Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands, UGX to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the UGX to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 19/04/2014 18:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example UGX ZAR currency conversion table, UGX to ZAR history listing Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Ugandan Shilling South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands Currency Converter

19th Apr 2014 18:05
(UGX) Ugandan Shilling 1 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR) 1 ZAR = 239.2107 UGX
UGX ZAR

Interested in a ugandan shilling to south african rand international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example UGX ZAR Conversions Today

UGX:1105010050010002500500010000
ZAR:00.040.210.422.094.1810.4520.941.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Ugandan Shilling to South African Rands History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 18/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Thu 17/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Wed 16/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Tue 15/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Mon 14/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sun 13/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sat 12/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Fri 11/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Thu 10/04/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 09/04/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Tue 08/04/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Mon 07/04/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 06/04/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sat 05/04/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Fri 04/04/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Thu 03/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Wed 02/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Tue 01/04/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Mon 31/03/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Sun 30/03/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sat 29/03/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Fri 28/03/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Thu 27/03/20141 UGX = 0.0041 ZAR
Wed 26/03/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Tue 25/03/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Mon 24/03/20141 UGX = 0.0042 ZAR
Sun 23/03/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Sat 22/03/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Fri 21/03/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR
Thu 20/03/20141 UGX = 0.0043 ZAR

UGX to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History