Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 03/09/2014 03:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

3rd Sep 2014 03:04
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling 1 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR) 1 ZAR = 242.7412 UGX
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:1105010050010002500500010000
ZAR:00.040.210.412.064.1210.320.641.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 02/09/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 02/09/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 01/09/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 31/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 30/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 29/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 28/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 27/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 26/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 25/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 24/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 23/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 22/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 21/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 20/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 19/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 18/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 18/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 17/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 16/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 15/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 14/08/20141 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 13/08/20141 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 12/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 11/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 10/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 09/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 08/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 07/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 06/08/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History