Foreign Exchange

Sun 26 Feb 2017 03:25 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 26/02/2017 03:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

26th Feb 2017 03:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.8989.34446.71893.434467.138934.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 25/02/20171 QAR = 0.8934 PEN
Fri 24/02/20171 QAR = 0.8935 PEN
Thu 23/02/20171 QAR = 0.8909 PEN
Wed 22/02/20171 QAR = 0.8911 PEN
Tue 21/02/20171 QAR = 0.8908 PEN
Mon 20/02/20171 QAR = 0.8942 PEN
Sun 19/02/20171 QAR = 0.8956 PEN
Sat 18/02/20171 QAR = 0.896 PEN
Fri 17/02/20171 QAR = 0.8956 PEN
Thu 16/02/20171 QAR = 0.892 PEN
Wed 15/02/20171 QAR = 0.8928 PEN
Tue 14/02/20171 QAR = 0.898 PEN
Mon 13/02/20171 QAR = 0.8962 PEN
Sun 12/02/20171 QAR = 0.8937 PEN
Sat 11/02/20171 QAR = 0.8939 PEN
Fri 10/02/20171 QAR = 0.8936 PEN
Thu 09/02/20171 QAR = 0.8997 PEN
Wed 08/02/20171 QAR = 0.9019 PEN
Tue 07/02/20171 QAR = 0.9033 PEN
Mon 06/02/20171 QAR = 0.8995 PEN
Sun 05/02/20171 QAR = 0.8953 PEN
Sat 04/02/20171 QAR = 0.8897 PEN
Fri 03/02/20171 QAR = 0.8898 PEN
Thu 02/02/20171 QAR = 0.8953 PEN
Wed 01/02/20171 QAR = 0.8977 PEN
Tue 31/01/20171 QAR = 0.9013 PEN
Mon 30/01/20171 QAR = 0.903 PEN
Sun 29/01/20171 QAR = 0.9038 PEN
Sat 28/01/20171 QAR = 0.9035 PEN
Fri 27/01/20171 QAR = 0.9035 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History