Foreign Exchange

Sun 30 Aug 2015 02:30 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 30/08/2015 02:30. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

30th Aug 2015 02:30
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4847.99239.97479.942399.724799.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 29/08/20151 QAR = 0.4796 BGN
Fri 28/08/20151 QAR = 0.4792 BGN
Thu 27/08/20151 QAR = 0.4759 BGN
Wed 26/08/20151 QAR = 0.473 BGN
Tue 25/08/20151 QAR = 0.4666 BGN
Mon 24/08/20151 QAR = 0.4653 BGN
Sun 23/08/20151 QAR = 0.4714 BGN
Sat 22/08/20151 QAR = 0.4723 BGN
Fri 21/08/20151 QAR = 0.4735 BGN
Thu 20/08/20151 QAR = 0.4795 BGN
Wed 19/08/20151 QAR = 0.4835 BGN
Tue 18/08/20151 QAR = 0.4863 BGN
Mon 17/08/20151 QAR = 0.4845 BGN
Sun 16/08/20151 QAR = 0.4832 BGN
Sat 15/08/20151 QAR = 0.483 BGN
Fri 14/08/20151 QAR = 0.4831 BGN
Thu 13/08/20151 QAR = 0.482 BGN
Wed 12/08/20151 QAR = 0.4826 BGN
Tue 11/08/20151 QAR = 0.4869 BGN
Mon 10/08/20151 QAR = 0.4879 BGN
Sun 09/08/20151 QAR = 0.4896 BGN
Sat 08/08/20151 QAR = 0.4901 BGN
Fri 07/08/20151 QAR = 0.4902 BGN
Thu 06/08/20151 QAR = 0.4921 BGN
Wed 05/08/20151 QAR = 0.4923 BGN
Tue 04/08/20151 QAR = 0.4925 BGN
Mon 03/08/20151 QAR = 0.4901 BGN
Sun 02/08/20151 QAR = 0.489 BGN
Sat 01/08/20151 QAR = 0.489 BGN
Fri 31/07/20151 QAR = 0.4892 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History