Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Jul 2015 23:01 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 29/07/2015 23:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

29th Jul 2015 23:01
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
NOK:1.28128.5642.491284.996424.9412849.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/07/20151 TTD = 1.2867 NOK
Mon 27/07/20151 TTD = 1.288 NOK
Sun 26/07/20151 TTD = 1.2928 NOK
Sat 25/07/20151 TTD = 1.2896 NOK
Fri 24/07/20151 TTD = 1.2897 NOK
Thu 23/07/20151 TTD = 1.2853 NOK
Wed 22/07/20151 TTD = 1.2837 NOK
Tue 21/07/20151 TTD = 1.2739 NOK
Mon 20/07/20151 TTD = 1.2907 NOK
Sun 19/07/20151 TTD = 1.2836 NOK
Sat 18/07/20151 TTD = 1.2822 NOK
Fri 17/07/20151 TTD = 1.2811 NOK
Thu 16/07/20151 TTD = 1.2806 NOK
Wed 15/07/20151 TTD = 1.2775 NOK
Tue 14/07/20151 TTD = 1.2729 NOK
Mon 13/07/20151 TTD = 1.2684 NOK
Sun 12/07/20151 TTD = 1.2584 NOK
Sat 11/07/20151 TTD = 1.2597 NOK
Fri 10/07/20151 TTD = 1.2602 NOK
Thu 09/07/20151 TTD = 1.2746 NOK
Wed 08/07/20151 TTD = 1.2926 NOK
Tue 07/07/20151 TTD = 1.2808 NOK
Mon 06/07/20151 TTD = 1.2685 NOK
Sun 05/07/20151 TTD = 1.2605 NOK
Sat 04/07/20151 TTD = 1.2537 NOK
Fri 03/07/20151 TTD = 1.2528 NOK
Thu 02/07/20151 TTD = 1.2487 NOK
Wed 01/07/20151 TTD = 1.2455 NOK
Tue 30/06/20151 TTD = 1.2299 NOK
Mon 29/06/20151 TTD = 1.2348 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History