Foreign Exchange

Sun 26 Feb 2017 03:24 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars, USD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 26/02/2017 03:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AUD currency conversion table, USD to AUD history listing Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

26th Feb 2017 03:24
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
USD AUD

Interested in a us dollar to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:24:31
USD/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.30365 +0% 1.30365 1.30365 1.30365

Other Example USD AUD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.3130.36651.821303.656518.2313036.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 25/02/20171 USD = 1.3036 AUD
Fri 24/02/20171 USD = 1.3036 AUD
Thu 23/02/20171 USD = 1.2966 AUD
Wed 22/02/20171 USD = 1.2994 AUD
Tue 21/02/20171 USD = 1.3027 AUD
Mon 20/02/20171 USD = 1.3008 AUD
Sun 19/02/20171 USD = 1.3043 AUD
Sat 18/02/20171 USD = 1.3053 AUD
Fri 17/02/20171 USD = 1.3053 AUD
Thu 16/02/20171 USD = 1.2989 AUD
Wed 15/02/20171 USD = 1.2952 AUD
Tue 14/02/20171 USD = 1.304 AUD
Mon 13/02/20171 USD = 1.3086 AUD
Sun 12/02/20171 USD = 1.3038 AUD
Sat 11/02/20171 USD = 1.3025 AUD
Fri 10/02/20171 USD = 1.3025 AUD
Thu 09/02/20171 USD = 1.3113 AUD
Wed 08/02/20171 USD = 1.3103 AUD
Tue 07/02/20171 USD = 1.3122 AUD
Mon 06/02/20171 USD = 1.308 AUD
Sun 05/02/20171 USD = 1.3029 AUD
Sat 04/02/20171 USD = 1.3016 AUD
Fri 03/02/20171 USD = 1.3016 AUD
Thu 02/02/20171 USD = 1.3064 AUD
Wed 01/02/20171 USD = 1.3189 AUD
Tue 31/01/20171 USD = 1.3195 AUD
Mon 30/01/20171 USD = 1.3219 AUD
Sun 29/01/20171 USD = 1.324 AUD
Sat 28/01/20171 USD = 1.3248 AUD
Fri 27/01/20171 USD = 1.3248 AUD

USD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History