Foreign Exchange

Tue 6 Dec 2016 05:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2016 05:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

6th Dec 2016 05:57
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD)
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SDD:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 05/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 04/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 03/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 02/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 01/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 30/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 29/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 28/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 27/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 26/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 25/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 24/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 23/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 22/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 21/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 20/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 19/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 18/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 17/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 16/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 15/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 14/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 13/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 12/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 11/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 10/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 09/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 08/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 07/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 06/11/20161 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History