Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan, QAR to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 23/08/2014 10:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR CNY currency conversion table, QAR to CNY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yuan Currency Converter

23rd Aug 2014 10:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 1.689 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 0.5921 QAR
QAR CNY

Interested in a qatari riyal to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR CNY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
CNY:1.6916.8984.45168.9844.521689.034222.588445.1616890.33

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 1.6891 CNY
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 1.6893 CNY
Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 1.6863 CNY
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 1.6864 CNY
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 1.6866 CNY
Sun 17/08/20141 QAR = 1.688 CNY
Sat 16/08/20141 QAR = 1.6879 CNY
Fri 15/08/20141 QAR = 1.6879 CNY
Thu 14/08/20141 QAR = 1.6898 CNY
Wed 13/08/20141 QAR = 1.6899 CNY
Tue 12/08/20141 QAR = 1.6911 CNY
Mon 11/08/20141 QAR = 1.6899 CNY
Sun 10/08/20141 QAR = 1.6907 CNY
Sat 09/08/20141 QAR = 1.6903 CNY
Fri 08/08/20141 QAR = 1.6903 CNY
Thu 07/08/20141 QAR = 1.6921 CNY
Wed 06/08/20141 QAR = 1.6926 CNY
Tue 05/08/20141 QAR = 1.6945 CNY
Mon 04/08/20141 QAR = 1.697 CNY
Sun 03/08/20141 QAR = 1.6972 CNY
Sat 02/08/20141 QAR = 1.6972 CNY
Fri 01/08/20141 QAR = 1.6972 CNY
Thu 31/07/20141 QAR = 1.6957 CNY
Wed 30/07/20141 QAR = 1.6947 CNY
Tue 29/07/20141 QAR = 1.6977 CNY
Mon 28/07/20141 QAR = 1.6993 CNY
Sun 27/07/20141 QAR = 1.7009 CNY
Sat 26/07/20141 QAR = 1.7004 CNY
Fri 25/07/20141 QAR = 1.7004 CNY
Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 1.7013 CNY

QAR to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History