Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars, QAR to BHD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BHD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars using the foreign exchange rate 31/03/2015 19:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BHD currency conversion table, QAR to BHD history listing Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bahraini Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars Currency Converter

31st Mar 2015 19:01
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 9.6581 QAR
QAR BHD

Interested in a qatari riyal to bahraini dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BHD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BHD:0.11.045.1810.3551.77103.54258.85517.71035.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bahraini Dinars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 27/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 26/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Wed 25/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Tue 24/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 23/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 22/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sat 21/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Fri 20/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Thu 19/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 18/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Tue 17/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 16/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sun 15/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sat 14/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Fri 13/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 12/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 11/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Tue 10/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Mon 09/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD
Sun 08/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sat 07/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Fri 06/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Thu 05/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Wed 04/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Tue 03/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Mon 02/03/20151 QAR = 0.1035 BHD
Sun 01/03/20151 QAR = 0.1036 BHD

QAR to BHD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History