Foreign Exchange

Sat 1 Oct 2016 13:03 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 01/10/2016 13:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

1st Oct 2016 13:03
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.4847.87239.36478.722393.614787.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 30/09/20161 QAR = 0.4787 BGN
Thu 29/09/20161 QAR = 0.4787 BGN
Wed 28/09/20161 QAR = 0.4785 BGN
Tue 27/09/20161 QAR = 0.4786 BGN
Mon 26/09/20161 QAR = 0.4774 BGN
Sun 25/09/20161 QAR = 0.4789 BGN
Sat 24/09/20161 QAR = 0.479 BGN
Fri 23/09/20161 QAR = 0.479 BGN
Thu 22/09/20161 QAR = 0.4801 BGN
Wed 21/09/20161 QAR = 0.4803 BGN
Tue 20/09/20161 QAR = 0.4812 BGN
Mon 19/09/20161 QAR = 0.4808 BGN
Sun 18/09/20161 QAR = 0.4808 BGN
Sat 17/09/20161 QAR = 0.4804 BGN
Fri 16/09/20161 QAR = 0.4802 BGN
Thu 15/09/20161 QAR = 0.4778 BGN
Wed 14/09/20161 QAR = 0.478 BGN
Tue 13/09/20161 QAR = 0.4786 BGN
Mon 12/09/20161 QAR = 0.4782 BGN
Sun 11/09/20161 QAR = 0.478 BGN
Sat 10/09/20161 QAR = 0.478 BGN
Fri 09/09/20161 QAR = 0.4779 BGN
Thu 08/09/20161 QAR = 0.4768 BGN
Wed 07/09/20161 QAR = 0.4784 BGN
Tue 06/09/20161 QAR = 0.4788 BGN
Mon 05/09/20161 QAR = 0.4812 BGN
Sun 04/09/20161 QAR = 0.4809 BGN
Sat 03/09/20161 QAR = 0.4808 BGN
Fri 02/09/20161 QAR = 0.481 BGN
Thu 01/09/20161 QAR = 0.4805 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History