Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 30/03/2015 13:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

30th Mar 2015 13:52
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 1.7036 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0.587 QAR
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
CNY:1.717.0485.18170.36851.781703.564258.898517.7917035.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 1.7074 CNY
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 1.7064 CNY
Fri 27/03/20151 QAR = 1.7064 CNY
Thu 26/03/20151 QAR = 1.7061 CNY
Wed 25/03/20151 QAR = 1.7052 CNY
Tue 24/03/20151 QAR = 1.7025 CNY
Mon 23/03/20151 QAR = 1.7053 CNY
Sun 22/03/20151 QAR = 1.7032 CNY
Sat 21/03/20151 QAR = 1.7037 CNY
Fri 20/03/20151 QAR = 1.7037 CNY
Thu 19/03/20151 QAR = 1.7011 CNY
Wed 18/03/20151 QAR = 1.7123 CNY
Tue 17/03/20151 QAR = 1.7162 CNY
Mon 16/03/20151 QAR = 1.7194 CNY
Sun 15/03/20151 QAR = 1.7191 CNY
Sat 14/03/20151 QAR = 1.719 CNY
Fri 13/03/20151 QAR = 1.719 CNY
Thu 12/03/20151 QAR = 1.7194 CNY
Wed 11/03/20151 QAR = 1.7204 CNY
Tue 10/03/20151 QAR = 1.7202 CNY
Mon 09/03/20151 QAR = 1.7203 CNY
Sun 08/03/20151 QAR = 1.7196 CNY
Sat 07/03/20151 QAR = 1.7197 CNY
Fri 06/03/20151 QAR = 1.7197 CNY
Thu 05/03/20151 QAR = 1.7209 CNY
Wed 04/03/20151 QAR = 1.7216 CNY
Tue 03/03/20151 QAR = 1.723 CNY
Mon 02/03/20151 QAR = 1.7218 CNY
Sun 01/03/20151 QAR = 1.7205 CNY
Sat 28/02/20151 QAR = 1.722 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History