Foreign Exchange

Tue 23 May 2017 15:36 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 23/05/2017 15:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

23rd May 2017 15:36
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
UYU:7.76776.183880.927761.8438809.1977618.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 22/05/20171 QAR = 7.7584 UYU
Sun 21/05/20171 QAR = 7.7327 UYU
Sat 20/05/20171 QAR = 7.688 UYU
Fri 19/05/20171 QAR = 7.6882 UYU
Thu 18/05/20171 QAR = 7.718 UYU
Wed 17/05/20171 QAR = 7.7101 UYU
Tue 16/05/20171 QAR = 7.7003 UYU
Mon 15/05/20171 QAR = 7.6906 UYU
Sun 14/05/20171 QAR = 7.6752 UYU
Sat 13/05/20171 QAR = 7.6684 UYU
Fri 12/05/20171 QAR = 7.6684 UYU
Thu 11/05/20171 QAR = 7.7072 UYU
Wed 10/05/20171 QAR = 7.718 UYU
Tue 09/05/20171 QAR = 7.7033 UYU
Mon 08/05/20171 QAR = 7.6824 UYU
Sun 07/05/20171 QAR = 7.6556 UYU
Sat 06/05/20171 QAR = 7.6448 UYU
Fri 05/05/20171 QAR = 7.6448 UYU
Thu 04/05/20171 QAR = 7.691 UYU
Wed 03/05/20171 QAR = 7.721 UYU
Tue 02/05/20171 QAR = 7.7243 UYU
Mon 01/05/20171 QAR = 7.7245 UYU
Sun 30/04/20171 QAR = 7.7388 UYU
Sat 29/04/20171 QAR = 7.7196 UYU
Fri 28/04/20171 QAR = 7.751 UYU
Thu 27/04/20171 QAR = 7.72 UYU
Wed 26/04/20171 QAR = 7.7621 UYU
Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 7.7931 UYU
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 7.8174 UYU
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 7.8047 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History