Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 02/03/2015 11:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

2nd Mar 2015 11:08
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 32.9092 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0304 QAR
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:32.91329.091645.463290.9216454.6232909.2382273.08164546.16329092.32

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 01/03/20151 QAR = 32.8847 JPY
Sat 28/02/20151 QAR = 32.858 JPY
Fri 27/02/20151 QAR = 32.858 JPY
Thu 26/02/20151 QAR = 32.7944 JPY
Wed 25/02/20151 QAR = 32.6356 JPY
Tue 24/02/20151 QAR = 32.6742 JPY
Mon 23/02/20151 QAR = 32.6454 JPY
Sun 22/02/20151 QAR = 32.7018 JPY
Sat 21/02/20151 QAR = 32.6768 JPY
Fri 20/02/20151 QAR = 32.6768 JPY
Thu 19/02/20151 QAR = 32.6775 JPY
Wed 18/02/20151 QAR = 32.5898 JPY
Tue 17/02/20151 QAR = 32.7484 JPY
Mon 16/02/20151 QAR = 32.5306 JPY
Sun 15/02/20151 QAR = 32.5687 JPY
Sat 14/02/20151 QAR = 32.6005 JPY
Fri 13/02/20151 QAR = 32.6005 JPY
Thu 12/02/20151 QAR = 32.6585 JPY
Wed 11/02/20151 QAR = 33.0076 JPY
Tue 10/02/20151 QAR = 32.7715 JPY
Mon 09/02/20151 QAR = 32.5478 JPY
Sun 08/02/20151 QAR = 32.6534 JPY
Sat 07/02/20151 QAR = 32.7179 JPY
Fri 06/02/20151 QAR = 32.7184 JPY
Thu 05/02/20151 QAR = 32.2692 JPY
Wed 04/02/20151 QAR = 32.2023 JPY
Tue 03/02/20151 QAR = 32.2762 JPY
Mon 02/02/20151 QAR = 32.2776 JPY
Sun 01/02/20151 QAR = 32.196 JPY
Sat 31/01/20151 QAR = 32.2793 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History