Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 01/09/2014 19:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

1st Sep 2014 19:28
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 6.5693 UYU
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU) 1 UYU = 0.1522 QAR
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
UYU:6.5765.69328.46656.933284.646569.2916423.2232846.4465692.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 31/08/20141 QAR = 6.6039 UYU
Sat 30/08/20141 QAR = 6.5606 UYU
Fri 29/08/20141 QAR = 6.5658 UYU
Thu 28/08/20141 QAR = 6.5911 UYU
Wed 27/08/20141 QAR = 6.6083 UYU
Tue 26/08/20141 QAR = 6.6244 UYU
Mon 25/08/20141 QAR = 6.6077 UYU
Sun 24/08/20141 QAR = 6.5964 UYU
Sat 23/08/20141 QAR = 6.5934 UYU
Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 6.591 UYU
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 6.5618 UYU
Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 6.552 UYU
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 6.5313 UYU
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 6.5419 UYU
Sun 17/08/20141 QAR = 6.5296 UYU
Sat 16/08/20141 QAR = 6.5291 UYU
Fri 15/08/20141 QAR = 6.5213 UYU
Thu 14/08/20141 QAR = 6.5054 UYU
Wed 13/08/20141 QAR = 6.481 UYU
Tue 12/08/20141 QAR = 6.4579 UYU
Mon 11/08/20141 QAR = 6.4619 UYU
Sun 10/08/20141 QAR = 6.4513 UYU
Sat 09/08/20141 QAR = 6.4501 UYU
Fri 08/08/20141 QAR = 6.4445 UYU
Thu 07/08/20141 QAR = 6.4313 UYU
Wed 06/08/20141 QAR = 6.4161 UYU
Tue 05/08/20141 QAR = 6.4078 UYU
Mon 04/08/20141 QAR = 6.4028 UYU
Sun 03/08/20141 QAR = 6.3925 UYU
Sat 02/08/20141 QAR = 6.392 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History