Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Aug 2016 07:06 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 25/08/2016 07:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

25th Aug 2016 07:06
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.83182.89914.471828.959144.7318289.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/08/20161 QAR = 1.8292 CNY
Tue 23/08/20161 QAR = 1.8236 CNY
Mon 22/08/20161 QAR = 1.8263 CNY
Sun 21/08/20161 QAR = 1.8264 CNY
Sat 20/08/20161 QAR = 1.8275 CNY
Fri 19/08/20161 QAR = 1.8275 CNY
Thu 18/08/20161 QAR = 1.8213 CNY
Wed 17/08/20161 QAR = 1.8227 CNY
Tue 16/08/20161 QAR = 1.8196 CNY
Mon 15/08/20161 QAR = 1.8236 CNY
Sun 14/08/20161 QAR = 1.8217 CNY
Sat 13/08/20161 QAR = 1.8223 CNY
Fri 12/08/20161 QAR = 1.8223 CNY
Thu 11/08/20161 QAR = 1.8204 CNY
Wed 10/08/20161 QAR = 1.8232 CNY
Tue 09/08/20161 QAR = 1.8272 CNY
Mon 08/08/20161 QAR = 1.8295 CNY
Sun 07/08/20161 QAR = 1.8281 CNY
Sat 06/08/20161 QAR = 1.8282 CNY
Fri 05/08/20161 QAR = 1.8282 CNY
Thu 04/08/20161 QAR = 1.824 CNY
Wed 03/08/20161 QAR = 1.8225 CNY
Tue 02/08/20161 QAR = 1.8191 CNY
Mon 01/08/20161 QAR = 1.8248 CNY
Sun 31/07/20161 QAR = 1.821 CNY
Sat 30/07/20161 QAR = 1.8229 CNY
Fri 29/07/20161 QAR = 1.8227 CNY
Thu 28/07/20161 QAR = 1.8282 CNY
Wed 27/07/20161 QAR = 1.832 CNY
Tue 26/07/20161 QAR = 1.8333 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History