Foreign Exchange

Fri 4 Sep 2015 17:31 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 04/09/2015 17:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

4th Sep 2015 17:31
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.7474.23717423710.027420.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 03/09/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Wed 02/09/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Tue 01/09/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Mon 31/08/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sun 30/08/20151 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Sat 29/08/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Fri 28/08/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Thu 27/08/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Wed 26/08/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 25/08/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Mon 24/08/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 23/08/20151 QAR = 0.7415 XCD
Sat 22/08/20151 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Fri 21/08/20151 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Thu 20/08/20151 QAR = 0.7415 XCD
Wed 19/08/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Tue 18/08/20151 QAR = 0.7414 XCD
Mon 17/08/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sun 16/08/20151 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Sat 15/08/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 14/08/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 13/08/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Wed 12/08/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Tue 11/08/20151 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Mon 10/08/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sun 09/08/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sat 08/08/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 07/08/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 06/08/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 05/08/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History