Foreign Exchange

Wed 23 Aug 2017 11:05 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 23/08/2017 11:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

23rd Aug 2017 11:05
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:199.9499.48998.954994.759989.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 22/08/20171 QAR = 0.9982 PLN
Mon 21/08/20171 QAR = 1 PLN
Sun 20/08/20171 QAR = 0.9981 PLN
Sat 19/08/20171 QAR = 0.9974 PLN
Fri 18/08/20171 QAR = 0.9976 PLN
Thu 17/08/20171 QAR = 1.0011 PLN
Wed 16/08/20171 QAR = 0.9953 PLN
Tue 15/08/20171 QAR = 1.0041 PLN
Mon 14/08/20171 QAR = 0.9992 PLN
Sun 13/08/20171 QAR = 0.9987 PLN
Sat 12/08/20171 QAR = 0.994 PLN
Fri 11/08/20171 QAR = 0.994 PLN
Thu 10/08/20171 QAR = 0.9988 PLN
Wed 09/08/20171 QAR = 0.9969 PLN
Tue 08/08/20171 QAR = 0.9873 PLN
Mon 07/08/20171 QAR = 0.9825 PLN
Sun 06/08/20171 QAR = 0.981 PLN
Sat 05/08/20171 QAR = 0.9839 PLN
Fri 04/08/20171 QAR = 0.9839 PLN
Thu 03/08/20171 QAR = 0.9743 PLN
Wed 02/08/20171 QAR = 0.9802 PLN
Tue 01/08/20171 QAR = 0.9818 PLN
Mon 31/07/20171 QAR = 0.9822 PLN
Sun 30/07/20171 QAR = 0.9961 PLN
Sat 29/07/20171 QAR = 0.9981 PLN
Fri 28/07/20171 QAR = 0.998 PLN
Thu 27/07/20171 QAR = 0.9976 PLN
Wed 26/07/20171 QAR = 0.9895 PLN
Tue 25/07/20171 QAR = 1.0058 PLN
Mon 24/07/20171 QAR = 0.9983 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History