Foreign Exchange

Wed 28 Sep 2016 11:13 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 28/09/2016 11:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

28th Sep 2016 11:13
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:11005001000500010000
ZAR:00.4242039.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/09/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 26/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 25/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 24/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 23/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 22/09/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 21/09/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 20/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 19/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 18/09/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sat 17/09/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Fri 16/09/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Thu 15/09/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Wed 14/09/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Tue 13/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Mon 12/09/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sun 11/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sat 10/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Fri 09/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Thu 08/09/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Wed 07/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 06/09/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 05/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sun 04/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sat 03/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Fri 02/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Thu 01/09/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Wed 31/08/20161 UGX = 0.0044 ZAR
Tue 30/08/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Mon 29/08/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History