Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/08/2014 00:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Aug 2014 00:34
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) 1 XCD = 1.348 QAR
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
XCD:0.747.4237.0974.19370.93741.851854.633709.257418.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 17/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 16/08/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 15/08/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 14/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 13/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 12/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 11/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 10/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 09/08/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 08/08/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 07/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 06/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 05/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 04/08/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 03/08/20141 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Sat 02/08/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 01/08/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 31/07/20141 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Wed 30/07/20141 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Tue 29/07/20141 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Mon 28/07/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 27/07/20141 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Sat 26/07/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 25/07/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 0.742 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History