Foreign Exchange

Tue 28 Jul 2015 09:18 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars, QAR to XCD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to XCD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/07/2015 09:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR XCD currency conversion table, QAR to XCD history listing Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal East Caribbean Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars Currency Converter

28th Jul 2015 09:18
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
QAR XCD

Interested in a qatari riyal to east caribbean dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR XCD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
XCD:0.7474.17370.86741.713708.567417.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to East Caribbean Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 27/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sun 26/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sat 25/07/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Fri 24/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 23/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Wed 22/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Tue 21/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Mon 20/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Sun 19/07/20151 QAR = 0.7415 XCD
Sat 18/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 17/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 16/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Wed 15/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Tue 14/07/20151 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Mon 13/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sun 12/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sat 11/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Fri 10/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Thu 09/07/20151 QAR = 0.7416 XCD
Wed 08/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 0.7414 XCD
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 0.7417 XCD
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 0.7419 XCD
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 0.7418 XCD
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 0.7408 XCD
Mon 29/06/20151 QAR = 0.7388 XCD
Sun 28/06/20151 QAR = 0.7414 XCD

QAR to XCD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History