Foreign Exchange

Tue 7 Jul 2015 14:09 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos, QAR to ARS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ARS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2015 14:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ARS currency conversion table, QAR to ARS history listing Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Argentine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos Currency Converter

7th Jul 2015 14:09
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS)
QAR ARS

Interested in a qatari riyal to argentine peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ARS Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ARS:2.5250.291251.462502.9212514.5825029.16

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 2.5036 ARS
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 2.5079 ARS
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 2.4991 ARS
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 2.4987 ARS
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 2.4998 ARS
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 2.4976 ARS
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 2.4964 ARS
Mon 29/06/20151 QAR = 2.4865 ARS
Sun 28/06/20151 QAR = 2.5121 ARS
Sat 27/06/20151 QAR = 2.4968 ARS
Fri 26/06/20151 QAR = 2.4958 ARS
Thu 25/06/20151 QAR = 2.4938 ARS
Wed 24/06/20151 QAR = 2.4901 ARS
Tue 23/06/20151 QAR = 2.4901 ARS
Mon 22/06/20151 QAR = 2.4908 ARS
Sun 21/06/20151 QAR = 2.4988 ARS
Sat 20/06/20151 QAR = 2.4911 ARS
Fri 19/06/20151 QAR = 2.4918 ARS
Thu 18/06/20151 QAR = 2.4868 ARS
Wed 17/06/20151 QAR = 2.489 ARS
Tue 16/06/20151 QAR = 2.4869 ARS
Mon 15/06/20151 QAR = 2.4846 ARS
Sun 14/06/20151 QAR = 2.4861 ARS
Sat 13/06/20151 QAR = 2.4826 ARS
Fri 12/06/20151 QAR = 2.4826 ARS
Thu 11/06/20151 QAR = 2.4809 ARS
Wed 10/06/20151 QAR = 2.4805 ARS
Tue 09/06/20151 QAR = 2.4795 ARS
Mon 08/06/20151 QAR = 2.4798 ARS
Sun 07/06/20151 QAR = 2.4801 ARS

QAR to ARS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History