Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 30/01/2015 07:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

30th Jan 2015 07:50
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 7548.5269 IRR
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR) 1 IRR = 0.0001 QAR
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
IRR:7548.5375485.27377426.35754852.693774263.477548526.9418871317.3637742634.7175485269.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 29/01/20151 QAR = 7549.6921 IRR
Wed 28/01/20151 QAR = 7506.9111 IRR
Wed 28/01/20151 QAR = 7506.9111 IRR
Tue 27/01/20151 QAR = 7506.4222 IRR
Tue 27/01/20151 QAR = 7506.4222 IRR
Mon 26/01/20151 QAR = 7507.0457 IRR
Mon 26/01/20151 QAR = 7507.0457 IRR
Sun 25/01/20151 QAR = 7495.7208 IRR
Sun 25/01/20151 QAR = 7495.7208 IRR
Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 7493.0298 IRR
Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 7493.0298 IRR
Fri 23/01/20151 QAR = 7493.1671 IRR
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 7493.4066 IRR
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 7493.4066 IRR
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 7493.7759 IRR
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 7493.7759 IRR
Tue 20/01/20151 QAR = 7491.8639 IRR
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 7492.4305 IRR
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 7492.4305 IRR
Sun 18/01/20151 QAR = 7483.2793 IRR
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 7483.2894 IRR
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 7483.2894 IRR
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 7483.4251 IRR
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 7483.4251 IRR
Thu 15/01/20151 QAR = 7483.607 IRR
Wed 14/01/20151 QAR = 7480.3886 IRR
Tue 13/01/20151 QAR = 7482.4137 IRR
Mon 12/01/20151 QAR = 7478.6083 IRR
Mon 12/01/20151 QAR = 7478.6083 IRR
Sun 11/01/20151 QAR = 7468.805 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History