Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 22/12/2014 16:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

22nd Dec 2014 16:16
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 1.7092 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0.5851 QAR
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
CNY:1.7117.0985.46170.92854.611709.224273.048546.0817092.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/12/20141 QAR = 1.7084 CNY
Sat 20/12/20141 QAR = 1.708 CNY
Fri 19/12/20141 QAR = 1.708 CNY
Thu 18/12/20141 QAR = 1.7066 CNY
Wed 17/12/20141 QAR = 1.7011 CNY
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 1.6995 CNY
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 1.6995 CNY
Mon 15/12/20141 QAR = 1.6998 CNY
Sun 14/12/20141 QAR = 1.698 CNY
Sat 13/12/20141 QAR = 1.6991 CNY
Fri 12/12/20141 QAR = 1.6991 CNY
Thu 11/12/20141 QAR = 1.6983 CNY
Wed 10/12/20141 QAR = 1.6995 CNY
Tue 09/12/20141 QAR = 1.6995 CNY
Mon 08/12/20141 QAR = 1.6948 CNY
Sun 07/12/20141 QAR = 1.6859 CNY
Sat 06/12/20141 QAR = 1.6864 CNY
Fri 05/12/20141 QAR = 1.6865 CNY
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 1.6908 CNY
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 1.6908 CNY
Wed 03/12/20141 QAR = 1.6904 CNY
Tue 02/12/20141 QAR = 1.6888 CNY
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 1.6894 CNY
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 1.6894 CNY
Sun 30/11/20141 QAR = 1.6855 CNY
Sat 29/11/20141 QAR = 1.6866 CNY
Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 1.6866 CNY
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 1.6863 CNY
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 1.6859 CNY
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 1.6861 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History