Foreign Exchange

Fri 4 Sep 2015 11:17 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 04/09/2015 11:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

4th Sep 2015 11:17
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD)
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BZD:0.5554.96274.82549.632748.175496.33

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 03/09/20151 QAR = 0.548 BZD
Wed 02/09/20151 QAR = 0.5481 BZD
Tue 01/09/20151 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Mon 31/08/20151 QAR = 0.548 BZD
Sun 30/08/20151 QAR = 0.5478 BZD
Sat 29/08/20151 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Fri 28/08/20151 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Thu 27/08/20151 QAR = 0.5474 BZD
Wed 26/08/20151 QAR = 0.5475 BZD
Tue 25/08/20151 QAR = 0.5474 BZD
Mon 24/08/20151 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Sun 23/08/20151 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Sat 22/08/20151 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Fri 21/08/20151 QAR = 0.5493 BZD
Thu 20/08/20151 QAR = 0.5504 BZD
Wed 19/08/20151 QAR = 0.5513 BZD
Tue 18/08/20151 QAR = 0.5537 BZD
Mon 17/08/20151 QAR = 0.5541 BZD
Sun 16/08/20151 QAR = 0.5547 BZD
Sat 15/08/20151 QAR = 0.554 BZD
Fri 14/08/20151 QAR = 0.5539 BZD
Thu 13/08/20151 QAR = 0.5533 BZD
Wed 12/08/20151 QAR = 0.5527 BZD
Tue 11/08/20151 QAR = 0.553 BZD
Mon 10/08/20151 QAR = 0.5533 BZD
Sun 09/08/20151 QAR = 0.5533 BZD
Sat 08/08/20151 QAR = 0.5532 BZD
Fri 07/08/20151 QAR = 0.5531 BZD
Thu 06/08/20151 QAR = 0.554 BZD
Wed 05/08/20151 QAR = 0.5529 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History