Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 31/10/2014 06:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

31st Oct 2014 06:52
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 1.6769 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0.5963 QAR
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
CNY:1.6816.7783.84167.69838.451676.894192.238384.4716768.93

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 1.6799 CNY
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 1.6772 CNY
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 1.6796 CNY
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 1.6801 CNY
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 1.6801 CNY
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 1.6791 CNY
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 1.6791 CNY
Sat 25/10/20141 QAR = 1.6798 CNY
Fri 24/10/20141 QAR = 1.6797 CNY
Thu 23/10/20141 QAR = 1.6807 CNY
Wed 22/10/20141 QAR = 1.6805 CNY
Tue 21/10/20141 QAR = 1.681 CNY
Mon 20/10/20141 QAR = 1.6815 CNY
Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 1.6816 CNY
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 1.6817 CNY
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 1.6817 CNY
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 1.6817 CNY
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 1.6826 CNY
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 1.6821 CNY
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 1.6817 CNY
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 1.6811 CNY
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 1.6824 CNY
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 1.6835 CNY
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 1.6835 CNY
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 1.6836 CNY
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 1.6856 CNY
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 1.6857 CNY
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 1.6863 CNY
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 1.6852 CNY
Sat 04/10/20141 QAR = 1.6861 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History