Foreign Exchange

Mon 3 Aug 2015 16:07 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2015 16:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2015 16:07
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD)
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SDD:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 02/08/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 01/08/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 31/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 30/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 29/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 28/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 27/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 26/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 25/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 24/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 23/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 22/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 21/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 20/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 19/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 18/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 17/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 16/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 15/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 14/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 13/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 12/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 11/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 10/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 09/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 08/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History