Foreign Exchange

Mon 16 Jan 2017 10:47 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso, QAR to UYU Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to UYU conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso using the foreign exchange rate 16/01/2017 10:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR UYU currency conversion table, QAR to UYU history listing Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Uruguayan New Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso Currency Converter

16th Jan 2017 10:47
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Uruguayan New Peso (UYU)
QAR UYU

Interested in a qatari riyal to uruguayan new peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR UYU Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
UYU:7.88788.183940.917881.8239409.1278818.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Uruguayan New Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 15/01/20171 QAR = 7.9017 UYU
Sat 14/01/20171 QAR = 7.8846 UYU
Fri 13/01/20171 QAR = 7.8846 UYU
Thu 12/01/20171 QAR = 7.9169 UYU
Wed 11/01/20171 QAR = 7.8839 UYU
Tue 10/01/20171 QAR = 7.8841 UYU
Mon 09/01/20171 QAR = 7.8614 UYU
Sun 08/01/20171 QAR = 7.8702 UYU
Sat 07/01/20171 QAR = 7.8703 UYU
Fri 06/01/20171 QAR = 7.8701 UYU
Thu 05/01/20171 QAR = 7.8684 UYU
Wed 04/01/20171 QAR = 7.8496 UYU
Tue 03/01/20171 QAR = 7.8996 UYU
Mon 02/01/20171 QAR = 8.0531 UYU
Sun 01/01/20171 QAR = 8.0314 UYU
Sat 31/12/20161 QAR = 8.0535 UYU
Fri 30/12/20161 QAR = 8.0536 UYU
Thu 29/12/20161 QAR = 7.9904 UYU
Wed 28/12/20161 QAR = 7.9489 UYU
Tue 27/12/20161 QAR = 7.9338 UYU
Mon 26/12/20161 QAR = 7.797 UYU
Sun 25/12/20161 QAR = 7.812 UYU
Sat 24/12/20161 QAR = 7.7971 UYU
Fri 23/12/20161 QAR = 7.7947 UYU
Thu 22/12/20161 QAR = 7.8243 UYU
Wed 21/12/20161 QAR = 7.8745 UYU
Tue 20/12/20161 QAR = 7.8537 UYU
Mon 19/12/20161 QAR = 7.8734 UYU
Sun 18/12/20161 QAR = 7.8558 UYU
Sat 17/12/20161 QAR = 7.8255 UYU

QAR to UYU Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History