Foreign Exchange

Tue 6 Dec 2016 05:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2016 05:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

6th Dec 2016 05:57
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL)
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ALL:34.753474.8517374.2434748.49173742.45347484.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 05/12/20161 QAR = 34.7659 ALL
Sun 04/12/20161 QAR = 34.9669 ALL
Sat 03/12/20161 QAR = 34.984 ALL
Fri 02/12/20161 QAR = 35.0171 ALL
Thu 01/12/20161 QAR = 34.9565 ALL
Wed 30/11/20161 QAR = 35.1031 ALL
Tue 29/11/20161 QAR = 35.0638 ALL
Mon 28/11/20161 QAR = 35.1336 ALL
Sun 27/11/20161 QAR = 35.1807 ALL
Sat 26/11/20161 QAR = 35.177 ALL
Fri 25/11/20161 QAR = 35.2192 ALL
Thu 24/11/20161 QAR = 35.2603 ALL
Wed 23/11/20161 QAR = 35.2801 ALL
Tue 22/11/20161 QAR = 35.0828 ALL
Mon 21/11/20161 QAR = 35.0763 ALL
Sun 20/11/20161 QAR = 35.1647 ALL
Sat 19/11/20161 QAR = 35.1176 ALL
Fri 18/11/20161 QAR = 35.0586 ALL
Thu 17/11/20161 QAR = 34.9062 ALL
Wed 16/11/20161 QAR = 34.8256 ALL
Tue 15/11/20161 QAR = 34.7706 ALL
Mon 14/11/20161 QAR = 34.6779 ALL
Sun 13/11/20161 QAR = 34.4425 ALL
Sat 12/11/20161 QAR = 34.4059 ALL
Fri 11/11/20161 QAR = 34.3814 ALL
Thu 10/11/20161 QAR = 34.2956 ALL
Wed 09/11/20161 QAR = 34.0679 ALL
Tue 08/11/20161 QAR = 33.9596 ALL
Mon 07/11/20161 QAR = 33.9149 ALL
Sun 06/11/20161 QAR = 33.6935 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History