Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 23/04/2014 19:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

23rd Apr 2014 19:19
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 27.8241 ALL
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL) 1 ALL = 0.0359 QAR
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
ALL:27.82278.241391.22782.4113912.0527824.169560.24139120.48278240.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 22/04/20141 QAR = 27.8377 ALL
Mon 21/04/20141 QAR = 27.8502 ALL
Sun 20/04/20141 QAR = 27.8464 ALL
Sat 19/04/20141 QAR = 27.8465 ALL
Fri 18/04/20141 QAR = 27.8386 ALL
Thu 17/04/20141 QAR = 27.8341 ALL
Wed 16/04/20141 QAR = 27.859 ALL
Tue 15/04/20141 QAR = 27.8422 ALL
Mon 14/04/20141 QAR = 27.8366 ALL
Sun 13/04/20141 QAR = 27.7465 ALL
Sat 12/04/20141 QAR = 27.7274 ALL
Fri 11/04/20141 QAR = 27.7355 ALL
Thu 10/04/20141 QAR = 27.8015 ALL
Wed 09/04/20141 QAR = 27.8108 ALL
Tue 08/04/20141 QAR = 27.9104 ALL
Mon 07/04/20141 QAR = 27.973 ALL
Sun 06/04/20141 QAR = 28.0171 ALL
Sat 05/04/20141 QAR = 28.0123 ALL
Fri 04/04/20141 QAR = 27.9934 ALL
Thu 03/04/20141 QAR = 27.9435 ALL
Wed 02/04/20141 QAR = 27.8932 ALL
Tue 01/04/20141 QAR = 27.8842 ALL
Mon 31/03/20141 QAR = 27.9579 ALL
Sun 30/03/20141 QAR = 28.0254 ALL
Sat 29/03/20141 QAR = 28.041 ALL
Fri 28/03/20141 QAR = 28.0256 ALL
Thu 27/03/20141 QAR = 28.0163 ALL
Wed 26/03/20141 QAR = 27.9545 ALL
Tue 25/03/20141 QAR = 27.9386 ALL
Mon 24/03/20141 QAR = 27.908 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History