Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Apr 2015 05:00 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 27/04/2015 05:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

27th Apr 2015 05:00
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:11005001000500010000
ZAR:00.42.024.0320.1740.33

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 25/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Fri 24/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Thu 23/04/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 22/04/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 21/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 20/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sun 19/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 18/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Fri 17/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Thu 16/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 15/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 14/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 13/04/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 12/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 11/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Fri 10/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Thu 09/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 08/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 07/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 06/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sun 05/04/20151 UGX = 0.0039 ZAR
Sat 04/04/20151 UGX = 0.0039 ZAR
Fri 03/04/20151 UGX = 0.0039 ZAR
Thu 02/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 01/04/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 31/03/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 30/03/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 29/03/20151 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 28/03/20151 UGX = 0.004 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History