Foreign Exchange

Tue 31 May 2016 01:02 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 31/05/2016 01:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

31st May 2016 01:02
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.9292.29461.43922.864614.299228.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/05/20161 QAR = 0.9228 PEN
Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 0.9199 PEN
Sat 28/05/20161 QAR = 0.9193 PEN
Fri 27/05/20161 QAR = 0.9193 PEN
Thu 26/05/20161 QAR = 0.9189 PEN
Wed 25/05/20161 QAR = 0.9166 PEN
Tue 24/05/20161 QAR = 0.9181 PEN
Mon 23/05/20161 QAR = 0.9177 PEN
Sun 22/05/20161 QAR = 0.9154 PEN
Sat 21/05/20161 QAR = 0.9152 PEN
Fri 20/05/20161 QAR = 0.9152 PEN
Thu 19/05/20161 QAR = 0.9165 PEN
Wed 18/05/20161 QAR = 0.9149 PEN
Tue 17/05/20161 QAR = 0.912 PEN
Mon 16/05/20161 QAR = 0.9153 PEN
Sun 15/05/20161 QAR = 0.916 PEN
Sat 14/05/20161 QAR = 0.9163 PEN
Fri 13/05/20161 QAR = 0.9158 PEN
Thu 12/05/20161 QAR = 0.9143 PEN
Wed 11/05/20161 QAR = 0.9146 PEN
Tue 10/05/20161 QAR = 0.9154 PEN
Mon 09/05/20161 QAR = 0.9136 PEN
Sun 08/05/20161 QAR = 0.91 PEN
Sat 07/05/20161 QAR = 0.9107 PEN
Fri 06/05/20161 QAR = 0.9106 PEN
Thu 05/05/20161 QAR = 0.9126 PEN
Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 0.912 PEN
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 0.9111 PEN
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 0.9038 PEN
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 0.9011 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History