Foreign Exchange

Wed 10 Feb 2016 06:32 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 10/02/2016 06:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

10th Feb 2016 06:32
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4847.62238.09476.182380.924761.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 09/02/20161 QAR = 0.4769 BGN
Mon 08/02/20161 QAR = 0.4801 BGN
Sun 07/02/20161 QAR = 0.4818 BGN
Sat 06/02/20161 QAR = 0.4815 BGN
Fri 05/02/20161 QAR = 0.4821 BGN
Thu 04/02/20161 QAR = 0.4815 BGN
Wed 03/02/20161 QAR = 0.486 BGN
Tue 02/02/20161 QAR = 0.4925 BGN
Mon 01/02/20161 QAR = 0.494 BGN
Sun 31/01/20161 QAR = 0.4961 BGN
Sat 30/01/20161 QAR = 0.4953 BGN
Fri 29/01/20161 QAR = 0.4952 BGN
Thu 28/01/20161 QAR = 0.4916 BGN
Wed 27/01/20161 QAR = 0.4934 BGN
Tue 26/01/20161 QAR = 0.4948 BGN
Mon 25/01/20161 QAR = 0.4957 BGN
Sun 24/01/20161 QAR = 0.4975 BGN
Sat 23/01/20161 QAR = 0.4971 BGN
Fri 22/01/20161 QAR = 0.4967 BGN
Thu 21/01/20161 QAR = 0.4935 BGN
Wed 20/01/20161 QAR = 0.4933 BGN
Tue 19/01/20161 QAR = 0.4925 BGN
Mon 18/01/20161 QAR = 0.4929 BGN
Sun 17/01/20161 QAR = 0.492 BGN
Sat 16/01/20161 QAR = 0.4916 BGN
Fri 15/01/20161 QAR = 0.4917 BGN
Thu 14/01/20161 QAR = 0.4947 BGN
Wed 13/01/20161 QAR = 0.4939 BGN
Tue 12/01/20161 QAR = 0.4946 BGN
Mon 11/01/20161 QAR = 0.4941 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History