Foreign Exchange

Fri 29 May 2015 00:52 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2015 00:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

29th May 2015 00:52
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.7170.3851.491702.988514.917029.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 28/05/20151 QAR = 1.704 CNY
Wed 27/05/20151 QAR = 1.704 CNY
Tue 26/05/20151 QAR = 1.7049 CNY
Mon 25/05/20151 QAR = 1.7042 CNY
Sun 24/05/20151 QAR = 1.7022 CNY
Sat 23/05/20151 QAR = 1.7028 CNY
Fri 22/05/20151 QAR = 1.7028 CNY
Thu 21/05/20151 QAR = 1.7026 CNY
Wed 20/05/20151 QAR = 1.7043 CNY
Tue 19/05/20151 QAR = 1.705 CNY
Mon 18/05/20151 QAR = 1.7044 CNY
Sun 17/05/20151 QAR = 1.7049 CNY
Sat 16/05/20151 QAR = 1.7046 CNY
Fri 15/05/20151 QAR = 1.7046 CNY
Thu 14/05/20151 QAR = 1.7037 CNY
Wed 13/05/20151 QAR = 1.7047 CNY
Tue 12/05/20151 QAR = 1.7054 CNY
Mon 11/05/20151 QAR = 1.7051 CNY
Sun 10/05/20151 QAR = 1.7047 CNY
Sat 09/05/20151 QAR = 1.7056 CNY
Fri 08/05/20151 QAR = 1.7056 CNY
Thu 07/05/20151 QAR = 1.7016 CNY
Wed 06/05/20151 QAR = 1.7028 CNY
Tue 05/05/20151 QAR = 1.7037 CNY
Mon 04/05/20151 QAR = 1.705 CNY
Sun 03/05/20151 QAR = 1.703 CNY
Sat 02/05/20151 QAR = 1.7037 CNY
Fri 01/05/20151 QAR = 1.7039 CNY
Thu 30/04/20151 QAR = 1.7034 CNY
Wed 29/04/20151 QAR = 1.7031 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History