Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Aug 2017 15:37 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2017 15:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

18th Aug 2017 15:37
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.7474.23371.15742.33711.497422.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Wed 16/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Tue 15/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Mon 14/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Sun 13/08/20171 QAR = 0.7433 XCD
Sat 12/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Fri 11/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Thu 10/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Wed 09/08/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Tue 08/08/20171 QAR = 0.7359 XCD
Mon 07/08/20171 QAR = 0.7364 XCD
Sun 06/08/20171 QAR = 0.737 XCD
Sat 05/08/20171 QAR = 0.737 XCD
Fri 04/08/20171 QAR = 0.737 XCD
Thu 03/08/20171 QAR = 0.7374 XCD
Wed 02/08/20171 QAR = 0.7374 XCD
Tue 01/08/20171 QAR = 0.7364 XCD
Mon 31/07/20171 QAR = 0.7384 XCD
Sun 30/07/20171 QAR = 0.7429 XCD
Sat 29/07/20171 QAR = 0.7448 XCD
Fri 28/07/20171 QAR = 0.7448 XCD
Thu 27/07/20171 QAR = 0.7414 XCD
Wed 26/07/20171 QAR = 0.7384 XCD
Tue 25/07/20171 QAR = 0.7423 XCD
Mon 24/07/20171 QAR = 0.7364 XCD
Sun 23/07/20171 QAR = 0.7354 XCD
Sat 22/07/20171 QAR = 0.7354 XCD
Fri 21/07/20171 QAR = 0.7354 XCD
Thu 20/07/20171 QAR = 0.739 XCD
Wed 19/07/20171 QAR = 0.7344 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History