Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 05/03/2015 22:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

5th Mar 2015 22:27
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling 1 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR) 1 ZAR = 247.9982 UGX
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:1105010050010002500500010000
ZAR:00.040.20.42.024.0310.0820.1640.32

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 04/03/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 03/03/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 02/03/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 01/03/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 28/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Fri 27/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Thu 26/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 25/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 24/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 23/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sun 22/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 21/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 20/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 19/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 18/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 17/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 16/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 15/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 14/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 13/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 12/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 11/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 10/02/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 09/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sun 08/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 07/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Fri 06/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Thu 05/02/20151 UGX = 0.0039 ZAR
Wed 04/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 03/02/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History