Foreign Exchange

Wed 28 Sep 2016 23:06 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 28/09/2016 23:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

28th Sep 2016 23:06
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD)
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SDD:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 26/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 25/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 24/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 23/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 22/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 21/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 20/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 19/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 18/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 17/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 16/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 15/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 14/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 13/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 12/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 11/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 10/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 09/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 08/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 07/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 06/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 05/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 04/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 03/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 02/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 01/09/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 31/08/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 30/08/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 29/08/20161 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History