Foreign Exchange

Mon 22 May 2017 16:30 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 22/05/2017 16:30. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

22nd May 2017 16:30
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD)
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SDD:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 20/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 19/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 18/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 17/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 16/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 15/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 14/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 13/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 12/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 11/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 10/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 09/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 08/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 07/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 06/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 05/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 04/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 03/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 02/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 01/05/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 30/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 29/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 28/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 27/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 26/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 22/04/20171 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History