Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 21/08/2014 20:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

21st Aug 2014 20:58
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD) 1 BZD = 1.8228 QAR
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BZD:0.555.4927.4354.86274.31548.611371.532743.065486.12

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 0.549 BZD
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Sun 17/08/20141 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Sat 16/08/20141 QAR = 0.5484 BZD
Fri 15/08/20141 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Thu 14/08/20141 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Wed 13/08/20141 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Tue 12/08/20141 QAR = 0.5484 BZD
Mon 11/08/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Sun 10/08/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Sat 09/08/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Fri 08/08/20141 QAR = 0.5484 BZD
Thu 07/08/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Wed 06/08/20141 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Tue 05/08/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Mon 04/08/20141 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Sun 03/08/20141 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Sat 02/08/20141 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Fri 01/08/20141 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Thu 31/07/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Wed 30/07/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Tue 29/07/20141 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Mon 28/07/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Sun 27/07/20141 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Sat 26/07/20141 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Fri 25/07/20141 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History