Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2014 14:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

17th Apr 2014 14:07
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.553 BZD
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD) 1 BZD = 1.8082 QAR
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BZD:0.555.5327.6555.3276.52553.041382.62765.195530.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 16/04/20141 QAR = 0.5529 BZD
Tue 15/04/20141 QAR = 0.5527 BZD
Mon 14/04/20141 QAR = 0.5507 BZD
Sun 13/04/20141 QAR = 0.5535 BZD
Sat 12/04/20141 QAR = 0.5531 BZD
Fri 11/04/20141 QAR = 0.553 BZD
Thu 10/04/20141 QAR = 0.5532 BZD
Wed 09/04/20141 QAR = 0.5525 BZD
Tue 08/04/20141 QAR = 0.5535 BZD
Mon 07/04/20141 QAR = 0.5521 BZD
Sun 06/04/20141 QAR = 0.5531 BZD
Sat 05/04/20141 QAR = 0.5532 BZD
Fri 04/04/20141 QAR = 0.5531 BZD
Thu 03/04/20141 QAR = 0.5538 BZD
Wed 02/04/20141 QAR = 0.5528 BZD
Tue 01/04/20141 QAR = 0.5537 BZD
Mon 31/03/20141 QAR = 0.5521 BZD
Sun 30/03/20141 QAR = 0.5526 BZD
Sat 29/03/20141 QAR = 0.5519 BZD
Fri 28/03/20141 QAR = 0.5508 BZD
Thu 27/03/20141 QAR = 0.5458 BZD
Wed 26/03/20141 QAR = 0.5461 BZD
Tue 25/03/20141 QAR = 0.546 BZD
Mon 24/03/20141 QAR = 0.5478 BZD
Sun 23/03/20141 QAR = 0.5457 BZD
Sat 22/03/20141 QAR = 0.5455 BZD
Fri 21/03/20141 QAR = 0.5458 BZD
Thu 20/03/20141 QAR = 0.5448 BZD
Wed 19/03/20141 QAR = 0.5464 BZD
Tue 18/03/20141 QAR = 0.5455 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History