Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 18/04/2015 05:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

18th Apr 2015 05:50
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 32.6723 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0306 QAR
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:32.67326.721633.613267.2316336.1532672.381680.74163361.48326722.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 17/04/20151 QAR = 32.6695 JPY
Thu 16/04/20151 QAR = 32.6975 JPY
Wed 15/04/20151 QAR = 32.7332 JPY
Tue 14/04/20151 QAR = 32.7932 JPY
Mon 13/04/20151 QAR = 32.9857 JPY
Sun 12/04/20151 QAR = 33.038 JPY
Sat 11/04/20151 QAR = 32.9993 JPY
Fri 10/04/20151 QAR = 32.9993 JPY
Thu 09/04/20151 QAR = 33.1024 JPY
Wed 08/04/20151 QAR = 33.0196 JPY
Tue 07/04/20151 QAR = 33.0812 JPY
Mon 06/04/20151 QAR = 32.832 JPY
Sun 05/04/20151 QAR = 32.6862 JPY
Sat 04/04/20151 QAR = 32.6828 JPY
Fri 03/04/20151 QAR = 32.6828 JPY
Thu 02/04/20151 QAR = 32.9013 JPY
Wed 01/04/20151 QAR = 32.8636 JPY
Tue 31/03/20151 QAR = 32.9445 JPY
Mon 30/03/20151 QAR = 32.9909 JPY
Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 32.7546 JPY
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 32.7095 JPY
Fri 27/03/20151 QAR = 32.7089 JPY
Thu 26/03/20151 QAR = 32.7419 JPY
Wed 25/03/20151 QAR = 32.8089 JPY
Tue 24/03/20151 QAR = 32.8694 JPY
Mon 23/03/20151 QAR = 32.8642 JPY
Sun 22/03/20151 QAR = 32.9443 JPY
Sat 21/03/20151 QAR = 32.9563 JPY
Fri 20/03/20151 QAR = 32.9563 JPY
Thu 19/03/20151 QAR = 33.1547 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History