Foreign Exchange

Wed 18 Jan 2017 20:12 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 18/01/2017 20:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

18th Jan 2017 20:12
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD)
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SDD:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 17/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 16/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 15/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 14/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 13/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 12/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 11/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 10/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 09/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 08/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 07/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 06/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 05/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 04/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 03/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 02/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 01/01/20171 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 31/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 30/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 29/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 28/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 27/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 26/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 25/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 24/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 23/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 22/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 21/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 20/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 19/12/20161 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History