Foreign Exchange

Fri 29 May 2015 02:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2015 02:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

29th May 2015 02:50
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:1.04103.9519.511039.015195.0510390.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 28/05/20151 QAR = 1.0379 PLN
Wed 27/05/20151 QAR = 1.0404 PLN
Tue 26/05/20151 QAR = 1.047 PLN
Mon 25/05/20151 QAR = 1.0271 PLN
Sun 24/05/20151 QAR = 1.0314 PLN
Sat 23/05/20151 QAR = 1.0257 PLN
Fri 22/05/20151 QAR = 1.0257 PLN
Thu 21/05/20151 QAR = 1.0124 PLN
Wed 20/05/20151 QAR = 1.0108 PLN
Tue 19/05/20151 QAR = 0.9987 PLN
Mon 18/05/20151 QAR = 0.9892 PLN
Sun 17/05/20151 QAR = 0.9717 PLN
Sat 16/05/20151 QAR = 0.9693 PLN
Fri 15/05/20151 QAR = 0.9693 PLN
Thu 14/05/20151 QAR = 0.98 PLN
Wed 13/05/20151 QAR = 0.9916 PLN
Tue 12/05/20151 QAR = 1.003 PLN
Mon 11/05/20151 QAR = 1.0049 PLN
Sun 10/05/20151 QAR = 0.9961 PLN
Sat 09/05/20151 QAR = 0.9924 PLN
Fri 08/05/20151 QAR = 0.9924 PLN
Thu 07/05/20151 QAR = 0.9863 PLN
Wed 06/05/20151 QAR = 0.9794 PLN
Tue 05/05/20151 QAR = 0.9894 PLN
Mon 04/05/20151 QAR = 0.9925 PLN
Sun 03/05/20151 QAR = 0.9981 PLN
Sat 02/05/20151 QAR = 0.9988 PLN
Fri 01/05/20151 QAR = 0.9989 PLN
Thu 30/04/20151 QAR = 0.9893 PLN
Wed 29/04/20151 QAR = 0.9911 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History