Foreign Exchange

Tue 31 May 2016 18:54 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 31/05/2016 18:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

31st May 2016 18:54
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
UYU:8.53852.614263.078526.1442630.6985261.38

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/05/20161 QAR = 8.5435 UYU
Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 8.572 UYU
Sat 28/05/20161 QAR = 8.5729 UYU
Fri 27/05/20161 QAR = 8.5753 UYU
Thu 26/05/20161 QAR = 8.576 UYU
Wed 25/05/20161 QAR = 8.5995 UYU
Tue 24/05/20161 QAR = 8.6068 UYU
Mon 23/05/20161 QAR = 8.6424 UYU
Sun 22/05/20161 QAR = 8.6526 UYU
Sat 21/05/20161 QAR = 8.6445 UYU
Fri 20/05/20161 QAR = 8.6507 UYU
Thu 19/05/20161 QAR = 8.6412 UYU
Wed 18/05/20161 QAR = 8.6404 UYU
Tue 17/05/20161 QAR = 8.6508 UYU
Mon 16/05/20161 QAR = 8.6556 UYU
Sun 15/05/20161 QAR = 8.6366 UYU
Sat 14/05/20161 QAR = 8.6287 UYU
Fri 13/05/20161 QAR = 8.6323 UYU
Thu 12/05/20161 QAR = 8.6551 UYU
Wed 11/05/20161 QAR = 8.6703 UYU
Tue 10/05/20161 QAR = 8.6887 UYU
Mon 09/05/20161 QAR = 8.7047 UYU
Sun 08/05/20161 QAR = 8.7087 UYU
Sat 07/05/20161 QAR = 8.7202 UYU
Fri 06/05/20161 QAR = 8.7078 UYU
Thu 05/05/20161 QAR = 8.7062 UYU
Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 8.6808 UYU
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 8.6965 UYU
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 8.7108 UYU
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 8.7131 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History