Foreign Exchange

Fri 27 May 2016 13:10 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 27/05/2016 13:10. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

27th May 2016 13:10
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:30.113011.1715055.8430111.68150558.4301116.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 26/05/20161 QAR = 30.1286 JPY
Wed 25/05/20161 QAR = 30.2562 JPY
Tue 24/05/20161 QAR = 30.2125 JPY
Mon 23/05/20161 QAR = 30.0071 JPY
Sun 22/05/20161 QAR = 30.2725 JPY
Sat 21/05/20161 QAR = 30.2449 JPY
Fri 20/05/20161 QAR = 30.2454 JPY
Thu 19/05/20161 QAR = 30.3194 JPY
Wed 18/05/20161 QAR = 30.375 JPY
Tue 17/05/20161 QAR = 30.0207 JPY
Mon 16/05/20161 QAR = 29.9929 JPY
Sun 15/05/20161 QAR = 29.8084 JPY
Sat 14/05/20161 QAR = 29.85 JPY
Fri 13/05/20161 QAR = 29.85 JPY
Thu 12/05/20161 QAR = 29.9307 JPY
Wed 11/05/20161 QAR = 29.7777 JPY
Tue 10/05/20161 QAR = 30.0204 JPY
Mon 09/05/20161 QAR = 29.7737 JPY
Sun 08/05/20161 QAR = 29.4695 JPY
Sat 07/05/20161 QAR = 29.4002 JPY
Fri 06/05/20161 QAR = 29.4002 JPY
Thu 05/05/20161 QAR = 29.4633 JPY
Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 29.3808 JPY
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 29.3549 JPY
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 29.2341 JPY
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 29.3177 JPY
Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 29.2121 JPY
Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 29.2115 JPY
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 29.7038 JPY
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 30.6333 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History