Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos, QAR to ARS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ARS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 01/11/2014 10:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ARS currency conversion table, QAR to ARS history listing Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Argentine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos Currency Converter

1st Nov 2014 10:01
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 2.335 ARS
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS) 1 ARS = 0.4283 QAR
QAR ARS

Interested in a qatari riyal to argentine peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ARS Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
ARS:2.3323.35116.75233.51167.482334.965837.4111674.8223349.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 2.3351 ARS
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 2.3345 ARS
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 2.3341 ARS
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 2.3315 ARS
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 2.331 ARS
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 2.331 ARS
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 2.3275 ARS
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 2.3275 ARS
Sat 25/10/20141 QAR = 2.3307 ARS
Fri 24/10/20141 QAR = 2.3308 ARS
Thu 23/10/20141 QAR = 2.3307 ARS
Wed 22/10/20141 QAR = 2.3308 ARS
Tue 21/10/20141 QAR = 2.3308 ARS
Mon 20/10/20141 QAR = 2.3279 ARS
Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 2.3277 ARS
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 2.3268 ARS
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 2.3267 ARS
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 2.3267 ARS
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 2.3274 ARS
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 2.327 ARS
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 2.3264 ARS
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 2.3265 ARS
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 2.3275 ARS
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 2.3265 ARS
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 2.3262 ARS
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 2.3271 ARS
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 2.3235 ARS
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 2.3227 ARS
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 2.327 ARS
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 2.3312 ARS

QAR to ARS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History