Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2014 01:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

20th Apr 2014 01:48
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 0.9254 NOK
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 1.0806 TTD
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
NOK:0.939.2546.2792.54462.69925.382313.454626.899253.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/04/20141 TTD = 0.9254 NOK
Fri 18/04/20141 TTD = 0.9256 NOK
Thu 17/04/20141 TTD = 0.9286 NOK
Wed 16/04/20141 TTD = 0.9274 NOK
Tue 15/04/20141 TTD = 0.924 NOK
Mon 14/04/20141 TTD = 0.9253 NOK
Sun 13/04/20141 TTD = 0.9213 NOK
Sat 12/04/20141 TTD = 0.9206 NOK
Fri 11/04/20141 TTD = 0.9216 NOK
Thu 10/04/20141 TTD = 0.9265 NOK
Wed 09/04/20141 TTD = 0.927 NOK
Tue 08/04/20141 TTD = 0.9326 NOK
Mon 07/04/20141 TTD = 0.9318 NOK
Sun 06/04/20141 TTD = 0.9315 NOK
Sat 05/04/20141 TTD = 0.9316 NOK
Fri 04/04/20141 TTD = 0.9317 NOK
Thu 03/04/20141 TTD = 0.9332 NOK
Wed 02/04/20141 TTD = 0.9312 NOK
Tue 01/04/20141 TTD = 0.9307 NOK
Mon 31/03/20141 TTD = 0.9346 NOK
Sun 30/03/20141 TTD = 0.9421 NOK
Sat 29/03/20141 TTD = 0.9419 NOK
Fri 28/03/20141 TTD = 0.942 NOK
Thu 27/03/20141 TTD = 0.9412 NOK
Wed 26/03/20141 TTD = 0.9492 NOK
Tue 25/03/20141 TTD = 0.9464 NOK
Mon 24/03/20141 TTD = 0.9441 NOK
Sun 23/03/20141 TTD = 0.9488 NOK
Sat 22/03/20141 TTD = 0.9485 NOK
Fri 21/03/20141 TTD = 0.9477 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History