Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 00:33 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty, QAR to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 00:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR PLN currency conversion table, QAR to PLN history listing Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 00:33
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
QAR PLN

Interested in a qatari riyal to polish zloty international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR PLN Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
PLN:1.08107.75538.771077.555387.7410775.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Polish Zloty History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 QAR = 1.0739 PLN
Mon 27/03/20171 QAR = 1.0737 PLN
Sun 26/03/20171 QAR = 1.0821 PLN
Sat 25/03/20171 QAR = 1.0837 PLN
Fri 24/03/20171 QAR = 1.0838 PLN
Thu 23/03/20171 QAR = 1.0864 PLN
Wed 22/03/20171 QAR = 1.0892 PLN
Wed 22/03/20171 QAR = 1.0892 PLN
Tue 21/03/20171 QAR = 1.0869 PLN
Mon 20/03/20171 QAR = 1.0913 PLN
Sun 19/03/20171 QAR = 1.0953 PLN
Sat 18/03/20171 QAR = 1.0973 PLN
Fri 17/03/20171 QAR = 1.0967 PLN
Thu 16/03/20171 QAR = 1.0986 PLN
Wed 15/03/20171 QAR = 1.1032 PLN
Tue 14/03/20171 QAR = 1.1175 PLN
Mon 13/03/20171 QAR = 1.1167 PLN
Sun 12/03/20171 QAR = 1.1143 PLN
Sat 11/03/20171 QAR = 1.1162 PLN
Fri 10/03/20171 QAR = 1.1163 PLN
Thu 09/03/20171 QAR = 1.1229 PLN
Wed 08/03/20171 QAR = 1.1222 PLN
Tue 07/03/20171 QAR = 1.1187 PLN
Mon 06/03/20171 QAR = 1.1187 PLN
Sun 05/03/20171 QAR = 1.1129 PLN
Sat 04/03/20171 QAR = 1.1141 PLN
Fri 03/03/20171 QAR = 1.1134 PLN
Thu 02/03/20171 QAR = 1.1238 PLN
Wed 01/03/20171 QAR = 1.1152 PLN
Tue 28/02/20171 QAR = 1.1188 PLN

QAR to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History