Foreign Exchange

Sun 28 Aug 2016 13:02 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 28/08/2016 13:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

28th Aug 2016 13:02
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD)
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BZD:0.5555.01275.03550.072750.345500.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 27/08/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Fri 26/08/20161 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Thu 25/08/20161 QAR = 0.5481 BZD
Wed 24/08/20161 QAR = 0.5493 BZD
Tue 23/08/20161 QAR = 0.5502 BZD
Mon 22/08/20161 QAR = 0.5497 BZD
Sun 21/08/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Sat 20/08/20161 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Fri 19/08/20161 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Thu 18/08/20161 QAR = 0.5497 BZD
Wed 17/08/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Tue 16/08/20161 QAR = 0.55 BZD
Mon 15/08/20161 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Sun 14/08/20161 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Sat 13/08/20161 QAR = 0.549 BZD
Fri 12/08/20161 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Thu 11/08/20161 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Wed 10/08/20161 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Tue 09/08/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Mon 08/08/20161 QAR = 0.5496 BZD
Sun 07/08/20161 QAR = 0.5503 BZD
Sat 06/08/20161 QAR = 0.5479 BZD
Fri 05/08/20161 QAR = 0.548 BZD
Thu 04/08/20161 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Wed 03/08/20161 QAR = 0.5503 BZD
Tue 02/08/20161 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Mon 01/08/20161 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Sun 31/07/20161 QAR = 0.5474 BZD
Sat 30/07/20161 QAR = 0.5506 BZD
Fri 29/07/20161 QAR = 0.5483 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History