Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 31/03/2015 16:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

31st Mar 2015 16:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) 1 XCD = 1.3483 QAR
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
XCD:0.747.4237.0874.17370.84741.681854.193708.387416.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sun 29/03/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sat 28/03/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 27/03/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 26/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Wed 25/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 24/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 23/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 22/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 21/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 20/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 19/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Wed 18/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 17/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 16/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 15/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 14/03/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 13/03/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 12/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 11/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 10/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Mon 09/03/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Sun 08/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sat 07/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 06/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 05/03/20151 QAR = 0.742 XCD
Wed 04/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Tue 03/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Mon 02/03/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sun 01/03/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History