Foreign Exchange

Mon 30 May 2016 23:06 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2016 23:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

30th May 2016 23:06
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:1.08108.36541.791083.585417.9210835.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 1.0852 PLN
Sat 28/05/20161 QAR = 1.0854 PLN
Fri 27/05/20161 QAR = 1.0853 PLN
Thu 26/05/20161 QAR = 1.081 PLN
Wed 25/05/20161 QAR = 1.0848 PLN
Tue 24/05/20161 QAR = 1.0905 PLN
Mon 23/05/20161 QAR = 1.0882 PLN
Sun 22/05/20161 QAR = 1.0812 PLN
Sat 21/05/20161 QAR = 1.0824 PLN
Fri 20/05/20161 QAR = 1.0824 PLN
Thu 19/05/20161 QAR = 1.0863 PLN
Wed 18/05/20161 QAR = 1.0809 PLN
Tue 17/05/20161 QAR = 1.063 PLN
Mon 16/05/20161 QAR = 1.0627 PLN
Sun 15/05/20161 QAR = 1.0644 PLN
Sat 14/05/20161 QAR = 1.0703 PLN
Fri 13/05/20161 QAR = 1.0703 PLN
Thu 12/05/20161 QAR = 1.0657 PLN
Wed 11/05/20161 QAR = 1.0642 PLN
Tue 10/05/20161 QAR = 1.067 PLN
Mon 09/05/20161 QAR = 1.0696 PLN
Sun 08/05/20161 QAR = 1.0682 PLN
Sat 07/05/20161 QAR = 1.0671 PLN
Fri 06/05/20161 QAR = 1.0671 PLN
Thu 05/05/20161 QAR = 1.0613 PLN
Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 1.0521 PLN
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 1.0495 PLN
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 1.0442 PLN
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 1.049 PLN
Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 1.0486 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History