Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2014 20:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

20th Sep 2014 20:59
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 29.939 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0334 QAR
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:29.94299.391496.952993.914969.4829938.9574847.38149694.76299389.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/09/20141 QAR = 29.9405 JPY
Thu 18/09/20141 QAR = 29.8622 JPY
Wed 17/09/20141 QAR = 29.7994 JPY
Tue 16/09/20141 QAR = 29.4203 JPY
Mon 15/09/20141 QAR = 29.4414 JPY
Sun 14/09/20141 QAR = 29.4902 JPY
Sat 13/09/20141 QAR = 29.494 JPY
Fri 12/09/20141 QAR = 29.4915 JPY
Thu 11/09/20141 QAR = 29.3912 JPY
Wed 10/09/20141 QAR = 29.3466 JPY
Tue 09/09/20141 QAR = 29.1688 JPY
Mon 08/09/20141 QAR = 29.1017 JPY
Sun 07/09/20141 QAR = 28.9033 JPY
Sat 06/09/20141 QAR = 28.8545 JPY
Fri 05/09/20141 QAR = 28.855 JPY
Thu 04/09/20141 QAR = 28.9426 JPY
Wed 03/09/20141 QAR = 28.7948 JPY
Tue 02/09/20141 QAR = 28.8575 JPY
Mon 01/09/20141 QAR = 28.6515 JPY
Sun 31/08/20141 QAR = 28.5958 JPY
Sat 30/08/20141 QAR = 28.5834 JPY
Fri 29/08/20141 QAR = 28.5839 JPY
Thu 28/08/20141 QAR = 28.4778 JPY
Wed 27/08/20141 QAR = 28.5318 JPY
Tue 26/08/20141 QAR = 28.583 JPY
Mon 25/08/20141 QAR = 28.5703 JPY
Sun 24/08/20141 QAR = 28.621 JPY
Sat 23/08/20141 QAR = 28.5445 JPY
Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 28.5449 JPY
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 28.5162 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History