Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 18/04/2014 16:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

18th Apr 2014 16:38
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.8312 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 1.2031 QAR
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
PLN:0.838.3141.5683.12415.6831.22077.994155.998311.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/04/20141 QAR = 0.8315 PLN
Wed 16/04/20141 QAR = 0.8328 PLN
Tue 15/04/20141 QAR = 0.8324 PLN
Mon 14/04/20141 QAR = 0.831 PLN
Sun 13/04/20141 QAR = 0.831 PLN
Sat 12/04/20141 QAR = 0.8268 PLN
Fri 11/04/20141 QAR = 0.8268 PLN
Thu 10/04/20141 QAR = 0.8255 PLN
Wed 09/04/20141 QAR = 0.8251 PLN
Tue 08/04/20141 QAR = 0.8296 PLN
Mon 07/04/20141 QAR = 0.8335 PLN
Sun 06/04/20141 QAR = 0.8349 PLN
Sat 05/04/20141 QAR = 0.8345 PLN
Fri 04/04/20141 QAR = 0.8345 PLN
Thu 03/04/20141 QAR = 0.8338 PLN
Wed 02/04/20141 QAR = 0.8316 PLN
Tue 01/04/20141 QAR = 0.8307 PLN
Mon 31/03/20141 QAR = 0.8304 PLN
Sun 30/03/20141 QAR = 0.8332 PLN
Sat 29/03/20141 QAR = 0.8331 PLN
Fri 28/03/20141 QAR = 0.8331 PLN
Thu 27/03/20141 QAR = 0.8327 PLN
Wed 26/03/20141 QAR = 0.8329 PLN
Tue 25/03/20141 QAR = 0.8329 PLN
Mon 24/03/20141 QAR = 0.8337 PLN
Sun 23/03/20141 QAR = 0.8359 PLN
Sat 22/03/20141 QAR = 0.835 PLN
Fri 21/03/20141 QAR = 0.835 PLN
Thu 20/03/20141 QAR = 0.8363 PLN
Wed 19/03/20141 QAR = 0.8364 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History