Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 30/08/2014 01:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

30th Aug 2014 01:09
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 29.0884 ALL
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL) 1 ALL = 0.0344 QAR
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
ALL:29.09290.881454.422908.8414544.1929088.3772720.94145441.87290883.74

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/08/20141 QAR = 29.0884 ALL
Thu 28/08/20141 QAR = 29.0338 ALL
Wed 27/08/20141 QAR = 28.9962 ALL
Tue 26/08/20141 QAR = 29.0165 ALL
Mon 25/08/20141 QAR = 28.9501 ALL
Sun 24/08/20141 QAR = 28.8672 ALL
Sat 23/08/20141 QAR = 28.8475 ALL
Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 28.8516 ALL
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 28.792 ALL
Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 28.7673 ALL
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 28.6649 ALL
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 28.573 ALL
Sun 17/08/20141 QAR = 28.5522 ALL
Sat 16/08/20141 QAR = 28.5477 ALL
Fri 15/08/20141 QAR = 28.5423 ALL
Thu 14/08/20141 QAR = 28.5913 ALL
Wed 13/08/20141 QAR = 28.5798 ALL
Tue 12/08/20141 QAR = 28.571 ALL
Mon 11/08/20141 QAR = 28.5768 ALL
Sun 10/08/20141 QAR = 28.5817 ALL
Sat 09/08/20141 QAR = 28.5893 ALL
Fri 08/08/20141 QAR = 28.5841 ALL
Thu 07/08/20141 QAR = 28.6732 ALL
Wed 06/08/20141 QAR = 28.6458 ALL
Tue 05/08/20141 QAR = 28.5373 ALL
Mon 04/08/20141 QAR = 28.484 ALL
Sun 03/08/20141 QAR = 28.5057 ALL
Sat 02/08/20141 QAR = 28.5027 ALL
Fri 01/08/20141 QAR = 28.5033 ALL
Thu 31/07/20141 QAR = 28.5089 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History