Foreign Exchange

Wed 4 May 2016 08:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 04/05/2016 08:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

4th May 2016 08:57
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL)
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ALL:33.013301.316506.533013.01165065.03330130.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 33.0739 ALL
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 33.189 ALL
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 33.2708 ALL
Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 33.3107 ALL
Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 33.33 ALL
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 33.4751 ALL
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 33.5057 ALL
Tue 26/04/20161 QAR = 33.5579 ALL
Mon 25/04/20161 QAR = 33.6414 ALL
Sun 24/04/20161 QAR = 33.6587 ALL
Sat 23/04/20161 QAR = 33.6591 ALL
Fri 22/04/20161 QAR = 33.6427 ALL
Thu 21/04/20161 QAR = 33.4232 ALL
Wed 20/04/20161 QAR = 33.4899 ALL
Tue 19/04/20161 QAR = 33.5187 ALL
Mon 18/04/20161 QAR = 33.8139 ALL
Sun 17/04/20161 QAR = 33.8732 ALL
Sat 16/04/20161 QAR = 33.893 ALL
Fri 15/04/20161 QAR = 33.8644 ALL
Thu 14/04/20161 QAR = 33.7022 ALL
Wed 13/04/20161 QAR = 33.6563 ALL
Tue 12/04/20161 QAR = 33.4071 ALL
Mon 11/04/20161 QAR = 33.4819 ALL
Sun 10/04/20161 QAR = 33.6258 ALL
Sat 09/04/20161 QAR = 33.6623 ALL
Fri 08/04/20161 QAR = 33.6671 ALL
Thu 07/04/20161 QAR = 33.6678 ALL
Wed 06/04/20161 QAR = 33.5559 ALL
Tue 05/04/20161 QAR = 33.4932 ALL
Mon 04/04/20161 QAR = 33.5001 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History