Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Jun 2016 08:40 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 27/06/2016 08:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

27th Jun 2016 08:40
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4948.57242.86485.712428.564857.12

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/06/20161 QAR = 0.484 BGN
Sat 25/06/20161 QAR = 0.4838 BGN
Fri 24/06/20161 QAR = 0.4817 BGN
Thu 23/06/20161 QAR = 0.4719 BGN
Wed 22/06/20161 QAR = 0.4744 BGN
Tue 21/06/20161 QAR = 0.4771 BGN
Mon 20/06/20161 QAR = 0.4751 BGN
Sun 19/06/20161 QAR = 0.4759 BGN
Sat 18/06/20161 QAR = 0.4766 BGN
Fri 17/06/20161 QAR = 0.4768 BGN
Thu 16/06/20161 QAR = 0.4785 BGN
Wed 15/06/20161 QAR = 0.4772 BGN
Tue 14/06/20161 QAR = 0.4789 BGN
Mon 13/06/20161 QAR = 0.4759 BGN
Sun 12/06/20161 QAR = 0.4773 BGN
Sat 11/06/20161 QAR = 0.4769 BGN
Fri 10/06/20161 QAR = 0.4762 BGN
Thu 09/06/20161 QAR = 0.474 BGN
Wed 08/06/20161 QAR = 0.4719 BGN
Tue 07/06/20161 QAR = 0.4731 BGN
Mon 06/06/20161 QAR = 0.4732 BGN
Sun 05/06/20161 QAR = 0.4733 BGN
Sat 04/06/20161 QAR = 0.4746 BGN
Fri 03/06/20161 QAR = 0.4748 BGN
Thu 02/06/20161 QAR = 0.4816 BGN
Wed 01/06/20161 QAR = 0.4806 BGN
Tue 31/05/20161 QAR = 0.4829 BGN
Mon 30/05/20161 QAR = 0.4826 BGN
Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 0.4831 BGN
Sat 28/05/20161 QAR = 0.4826 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History