Foreign Exchange

Thu 26 May 2016 19:17 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 26/05/2016 19:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

26th May 2016 19:17
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD)
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BZD:0.5555.24276.19552.392761.945523.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 25/05/20161 QAR = 0.5498 BZD
Tue 24/05/20161 QAR = 0.5499 BZD
Mon 23/05/20161 QAR = 0.5519 BZD
Sun 22/05/20161 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Sat 21/05/20161 QAR = 0.5511 BZD
Fri 20/05/20161 QAR = 0.5514 BZD
Thu 19/05/20161 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Wed 18/05/20161 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Tue 17/05/20161 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Mon 16/05/20161 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Sun 15/05/20161 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Sat 14/05/20161 QAR = 0.5502 BZD
Fri 13/05/20161 QAR = 0.5498 BZD
Thu 12/05/20161 QAR = 0.5494 BZD
Wed 11/05/20161 QAR = 0.5512 BZD
Tue 10/05/20161 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Mon 09/05/20161 QAR = 0.548 BZD
Sun 08/05/20161 QAR = 0.5478 BZD
Sat 07/05/20161 QAR = 0.5481 BZD
Fri 06/05/20161 QAR = 0.5479 BZD
Thu 05/05/20161 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 0.5476 BZD
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 0.5482 BZD
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 0.5473 BZD
Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 0.55 BZD
Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 0.55 BZD
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 0.5479 BZD
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 0.5478 BZD
Tue 26/04/20161 QAR = 0.5481 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History