Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 31/07/2014 18:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

31st Jul 2014 18:34
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 0.9886 NOK
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK) 1 NOK = 1.0115 TTD
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
NOK:0.999.8949.4398.86494.32988.642471.594943.189886.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 30/07/20141 TTD = 0.9848 NOK
Tue 29/07/20141 TTD = 0.9823 NOK
Mon 28/07/20141 TTD = 0.9811 NOK
Sun 27/07/20141 TTD = 0.9802 NOK
Sat 26/07/20141 TTD = 0.9799 NOK
Fri 25/07/20141 TTD = 0.9795 NOK
Thu 24/07/20141 TTD = 0.9718 NOK
Wed 23/07/20141 TTD = 0.9747 NOK
Tue 22/07/20141 TTD = 0.9737 NOK
Mon 21/07/20141 TTD = 0.9751 NOK
Sun 20/07/20141 TTD = 0.9787 NOK
Sat 19/07/20141 TTD = 0.9794 NOK
Sat 19/07/20141 TTD = 0.9794 NOK
Fri 18/07/20141 TTD = 0.975 NOK
Thu 17/07/20141 TTD = 0.9767 NOK
Wed 16/07/20141 TTD = 0.9748 NOK
Tue 15/07/20141 TTD = 0.9771 NOK
Mon 14/07/20141 TTD = 0.9739 NOK
Sun 13/07/20141 TTD = 0.9713 NOK
Sat 12/07/20141 TTD = 0.9713 NOK
Fri 11/07/20141 TTD = 0.9716 NOK
Thu 10/07/20141 TTD = 0.9722 NOK
Wed 09/07/20141 TTD = 0.971 NOK
Tue 08/07/20141 TTD = 0.9773 NOK
Tue 08/07/20141 TTD = 0.9773 NOK
Mon 07/07/20141 TTD = 0.97 NOK
Sun 06/07/20141 TTD = 0.9694 NOK
Sat 05/07/20141 TTD = 0.9695 NOK
Fri 04/07/20141 TTD = 0.9698 NOK
Thu 03/07/20141 TTD = 0.974 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History