Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 20/10/2014 10:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

20th Oct 2014 10:37
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 1.0359 NOK
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 0.9654 TTD
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
NOK:1.0410.3651.79103.59517.941035.882589.695179.3810358.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 19/10/20141 TTD = 1.0302 NOK
Sat 18/10/20141 TTD = 1.0303 NOK
Fri 17/10/20141 TTD = 1.0319 NOK
Fri 17/10/20141 TTD = 1.0319 NOK
Thu 16/10/20141 TTD = 1.0358 NOK
Wed 15/10/20141 TTD = 1.0404 NOK
Tue 14/10/20141 TTD = 1.0393 NOK
Mon 13/10/20141 TTD = 1.0242 NOK
Sun 12/10/20141 TTD = 1.0261 NOK
Sat 11/10/20141 TTD = 1.0263 NOK
Fri 10/10/20141 TTD = 1.0272 NOK
Thu 09/10/20141 TTD = 1.021 NOK
Wed 08/10/20141 TTD = 1.0185 NOK
Tue 07/10/20141 TTD = 1.0198 NOK
Mon 06/10/20141 TTD = 1.0229 NOK
Mon 06/10/20141 TTD = 1.0229 NOK
Sun 05/10/20141 TTD = 1.0219 NOK
Sat 04/10/20141 TTD = 1.0253 NOK
Fri 03/10/20141 TTD = 1.0253 NOK
Thu 02/10/20141 TTD = 1.0161 NOK
Wed 01/10/20141 TTD = 1.0168 NOK
Tue 30/09/20141 TTD = 1.0141 NOK
Mon 29/09/20141 TTD = 1.0149 NOK
Sun 28/09/20141 TTD = 1.0145 NOK
Sat 27/09/20141 TTD = 1.0172 NOK
Fri 26/09/20141 TTD = 1.0164 NOK
Thu 25/09/20141 TTD = 1.0099 NOK
Wed 24/09/20141 TTD = 1.0057 NOK
Tue 23/09/20141 TTD = 1.0017 NOK
Tue 23/09/20141 TTD = 1.0017 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History