Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Feb 2017 18:27 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 23/02/2017 18:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

23rd Feb 2017 18:27
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD)
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BZD:0.5555.16275.79551.582757.95515.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/02/20171 QAR = 0.5519 BZD
Tue 21/02/20171 QAR = 0.5524 BZD
Mon 20/02/20171 QAR = 0.5526 BZD
Sun 19/02/20171 QAR = 0.5536 BZD
Sat 18/02/20171 QAR = 0.5539 BZD
Fri 17/02/20171 QAR = 0.5536 BZD
Thu 16/02/20171 QAR = 0.55 BZD
Wed 15/02/20171 QAR = 0.55 BZD
Tue 14/02/20171 QAR = 0.5547 BZD
Mon 13/02/20171 QAR = 0.5519 BZD
Sun 12/02/20171 QAR = 0.5519 BZD
Sat 11/02/20171 QAR = 0.5521 BZD
Fri 10/02/20171 QAR = 0.5519 BZD
Thu 09/02/20171 QAR = 0.5532 BZD
Wed 08/02/20171 QAR = 0.5496 BZD
Tue 07/02/20171 QAR = 0.5514 BZD
Mon 06/02/20171 QAR = 0.5515 BZD
Sun 05/02/20171 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Sat 04/02/20171 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Fri 03/02/20171 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Thu 02/02/20171 QAR = 0.552 BZD
Wed 01/02/20171 QAR = 0.5539 BZD
Tue 31/01/20171 QAR = 0.5499 BZD
Mon 30/01/20171 QAR = 0.5501 BZD
Sun 29/01/20171 QAR = 0.5517 BZD
Sat 28/01/20171 QAR = 0.5518 BZD
Fri 27/01/20171 QAR = 0.5518 BZD
Thu 26/01/20171 QAR = 0.5547 BZD
Wed 25/01/20171 QAR = 0.5522 BZD
Tue 24/01/20171 QAR = 0.5527 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History