Foreign Exchange

Mon 29 Aug 2016 04:37 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 29/08/2016 04:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

29th Aug 2016 04:37
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:11005001000500010000
ZAR:00.422.124.2421.242.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/08/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sat 27/08/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Fri 26/08/20161 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Thu 25/08/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Wed 24/08/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Tue 23/08/20161 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Mon 22/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sun 21/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 20/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Fri 19/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Thu 18/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 17/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Tue 16/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 15/08/20161 UGX = 0.0039 ZAR
Sun 14/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sat 13/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Fri 12/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Thu 11/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Wed 10/08/20161 UGX = 0.0039 ZAR
Tue 09/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Mon 08/08/20161 UGX = 0.004 ZAR
Sun 07/08/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 06/08/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 05/08/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 04/08/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 03/08/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 02/08/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 01/08/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 31/07/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 30/07/20161 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History