Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 17/12/2014 23:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

17th Dec 2014 23:13
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 6.6541 UYU
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU) 1 UYU = 0.1503 QAR
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
UYU:6.6566.54332.7665.413327.056654.116635.2533270.4966540.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 6.6802 UYU
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 6.6802 UYU
Mon 15/12/20141 QAR = 6.6619 UYU
Sun 14/12/20141 QAR = 6.6122 UYU
Sat 13/12/20141 QAR = 6.6123 UYU
Fri 12/12/20141 QAR = 6.6005 UYU
Thu 11/12/20141 QAR = 6.584 UYU
Wed 10/12/20141 QAR = 6.5721 UYU
Tue 09/12/20141 QAR = 6.5758 UYU
Mon 08/12/20141 QAR = 6.5725 UYU
Sun 07/12/20141 QAR = 6.5603 UYU
Sat 06/12/20141 QAR = 6.5582 UYU
Fri 05/12/20141 QAR = 6.5627 UYU
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 6.5702 UYU
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 6.5702 UYU
Wed 03/12/20141 QAR = 6.5279 UYU
Tue 02/12/20141 QAR = 6.5496 UYU
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 6.5129 UYU
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 6.5129 UYU
Sun 30/11/20141 QAR = 6.484 UYU
Sat 29/11/20141 QAR = 6.4784 UYU
Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 6.477 UYU
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 6.4779 UYU
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 6.4865 UYU
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 6.5063 UYU
Mon 24/11/20141 QAR = 6.527 UYU
Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 6.5621 UYU
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 6.562 UYU
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 6.5671 UYU
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 6.5825 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History