Foreign Exchange

Sun 1 May 2016 20:19 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 01/05/2016 20:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

1st May 2016 20:19
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.990.15450.77901.544507.719015.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 0.9014 PEN
Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 0.9013 PEN
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 0.9005 PEN
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 0.9027 PEN
Tue 26/04/20161 QAR = 0.9015 PEN
Mon 25/04/20161 QAR = 0.9014 PEN
Sun 24/04/20161 QAR = 0.8973 PEN
Sat 23/04/20161 QAR = 0.897 PEN
Fri 22/04/20161 QAR = 0.8973 PEN
Thu 21/04/20161 QAR = 0.8965 PEN
Wed 20/04/20161 QAR = 0.8919 PEN
Tue 19/04/20161 QAR = 0.8939 PEN
Mon 18/04/20161 QAR = 0.8983 PEN
Sun 17/04/20161 QAR = 0.8991 PEN
Sat 16/04/20161 QAR = 0.8992 PEN
Fri 15/04/20161 QAR = 0.899 PEN
Thu 14/04/20161 QAR = 0.8991 PEN
Wed 13/04/20161 QAR = 0.8983 PEN
Tue 12/04/20161 QAR = 0.8983 PEN
Mon 11/04/20161 QAR = 0.906 PEN
Sun 10/04/20161 QAR = 0.9239 PEN
Sat 09/04/20161 QAR = 0.9254 PEN
Fri 08/04/20161 QAR = 0.9246 PEN
Thu 07/04/20161 QAR = 0.9311 PEN
Wed 06/04/20161 QAR = 0.9287 PEN
Tue 05/04/20161 QAR = 0.9232 PEN
Mon 04/04/20161 QAR = 0.9195 PEN
Sun 03/04/20161 QAR = 0.9173 PEN
Sat 02/04/20161 QAR = 0.9189 PEN
Fri 01/04/20161 QAR = 0.919 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History