Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 May 2015 14:49 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/05/2015 14:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

28th May 2015 14:49
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.7474.21371.05742.093710.477420.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Tue 26/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Mon 25/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Sun 24/05/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sat 23/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Fri 22/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Thu 21/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Wed 20/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 19/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Mon 18/05/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Sun 17/05/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Sat 16/05/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 15/05/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 14/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Wed 13/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Tue 12/05/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Mon 11/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 10/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 09/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Fri 08/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Thu 07/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 06/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 05/05/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Mon 04/05/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sun 03/05/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 02/05/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Fri 01/05/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Thu 30/04/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 29/04/20151 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Tue 28/04/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History