Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 29/11/2014 06:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

29th Nov 2014 06:00
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 1.6866 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0.5929 QAR
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
CNY:1.6916.8784.33168.66843.31686.64216.5843316866

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 1.6866 CNY
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 1.6863 CNY
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 1.6859 CNY
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 1.6861 CNY
Mon 24/11/20141 QAR = 1.6858 CNY
Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 1.6817 CNY
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 1.6815 CNY
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 1.6815 CNY
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 1.6824 CNY
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 1.6792 CNY
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 1.6813 CNY
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 1.6819 CNY
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 1.6829 CNY
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 1.6833 CNY
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 1.6832 CNY
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 1.6817 CNY
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 1.6824 CNY
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 1.6824 CNY
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 1.6804 CNY
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 1.6804 CNY
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 1.6809 CNY
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 1.6827 CNY
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 1.6818 CNY
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 1.6789 CNY
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 1.6791 CNY
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 1.6784 CNY
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 1.6804 CNY
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 1.677 CNY
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 1.6784 CNY
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 1.6784 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History