Foreign Exchange

Sat 19 Aug 2017 01:01 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2017 01:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

19th Aug 2017 01:01
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4645.68228.39456.772283.864567.73

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 18/08/20171 QAR = 0.4568 BGN
Thu 17/08/20171 QAR = 0.4586 BGN
Wed 16/08/20171 QAR = 0.4564 BGN
Tue 15/08/20171 QAR = 0.4576 BGN
Mon 14/08/20171 QAR = 0.4567 BGN
Sun 13/08/20171 QAR = 0.455 BGN
Sat 12/08/20171 QAR = 0.4541 BGN
Fri 11/08/20171 QAR = 0.4541 BGN
Thu 10/08/20171 QAR = 0.4558 BGN
Wed 09/08/20171 QAR = 0.4567 BGN
Tue 08/08/20171 QAR = 0.4532 BGN
Mon 07/08/20171 QAR = 0.4519 BGN
Sun 06/08/20171 QAR = 0.453 BGN
Sat 05/08/20171 QAR = 0.4527 BGN
Fri 04/08/20171 QAR = 0.4527 BGN
Thu 03/08/20171 QAR = 0.4494 BGN
Wed 02/08/20171 QAR = 0.4497 BGN
Tue 01/08/20171 QAR = 0.4515 BGN
Mon 31/07/20171 QAR = 0.4517 BGN
Sun 30/07/20171 QAR = 0.4576 BGN
Sat 29/07/20171 QAR = 0.4585 BGN
Fri 28/07/20171 QAR = 0.4585 BGN
Thu 27/07/20171 QAR = 0.4589 BGN
Wed 26/07/20171 QAR = 0.4554 BGN
Tue 25/07/20171 QAR = 0.4618 BGN
Mon 24/07/20171 QAR = 0.458 BGN
Sun 23/07/20171 QAR = 0.4564 BGN
Sat 22/07/20171 QAR = 0.4563 BGN
Fri 21/07/20171 QAR = 0.4563 BGN
Thu 20/07/20171 QAR = 0.4587 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History