Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol, QAR to PEN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PEN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol using the foreign exchange rate 29/11/2014 07:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PEN currency conversion table, QAR to PEN history listing Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Peruvian Nuevo Sol converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

29th Nov 2014 07:12
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.8022 PEN
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) 1 PEN = 1.2466 QAR
QAR PEN

Interested in a qatari riyal to peruvian nuevo sol international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PEN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
PEN:0.88.0240.1180.22401.08802.162005.44010.88021.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 0.8016 PEN
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 0.8003 PEN
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 0.7988 PEN
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 0.7999 PEN
Mon 24/11/20141 QAR = 0.7998 PEN
Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 0.8014 PEN
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 0.8012 PEN
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 0.8015 PEN
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 0.8036 PEN
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 0.8065 PEN
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 0.8042 PEN
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 0.8054 PEN
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 0.8027 PEN
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 0.806 PEN
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 0.8061 PEN
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 0.805 PEN
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 0.8061 PEN
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 0.8027 PEN
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.8054 PEN
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.8054 PEN
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 0.8029 PEN
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 0.8062 PEN
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 0.805 PEN
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 0.8073 PEN
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 0.8039 PEN
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 0.8025 PEN
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 0.8027 PEN
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 0.8029 PEN
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 0.8019 PEN
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 0.803 PEN

QAR to PEN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History