Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 02/03/2015 07:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

2nd Mar 2015 07:16
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 34.4268 ALL
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL) 1 ALL = 0.029 QAR
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
ALL:34.43344.271721.343442.6817213.3934426.7886066.96172133.92344267.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 01/03/20151 QAR = 34.3737 ALL
Sat 28/02/20151 QAR = 34.3504 ALL
Fri 27/02/20151 QAR = 34.2658 ALL
Thu 26/02/20151 QAR = 34.2239 ALL
Wed 25/02/20151 QAR = 33.9205 ALL
Tue 24/02/20151 QAR = 33.9925 ALL
Mon 23/02/20151 QAR = 34.0224 ALL
Sun 22/02/20151 QAR = 33.9617 ALL
Sat 21/02/20151 QAR = 33.9692 ALL
Fri 20/02/20151 QAR = 33.9414 ALL
Thu 19/02/20151 QAR = 33.9306 ALL
Wed 18/02/20151 QAR = 33.8663 ALL
Tue 17/02/20151 QAR = 33.7855 ALL
Mon 16/02/20151 QAR = 33.9202 ALL
Sun 15/02/20151 QAR = 33.8117 ALL
Sat 14/02/20151 QAR = 33.8164 ALL
Fri 13/02/20151 QAR = 33.8418 ALL
Thu 12/02/20151 QAR = 33.8318 ALL
Wed 11/02/20151 QAR = 34.0098 ALL
Tue 10/02/20151 QAR = 34.0246 ALL
Mon 09/02/20151 QAR = 33.9065 ALL
Sun 08/02/20151 QAR = 33.8308 ALL
Sat 07/02/20151 QAR = 33.8234 ALL
Fri 06/02/20151 QAR = 33.8652 ALL
Thu 05/02/20151 QAR = 33.5637 ALL
Wed 04/02/20151 QAR = 33.7742 ALL
Tue 03/02/20151 QAR = 33.6338 ALL
Mon 02/02/20151 QAR = 33.8783 ALL
Sun 01/02/20151 QAR = 33.9796 ALL
Sat 31/01/20151 QAR = 33.9323 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History