Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 25/11/2014 23:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

25th Nov 2014 23:56
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.5471 BZD
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD) 1 BZD = 1.8279 QAR
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BZD:0.555.4727.3554.71273.53547.071367.672735.355470.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/11/20141 QAR = 0.5474 BZD
Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 0.549 BZD
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 0.5485 BZD
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 0.5476 BZD
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 0.5483 BZD
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 0.5482 BZD
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 0.5466 BZD
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 0.5473 BZD
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 0.5488 BZD
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 0.5459 BZD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.549 BZD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.549 BZD
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 0.5469 BZD
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 0.5494 BZD
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 0.5513 BZD
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 0.5476 BZD
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 0.5474 BZD
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 0.5496 BZD
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 0.5489 BZD
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 0.5487 BZD
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 0.5495 BZD
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 0.5486 BZD
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 0.5495 BZD
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 0.5472 BZD
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0.5481 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History