Foreign Exchange

Tue 23 May 2017 15:38 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 23/05/2017 15:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

23rd May 2017 15:38
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.990450.01900.014500.079000.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 22/05/20171 QAR = 0.8985 PEN
Sun 21/05/20171 QAR = 0.9 PEN
Sat 20/05/20171 QAR = 0.8974 PEN
Fri 19/05/20171 QAR = 0.8974 PEN
Thu 18/05/20171 QAR = 0.9018 PEN
Wed 17/05/20171 QAR = 0.8979 PEN
Tue 16/05/20171 QAR = 0.8943 PEN
Mon 15/05/20171 QAR = 0.8961 PEN
Sun 14/05/20171 QAR = 0.899 PEN
Sat 13/05/20171 QAR = 0.8989 PEN
Fri 12/05/20171 QAR = 0.8989 PEN
Thu 11/05/20171 QAR = 0.9018 PEN
Wed 10/05/20171 QAR = 0.9026 PEN
Tue 09/05/20171 QAR = 0.9028 PEN
Mon 08/05/20171 QAR = 0.9038 PEN
Sun 07/05/20171 QAR = 0.8977 PEN
Sat 06/05/20171 QAR = 0.8968 PEN
Fri 05/05/20171 QAR = 0.8968 PEN
Thu 04/05/20171 QAR = 0.8981 PEN
Wed 03/05/20171 QAR = 0.8927 PEN
Tue 02/05/20171 QAR = 0.8909 PEN
Mon 01/05/20171 QAR = 0.8908 PEN
Sun 30/04/20171 QAR = 0.8939 PEN
Sat 29/04/20171 QAR = 0.8905 PEN
Fri 28/04/20171 QAR = 0.8906 PEN
Thu 27/04/20171 QAR = 0.892 PEN
Wed 26/04/20171 QAR = 0.8926 PEN
Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 0.8914 PEN
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 0.8902 PEN
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 0.8887 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History