Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 31/10/2014 16:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

31st Oct 2014 16:56
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = 0 QAR
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
SDD:000000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 26/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 25/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 24/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 23/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 22/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 21/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 20/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 04/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History