Foreign Exchange

Sat 13 Feb 2016 16:59 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 13/02/2016 16:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

13th Feb 2016 16:59
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.9696.29481.47962.944814.729629.44

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 12/02/20161 QAR = 0.962 PEN
Thu 11/02/20161 QAR = 0.9635 PEN
Wed 10/02/20161 QAR = 0.9614 PEN
Tue 09/02/20161 QAR = 0.9595 PEN
Mon 08/02/20161 QAR = 0.9589 PEN
Sun 07/02/20161 QAR = 0.9559 PEN
Sat 06/02/20161 QAR = 0.9559 PEN
Fri 05/02/20161 QAR = 0.9546 PEN
Thu 04/02/20161 QAR = 0.9556 PEN
Wed 03/02/20161 QAR = 0.9557 PEN
Tue 02/02/20161 QAR = 0.9586 PEN
Mon 01/02/20161 QAR = 0.956 PEN
Sun 31/01/20161 QAR = 0.9557 PEN
Sat 30/01/20161 QAR = 0.9533 PEN
Fri 29/01/20161 QAR = 0.9532 PEN
Thu 28/01/20161 QAR = 0.951 PEN
Wed 27/01/20161 QAR = 0.9505 PEN
Tue 26/01/20161 QAR = 0.9505 PEN
Mon 25/01/20161 QAR = 0.9505 PEN
Sun 24/01/20161 QAR = 0.9495 PEN
Sat 23/01/20161 QAR = 0.9469 PEN
Fri 22/01/20161 QAR = 0.9464 PEN
Thu 21/01/20161 QAR = 0.9463 PEN
Wed 20/01/20161 QAR = 0.9451 PEN
Tue 19/01/20161 QAR = 0.9421 PEN
Mon 18/01/20161 QAR = 0.9428 PEN
Sun 17/01/20161 QAR = 0.9398 PEN
Sat 16/01/20161 QAR = 0.9397 PEN
Fri 15/01/20161 QAR = 0.9385 PEN
Thu 14/01/20161 QAR = 0.9406 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History