Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 31/07/2014 06:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

31st Jul 2014 06:21
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 6.3512 UYU
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU) 1 UYU = 0.1575 QAR
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
UYU:6.3563.51317.56635.123175.596351.1815877.9431755.8863511.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 30/07/20141 QAR = 6.3494 UYU
Tue 29/07/20141 QAR = 6.3282 UYU
Mon 28/07/20141 QAR = 6.323 UYU
Sun 27/07/20141 QAR = 6.3162 UYU
Sat 26/07/20141 QAR = 6.3156 UYU
Fri 25/07/20141 QAR = 6.3159 UYU
Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 6.3058 UYU
Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 6.3064 UYU
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 6.3059 UYU
Mon 21/07/20141 QAR = 6.3084 UYU
Sun 20/07/20141 QAR = 6.2878 UYU
Sat 19/07/20141 QAR = 6.285 UYU
Fri 18/07/20141 QAR = 6.3041 UYU
Thu 17/07/20141 QAR = 6.3048 UYU
Wed 16/07/20141 QAR = 6.2918 UYU
Tue 15/07/20141 QAR = 6.2921 UYU
Mon 14/07/20141 QAR = 6.2968 UYU
Sun 13/07/20141 QAR = 6.2975 UYU
Sat 12/07/20141 QAR = 6.2989 UYU
Fri 11/07/20141 QAR = 6.2986 UYU
Thu 10/07/20141 QAR = 6.3015 UYU
Wed 09/07/20141 QAR = 6.3073 UYU
Tue 08/07/20141 QAR = 6.3152 UYU
Mon 07/07/20141 QAR = 6.3224 UYU
Sun 06/07/20141 QAR = 6.3127 UYU
Sat 05/07/20141 QAR = 6.3142 UYU
Fri 04/07/20141 QAR = 6.3117 UYU
Thu 03/07/20141 QAR = 6.3091 UYU
Wed 02/07/20141 QAR = 6.3002 UYU
Tue 01/07/20141 QAR = 6.2925 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History