Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 25/01/2015 18:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

25th Jan 2015 18:13
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.4794 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 2.0858 QAR
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BGN:0.484.7923.9747.94239.72479.431198.582397.164794.32

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 0.4787 BGN
Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 0.4787 BGN
Fri 23/01/20151 QAR = 0.4766 BGN
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 0.4709 BGN
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 0.4709 BGN
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 0.4626 BGN
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 0.4626 BGN
Tue 20/01/20151 QAR = 0.4646 BGN
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 0.4633 BGN
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 0.4633 BGN
Sun 18/01/20151 QAR = 0.4644 BGN
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 0.4642 BGN
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 0.4642 BGN
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 0.4641 BGN
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 0.4641 BGN
Thu 15/01/20151 QAR = 0.4604 BGN
Wed 14/01/20151 QAR = 0.4555 BGN
Tue 13/01/20151 QAR = 0.4558 BGN
Mon 12/01/20151 QAR = 0.4538 BGN
Mon 12/01/20151 QAR = 0.4538 BGN
Sun 11/01/20151 QAR = 0.4533 BGN
Sat 10/01/20151 QAR = 0.4539 BGN
Fri 09/01/20151 QAR = 0.4539 BGN
Thu 08/01/20151 QAR = 0.4551 BGN
Wed 07/01/20151 QAR = 0.4532 BGN
Tue 06/01/20151 QAR = 0.4518 BGN
Mon 05/01/20151 QAR = 0.45 BGN
Mon 05/01/20151 QAR = 0.45 BGN
Sun 04/01/20151 QAR = 0.4479 BGN
Sat 03/01/20151 QAR = 0.446 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History