Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 26/11/2014 20:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

26th Nov 2014 20:04
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = 0 QAR
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
SDD:000000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 24/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History