Foreign Exchange

Tue 28 Jun 2016 10:43 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 28/06/2016 10:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

28th Jun 2016 10:43
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
CNY:1.83182.79913.941827.899139.4318278.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 27/06/20161 QAR = 1.8273 CNY
Sun 26/06/20161 QAR = 1.8191 CNY
Sat 25/06/20161 QAR = 1.8196 CNY
Fri 24/06/20161 QAR = 1.8196 CNY
Thu 23/06/20161 QAR = 1.7962 CNY
Wed 22/06/20161 QAR = 1.8082 CNY
Tue 21/06/20161 QAR = 1.8114 CNY
Mon 20/06/20161 QAR = 1.8049 CNY
Sun 19/06/20161 QAR = 1.814 CNY
Sat 18/06/20161 QAR = 1.8102 CNY
Fri 17/06/20161 QAR = 1.8102 CNY
Thu 16/06/20161 QAR = 1.8107 CNY
Wed 15/06/20161 QAR = 1.8084 CNY
Tue 14/06/20161 QAR = 1.8119 CNY
Mon 13/06/20161 QAR = 1.8063 CNY
Sun 12/06/20161 QAR = 1.803 CNY
Sat 11/06/20161 QAR = 1.803 CNY
Fri 10/06/20161 QAR = 1.803 CNY
Thu 09/06/20161 QAR = 1.8029 CNY
Wed 08/06/20161 QAR = 1.8031 CNY
Tue 07/06/20161 QAR = 1.8055 CNY
Mon 06/06/20161 QAR = 1.8037 CNY
Sun 05/06/20161 QAR = 1.8023 CNY
Sat 04/06/20161 QAR = 1.8041 CNY
Fri 03/06/20161 QAR = 1.8041 CNY
Thu 02/06/20161 QAR = 1.8084 CNY
Wed 01/06/20161 QAR = 1.8055 CNY
Tue 31/05/20161 QAR = 1.8091 CNY
Mon 30/05/20161 QAR = 1.8082 CNY
Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 1.8032 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History