Foreign Exchange

Sun 31 Jul 2016 08:14 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen, QAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 31/07/2016 08:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR JPY currency conversion table, QAR to JPY history listing Qatari Riyal to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Yen Currency Converter

31st Jul 2016 08:14
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
QAR JPY

Interested in a qatari riyal to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR JPY Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:28.022801.9514009.7528019.5140097.48280194.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 30/07/20161 QAR = 28.0427 JPY
Fri 29/07/20161 QAR = 28.0398 JPY
Thu 28/07/20161 QAR = 28.7932 JPY
Wed 27/07/20161 QAR = 28.8833 JPY
Tue 26/07/20161 QAR = 28.7694 JPY
Mon 25/07/20161 QAR = 28.9475 JPY
Sun 24/07/20161 QAR = 29.1572 JPY
Sat 23/07/20161 QAR = 29.0764 JPY
Fri 22/07/20161 QAR = 29.0764 JPY
Thu 21/07/20161 QAR = 29.0966 JPY
Wed 20/07/20161 QAR = 29.4218 JPY
Tue 19/07/20161 QAR = 29.17 JPY
Mon 18/07/20161 QAR = 29.2 JPY
Sun 17/07/20161 QAR = 28.9742 JPY
Sat 16/07/20161 QAR = 28.7938 JPY
Fri 15/07/20161 QAR = 28.7938 JPY
Thu 14/07/20161 QAR = 28.9138 JPY
Wed 13/07/20161 QAR = 28.5309 JPY
Tue 12/07/20161 QAR = 28.7655 JPY
Mon 11/07/20161 QAR = 28.207 JPY
Sun 10/07/20161 QAR = 27.6305 JPY
Sat 09/07/20161 QAR = 27.6191 JPY
Fri 08/07/20161 QAR = 27.6191 JPY
Thu 07/07/20161 QAR = 27.614 JPY
Wed 06/07/20161 QAR = 27.7291 JPY
Tue 05/07/20161 QAR = 27.8486 JPY
Mon 04/07/20161 QAR = 28.1777 JPY
Sun 03/07/20161 QAR = 28.1836 JPY
Sat 02/07/20161 QAR = 28.1489 JPY
Fri 01/07/20161 QAR = 28.153 JPY

QAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History