Foreign Exchange

Sat 30 Apr 2016 08:12 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 30/04/2016 08:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

30th Apr 2016 08:12
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:1.05104.85524.261048.525242.5810485.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 1.0485 PLN
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 1.064 PLN
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 1.0634 PLN
Tue 26/04/20161 QAR = 1.0638 PLN
Mon 25/04/20161 QAR = 1.075 PLN
Sun 24/04/20161 QAR = 1.068 PLN
Sat 23/04/20161 QAR = 1.068 PLN
Fri 22/04/20161 QAR = 1.068 PLN
Thu 21/04/20161 QAR = 1.0519 PLN
Wed 20/04/20161 QAR = 1.0384 PLN
Tue 19/04/20161 QAR = 1.039 PLN
Mon 18/04/20161 QAR = 1.0457 PLN
Sun 17/04/20161 QAR = 1.0436 PLN
Sat 16/04/20161 QAR = 1.0449 PLN
Fri 15/04/20161 QAR = 1.0449 PLN
Thu 14/04/20161 QAR = 1.0482 PLN
Wed 13/04/20161 QAR = 1.0436 PLN
Tue 12/04/20161 QAR = 1.0346 PLN
Mon 11/04/20161 QAR = 1.029 PLN
Sun 10/04/20161 QAR = 1.0345 PLN
Sat 09/04/20161 QAR = 1.0352 PLN
Fri 08/04/20161 QAR = 1.0352 PLN
Thu 07/04/20161 QAR = 1.0377 PLN
Wed 06/04/20161 QAR = 1.0289 PLN
Tue 05/04/20161 QAR = 1.0289 PLN
Mon 04/04/20161 QAR = 1.0226 PLN
Sun 03/04/20161 QAR = 1.0243 PLN
Sat 02/04/20161 QAR = 1.0251 PLN
Fri 01/04/20161 QAR = 1.0251 PLN
Thu 31/03/20161 QAR = 1.0238 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History