Foreign Exchange

Sun 1 May 2016 12:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos, QAR to ARS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ARS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 01/05/2016 12:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ARS currency conversion table, QAR to ARS history listing Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Argentine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos Currency Converter

1st May 2016 12:50
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS)
QAR ARS

Interested in a qatari riyal to argentine peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ARS Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ARS:3.92392.351961.753923.519617.5239235.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 3.925 ARS
Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 3.9213 ARS
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 3.924 ARS
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 3.9138 ARS
Tue 26/04/20161 QAR = 3.9314 ARS
Mon 25/04/20161 QAR = 3.932 ARS
Sun 24/04/20161 QAR = 3.9302 ARS
Sat 23/04/20161 QAR = 3.9311 ARS
Fri 22/04/20161 QAR = 3.9332 ARS
Thu 21/04/20161 QAR = 3.9162 ARS
Wed 20/04/20161 QAR = 3.9295 ARS
Tue 19/04/20161 QAR = 3.8852 ARS
Mon 18/04/20161 QAR = 3.876 ARS
Sun 17/04/20161 QAR = 3.8543 ARS
Sat 16/04/20161 QAR = 3.8683 ARS
Fri 15/04/20161 QAR = 3.8734 ARS
Thu 14/04/20161 QAR = 3.9416 ARS
Wed 13/04/20161 QAR = 3.9595 ARS
Tue 12/04/20161 QAR = 3.9783 ARS
Mon 11/04/20161 QAR = 3.9847 ARS
Sun 10/04/20161 QAR = 3.9723 ARS
Sat 09/04/20161 QAR = 3.9737 ARS
Fri 08/04/20161 QAR = 3.9794 ARS
Thu 07/04/20161 QAR = 3.985 ARS
Wed 06/04/20161 QAR = 4.0169 ARS
Tue 05/04/20161 QAR = 4.0372 ARS
Mon 04/04/20161 QAR = 4.0472 ARS
Sun 03/04/20161 QAR = 4.0615 ARS
Sat 02/04/20161 QAR = 4.0571 ARS
Fri 01/04/20161 QAR = 4.0523 ARS

QAR to ARS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History