Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 01/11/2014 06:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

1st Nov 2014 06:40
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 30.841 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0324 QAR
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:30.84308.411542.053084.115420.4830840.9677102.39154204.78308409.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 30.8407 JPY
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 30.0084 JPY
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 29.8714 JPY
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 29.7075 JPY
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 29.6236 JPY
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 29.6236 JPY
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 29.6994 JPY
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 29.6994 JPY
Sat 25/10/20141 QAR = 29.703 JPY
Fri 24/10/20141 QAR = 29.702 JPY
Thu 23/10/20141 QAR = 29.7173 JPY
Wed 22/10/20141 QAR = 29.4435 JPY
Tue 21/10/20141 QAR = 29.3922 JPY
Mon 20/10/20141 QAR = 29.366 JPY
Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 29.4254 JPY
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 29.354 JPY
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 29.3535 JPY
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 29.3535 JPY
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 29.2255 JPY
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 29.1009 JPY
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 29.444 JPY
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 29.3654 JPY
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 29.4445 JPY
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 29.5606 JPY
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 29.5596 JPY
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 29.6317 JPY
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 29.7028 JPY
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 29.6678 JPY
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 29.8864 JPY
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 30.1496 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History