Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 19/12/2014 13:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

19th Dec 2014 13:36
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 32.7582 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0305 QAR
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:32.76327.581637.913275.8216379.132758.2181895.52163791.04327582.08

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 18/12/20141 QAR = 32.6645 JPY
Wed 17/12/20141 QAR = 32.6121 JPY
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 32.0219 JPY
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 32.0219 JPY
Mon 15/12/20141 QAR = 32.334 JPY
Sun 14/12/20141 QAR = 32.4308 JPY
Sat 13/12/20141 QAR = 32.6248 JPY
Fri 12/12/20141 QAR = 32.6254 JPY
Thu 11/12/20141 QAR = 32.6614 JPY
Wed 10/12/20141 QAR = 32.3742 JPY
Tue 09/12/20141 QAR = 32.7853 JPY
Mon 08/12/20141 QAR = 33.1252 JPY
Sun 07/12/20141 QAR = 33.3296 JPY
Sat 06/12/20141 QAR = 33.3124 JPY
Fri 05/12/20141 QAR = 33.313 JPY
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 32.9173 JPY
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 32.9173 JPY
Wed 03/12/20141 QAR = 32.9447 JPY
Tue 02/12/20141 QAR = 32.7374 JPY
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 32.492 JPY
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 32.492 JPY
Sun 30/11/20141 QAR = 32.6062 JPY
Sat 29/11/20141 QAR = 32.5712 JPY
Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 32.5717 JPY
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 32.3723 JPY
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 32.3021 JPY
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 32.3689 JPY
Mon 24/11/20141 QAR = 32.5248 JPY
Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 32.3369 JPY
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 32.3361 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History