Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 23/11/2014 19:39. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

23rd Nov 2014 19:39
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.931 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 1.0741 QAR
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
PLN:0.939.3146.5593.1465.51931.022327.544655.099310.18

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 0.9304 PLN
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 0.9304 PLN
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 0.923 PLN
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 0.9236 PLN
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 0.9238 PLN
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 0.9312 PLN
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 0.9268 PLN
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 0.9267 PLN
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 0.9266 PLN
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 0.9328 PLN
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 0.9322 PLN
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 0.9287 PLN
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.9329 PLN
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.9329 PLN
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 0.9316 PLN
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 0.933 PLN
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 0.9325 PLN
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 0.9362 PLN
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 0.9307 PLN
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 0.9245 PLN
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 0.9284 PLN
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 0.9271 PLN
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 0.9272 PLN
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 0.9272 PLN
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 0.9178 PLN
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 0.9177 PLN
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 0.9096 PLN
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0.9139 PLN
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0.9139 PLN
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 0.9123 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History