Foreign Exchange

Tue 23 May 2017 15:35 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar, QAR to BZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 23/05/2017 15:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BZD currency conversion table, QAR to BZD history listing Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Belize Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar Currency Converter

23rd May 2017 15:35
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD)
QAR BZD

Interested in a qatari riyal to belize dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BZD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BZD:0.5555.21276.04552.072760.365520.71

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Belize Dollar History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 22/05/20171 QAR = 0.5514 BZD
Sun 21/05/20171 QAR = 0.5512 BZD
Sat 20/05/20171 QAR = 0.5518 BZD
Fri 19/05/20171 QAR = 0.5518 BZD
Thu 18/05/20171 QAR = 0.5519 BZD
Wed 17/05/20171 QAR = 0.5494 BZD
Tue 16/05/20171 QAR = 0.5504 BZD
Mon 15/05/20171 QAR = 0.5516 BZD
Sun 14/05/20171 QAR = 0.5492 BZD
Sat 13/05/20171 QAR = 0.552 BZD
Fri 12/05/20171 QAR = 0.552 BZD
Thu 11/05/20171 QAR = 0.5525 BZD
Wed 10/05/20171 QAR = 0.5521 BZD
Tue 09/05/20171 QAR = 0.5533 BZD
Mon 08/05/20171 QAR = 0.5534 BZD
Sun 07/05/20171 QAR = 0.55 BZD
Sat 06/05/20171 QAR = 0.552 BZD
Fri 05/05/20171 QAR = 0.552 BZD
Thu 04/05/20171 QAR = 0.5494 BZD
Wed 03/05/20171 QAR = 0.5533 BZD
Tue 02/05/20171 QAR = 0.5514 BZD
Mon 01/05/20171 QAR = 0.5538 BZD
Sun 30/04/20171 QAR = 0.5541 BZD
Sat 29/04/20171 QAR = 0.5541 BZD
Fri 28/04/20171 QAR = 0.5542 BZD
Thu 27/04/20171 QAR = 0.5532 BZD
Wed 26/04/20171 QAR = 0.5514 BZD
Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 0.5496 BZD
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 0.5515 BZD
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 0.5507 BZD

QAR to BZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History