Foreign Exchange

Fri 31 Jul 2015 18:24 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 31/07/2015 18:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

31st Jul 2015 18:24
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4948.84244.18488.362441.814883.62

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/07/20151 QAR = 0.4903 BGN
Wed 29/07/20151 QAR = 0.4884 BGN
Tue 28/07/20151 QAR = 0.4857 BGN
Mon 27/07/20151 QAR = 0.4853 BGN
Sun 26/07/20151 QAR = 0.4892 BGN
Sat 25/07/20151 QAR = 0.4893 BGN
Fri 24/07/20151 QAR = 0.4894 BGN
Thu 23/07/20151 QAR = 0.4895 BGN
Wed 22/07/20151 QAR = 0.4923 BGN
Tue 21/07/20151 QAR = 0.4921 BGN
Mon 20/07/20151 QAR = 0.4961 BGN
Sun 19/07/20151 QAR = 0.4953 BGN
Sat 18/07/20151 QAR = 0.4952 BGN
Fri 17/07/20151 QAR = 0.4949 BGN
Thu 16/07/20151 QAR = 0.4928 BGN
Wed 15/07/20151 QAR = 0.4901 BGN
Tue 14/07/20151 QAR = 0.4871 BGN
Mon 13/07/20151 QAR = 0.4867 BGN
Sun 12/07/20151 QAR = 0.4822 BGN
Sat 11/07/20151 QAR = 0.4818 BGN
Fri 10/07/20151 QAR = 0.4824 BGN
Thu 09/07/20151 QAR = 0.4858 BGN
Wed 08/07/20151 QAR = 0.4858 BGN
Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 0.4879 BGN
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 0.4855 BGN
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 0.4862 BGN
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 0.4837 BGN
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 0.4839 BGN
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 0.4844 BGN
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 0.4849 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History