Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2014 01:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2014 01:15
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 1.0012 NOK
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 0.9988 TTD
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
NOK:110.0150.06100.12500.621001.242503.115006.2210012.44

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 22/09/20141 TTD = 1.0014 NOK
Sun 21/09/20141 TTD = 1.0024 NOK
Sat 20/09/20141 TTD = 1.0022 NOK
Sat 20/09/20141 TTD = 1.0022 NOK
Fri 19/09/20141 TTD = 1.001 NOK
Thu 18/09/20141 TTD = 1 NOK
Thu 18/09/20141 TTD = 1 NOK
Wed 17/09/20141 TTD = 1.0142 NOK
Tue 16/09/20141 TTD = 1.0107 NOK
Mon 15/09/20141 TTD = 1.0103 NOK
Sun 14/09/20141 TTD = 1.005 NOK
Sat 13/09/20141 TTD = 1.0031 NOK
Fri 12/09/20141 TTD = 1.0027 NOK
Thu 11/09/20141 TTD = 1.0072 NOK
Wed 10/09/20141 TTD = 0.9994 NOK
Tue 09/09/20141 TTD = 1.0011 NOK
Mon 08/09/20141 TTD = 0.9959 NOK
Sun 07/09/20141 TTD = 0.9899 NOK
Sat 06/09/20141 TTD = 0.9873 NOK
Fri 05/09/20141 TTD = 0.9893 NOK
Thu 04/09/20141 TTD = 0.9821 NOK
Wed 03/09/20141 TTD = 0.9804 NOK
Tue 02/09/20141 TTD = 0.9753 NOK
Tue 02/09/20141 TTD = 0.9753 NOK
Mon 01/09/20141 TTD = 0.9743 NOK
Sun 31/08/20141 TTD = 0.9739 NOK
Sat 30/08/20141 TTD = 0.9762 NOK
Fri 29/08/20141 TTD = 0.9762 NOK
Thu 28/08/20141 TTD = 0.9745 NOK
Wed 27/08/20141 TTD = 0.9735 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History