Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 24/07/2014 17:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

24th Jul 2014 17:57
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = 0 QAR
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
SDD:000000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 21/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 20/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 19/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 18/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 17/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 16/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 15/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 14/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 13/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 12/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 11/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 10/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 09/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 08/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 07/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 06/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 05/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 04/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 03/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 02/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 01/07/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 30/06/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 29/06/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 28/06/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 27/06/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 26/06/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 25/06/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 24/06/20141 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History