Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars, QAR to BHD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BHD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars using the foreign exchange rate 27/01/2015 08:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BHD currency conversion table, QAR to BHD history listing Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bahraini Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars Currency Converter

27th Jan 2015 08:18
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 9.6594 QAR
QAR BHD

Interested in a qatari riyal to bahraini dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BHD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BHD:0.11.045.1810.3551.76103.53258.81517.631035.26

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 26/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 26/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sun 25/01/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Sun 25/01/20151 QAR = 0.1037 BHD
Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 23/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Tue 20/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 18/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Thu 15/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Wed 14/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Tue 13/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Mon 12/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Mon 12/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 11/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sat 10/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 09/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Thu 08/01/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Wed 07/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Tue 06/01/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD

QAR to BHD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History