Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Apr 2015 19:33 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 27/04/2015 19:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

27th Apr 2015 19:33
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:1.01100.67503.341006.675033.3610066.71

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/04/20151 QAR = 1.0194 PLN
Sat 25/04/20151 QAR = 1.0199 PLN
Fri 24/04/20151 QAR = 1.0197 PLN
Thu 23/04/20151 QAR = 1.0157 PLN
Wed 22/04/20151 QAR = 1.022 PLN
Tue 21/04/20151 QAR = 1.0201 PLN
Mon 20/04/20151 QAR = 1.0196 PLN
Sun 19/04/20151 QAR = 1.0244 PLN
Sat 18/04/20151 QAR = 1.0251 PLN
Fri 17/04/20151 QAR = 1.025 PLN
Thu 16/04/20151 QAR = 1.0275 PLN
Wed 15/04/20151 QAR = 1.0345 PLN
Tue 14/04/20151 QAR = 1.0357 PLN
Mon 13/04/20151 QAR = 1.0409 PLN
Sun 12/04/20151 QAR = 1.0411 PLN
Sat 11/04/20151 QAR = 1.0418 PLN
Fri 10/04/20151 QAR = 1.0418 PLN
Thu 09/04/20151 QAR = 1.0371 PLN
Wed 08/04/20151 QAR = 1.021 PLN
Tue 07/04/20151 QAR = 1.0278 PLN
Mon 06/04/20151 QAR = 1.0248 PLN
Sun 05/04/20151 QAR = 1.0147 PLN
Sat 04/04/20151 QAR = 1.0172 PLN
Fri 03/04/20151 QAR = 1.0172 PLN
Thu 02/04/20151 QAR = 1.0283 PLN
Wed 01/04/20151 QAR = 1.0346 PLN
Tue 31/03/20151 QAR = 1.0415 PLN
Mon 30/03/20151 QAR = 1.0378 PLN
Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 1.0353 PLN
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 1.0334 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History