Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Feb 2017 18:26 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 23/02/2017 18:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

23rd Feb 2017 18:26
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD)
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SDD:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 21/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 20/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 19/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 18/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 17/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 16/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 15/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 14/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 13/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 12/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 11/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 10/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 09/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 08/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 07/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 06/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 05/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 04/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 03/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 02/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 01/02/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 31/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 30/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 29/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 28/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 27/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 26/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 25/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 24/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History