Foreign Exchange

Wed 26 Apr 2017 01:02 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2017 01:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

26th Apr 2017 01:02
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4949.14245.72491.452457.234914.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 0.4915 BGN
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 0.4943 BGN
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 0.5005 BGN
Sat 22/04/20171 QAR = 0.5008 BGN
Fri 21/04/20171 QAR = 0.5008 BGN
Thu 20/04/20171 QAR = 0.5008 BGN
Wed 19/04/20171 QAR = 0.5015 BGN
Tue 18/04/20171 QAR = 0.5006 BGN
Mon 17/04/20171 QAR = 0.5064 BGN
Sun 16/04/20171 QAR = 0.5061 BGN
Sat 15/04/20171 QAR = 0.5062 BGN
Fri 14/04/20171 QAR = 0.5062 BGN
Thu 13/04/20171 QAR = 0.5061 BGN
Wed 12/04/20171 QAR = 0.5038 BGN
Tue 11/04/20171 QAR = 0.5067 BGN
Mon 10/04/20171 QAR = 0.5069 BGN
Sun 09/04/20171 QAR = 0.5073 BGN
Sat 08/04/20171 QAR = 0.507 BGN
Fri 07/04/20171 QAR = 0.5071 BGN
Thu 06/04/20171 QAR = 0.5044 BGN
Wed 05/04/20171 QAR = 0.5037 BGN
Tue 04/04/20171 QAR = 0.5035 BGN
Mon 03/04/20171 QAR = 0.5037 BGN
Sun 02/04/20171 QAR = 0.5041 BGN
Sun 02/04/20171 QAR = 0.5041 BGN
Sat 01/04/20171 QAR = 0.504 BGN
Fri 31/03/20171 QAR = 0.504 BGN
Thu 30/03/20171 QAR = 0.5029 BGN
Wed 29/03/20171 QAR = 0.4991 BGN
Wed 29/03/20171 QAR = 0.4991 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History