Foreign Exchange

Wed 18 Jan 2017 20:17 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 18/01/2017 20:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

18th Jan 2017 20:17
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:31.323131.6615658.2831316.55156582.75313165.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 17/01/20171 QAR = 30.988 JPY
Mon 16/01/20171 QAR = 31.3617 JPY
Sun 15/01/20171 QAR = 31.3774 JPY
Sat 14/01/20171 QAR = 31.4381 JPY
Fri 13/01/20171 QAR = 31.4636 JPY
Thu 12/01/20171 QAR = 31.5112 JPY
Wed 11/01/20171 QAR = 31.5922 JPY
Tue 10/01/20171 QAR = 31.826 JPY
Mon 09/01/20171 QAR = 31.8646 JPY
Sun 08/01/20171 QAR = 32.162 JPY
Sat 07/01/20171 QAR = 32.1325 JPY
Fri 06/01/20171 QAR = 32.1239 JPY
Thu 05/01/20171 QAR = 31.6573 JPY
Wed 04/01/20171 QAR = 32.192 JPY
Tue 03/01/20171 QAR = 32.3027 JPY
Mon 02/01/20171 QAR = 32.2683 JPY
Sun 01/01/20171 QAR = 32.1264 JPY
Sat 31/12/20161 QAR = 32.1257 JPY
Fri 30/12/20161 QAR = 32.1414 JPY
Thu 29/12/20161 QAR = 31.9176 JPY
Wed 28/12/20161 QAR = 32.1588 JPY
Tue 27/12/20161 QAR = 32.2645 JPY
Mon 26/12/20161 QAR = 32.1903 JPY
Sun 25/12/20161 QAR = 32.2245 JPY
Sat 24/12/20161 QAR = 32.2179 JPY
Fri 23/12/20161 QAR = 32.2115 JPY
Thu 22/12/20161 QAR = 32.2702 JPY
Wed 21/12/20161 QAR = 32.3056 JPY
Tue 20/12/20161 QAR = 32.3705 JPY
Mon 19/12/20161 QAR = 32.1334 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History