Foreign Exchange

Fri 23 Jun 2017 14:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars, USD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/06/2017 14:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AUD currency conversion table, USD to AUD history listing Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Jun 2017 14:44
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
USD AUD

Interested in a us dollar to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 14:44:46
USD/AUD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.32148 -0.34% 1.31877 1.32613 1.32595

Other Example USD AUD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.32132.15660.731321.466607.3213214.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 22/06/20171 USD = 1.3263 AUD
Wed 21/06/20171 USD = 1.3241 AUD
Tue 20/06/20171 USD = 1.3192 AUD
Mon 19/06/20171 USD = 1.3164 AUD
Sun 18/06/20171 USD = 1.3121 AUD
Sat 17/06/20171 USD = 1.3123 AUD
Fri 16/06/20171 USD = 1.3123 AUD
Thu 15/06/20171 USD = 1.3182 AUD
Wed 14/06/20171 USD = 1.3169 AUD
Tue 13/06/20171 USD = 1.3269 AUD
Mon 12/06/20171 USD = 1.3255 AUD
Sun 11/06/20171 USD = 1.3281 AUD
Sat 10/06/20171 USD = 1.3279 AUD
Fri 09/06/20171 USD = 1.3279 AUD
Thu 08/06/20171 USD = 1.3263 AUD
Wed 07/06/20171 USD = 1.3249 AUD
Tue 06/06/20171 USD = 1.3311 AUD
Mon 05/06/20171 USD = 1.3357 AUD
Sun 04/06/20171 USD = 1.3447 AUD
Sat 03/06/20171 USD = 1.3435 AUD
Fri 02/06/20171 USD = 1.3435 AUD
Thu 01/06/20171 USD = 1.3549 AUD
Wed 31/05/20171 USD = 1.3467 AUD
Tue 30/05/20171 USD = 1.3404 AUD
Mon 29/05/20171 USD = 1.3443 AUD
Sun 28/05/20171 USD = 1.3438 AUD
Sat 27/05/20171 USD = 1.3429 AUD
Fri 26/05/20171 USD = 1.3429 AUD
Thu 25/05/20171 USD = 1.3414 AUD
Wed 24/05/20171 USD = 1.3334 AUD

USD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History