Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 16/04/2014 11:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

16th Apr 2014 11:31
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.3885 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 2.5743 QAR
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BGN:0.393.8819.4238.85194.23388.46971.151942.293884.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 15/04/20141 QAR = 0.389 BGN
Mon 14/04/20141 QAR = 0.3886 BGN
Sun 13/04/20141 QAR = 0.3878 BGN
Sat 12/04/20141 QAR = 0.3872 BGN
Fri 11/04/20141 QAR = 0.3873 BGN
Thu 10/04/20141 QAR = 0.3876 BGN
Wed 09/04/20141 QAR = 0.3891 BGN
Tue 08/04/20141 QAR = 0.3902 BGN
Mon 07/04/20141 QAR = 0.3915 BGN
Sun 06/04/20141 QAR = 0.3923 BGN
Sat 05/04/20141 QAR = 0.3922 BGN
Fri 04/04/20141 QAR = 0.392 BGN
Thu 03/04/20141 QAR = 0.3911 BGN
Wed 02/04/20141 QAR = 0.3903 BGN
Tue 01/04/20141 QAR = 0.3899 BGN
Mon 31/03/20141 QAR = 0.3903 BGN
Sun 30/03/20141 QAR = 0.3908 BGN
Sat 29/03/20141 QAR = 0.3909 BGN
Fri 28/03/20141 QAR = 0.3907 BGN
Thu 27/03/20141 QAR = 0.3907 BGN
Wed 26/03/20141 QAR = 0.3897 BGN
Tue 25/03/20141 QAR = 0.3892 BGN
Mon 24/03/20141 QAR = 0.389 BGN
Sun 23/03/20141 QAR = 0.3897 BGN
Sat 22/03/20141 QAR = 0.3898 BGN
Fri 21/03/20141 QAR = 0.3897 BGN
Thu 20/03/20141 QAR = 0.3894 BGN
Wed 19/03/20141 QAR = 0.3878 BGN
Tue 18/03/20141 QAR = 0.3861 BGN
Mon 17/03/20141 QAR = 0.3862 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History