Foreign Exchange

Sat 3 Dec 2016 19:40 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 03/12/2016 19:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

3rd Dec 2016 19:40
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR)
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
IRR:8257.98825798.174128990.858257981.741289908.5182579817.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 02/12/20161 QAR = 8260.3999 IRR
Thu 01/12/20161 QAR = 8259.829 IRR
Wed 30/11/20161 QAR = 8259.4852 IRR
Tue 29/11/20161 QAR = 8258.0103 IRR
Mon 28/11/20161 QAR = 8259.2076 IRR
Sun 27/11/20161 QAR = 8259.6901 IRR
Sat 26/11/20161 QAR = 8260.016 IRR
Fri 25/11/20161 QAR = 8260.016 IRR
Thu 24/11/20161 QAR = 8261.0245 IRR
Wed 23/11/20161 QAR = 8259.7789 IRR
Tue 22/11/20161 QAR = 8260.0001 IRR
Mon 21/11/20161 QAR = 8259.0334 IRR
Sun 20/11/20161 QAR = 8259.2129 IRR
Sat 19/11/20161 QAR = 8259.3773 IRR
Fri 18/11/20161 QAR = 8259.3773 IRR
Thu 17/11/20161 QAR = 8260.3002 IRR
Wed 16/11/20161 QAR = 8261.4036 IRR
Tue 15/11/20161 QAR = 8259.8828 IRR
Mon 14/11/20161 QAR = 8260.4918 IRR
Sun 13/11/20161 QAR = 8260.1439 IRR
Sat 12/11/20161 QAR = 8262.0223 IRR
Fri 11/11/20161 QAR = 8260.19 IRR
Thu 10/11/20161 QAR = 8261.7947 IRR
Wed 09/11/20161 QAR = 8259.7578 IRR
Tue 08/11/20161 QAR = 8260.4126 IRR
Mon 07/11/20161 QAR = 8260.035 IRR
Sun 06/11/20161 QAR = 8252.9602 IRR
Sat 05/11/20161 QAR = 8259.5585 IRR
Fri 04/11/20161 QAR = 8259.5585 IRR
Thu 03/11/20161 QAR = 8257.8607 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History