Foreign Exchange

Fri 1 Jul 2016 23:34 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 01/07/2016 23:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

1st Jul 2016 23:34
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
NOK:1.25125.49627.441254.886274.3912548.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/06/20161 TTD = 1.2572 NOK
Wed 29/06/20161 TTD = 1.2599 NOK
Tue 28/06/20161 TTD = 1.2706 NOK
Mon 27/06/20161 TTD = 1.2923 NOK
Sun 26/06/20161 TTD = 1.2837 NOK
Sat 25/06/20161 TTD = 1.266 NOK
Fri 24/06/20161 TTD = 1.2663 NOK
Thu 23/06/20161 TTD = 1.2192 NOK
Wed 22/06/20161 TTD = 1.2435 NOK
Tue 21/06/20161 TTD = 1.2493 NOK
Mon 20/06/20161 TTD = 1.2445 NOK
Sun 19/06/20161 TTD = 1.2553 NOK
Sat 18/06/20161 TTD = 1.2597 NOK
Fri 17/06/20161 TTD = 1.2594 NOK
Thu 16/06/20161 TTD = 1.2628 NOK
Wed 15/06/20161 TTD = 1.2511 NOK
Tue 14/06/20161 TTD = 1.2543 NOK
Mon 13/06/20161 TTD = 1.2415 NOK
Sun 12/06/20161 TTD = 1.2456 NOK
Sat 11/06/20161 TTD = 1.2451 NOK
Fri 10/06/20161 TTD = 1.2459 NOK
Thu 09/06/20161 TTD = 1.2261 NOK
Wed 08/06/20161 TTD = 1.2191 NOK
Tue 07/06/20161 TTD = 1.2247 NOK
Mon 06/06/20161 TTD = 1.2311 NOK
Sun 05/06/20161 TTD = 1.2295 NOK
Sat 04/06/20161 TTD = 1.2289 NOK
Fri 03/06/20161 TTD = 1.2297 NOK
Thu 02/06/20161 TTD = 1.2529 NOK
Wed 01/06/20161 TTD = 1.2474 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History