Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars, QAR to BHD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BHD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars using the foreign exchange rate 23/11/2014 05:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BHD currency conversion table, QAR to BHD history listing Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bahraini Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars Currency Converter

23rd Nov 2014 05:37
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 9.6591 QAR
QAR BHD

Interested in a qatari riyal to bahraini dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BHD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BHD:0.11.045.1810.3551.76103.53258.82517.651035.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 0.1034 BHD
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 0.1034 BHD
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 0.1035 BHD

QAR to BHD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History