Foreign Exchange

Mon 25 Jul 2016 05:14 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 25/07/2016 05:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

25th Jul 2016 05:14
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:1.09108.97544.871089.745448.7110897.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 24/07/20161 QAR = 1.0909 PLN
Sat 23/07/20161 QAR = 1.0893 PLN
Fri 22/07/20161 QAR = 1.0893 PLN
Thu 21/07/20161 QAR = 1.0865 PLN
Wed 20/07/20161 QAR = 1.0901 PLN
Tue 19/07/20161 QAR = 1.0926 PLN
Mon 18/07/20161 QAR = 1.0844 PLN
Sun 17/07/20161 QAR = 1.0975 PLN
Sat 16/07/20161 QAR = 1.1018 PLN
Fri 15/07/20161 QAR = 1.1018 PLN
Thu 14/07/20161 QAR = 1.0899 PLN
Wed 13/07/20161 QAR = 1.0881 PLN
Tue 12/07/20161 QAR = 1.0923 PLN
Mon 11/07/20161 QAR = 1.0996 PLN
Sun 10/07/20161 QAR = 1.096 PLN
Sat 09/07/20161 QAR = 1.0972 PLN
Fri 08/07/20161 QAR = 1.0972 PLN
Thu 07/07/20161 QAR = 1.0981 PLN
Wed 06/07/20161 QAR = 1.0975 PLN
Tue 05/07/20161 QAR = 1.0998 PLN
Mon 04/07/20161 QAR = 1.0935 PLN
Sun 03/07/20161 QAR = 1.0882 PLN
Sat 02/07/20161 QAR = 1.0877 PLN
Fri 01/07/20161 QAR = 1.0879 PLN
Thu 30/06/20161 QAR = 1.0845 PLN
Wed 29/06/20161 QAR = 1.0912 PLN
Tue 28/06/20161 QAR = 1.0972 PLN
Mon 27/06/20161 QAR = 1.1128 PLN
Sun 26/06/20161 QAR = 1.1055 PLN
Sat 25/06/20161 QAR = 1.101 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History