Foreign Exchange

Sun 14 Feb 2016 08:00 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek, QAR to ALL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ALL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek using the foreign exchange rate 14/02/2016 08:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ALL currency conversion table, QAR to ALL history listing Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Albanian Lek converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

14th Feb 2016 08:00
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Albanian Lek (ALL)
QAR ALL

Interested in a qatari riyal to albanian lek international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ALL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ALL:33.853384.716923.4933846.98169234.91338469.81

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Albanian Lek History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 13/02/20161 QAR = 33.8238 ALL
Fri 12/02/20161 QAR = 33.8291 ALL
Thu 11/02/20161 QAR = 33.7004 ALL
Wed 10/02/20161 QAR = 33.9149 ALL
Tue 09/02/20161 QAR = 33.7777 ALL
Mon 08/02/20161 QAR = 34.143 ALL
Sun 07/02/20161 QAR = 34.0403 ALL
Sat 06/02/20161 QAR = 34.0305 ALL
Fri 05/02/20161 QAR = 34.0761 ALL
Thu 04/02/20161 QAR = 34.6557 ALL
Wed 03/02/20161 QAR = 34.5334 ALL
Tue 02/02/20161 QAR = 34.7892 ALL
Mon 01/02/20161 QAR = 34.8736 ALL
Sun 31/01/20161 QAR = 35.1602 ALL
Sat 30/01/20161 QAR = 35.0014 ALL
Fri 29/01/20161 QAR = 34.9914 ALL
Thu 28/01/20161 QAR = 34.747 ALL
Wed 27/01/20161 QAR = 34.7918 ALL
Tue 26/01/20161 QAR = 34.8289 ALL
Mon 25/01/20161 QAR = 34.8259 ALL
Sun 24/01/20161 QAR = 34.9853 ALL
Sat 23/01/20161 QAR = 34.9037 ALL
Fri 22/01/20161 QAR = 34.9069 ALL
Thu 21/01/20161 QAR = 34.9114 ALL
Wed 20/01/20161 QAR = 34.9666 ALL
Tue 19/01/20161 QAR = 35.0775 ALL
Mon 18/01/20161 QAR = 35.1228 ALL
Sun 17/01/20161 QAR = 35.0019 ALL
Sat 16/01/20161 QAR = 34.9895 ALL
Fri 15/01/20161 QAR = 34.975 ALL

QAR to ALL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History