Foreign Exchange

Sat 30 May 2015 01:11 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2015 01:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

30th May 2015 01:11
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR)
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
IRR:7893.99789398.853946994.267893988.5339469942.6378939885.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/05/20151 QAR = 7892.6176 IRR
Thu 28/05/20151 QAR = 7893.0919 IRR
Wed 27/05/20151 QAR = 7829.9776 IRR
Tue 26/05/20151 QAR = 7825.3512 IRR
Mon 25/05/20151 QAR = 7821.6596 IRR
Sun 24/05/20151 QAR = 7809.603 IRR
Sat 23/05/20151 QAR = 7799.4394 IRR
Fri 22/05/20151 QAR = 7799.4394 IRR
Thu 21/05/20151 QAR = 7796.2189 IRR
Wed 20/05/20151 QAR = 7793.5985 IRR
Tue 19/05/20151 QAR = 7792.3825 IRR
Mon 18/05/20151 QAR = 7787.8069 IRR
Sun 17/05/20151 QAR = 7784.474 IRR
Sat 16/05/20151 QAR = 7775.9844 IRR
Fri 15/05/20151 QAR = 7775.9844 IRR
Thu 14/05/20151 QAR = 7779.0178 IRR
Wed 13/05/20151 QAR = 7779.3381 IRR
Tue 12/05/20151 QAR = 7778.2834 IRR
Mon 11/05/20151 QAR = 7777.7358 IRR
Sun 10/05/20151 QAR = 7770.4446 IRR
Sat 09/05/20151 QAR = 7765.4133 IRR
Fri 08/05/20151 QAR = 7765.4133 IRR
Thu 07/05/20151 QAR = 7765.9189 IRR
Wed 06/05/20151 QAR = 7765.4978 IRR
Tue 05/05/20151 QAR = 7759.5323 IRR
Mon 04/05/20151 QAR = 7762.3713 IRR
Sun 03/05/20151 QAR = 7759.9879 IRR
Sat 02/05/20151 QAR = 7758.5028 IRR
Fri 01/05/20151 QAR = 7759.066 IRR
Thu 30/04/20151 QAR = 7757.7231 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History