Foreign Exchange

Wed 28 Sep 2016 21:27 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 28/09/2016 21:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

28th Sep 2016 21:27
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.83183.27916.361832.719163.5718327.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/09/20161 QAR = 1.8313 CNY
Mon 26/09/20161 QAR = 1.831 CNY
Sun 25/09/20161 QAR = 1.832 CNY
Sat 24/09/20161 QAR = 1.8318 CNY
Fri 23/09/20161 QAR = 1.8318 CNY
Thu 22/09/20161 QAR = 1.8307 CNY
Wed 21/09/20161 QAR = 1.8319 CNY
Tue 20/09/20161 QAR = 1.8324 CNY
Mon 19/09/20161 QAR = 1.8314 CNY
Sun 18/09/20161 QAR = 1.8338 CNY
Sat 17/09/20161 QAR = 1.833 CNY
Fri 16/09/20161 QAR = 1.833 CNY
Thu 15/09/20161 QAR = 1.8325 CNY
Wed 14/09/20161 QAR = 1.8325 CNY
Tue 13/09/20161 QAR = 1.8346 CNY
Mon 12/09/20161 QAR = 1.8342 CNY
Sun 11/09/20161 QAR = 1.833 CNY
Sat 10/09/20161 QAR = 1.8334 CNY
Fri 09/09/20161 QAR = 1.8334 CNY
Thu 08/09/20161 QAR = 1.8307 CNY
Wed 07/09/20161 QAR = 1.8294 CNY
Tue 06/09/20161 QAR = 1.833 CNY
Mon 05/09/20161 QAR = 1.8328 CNY
Sun 04/09/20161 QAR = 1.8319 CNY
Sat 03/09/20161 QAR = 1.8328 CNY
Fri 02/09/20161 QAR = 1.8328 CNY
Thu 01/09/20161 QAR = 1.8319 CNY
Wed 31/08/20161 QAR = 1.8329 CNY
Tue 30/08/20161 QAR = 1.8326 CNY
Mon 29/08/20161 QAR = 1.832 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History