Foreign Exchange

Wed 8 Jul 2015 03:10 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 08/07/2015 03:10. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

8th Jul 2015 03:10
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.71170.56852.791705.578527.8517055.71

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 1.705 CNY
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 1.7055 CNY
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 1.7045 CNY
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 1.7039 CNY
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 1.7039 CNY
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 1.7042 CNY
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 1.7026 CNY
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 1.6982 CNY
Mon 29/06/20151 QAR = 1.698 CNY
Sun 28/06/20151 QAR = 1.7045 CNY
Sat 27/06/20151 QAR = 1.7057 CNY
Fri 26/06/20151 QAR = 1.7057 CNY
Thu 25/06/20151 QAR = 1.7057 CNY
Wed 24/06/20151 QAR = 1.705 CNY
Tue 23/06/20151 QAR = 1.705 CNY
Mon 22/06/20151 QAR = 1.7054 CNY
Sun 21/06/20151 QAR = 1.7063 CNY
Sat 20/06/20151 QAR = 1.7063 CNY
Fri 19/06/20151 QAR = 1.7063 CNY
Thu 18/06/20151 QAR = 1.7051 CNY
Wed 17/06/20151 QAR = 1.7056 CNY
Tue 16/06/20151 QAR = 1.7047 CNY
Mon 15/06/20151 QAR = 1.7055 CNY
Sun 14/06/20151 QAR = 1.7045 CNY
Sat 13/06/20151 QAR = 1.7047 CNY
Fri 12/06/20151 QAR = 1.7047 CNY
Thu 11/06/20151 QAR = 1.7045 CNY
Wed 10/06/20151 QAR = 1.7037 CNY
Tue 09/06/20151 QAR = 1.7042 CNY
Mon 08/06/20151 QAR = 1.7045 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History