Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 26/11/2014 02:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

26th Nov 2014 02:36
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.4314 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 2.3178 QAR
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BGN:0.434.3121.5743.14215.72431.451078.622157.244314.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 0.4316 BGN
Mon 24/11/20141 QAR = 0.4328 BGN
Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 0.434 BGN
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 0.4329 BGN
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 0.4325 BGN
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 0.4286 BGN
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 0.4287 BGN
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 0.4293 BGN
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 0.4309 BGN
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 0.4298 BGN
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 0.43 BGN
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 0.4292 BGN
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 0.4311 BGN
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 0.432 BGN
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 0.4313 BGN
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.4319 BGN
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.4319 BGN
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 0.4316 BGN
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 0.4319 BGN
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 0.4319 BGN
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 0.4323 BGN
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 0.4305 BGN
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 0.4286 BGN
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 0.4302 BGN
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 0.4291 BGN
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 0.4291 BGN
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 0.4284 BGN
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 0.4256 BGN
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 0.4241 BGN
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 0.4222 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History