Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Mar 2017 05:40 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev, QAR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 27/03/2017 05:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BGN currency conversion table, QAR to BGN history listing Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

27th Mar 2017 05:40
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
QAR BGN

Interested in a qatari riyal to bulgarian lev international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BGN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.549.76248.82497.642488.24976.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bulgarian Lev History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/03/20171 QAR = 0.4976 BGN
Sat 25/03/20171 QAR = 0.4973 BGN
Fri 24/03/20171 QAR = 0.4973 BGN
Thu 23/03/20171 QAR = 0.4983 BGN
Wed 22/03/20171 QAR = 0.4977 BGN
Wed 22/03/20171 QAR = 0.4977 BGN
Tue 21/03/20171 QAR = 0.497 BGN
Mon 20/03/20171 QAR = 0.5005 BGN
Sun 19/03/20171 QAR = 0.5003 BGN
Sat 18/03/20171 QAR = 0.5006 BGN
Fri 17/03/20171 QAR = 0.5006 BGN
Thu 16/03/20171 QAR = 0.4987 BGN
Wed 15/03/20171 QAR = 0.5012 BGN
Tue 14/03/20171 QAR = 0.5062 BGN
Mon 13/03/20171 QAR = 0.5045 BGN
Sun 12/03/20171 QAR = 0.5024 BGN
Sat 11/03/20171 QAR = 0.5026 BGN
Fri 10/03/20171 QAR = 0.5026 BGN
Thu 09/03/20171 QAR = 0.5075 BGN
Wed 08/03/20171 QAR = 0.5091 BGN
Tue 07/03/20171 QAR = 0.5082 BGN
Mon 06/03/20171 QAR = 0.5073 BGN
Sun 05/03/20171 QAR = 0.5058 BGN
Sat 04/03/20171 QAR = 0.5073 BGN
Fri 03/03/20171 QAR = 0.5084 BGN
Thu 02/03/20171 QAR = 0.5113 BGN
Wed 01/03/20171 QAR = 0.5089 BGN
Tue 28/02/20171 QAR = 0.5075 BGN
Mon 27/02/20171 QAR = 0.5074 BGN
Sun 26/02/20171 QAR = 0.5085 BGN

QAR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History