Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Aug 2016 19:25 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 25/08/2016 19:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

25th Aug 2016 19:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4847.6238.01476.012380.054760.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/08/20161 QAR = 0.4763 BGN
Tue 23/08/20161 QAR = 0.4749 BGN
Mon 22/08/20161 QAR = 0.4747 BGN
Sun 21/08/20161 QAR = 0.4746 BGN
Sat 20/08/20161 QAR = 0.4745 BGN
Fri 19/08/20161 QAR = 0.4746 BGN
Thu 18/08/20161 QAR = 0.4742 BGN
Wed 17/08/20161 QAR = 0.4766 BGN
Tue 16/08/20161 QAR = 0.4772 BGN
Mon 15/08/20161 QAR = 0.4805 BGN
Sun 14/08/20161 QAR = 0.4812 BGN
Sat 13/08/20161 QAR = 0.4813 BGN
Fri 12/08/20161 QAR = 0.4811 BGN
Thu 11/08/20161 QAR = 0.4819 BGN
Wed 10/08/20161 QAR = 0.4811 BGN
Tue 09/08/20161 QAR = 0.4837 BGN
Mon 08/08/20161 QAR = 0.4845 BGN
Sun 07/08/20161 QAR = 0.4838 BGN
Sat 06/08/20161 QAR = 0.4838 BGN
Fri 05/08/20161 QAR = 0.4835 BGN
Thu 04/08/20161 QAR = 0.4821 BGN
Wed 03/08/20161 QAR = 0.481 BGN
Tue 02/08/20161 QAR = 0.4794 BGN
Mon 01/08/20161 QAR = 0.481 BGN
Sun 31/07/20161 QAR = 0.4811 BGN
Sat 30/07/20161 QAR = 0.4816 BGN
Fri 29/07/20161 QAR = 0.4819 BGN
Thu 28/07/20161 QAR = 0.4855 BGN
Wed 27/07/20161 QAR = 0.4869 BGN
Tue 26/07/20161 QAR = 0.4888 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History