Foreign Exchange

Mon 25 May 2015 12:06 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 25/05/2015 12:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

25th May 2015 12:06
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.8786.7433.52867.054335.248670.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 24/05/20151 QAR = 0.8626 PEN
Sat 23/05/20151 QAR = 0.8611 PEN
Fri 22/05/20151 QAR = 0.8621 PEN
Thu 21/05/20151 QAR = 0.8634 PEN
Wed 20/05/20151 QAR = 0.8666 PEN
Tue 19/05/20151 QAR = 0.8656 PEN
Mon 18/05/20151 QAR = 0.8653 PEN
Sun 17/05/20151 QAR = 0.864 PEN
Sat 16/05/20151 QAR = 0.8646 PEN
Fri 15/05/20151 QAR = 0.8636 PEN
Thu 14/05/20151 QAR = 0.8661 PEN
Wed 13/05/20151 QAR = 0.8659 PEN
Tue 12/05/20151 QAR = 0.8661 PEN
Mon 11/05/20151 QAR = 0.8655 PEN
Sun 10/05/20151 QAR = 0.8636 PEN
Sat 09/05/20151 QAR = 0.8647 PEN
Fri 08/05/20151 QAR = 0.8632 PEN
Thu 07/05/20151 QAR = 0.8649 PEN
Wed 06/05/20151 QAR = 0.8643 PEN
Tue 05/05/20151 QAR = 0.8637 PEN
Mon 04/05/20151 QAR = 0.8635 PEN
Sun 03/05/20151 QAR = 0.8597 PEN
Sat 02/05/20151 QAR = 0.8591 PEN
Fri 01/05/20151 QAR = 0.8586 PEN
Thu 30/04/20151 QAR = 0.8592 PEN
Wed 29/04/20151 QAR = 0.8586 PEN
Tue 28/04/20151 QAR = 0.8586 PEN
Mon 27/04/20151 QAR = 0.8602 PEN
Sun 26/04/20151 QAR = 0.8601 PEN
Sat 25/04/20151 QAR = 0.8608 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History