Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 30/03/2015 00:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

30th Mar 2015 00:42
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 35.4865 ALL
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL) 1 ALL = 0.0282 QAR
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
ALL:35.49354.871774.333548.6517743.2635486.5388716.32177432.64354865.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 35.4839 ALL
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 35.4709 ALL
Fri 27/03/20151 QAR = 35.3994 ALL
Thu 26/03/20151 QAR = 35.216 ALL
Wed 25/03/20151 QAR = 35.1471 ALL
Tue 24/03/20151 QAR = 35.2875 ALL
Mon 23/03/20151 QAR = 35.4179 ALL
Sun 22/03/20151 QAR = 35.839 ALL
Sat 21/03/20151 QAR = 35.932 ALL
Fri 20/03/20151 QAR = 35.8531 ALL
Thu 19/03/20151 QAR = 36.21 ALL
Wed 18/03/20151 QAR = 36.1214 ALL
Tue 17/03/20151 QAR = 36.3884 ALL
Mon 16/03/20151 QAR = 36.5235 ALL
Sun 15/03/20151 QAR = 36.5845 ALL
Sat 14/03/20151 QAR = 36.511 ALL
Fri 13/03/20151 QAR = 36.5151 ALL
Thu 12/03/20151 QAR = 36.2402 ALL
Wed 11/03/20151 QAR = 36.3079 ALL
Tue 10/03/20151 QAR = 35.8437 ALL
Mon 09/03/20151 QAR = 35.4344 ALL
Sun 08/03/20151 QAR = 35.2898 ALL
Sat 07/03/20151 QAR = 35.2041 ALL
Fri 06/03/20151 QAR = 35.1531 ALL
Thu 05/03/20151 QAR = 34.8495 ALL
Wed 04/03/20151 QAR = 34.6449 ALL
Tue 03/03/20151 QAR = 34.4971 ALL
Mon 02/03/20151 QAR = 34.3918 ALL
Sun 01/03/20151 QAR = 34.3737 ALL
Sat 28/02/20151 QAR = 34.3504 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History