Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 01/10/2014 21:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

1st Oct 2014 21:16
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 7314.6712 IRR
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR) 1 IRR = 0.0001 QAR
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
IRR:7314.6773146.71365733.56731467.123657335.67314671.218286677.9936573355.9873146711.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 30/09/20141 QAR = 7312.3225 IRR
Mon 29/09/20141 QAR = 7306.2569 IRR
Sun 28/09/20141 QAR = 7295.5292 IRR
Sat 27/09/20141 QAR = 7306.5568 IRR
Fri 26/09/20141 QAR = 7305.6643 IRR
Thu 25/09/20141 QAR = 7305.0885 IRR
Wed 24/09/20141 QAR = 7305.0678 IRR
Tue 23/09/20141 QAR = 7304.6534 IRR
Mon 22/09/20141 QAR = 7303.3017 IRR
Sun 21/09/20141 QAR = 7302.3012 IRR
Sat 20/09/20141 QAR = 7302.4961 IRR
Fri 19/09/20141 QAR = 7302.4134 IRR
Thu 18/09/20141 QAR = 7302.3349 IRR
Wed 17/09/20141 QAR = 7301.7729 IRR
Tue 16/09/20141 QAR = 7302.6401 IRR
Mon 15/09/20141 QAR = 7305.7782 IRR
Sun 14/09/20141 QAR = 7308.5494 IRR
Sat 13/09/20141 QAR = 7301.9134 IRR
Fri 12/09/20141 QAR = 7301.7366 IRR
Thu 11/09/20141 QAR = 7301.2839 IRR
Wed 10/09/20141 QAR = 7300.4089 IRR
Tue 09/09/20141 QAR = 7300.058 IRR
Mon 08/09/20141 QAR = 7298.3001 IRR
Sun 07/09/20141 QAR = 7297.3505 IRR
Sat 06/09/20141 QAR = 7297.2093 IRR
Fri 05/09/20141 QAR = 7297.4994 IRR
Thu 04/09/20141 QAR = 7298.0357 IRR
Wed 03/09/20141 QAR = 7298.0432 IRR
Tue 02/09/20141 QAR = 7296.3769 IRR
Mon 01/09/20141 QAR = 7295.4106 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History