Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial, QAR to IRR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to IRR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial using the foreign exchange rate 23/10/2014 09:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR IRR currency conversion table, QAR to IRR history listing Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Iran Rial converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial Currency Converter

23rd Oct 2014 09:40
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 7319.1795 IRR
TO =
Iran Rial (IRR) 1 IRR = 0.0001 QAR
QAR IRR

Interested in a qatari riyal to iran rial international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR IRR Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
IRR:7319.1873191.79365958.97731917.953659589.757319179.518297948.7536595897.573191795

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Iran Rial History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/10/20141 QAR = 7319.4226 IRR
Tue 21/10/20141 QAR = 7318.3515 IRR
Mon 20/10/20141 QAR = 7317.9265 IRR
Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 7315.4874 IRR
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 7315.2883 IRR
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 7315.3871 IRR
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 7315.3871 IRR
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 7315.7422 IRR
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 7315.6309 IRR
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 7315.2049 IRR
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 7310.0802 IRR
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 7309.8727 IRR
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 7314.616 IRR
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 7314.6483 IRR
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 7314.7298 IRR
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 7314.9947 IRR
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 7315.0142 IRR
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 7315.4044 IRR
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 7315.0419 IRR
Sat 04/10/20141 QAR = 7315.2822 IRR
Fri 03/10/20141 QAR = 7315.5338 IRR
Thu 02/10/20141 QAR = 7314.7941 IRR
Wed 01/10/20141 QAR = 7314.4931 IRR
Tue 30/09/20141 QAR = 7312.3225 IRR
Mon 29/09/20141 QAR = 7306.2569 IRR
Sun 28/09/20141 QAR = 7295.5292 IRR
Sat 27/09/20141 QAR = 7306.5568 IRR
Fri 26/09/20141 QAR = 7305.6643 IRR
Thu 25/09/20141 QAR = 7305.0885 IRR
Wed 24/09/20141 QAR = 7305.0678 IRR

QAR to IRR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History