Foreign Exchange

Wed 26 Apr 2017 01:03 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2017 01:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

26th Apr 2017 01:03
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
UYU:7.79779.343896.687793.3738966.8377933.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 7.7931 UYU
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 7.8174 UYU
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 7.8047 UYU
Sat 22/04/20171 QAR = 7.8183 UYU
Fri 21/04/20171 QAR = 7.8183 UYU
Thu 20/04/20171 QAR = 7.8142 UYU
Wed 19/04/20171 QAR = 7.8119 UYU
Tue 18/04/20171 QAR = 7.8237 UYU
Mon 17/04/20171 QAR = 7.8243 UYU
Sun 16/04/20171 QAR = 7.8379 UYU
Sat 15/04/20171 QAR = 7.8243 UYU
Fri 14/04/20171 QAR = 7.8242 UYU
Thu 13/04/20171 QAR = 7.8246 UYU
Wed 12/04/20171 QAR = 7.8298 UYU
Tue 11/04/20171 QAR = 7.8162 UYU
Mon 10/04/20171 QAR = 7.8144 UYU
Sun 09/04/20171 QAR = 7.8657 UYU
Sat 08/04/20171 QAR = 7.8787 UYU
Fri 07/04/20171 QAR = 7.8223 UYU
Thu 06/04/20171 QAR = 7.8494 UYU
Wed 05/04/20171 QAR = 7.8391 UYU
Tue 04/04/20171 QAR = 7.8262 UYU
Mon 03/04/20171 QAR = 7.8406 UYU
Sun 02/04/20171 QAR = 7.8842 UYU
Sun 02/04/20171 QAR = 7.8842 UYU
Sat 01/04/20171 QAR = 7.8696 UYU
Fri 31/03/20171 QAR = 7.8696 UYU
Thu 30/03/20171 QAR = 7.8747 UYU
Wed 29/03/20171 QAR = 7.8175 UYU
Wed 29/03/20171 QAR = 7.8175 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History