Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 24/07/2014 14:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

24th Jul 2014 14:00
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.844 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 1.1849 QAR
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
PLN:0.848.4442.284.4421.98843.952109.884219.768439.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 0.8441 PLN
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 0.8442 PLN
Mon 21/07/20141 QAR = 0.8422 PLN
Sun 20/07/20141 QAR = 0.848 PLN
Sat 19/07/20141 QAR = 0.848 PLN
Fri 18/07/20141 QAR = 0.8423 PLN
Thu 17/07/20141 QAR = 0.844 PLN
Wed 16/07/20141 QAR = 0.8398 PLN
Tue 15/07/20141 QAR = 0.8373 PLN
Mon 14/07/20141 QAR = 0.8347 PLN
Sun 13/07/20141 QAR = 0.836 PLN
Sat 12/07/20141 QAR = 0.8354 PLN
Fri 11/07/20141 QAR = 0.8354 PLN
Thu 10/07/20141 QAR = 0.836 PLN
Wed 09/07/20141 QAR = 0.8313 PLN
Tue 08/07/20141 QAR = 0.8323 PLN
Mon 07/07/20141 QAR = 0.8366 PLN
Sun 06/07/20141 QAR = 0.8387 PLN
Sat 05/07/20141 QAR = 0.8385 PLN
Fri 04/07/20141 QAR = 0.8385 PLN
Thu 03/07/20141 QAR = 0.8365 PLN
Wed 02/07/20141 QAR = 0.8337 PLN
Tue 01/07/20141 QAR = 0.8354 PLN
Mon 30/06/20141 QAR = 0.8337 PLN
Sun 29/06/20141 QAR = 0.8363 PLN
Sat 28/06/20141 QAR = 0.8356 PLN
Fri 27/06/20141 QAR = 0.8356 PLN
Thu 26/06/20141 QAR = 0.8377 PLN
Wed 25/06/20141 QAR = 0.8344 PLN
Tue 24/06/20141 QAR = 0.8386 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History