Foreign Exchange

Sat 27 Aug 2016 09:04 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 27/08/2016 09:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

27th Aug 2016 09:04
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:27.962795.6813978.427956.81139784.04279568.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 26/08/20161 QAR = 27.9587 JPY
Thu 25/08/20161 QAR = 27.6123 JPY
Wed 24/08/20161 QAR = 27.5933 JPY
Tue 23/08/20161 QAR = 27.542 JPY
Mon 22/08/20161 QAR = 27.559 JPY
Sun 21/08/20161 QAR = 27.5803 JPY
Sat 20/08/20161 QAR = 27.5274 JPY
Fri 19/08/20161 QAR = 27.5274 JPY
Thu 18/08/20161 QAR = 27.4829 JPY
Wed 17/08/20161 QAR = 27.4721 JPY
Tue 16/08/20161 QAR = 27.541 JPY
Mon 15/08/20161 QAR = 27.8006 JPY
Sun 14/08/20161 QAR = 27.801 JPY
Sat 13/08/20161 QAR = 27.8234 JPY
Fri 12/08/20161 QAR = 27.8234 JPY
Thu 11/08/20161 QAR = 27.9872 JPY
Wed 10/08/20161 QAR = 27.7936 JPY
Tue 09/08/20161 QAR = 27.976 JPY
Mon 08/08/20161 QAR = 28.1392 JPY
Sun 07/08/20161 QAR = 28.0754 JPY
Sat 06/08/20161 QAR = 27.9628 JPY
Fri 05/08/20161 QAR = 27.9628 JPY
Thu 04/08/20161 QAR = 27.79 JPY
Wed 03/08/20161 QAR = 27.8266 JPY
Tue 02/08/20161 QAR = 27.7358 JPY
Mon 01/08/20161 QAR = 28.1272 JPY
Sun 31/07/20161 QAR = 28.1167 JPY
Sat 30/07/20161 QAR = 28.0427 JPY
Fri 29/07/20161 QAR = 28.0398 JPY
Thu 28/07/20161 QAR = 28.7932 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History