Foreign Exchange

Mon 30 May 2016 11:35 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2016 11:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

30th May 2016 11:35
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:11005001000500010000
ZAR:00.472.354.6923.4746.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 29/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Sat 28/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Fri 27/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Thu 26/05/20161 UGX = 0.0046 ZAR
Wed 25/05/20161 UGX = 0.0046 ZAR
Tue 24/05/20161 UGX = 0.0046 ZAR
Mon 23/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Sun 22/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Sat 21/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Fri 20/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Thu 19/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Wed 18/05/20161 UGX = 0.0048 ZAR
Tue 17/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Mon 16/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Sun 15/05/20161 UGX = 0.0047 ZAR
Sat 14/05/20161 UGX = 0.0046 ZAR
Fri 13/05/20161 UGX = 0.0046 ZAR
Thu 12/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Wed 11/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Tue 10/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Mon 09/05/20161 UGX = 0.0046 ZAR
Sun 08/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Sat 07/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Fri 06/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Thu 05/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Wed 04/05/20161 UGX = 0.0045 ZAR
Tue 03/05/20161 UGX = 0.0044 ZAR
Mon 02/05/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sun 01/05/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sat 30/04/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History