Foreign Exchange

Tue 1 Sep 2015 19:06 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars, QAR to BHD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BHD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars using the foreign exchange rate 01/09/2015 19:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BHD currency conversion table, QAR to BHD history listing Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bahraini Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars Currency Converter

1st Sep 2015 19:06
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD)
QAR BHD

Interested in a qatari riyal to bahraini dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BHD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BHD:0.110.3751.83103.67518.331036.66

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 31/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 30/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sat 29/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 28/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Thu 27/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Wed 26/08/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Tue 25/08/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Mon 24/08/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Sun 23/08/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Sat 22/08/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Fri 21/08/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Thu 20/08/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Wed 19/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Tue 18/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Mon 17/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 16/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sat 15/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 14/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Thu 13/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Wed 12/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Tue 11/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Mon 10/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 09/08/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sat 08/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 07/08/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 06/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Wed 05/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Tue 04/08/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 03/08/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 02/08/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD

QAR to BHD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History