Foreign Exchange

Fri 28 Aug 2015 01:11 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 28/08/2015 01:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

28th Aug 2015 01:11
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
UYU:7.83783.443917.27834.4139172.0478344.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 27/08/20151 QAR = 7.8331 UYU
Wed 26/08/20151 QAR = 7.8294 UYU
Tue 25/08/20151 QAR = 7.8231 UYU
Mon 24/08/20151 QAR = 7.8272 UYU
Sun 23/08/20151 QAR = 7.8288 UYU
Sat 22/08/20151 QAR = 7.8206 UYU
Fri 21/08/20151 QAR = 7.8176 UYU
Thu 20/08/20151 QAR = 7.8301 UYU
Wed 19/08/20151 QAR = 7.8221 UYU
Tue 18/08/20151 QAR = 7.8207 UYU
Mon 17/08/20151 QAR = 7.8249 UYU
Sun 16/08/20151 QAR = 7.8376 UYU
Sat 15/08/20151 QAR = 7.8211 UYU
Fri 14/08/20151 QAR = 7.8191 UYU
Thu 13/08/20151 QAR = 7.8106 UYU
Wed 12/08/20151 QAR = 7.7968 UYU
Tue 11/08/20151 QAR = 7.8083 UYU
Mon 10/08/20151 QAR = 7.8129 UYU
Sun 09/08/20151 QAR = 7.8164 UYU
Sat 08/08/20151 QAR = 7.8167 UYU
Fri 07/08/20151 QAR = 7.8207 UYU
Thu 06/08/20151 QAR = 7.8332 UYU
Wed 05/08/20151 QAR = 7.8242 UYU
Tue 04/08/20151 QAR = 7.8252 UYU
Mon 03/08/20151 QAR = 7.8278 UYU
Sun 02/08/20151 QAR = 7.8149 UYU
Sat 01/08/20151 QAR = 7.8172 UYU
Fri 31/07/20151 QAR = 7.8194 UYU
Thu 30/07/20151 QAR = 7.8164 UYU
Wed 29/07/20151 QAR = 7.7903 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History