Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Aug 2017 15:37 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2017 15:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

18th Aug 2017 15:37
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.83183.12915.591831.199155.9418311.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/08/20171 QAR = 1.8336 CNY
Wed 16/08/20171 QAR = 1.838 CNY
Tue 15/08/20171 QAR = 1.8364 CNY
Mon 14/08/20171 QAR = 1.8322 CNY
Sun 13/08/20171 QAR = 1.833 CNY
Sat 12/08/20171 QAR = 1.8308 CNY
Fri 11/08/20171 QAR = 1.8308 CNY
Thu 10/08/20171 QAR = 1.8257 CNY
Wed 09/08/20171 QAR = 1.8331 CNY
Tue 08/08/20171 QAR = 1.8262 CNY
Mon 07/08/20171 QAR = 1.8312 CNY
Sun 06/08/20171 QAR = 1.8341 CNY
Sat 05/08/20171 QAR = 1.835 CNY
Fri 04/08/20171 QAR = 1.835 CNY
Thu 03/08/20171 QAR = 1.8329 CNY
Wed 02/08/20171 QAR = 1.8342 CNY
Tue 01/08/20171 QAR = 1.8299 CNY
Mon 31/07/20171 QAR = 1.8376 CNY
Sun 30/07/20171 QAR = 1.853 CNY
Sat 29/07/20171 QAR = 1.857 CNY
Fri 28/07/20171 QAR = 1.857 CNY
Thu 27/07/20171 QAR = 1.8499 CNY
Wed 26/07/20171 QAR = 1.8456 CNY
Tue 25/07/20171 QAR = 1.8543 CNY
Mon 24/07/20171 QAR = 1.8395 CNY
Sun 23/07/20171 QAR = 1.8417 CNY
Sat 22/07/20171 QAR = 1.8416 CNY
Fri 21/07/20171 QAR = 1.8409 CNY
Thu 20/07/20171 QAR = 1.8484 CNY
Wed 19/07/20171 QAR = 1.8345 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History