Foreign Exchange

Wed 31 Aug 2016 03:10 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone, TTD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 31/08/2016 03:10. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD NOK currency conversion table, TTD to NOK history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

31st Aug 2016 03:10
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
TTD NOK

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to norwegian krone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD NOK Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
NOK:1.24124.19620.971241.956209.7412419.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Norwegian Krone History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 30/08/20161 TTD = 1.2446 NOK
Mon 29/08/20161 TTD = 1.2347 NOK
Sun 28/08/20161 TTD = 1.2334 NOK
Sat 27/08/20161 TTD = 1.2384 NOK
Fri 26/08/20161 TTD = 1.2381 NOK
Thu 25/08/20161 TTD = 1.2274 NOK
Wed 24/08/20161 TTD = 1.2286 NOK
Tue 23/08/20161 TTD = 1.226 NOK
Mon 22/08/20161 TTD = 1.2255 NOK
Sun 21/08/20161 TTD = 1.2279 NOK
Sat 20/08/20161 TTD = 1.2287 NOK
Fri 19/08/20161 TTD = 1.2288 NOK
Thu 18/08/20161 TTD = 1.2192 NOK
Wed 17/08/20161 TTD = 1.2244 NOK
Tue 16/08/20161 TTD = 1.2235 NOK
Mon 15/08/20161 TTD = 1.2273 NOK
Sun 14/08/20161 TTD = 1.2263 NOK
Sat 13/08/20161 TTD = 1.2261 NOK
Fri 12/08/20161 TTD = 1.2264 NOK
Thu 11/08/20161 TTD = 1.2316 NOK
Wed 10/08/20161 TTD = 1.2365 NOK
Tue 09/08/20161 TTD = 1.256 NOK
Mon 08/08/20161 TTD = 1.2652 NOK
Sun 07/08/20161 TTD = 1.269 NOK
Sat 06/08/20161 TTD = 1.2719 NOK
Fri 05/08/20161 TTD = 1.2712 NOK
Thu 04/08/20161 TTD = 1.2603 NOK
Wed 03/08/20161 TTD = 1.2623 NOK
Tue 02/08/20161 TTD = 1.2607 NOK
Mon 01/08/20161 TTD = 1.269 NOK

TTD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History