Foreign Exchange

Fri 31 Jul 2015 18:25 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 31/07/2015 18:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

31st Jul 2015 18:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
UYU:7.82782.23910.987821.9539109.7778219.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/07/20151 QAR = 7.8164 UYU
Wed 29/07/20151 QAR = 7.7903 UYU
Tue 28/07/20151 QAR = 7.7847 UYU
Mon 27/07/20151 QAR = 7.7346 UYU
Sun 26/07/20151 QAR = 7.6979 UYU
Sat 25/07/20151 QAR = 7.7364 UYU
Fri 24/07/20151 QAR = 7.7323 UYU
Thu 23/07/20151 QAR = 7.6164 UYU
Wed 22/07/20151 QAR = 7.5871 UYU
Tue 21/07/20151 QAR = 7.5608 UYU
Mon 20/07/20151 QAR = 7.5574 UYU
Sun 19/07/20151 QAR = 7.5397 UYU
Sat 18/07/20151 QAR = 7.5428 UYU
Fri 17/07/20151 QAR = 7.548 UYU
Thu 16/07/20151 QAR = 7.522 UYU
Wed 15/07/20151 QAR = 7.5344 UYU
Tue 14/07/20151 QAR = 7.5203 UYU
Mon 13/07/20151 QAR = 7.5197 UYU
Sun 12/07/20151 QAR = 7.5274 UYU
Sat 11/07/20151 QAR = 7.5333 UYU
Fri 10/07/20151 QAR = 7.5178 UYU
Thu 09/07/20151 QAR = 7.5273 UYU
Wed 08/07/20151 QAR = 7.509 UYU
Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 7.5001 UYU
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 7.4711 UYU
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 7.4497 UYU
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 7.4512 UYU
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 7.452 UYU
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 7.4302 UYU
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 7.4295 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History