Foreign Exchange

Tue 28 Jul 2015 22:45 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 28/07/2015 22:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

28th Jul 2015 22:45
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR)
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
IRR:8122.188122184061090812218040610899.9881221799.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 27/07/20151 QAR = 8122.6712 IRR
Sun 26/07/20151 QAR = 8123.1925 IRR
Sat 25/07/20151 QAR = 8119.7114 IRR
Fri 24/07/20151 QAR = 8119.5676 IRR
Thu 23/07/20151 QAR = 8119.043 IRR
Wed 22/07/20151 QAR = 8119.1772 IRR
Tue 21/07/20151 QAR = 8118.6941 IRR
Mon 20/07/20151 QAR = 8119.1664 IRR
Sun 19/07/20151 QAR = 8112.0593 IRR
Sat 18/07/20151 QAR = 8100.3541 IRR
Fri 17/07/20151 QAR = 8100.3541 IRR
Thu 16/07/20151 QAR = 8100.517 IRR
Wed 15/07/20151 QAR = 8095.7558 IRR
Tue 14/07/20151 QAR = 8095.0372 IRR
Mon 13/07/20151 QAR = 8091.7039 IRR
Sun 12/07/20151 QAR = 8086.9668 IRR
Sat 11/07/20151 QAR = 8076.8825 IRR
Fri 10/07/20151 QAR = 8076.8825 IRR
Thu 09/07/20151 QAR = 8075.7465 IRR
Wed 08/07/20151 QAR = 8077.8245 IRR
Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 8073.4765 IRR
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 8078.4133 IRR
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 8071.6987 IRR
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 8054.7283 IRR
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 8054.7283 IRR
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 8050.266 IRR
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 8049.8399 IRR
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 8032.7279 IRR
Mon 29/06/20151 QAR = 8011.5622 IRR
Sun 28/06/20151 QAR = 8028.0305 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History