Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Feb 2017 18:26 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 23/02/2017 18:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

23rd Feb 2017 18:26
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL)
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ALL:35.13509.7917548.9335097.85175489.26350978.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/02/20171 QAR = 35.1091 ALL
Tue 21/02/20171 QAR = 35.2002 ALL
Mon 20/02/20171 QAR = 35.0129 ALL
Sun 19/02/20171 QAR = 35.0168 ALL
Sat 18/02/20171 QAR = 35.0347 ALL
Fri 17/02/20171 QAR = 35.0186 ALL
Thu 16/02/20171 QAR = 34.8905 ALL
Wed 15/02/20171 QAR = 35.1476 ALL
Tue 14/02/20171 QAR = 35.1888 ALL
Mon 13/02/20171 QAR = 35.1294 ALL
Sun 12/02/20171 QAR = 34.9785 ALL
Sat 11/02/20171 QAR = 34.9702 ALL
Fri 10/02/20171 QAR = 34.962 ALL
Thu 09/02/20171 QAR = 34.94 ALL
Wed 08/02/20171 QAR = 34.9758 ALL
Tue 07/02/20171 QAR = 35.0567 ALL
Mon 06/02/20171 QAR = 34.8171 ALL
Sun 05/02/20171 QAR = 34.793 ALL
Sat 04/02/20171 QAR = 34.8124 ALL
Fri 03/02/20171 QAR = 34.813 ALL
Thu 02/02/20171 QAR = 34.6583 ALL
Wed 01/02/20171 QAR = 34.8407 ALL
Tue 31/01/20171 QAR = 34.9498 ALL
Mon 30/01/20171 QAR = 34.9962 ALL
Sun 29/01/20171 QAR = 35.0717 ALL
Sat 28/01/20171 QAR = 35.1132 ALL
Fri 27/01/20171 QAR = 35.1131 ALL
Thu 26/01/20171 QAR = 34.9904 ALL
Wed 25/01/20171 QAR = 34.928 ALL
Tue 24/01/20171 QAR = 35.0712 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History