Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 01/04/2015 00:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

1st Apr 2015 00:49
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.85 PEN
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) 1 PEN = 1.1764 QAR
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
PEN:0.858.542.585425.02850.052125.124250.238500.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 31/03/20151 QAR = 0.8501 PEN
Mon 30/03/20151 QAR = 0.8502 PEN
Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 0.8495 PEN
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 0.8495 PEN
Fri 27/03/20151 QAR = 0.8484 PEN
Thu 26/03/20151 QAR = 0.8455 PEN
Wed 25/03/20151 QAR = 0.8442 PEN
Tue 24/03/20151 QAR = 0.8455 PEN
Mon 23/03/20151 QAR = 0.845 PEN
Sun 22/03/20151 QAR = 0.846 PEN
Sat 21/03/20151 QAR = 0.8478 PEN
Fri 20/03/20151 QAR = 0.8451 PEN
Thu 19/03/20151 QAR = 0.8513 PEN
Wed 18/03/20151 QAR = 0.8461 PEN
Tue 17/03/20151 QAR = 0.8517 PEN
Mon 16/03/20151 QAR = 0.8501 PEN
Sun 15/03/20151 QAR = 0.8523 PEN
Sat 14/03/20151 QAR = 0.8512 PEN
Fri 13/03/20151 QAR = 0.8517 PEN
Thu 12/03/20151 QAR = 0.8513 PEN
Wed 11/03/20151 QAR = 0.8513 PEN
Tue 10/03/20151 QAR = 0.8516 PEN
Mon 09/03/20151 QAR = 0.8507 PEN
Sun 08/03/20151 QAR = 0.8522 PEN
Sat 07/03/20151 QAR = 0.851 PEN
Fri 06/03/20151 QAR = 0.8507 PEN
Thu 05/03/20151 QAR = 0.8498 PEN
Wed 04/03/20151 QAR = 0.8505 PEN
Tue 03/03/20151 QAR = 0.8492 PEN
Mon 02/03/20151 QAR = 0.8505 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History