Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 16/04/2014 17:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

16th Apr 2014 17:19
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.7642 PEN
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) 1 PEN = 1.3085 QAR
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
PEN:0.767.6438.2176.42382.12764.241910.593821.187642.36

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 15/04/20141 QAR = 0.7625 PEN
Mon 14/04/20141 QAR = 0.764 PEN
Sun 13/04/20141 QAR = 0.7632 PEN
Sat 12/04/20141 QAR = 0.7637 PEN
Fri 11/04/20141 QAR = 0.7639 PEN
Thu 10/04/20141 QAR = 0.7657 PEN
Wed 09/04/20141 QAR = 0.7672 PEN
Tue 08/04/20141 QAR = 0.7682 PEN
Mon 07/04/20141 QAR = 0.7702 PEN
Sun 06/04/20141 QAR = 0.7718 PEN
Sat 05/04/20141 QAR = 0.7706 PEN
Fri 04/04/20141 QAR = 0.7705 PEN
Thu 03/04/20141 QAR = 0.7725 PEN
Wed 02/04/20141 QAR = 0.7717 PEN
Tue 01/04/20141 QAR = 0.7713 PEN
Mon 31/03/20141 QAR = 0.7718 PEN
Sun 30/03/20141 QAR = 0.7715 PEN
Sat 29/03/20141 QAR = 0.7719 PEN
Fri 28/03/20141 QAR = 0.7718 PEN
Thu 27/03/20141 QAR = 0.7724 PEN
Wed 26/03/20141 QAR = 0.7718 PEN
Tue 25/03/20141 QAR = 0.7721 PEN
Mon 24/03/20141 QAR = 0.7713 PEN
Sun 23/03/20141 QAR = 0.7723 PEN
Sat 22/03/20141 QAR = 0.7722 PEN
Fri 21/03/20141 QAR = 0.7729 PEN
Thu 20/03/20141 QAR = 0.7726 PEN
Wed 19/03/20141 QAR = 0.7734 PEN
Tue 18/03/20141 QAR = 0.7716 PEN
Mon 17/03/20141 QAR = 0.7699 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History