Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2015 04:18 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2015 04:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

4th Jul 2015 04:18
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
NOK:1.25125.37626.871253.746268.6912537.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20151 TTD = 1.2528 NOK
Thu 02/07/20151 TTD = 1.2487 NOK
Wed 01/07/20151 TTD = 1.2455 NOK
Tue 30/06/20151 TTD = 1.2299 NOK
Mon 29/06/20151 TTD = 1.2348 NOK
Sun 28/06/20151 TTD = 1.2401 NOK
Sat 27/06/20151 TTD = 1.2298 NOK
Fri 26/06/20151 TTD = 1.2298 NOK
Thu 25/06/20151 TTD = 1.2254 NOK
Wed 24/06/20151 TTD = 1.2313 NOK
Tue 23/06/20151 TTD = 1.2314 NOK
Mon 22/06/20151 TTD = 1.2187 NOK
Sun 21/06/20151 TTD = 1.2151 NOK
Sat 20/06/20151 TTD = 1.2122 NOK
Fri 19/06/20151 TTD = 1.2138 NOK
Thu 18/06/20151 TTD = 1.2202 NOK
Wed 17/06/20151 TTD = 1.2073 NOK
Tue 16/06/20151 TTD = 1.2223 NOK
Mon 15/06/20151 TTD = 1.2212 NOK
Sun 14/06/20151 TTD = 1.2226 NOK
Sat 13/06/20151 TTD = 1.2158 NOK
Fri 12/06/20151 TTD = 1.2162 NOK
Thu 11/06/20151 TTD = 1.2369 NOK
Wed 10/06/20151 TTD = 1.2252 NOK
Tue 09/06/20151 TTD = 1.2262 NOK
Mon 08/06/20151 TTD = 1.2322 NOK
Sun 07/06/20151 TTD = 1.2558 NOK
Sat 06/06/20151 TTD = 1.2523 NOK
Fri 05/06/20151 TTD = 1.2554 NOK
Thu 04/06/20151 TTD = 1.2274 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History