Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 19/04/2015 18:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

19th Apr 2015 18:32
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 7739.8244 IRR
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR) 1 IRR = 0.0001 QAR
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
IRR:7739.8277398.24386991.22773982.443869912.197739824.3919349560.9638699121.9377398243.86

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 18/04/20151 QAR = 7730.1108 IRR
Fri 17/04/20151 QAR = 7730.1757 IRR
Thu 16/04/20151 QAR = 7729.8572 IRR
Wed 15/04/20151 QAR = 7730.4798 IRR
Tue 14/04/20151 QAR = 7730.0436 IRR
Mon 13/04/20151 QAR = 7726.5132 IRR
Sun 12/04/20151 QAR = 7722.4917 IRR
Sat 11/04/20151 QAR = 7712.2396 IRR
Fri 10/04/20151 QAR = 7712.2396 IRR
Thu 09/04/20151 QAR = 7709.8169 IRR
Wed 08/04/20151 QAR = 7711.6649 IRR
Tue 07/04/20151 QAR = 7712.7527 IRR
Mon 06/04/20151 QAR = 7705.4939 IRR
Sun 05/04/20151 QAR = 7707.6774 IRR
Sat 04/04/20151 QAR = 7703.6377 IRR
Fri 03/04/20151 QAR = 7699.06 IRR
Thu 02/04/20151 QAR = 7699.4378 IRR
Wed 01/04/20151 QAR = 7698.7004 IRR
Tue 31/03/20151 QAR = 7696.2711 IRR
Mon 30/03/20151 QAR = 7695.2538 IRR
Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 7659.5286 IRR
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 7659.6383 IRR
Fri 27/03/20151 QAR = 7659.4969 IRR
Thu 26/03/20151 QAR = 7660.3499 IRR
Wed 25/03/20151 QAR = 7659.5715 IRR
Tue 24/03/20151 QAR = 7659.6778 IRR
Mon 23/03/20151 QAR = 7659.7489 IRR
Sun 22/03/20151 QAR = 7659.8893 IRR
Sat 21/03/20151 QAR = 7660.3899 IRR
Fri 20/03/20151 QAR = 7660.3899 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History