Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 23/10/2014 14:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

23rd Oct 2014 14:44
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling 1 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR) 1 ZAR = 246.6619 UGX
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:1105010050010002500500010000
ZAR:00.040.20.412.034.0510.1420.2740.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 21/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 20/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 19/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 18/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 17/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Fri 17/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Thu 16/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 15/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 14/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 13/10/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 12/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sat 11/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Fri 10/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Thu 09/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Wed 08/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Tue 07/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Mon 06/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Mon 06/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sun 05/10/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sat 04/10/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Fri 03/10/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Thu 02/10/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Wed 01/10/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Tue 30/09/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Mon 29/09/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sun 28/09/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sat 27/09/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Fri 26/09/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Thu 25/09/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History