Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 22/12/2014 22:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

22nd Dec 2014 22:40
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 31.4273 ALL
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL) 1 ALL = 0.0318 QAR
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
ALL:31.43314.271571.363142.7315713.6431427.2878568.21157136.42314272.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/12/20141 QAR = 31.4732 ALL
Sat 20/12/20141 QAR = 31.4537 ALL
Fri 19/12/20141 QAR = 31.43 ALL
Thu 18/12/20141 QAR = 31.2338 ALL
Wed 17/12/20141 QAR = 31.0782 ALL
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 30.7908 ALL
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 30.7908 ALL
Mon 15/12/20141 QAR = 30.9519 ALL
Sun 14/12/20141 QAR = 30.9256 ALL
Sat 13/12/20141 QAR = 30.9336 ALL
Fri 12/12/20141 QAR = 30.905 ALL
Thu 11/12/20141 QAR = 31.0263 ALL
Wed 10/12/20141 QAR = 30.9954 ALL
Tue 09/12/20141 QAR = 31.133 ALL
Mon 08/12/20141 QAR = 31.2616 ALL
Sun 07/12/20141 QAR = 31.203 ALL
Sat 06/12/20141 QAR = 31.202 ALL
Fri 05/12/20141 QAR = 31.234 ALL
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 31.0672 ALL
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 31.0672 ALL
Wed 03/12/20141 QAR = 31.1438 ALL
Tue 02/12/20141 QAR = 31.0175 ALL
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 30.8816 ALL
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 30.8816 ALL
Sun 30/11/20141 QAR = 30.9505 ALL
Sat 29/11/20141 QAR = 30.8979 ALL
Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 30.8881 ALL
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 30.8829 ALL
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 30.8199 ALL
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 30.8843 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History