Foreign Exchange

Tue 26 May 2015 02:17 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 26/05/2015 02:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

26th May 2015 02:17
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
UYU:7.37737.463687.37374.636873.0273746.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 25/05/20151 QAR = 7.3643 UYU
Sun 24/05/20151 QAR = 7.3517 UYU
Sat 23/05/20151 QAR = 7.3501 UYU
Fri 22/05/20151 QAR = 7.3439 UYU
Thu 21/05/20151 QAR = 7.3354 UYU
Wed 20/05/20151 QAR = 7.3193 UYU
Tue 19/05/20151 QAR = 7.3002 UYU
Mon 18/05/20151 QAR = 7.3042 UYU
Sun 17/05/20151 QAR = 7.2913 UYU
Sat 16/05/20151 QAR = 7.2903 UYU
Fri 15/05/20151 QAR = 7.2788 UYU
Thu 14/05/20151 QAR = 7.2854 UYU
Wed 13/05/20151 QAR = 7.2643 UYU
Tue 12/05/20151 QAR = 7.2514 UYU
Mon 11/05/20151 QAR = 7.2574 UYU
Sun 10/05/20151 QAR = 7.2374 UYU
Sat 09/05/20151 QAR = 7.2345 UYU
Fri 08/05/20151 QAR = 7.2261 UYU
Thu 07/05/20151 QAR = 7.2457 UYU
Wed 06/05/20151 QAR = 7.2557 UYU
Tue 05/05/20151 QAR = 7.2336 UYU
Mon 04/05/20151 QAR = 7.2346 UYU
Sun 03/05/20151 QAR = 7.1654 UYU
Sat 02/05/20151 QAR = 7.1837 UYU
Fri 01/05/20151 QAR = 7.1847 UYU
Thu 30/04/20151 QAR = 7.2108 UYU
Wed 29/04/20151 QAR = 7.209 UYU
Tue 28/04/20151 QAR = 7.2122 UYU
Mon 27/04/20151 QAR = 7.2385 UYU
Sun 26/04/20151 QAR = 7.31 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History