Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 22/12/2014 17:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

22nd Dec 2014 17:42
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.5478 BZD
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD) 1 BZD = 1.8255 QAR
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BZD:0.555.4827.3954.78273.89547.781369.452738.95477.81

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/12/20141 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Sat 20/12/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Fri 19/12/20141 QAR = 0.5493 BZD
Thu 18/12/20141 QAR = 0.5491 BZD
Wed 17/12/20141 QAR = 0.5496 BZD
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Mon 15/12/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Sun 14/12/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Sat 13/12/20141 QAR = 0.549 BZD
Fri 12/12/20141 QAR = 0.5482 BZD
Thu 11/12/20141 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Wed 10/12/20141 QAR = 0.5479 BZD
Tue 09/12/20141 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Mon 08/12/20141 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Sun 07/12/20141 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Sat 06/12/20141 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Fri 05/12/20141 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Wed 03/12/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Tue 02/12/20141 QAR = 0.549 BZD
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Sun 30/11/20141 QAR = 0.5494 BZD
Sat 29/11/20141 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 0.5481 BZD
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 0.5464 BZD
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 0.5471 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History