Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar, QAR to SDD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SDD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 17/09/2014 00:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SDD currency conversion table, QAR to SDD history listing Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Sudanese Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar Currency Converter

17th Sep 2014 00:27
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0 SDD
TO =
Sudanese Dinar (SDD) 1 SDD = 0 QAR
QAR SDD

Interested in a qatari riyal to sudanese dinar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SDD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
SDD:000000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Sudanese Dinar History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 15/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 14/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 13/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 12/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 11/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 10/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 09/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 08/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 07/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 06/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 05/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 04/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 03/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 02/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 01/09/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 31/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 30/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 29/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 28/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 27/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 26/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 25/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sun 24/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Sat 23/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 0 SDD

QAR to SDD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History