Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 24/11/2014 06:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

24th Nov 2014 06:32
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) 1 XCD = 1.3483 QAR
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
XCD:0.747.4237.0874.17370.83741.661854.143708.287416.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 0.7421 XCD
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 0.7415 XCD
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 0.7415 XCD
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 0.7418 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History