Foreign Exchange

Tue 28 Feb 2017 16:43 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 28/02/2017 16:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

28th Feb 2017 16:43
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.89188.56942.821885.649428.2118856.42

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 27/02/20171 QAR = 1.8874 CNY
Sun 26/02/20171 QAR = 1.886 CNY
Sat 25/02/20171 QAR = 1.8855 CNY
Fri 24/02/20171 QAR = 1.8851 CNY
Thu 23/02/20171 QAR = 1.8855 CNY
Wed 22/02/20171 QAR = 1.8889 CNY
Tue 21/02/20171 QAR = 1.8906 CNY
Mon 20/02/20171 QAR = 1.8891 CNY
Sun 19/02/20171 QAR = 1.8848 CNY
Sat 18/02/20171 QAR = 1.8871 CNY
Fri 17/02/20171 QAR = 1.8859 CNY
Thu 16/02/20171 QAR = 1.8826 CNY
Wed 15/02/20171 QAR = 1.888 CNY
Tue 14/02/20171 QAR = 1.886 CNY
Mon 13/02/20171 QAR = 1.8899 CNY
Sun 12/02/20171 QAR = 1.8892 CNY
Sat 11/02/20171 QAR = 1.8895 CNY
Fri 10/02/20171 QAR = 1.8891 CNY
Thu 09/02/20171 QAR = 1.8874 CNY
Wed 08/02/20171 QAR = 1.8866 CNY
Tue 07/02/20171 QAR = 1.8897 CNY
Mon 06/02/20171 QAR = 1.8847 CNY
Sun 05/02/20171 QAR = 1.8863 CNY
Sat 04/02/20171 QAR = 1.8871 CNY
Fri 03/02/20171 QAR = 1.8871 CNY
Thu 02/02/20171 QAR = 1.89 CNY
Wed 01/02/20171 QAR = 1.8893 CNY
Tue 31/01/20171 QAR = 1.8897 CNY
Mon 30/01/20171 QAR = 1.89 CNY
Sun 29/01/20171 QAR = 1.8895 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History