Foreign Exchange

Thu 30 Jul 2015 07:06 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos, QAR to ARS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to ARS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 30/07/2015 07:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR ARS currency conversion table, QAR to ARS history listing Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Argentine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos Currency Converter

30th Jul 2015 07:06
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS)
QAR ARS

Interested in a qatari riyal to argentine peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR ARS Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
ARS:2.52252.171260.842521.6912608.4425216.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Argentine Pesos History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 29/07/20151 QAR = 2.522 ARS
Tue 28/07/20151 QAR = 2.519 ARS
Mon 27/07/20151 QAR = 2.5232 ARS
Sun 26/07/20151 QAR = 2.523 ARS
Sat 25/07/20151 QAR = 2.5217 ARS
Fri 24/07/20151 QAR = 2.5214 ARS
Thu 23/07/20151 QAR = 2.5189 ARS
Wed 22/07/20151 QAR = 2.5141 ARS
Tue 21/07/20151 QAR = 2.5153 ARS
Mon 20/07/20151 QAR = 2.5141 ARS
Sun 19/07/20151 QAR = 2.5061 ARS
Sat 18/07/20151 QAR = 2.5078 ARS
Fri 17/07/20151 QAR = 2.5078 ARS
Thu 16/07/20151 QAR = 2.5072 ARS
Wed 15/07/20151 QAR = 2.5075 ARS
Tue 14/07/20151 QAR = 2.5081 ARS
Mon 13/07/20151 QAR = 2.507 ARS
Sun 12/07/20151 QAR = 2.5116 ARS
Sat 11/07/20151 QAR = 2.5078 ARS
Fri 10/07/20151 QAR = 2.5072 ARS
Thu 09/07/20151 QAR = 2.5046 ARS
Wed 08/07/20151 QAR = 2.5037 ARS
Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 2.4999 ARS
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 2.5036 ARS
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 2.5079 ARS
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 2.4991 ARS
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 2.4987 ARS
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 2.4998 ARS
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 2.4976 ARS
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 2.4964 ARS

QAR to ARS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History