Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Aug 2016 19:23 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 25/08/2016 19:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

25th Aug 2016 19:23
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PEN:0.9292460.02920.044600.229200.44

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/08/20161 QAR = 0.9208 PEN
Tue 23/08/20161 QAR = 0.9197 PEN
Mon 22/08/20161 QAR = 0.9163 PEN
Sun 21/08/20161 QAR = 0.9087 PEN
Sat 20/08/20161 QAR = 0.91 PEN
Fri 19/08/20161 QAR = 0.91 PEN
Thu 18/08/20161 QAR = 0.9076 PEN
Wed 17/08/20161 QAR = 0.9092 PEN
Tue 16/08/20161 QAR = 0.9083 PEN
Mon 15/08/20161 QAR = 0.9083 PEN
Sun 14/08/20161 QAR = 0.9075 PEN
Sat 13/08/20161 QAR = 0.9089 PEN
Fri 12/08/20161 QAR = 0.9088 PEN
Thu 11/08/20161 QAR = 0.908 PEN
Wed 10/08/20161 QAR = 0.9096 PEN
Tue 09/08/20161 QAR = 0.9105 PEN
Mon 08/08/20161 QAR = 0.9126 PEN
Sun 07/08/20161 QAR = 0.9165 PEN
Sat 06/08/20161 QAR = 0.9151 PEN
Fri 05/08/20161 QAR = 0.9158 PEN
Thu 04/08/20161 QAR = 0.9162 PEN
Wed 03/08/20161 QAR = 0.9206 PEN
Tue 02/08/20161 QAR = 0.918 PEN
Mon 01/08/20161 QAR = 0.9197 PEN
Sun 31/07/20161 QAR = 0.9196 PEN
Sat 30/07/20161 QAR = 0.9212 PEN
Fri 29/07/20161 QAR = 0.9205 PEN
Thu 28/07/20161 QAR = 0.9217 PEN
Wed 27/07/20161 QAR = 0.9188 PEN
Tue 26/07/20161 QAR = 0.9225 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History