2016 05:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

30th May 2016 05:50
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL)
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ALL:34.123411.6617058.334116.6170583.02341166.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 34.0275 ALL
Sat 28/05/20161 QAR = 33.9974 ALL
Fri 27/05/20161 QAR = 34.0111 ALL
Thu 26/05/20161 QAR = 33.9958 ALL
Wed 25/05/20161 QAR = 33.9982 ALL
Tue 24/05/20161 QAR = 33.9121 ALL
Mon 23/05/20161 QAR = 33.8152 ALL
Sun 22/05/20161 QAR = 33.8133 ALL
Sat 21/05/20161 QAR = 33.811 ALL
Fri 20/05/20161 QAR = 33.7942 ALL
Thu 19/05/20161 QAR = 33.7475 ALL
Wed 18/05/20161 QAR = 33.6631 ALL
Tue 17/05/20161 QAR = 33.793 ALL
Mon 16/05/20161 QAR = 33.5895 ALL
Sun 15/05/20161 QAR = 33.6221 ALL
Sat 14/05/20161 QAR = 33.5995 ALL
Fri 13/05/20161 QAR = 33.5671 ALL
Thu 12/05/20161 QAR = 33.3776 ALL
Wed 11/05/20161 QAR = 33.3491 ALL
Tue 10/05/20161 QAR = 33.3953 ALL
Mon 09/05/20161 QAR = 33.2439 ALL
Sun 08/05/20161 QAR = 33.2414 ALL
Sat 07/05/20161 QAR = 33.2548 ALL
Fri 06/05/20161 QAR = 33.2351 ALL
Thu 05/05/20161 QAR = 33.1952 ALL
Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 33.0593 ALL
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 33.0739 ALL
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 33.189 ALL
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 33.2708 ALL
Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 33.3107 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History