Foreign Exchange

Mon 16 Jan 2017 10:47 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 16/01/2017 10:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

16th Jan 2017 10:47
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.5150.73253.67507.342536.715073.42

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 15/01/20171 QAR = 0.505 BGN
Sat 14/01/20171 QAR = 0.5052 BGN
Fri 13/01/20171 QAR = 0.5052 BGN
Thu 12/01/20171 QAR = 0.5056 BGN
Wed 11/01/20171 QAR = 0.5079 BGN
Tue 10/01/20171 QAR = 0.509 BGN
Mon 09/01/20171 QAR = 0.508 BGN
Sun 08/01/20171 QAR = 0.5101 BGN
Sat 07/01/20171 QAR = 0.5101 BGN
Fri 06/01/20171 QAR = 0.5101 BGN
Thu 05/01/20171 QAR = 0.5067 BGN
Wed 04/01/20171 QAR = 0.5126 BGN
Tue 03/01/20171 QAR = 0.516 BGN
Mon 02/01/20171 QAR = 0.5131 BGN
Sun 01/01/20171 QAR = 0.5101 BGN
Sat 31/12/20161 QAR = 0.5101 BGN
Fri 30/12/20161 QAR = 0.5101 BGN
Thu 29/12/20161 QAR = 0.5098 BGN
Wed 28/12/20161 QAR = 0.5159 BGN
Tue 27/12/20161 QAR = 0.5136 BGN
Mon 26/12/20161 QAR = 0.514 BGN
Sun 25/12/20161 QAR = 0.5142 BGN
Sat 24/12/20161 QAR = 0.5142 BGN
Fri 23/12/20161 QAR = 0.514 BGN
Thu 22/12/20161 QAR = 0.5145 BGN
Wed 21/12/20161 QAR = 0.5148 BGN
Tue 20/12/20161 QAR = 0.5168 BGN
Mon 19/12/20161 QAR = 0.516 BGN
Sun 18/12/20161 QAR = 0.514 BGN
Sat 17/12/20161 QAR = 0.5143 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History