Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2015 18:01 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2015 18:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

4th Jul 2015 18:01
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.8787.21436.05872.14360.518721.01

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 0.8723 PEN
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 0.8716 PEN
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 0.8718 PEN
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 0.873 PEN
Mon 29/06/20151 QAR = 0.8686 PEN
Sun 28/06/20151 QAR = 0.8709 PEN
Sat 27/06/20151 QAR = 0.8716 PEN
Fri 26/06/20151 QAR = 0.8716 PEN
Thu 25/06/20151 QAR = 0.8708 PEN
Wed 24/06/20151 QAR = 0.8713 PEN
Tue 23/06/20151 QAR = 0.8721 PEN
Mon 22/06/20151 QAR = 0.8704 PEN
Sun 21/06/20151 QAR = 0.8671 PEN
Sat 20/06/20151 QAR = 0.8691 PEN
Fri 19/06/20151 QAR = 0.8679 PEN
Thu 18/06/20151 QAR = 0.8688 PEN
Wed 17/06/20151 QAR = 0.8684 PEN
Tue 16/06/20151 QAR = 0.8676 PEN
Mon 15/06/20151 QAR = 0.8681 PEN
Sun 14/06/20151 QAR = 0.8662 PEN
Sat 13/06/20151 QAR = 0.8665 PEN
Fri 12/06/20151 QAR = 0.8663 PEN
Thu 11/06/20151 QAR = 0.8663 PEN
Wed 10/06/20151 QAR = 0.8654 PEN
Tue 09/06/20151 QAR = 0.8671 PEN
Mon 08/06/20151 QAR = 0.866 PEN
Sun 07/06/20151 QAR = 0.8656 PEN
Sat 06/06/20151 QAR = 0.8658 PEN
Fri 05/06/20151 QAR = 0.864 PEN
Thu 04/06/20151 QAR = 0.8635 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History