Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos, QAR to ARS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ARS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 25/07/2014 19:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ARS currency conversion table, QAR to ARS history listing Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Argentine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos Currency Converter

25th Jul 2014 19:15
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 2.2454 ARS
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS) 1 ARS = 0.4454 QAR
QAR ARS

Interested in a qatari riyal to argentine peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ARS Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
ARS:2.2522.45112.27224.541122.692245.375613.4311226.8722453.73

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 2.2438 ARS
Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 2.2434 ARS
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 2.2424 ARS
Mon 21/07/20141 QAR = 2.2412 ARS
Sun 20/07/20141 QAR = 2.23 ARS
Sat 19/07/20141 QAR = 2.2304 ARS
Fri 18/07/20141 QAR = 2.2389 ARS
Thu 17/07/20141 QAR = 2.2386 ARS
Wed 16/07/20141 QAR = 2.2385 ARS
Tue 15/07/20141 QAR = 2.2384 ARS
Mon 14/07/20141 QAR = 2.2387 ARS
Sun 13/07/20141 QAR = 2.2396 ARS
Sat 12/07/20141 QAR = 2.2383 ARS
Fri 11/07/20141 QAR = 2.2386 ARS
Thu 10/07/20141 QAR = 2.2367 ARS
Wed 09/07/20141 QAR = 2.2365 ARS
Tue 08/07/20141 QAR = 2.236 ARS
Mon 07/07/20141 QAR = 2.2357 ARS
Sun 06/07/20141 QAR = 2.236 ARS
Sat 05/07/20141 QAR = 2.2356 ARS
Fri 04/07/20141 QAR = 2.2356 ARS
Thu 03/07/20141 QAR = 2.2356 ARS
Wed 02/07/20141 QAR = 2.2349 ARS
Tue 01/07/20141 QAR = 2.2338 ARS
Mon 30/06/20141 QAR = 2.2337 ARS
Sun 29/06/20141 QAR = 2.2339 ARS
Sat 28/06/20141 QAR = 2.2336 ARS
Fri 27/06/20141 QAR = 2.2336 ARS
Thu 26/06/20141 QAR = 2.2333 ARS
Wed 25/06/20141 QAR = 2.2339 ARS

QAR to ARS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History