Foreign Exchange

Wed 27 Jul 2016 18:09 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2016 18:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

27th Jul 2016 18:09
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD)
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BZD:0.5554.99274.97549.932749.665499.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/07/20161 QAR = 0.5503 BZD
Mon 25/07/20161 QAR = 0.5503 BZD
Sun 24/07/20161 QAR = 0.5509 BZD
Sat 23/07/20161 QAR = 0.5497 BZD
Fri 22/07/20161 QAR = 0.5498 BZD
Thu 21/07/20161 QAR = 0.5501 BZD
Wed 20/07/20161 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Tue 19/07/20161 QAR = 0.5494 BZD
Mon 18/07/20161 QAR = 0.5499 BZD
Sun 17/07/20161 QAR = 0.5496 BZD
Sat 16/07/20161 QAR = 0.5474 BZD
Fri 15/07/20161 QAR = 0.5477 BZD
Thu 14/07/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Wed 13/07/20161 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Tue 12/07/20161 QAR = 0.5511 BZD
Mon 11/07/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Sun 10/07/20161 QAR = 0.5493 BZD
Sat 09/07/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Fri 08/07/20161 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Thu 07/07/20161 QAR = 0.5508 BZD
Wed 06/07/20161 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Tue 05/07/20161 QAR = 0.5499 BZD
Mon 04/07/20161 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Sun 03/07/20161 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Sat 02/07/20161 QAR = 0.5501 BZD
Fri 01/07/20161 QAR = 0.5495 BZD
Thu 30/06/20161 QAR = 0.5514 BZD
Wed 29/06/20161 QAR = 0.5515 BZD
Tue 28/06/20161 QAR = 0.5504 BZD
Mon 27/06/20161 QAR = 0.5491 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History