Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 03/09/2014 03:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

3rd Sep 2014 03:05
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 7298.2915 IRR
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR) 1 IRR = 0.0001 QAR
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
IRR:7298.2972982.91364914.57729829.153649145.747298291.4818245728.7136491457.4172982914.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 02/09/20141 QAR = 7296.3769 IRR
Mon 01/09/20141 QAR = 7295.4106 IRR
Sun 31/08/20141 QAR = 7293.0414 IRR
Sat 30/08/20141 QAR = 7294.9544 IRR
Fri 29/08/20141 QAR = 7294.9056 IRR
Thu 28/08/20141 QAR = 7294.7237 IRR
Wed 27/08/20141 QAR = 7252.2703 IRR
Tue 26/08/20141 QAR = 7249.1784 IRR
Mon 25/08/20141 QAR = 7246.185 IRR
Sun 24/08/20141 QAR = 7247.6554 IRR
Sat 23/08/20141 QAR = 7247.2058 IRR
Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 7247.1097 IRR
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 7245.3355 IRR
Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 7243.3827 IRR
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 7240.4987 IRR
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 7238.4217 IRR
Sun 17/08/20141 QAR = 7238.1221 IRR
Sat 16/08/20141 QAR = 7237.8167 IRR
Fri 15/08/20141 QAR = 7237.8063 IRR
Thu 14/08/20141 QAR = 7237.5727 IRR
Wed 13/08/20141 QAR = 7235.8269 IRR
Tue 12/08/20141 QAR = 7231.3813 IRR
Mon 11/08/20141 QAR = 7223.6992 IRR
Sun 10/08/20141 QAR = 7218.6711 IRR
Sat 09/08/20141 QAR = 7219.0711 IRR
Fri 08/08/20141 QAR = 7218.953 IRR
Thu 07/08/20141 QAR = 7218.8984 IRR
Wed 06/08/20141 QAR = 7213.3738 IRR
Tue 05/08/20141 QAR = 7207.8719 IRR
Mon 04/08/20141 QAR = 7203.9121 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History