Foreign Exchange

Thu 5 May 2016 17:09 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 05/05/2016 17:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

5th May 2016 17:09
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.79178.52892.621785.248926.217852.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 1.7839 CNY
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 1.7835 CNY
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 1.7786 CNY
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 1.7785 CNY
Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 1.778 CNY
Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 1.778 CNY
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 1.7787 CNY
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 1.7844 CNY
Tue 26/04/20161 QAR = 1.784 CNY
Mon 25/04/20161 QAR = 1.7833 CNY
Sun 24/04/20161 QAR = 1.7859 CNY
Sat 23/04/20161 QAR = 1.7855 CNY
Fri 22/04/20161 QAR = 1.7855 CNY
Thu 21/04/20161 QAR = 1.7801 CNY
Wed 20/04/20161 QAR = 1.7773 CNY
Tue 19/04/20161 QAR = 1.7731 CNY
Mon 18/04/20161 QAR = 1.7776 CNY
Sun 17/04/20161 QAR = 1.7776 CNY
Sat 16/04/20161 QAR = 1.7779 CNY
Fri 15/04/20161 QAR = 1.7779 CNY
Thu 14/04/20161 QAR = 1.7806 CNY
Wed 13/04/20161 QAR = 1.779 CNY
Tue 12/04/20161 QAR = 1.7758 CNY
Mon 11/04/20161 QAR = 1.7734 CNY
Sun 10/04/20161 QAR = 1.7753 CNY
Sat 09/04/20161 QAR = 1.7753 CNY
Fri 08/04/20161 QAR = 1.7753 CNY
Thu 07/04/20161 QAR = 1.7749 CNY
Wed 06/04/20161 QAR = 1.78 CNY
Tue 05/04/20161 QAR = 1.7789 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History