Foreign Exchange

Sat 13 Feb 2016 04:23 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 13/02/2016 04:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

13th Feb 2016 04:23
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.7474.17370.83741.663708.37416.59

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 12/02/20161 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 11/02/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Wed 10/02/20161 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 09/02/20161 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Mon 08/02/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sun 07/02/20161 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Sat 06/02/20161 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Fri 05/02/20161 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Thu 04/02/20161 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 03/02/20161 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Tue 02/02/20161 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 01/02/20161 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Sun 31/01/20161 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sat 30/01/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 29/01/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 28/01/20161 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 27/01/20161 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 26/01/20161 QAR = 0.7415 XCD
Mon 25/01/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sun 24/01/20161 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Sat 23/01/20161 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Fri 22/01/20161 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Thu 21/01/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Wed 20/01/20161 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Tue 19/01/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Mon 18/01/20161 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sun 17/01/20161 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sat 16/01/20161 QAR = 0.7409 XCD
Fri 15/01/20161 QAR = 0.7409 XCD
Thu 14/01/20161 QAR = 0.7417 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History