Foreign Exchange

Tue 17 Jan 2017 13:00 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars, USD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2017 13:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD AUD currency conversion table, USD to AUD history listing Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Jan 2017 13:00
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
USD AUD

Interested in a us dollar to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 13:00:11
USD/AUD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.32691 -0.85% 1.32227 1.33958 1.33834

Other Example USD AUD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.33132.65663.251326.56632.4813264.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/01/20171 USD = 1.3383 AUD
Sun 15/01/20171 USD = 1.3338 AUD
Sat 14/01/20171 USD = 1.3332 AUD
Fri 13/01/20171 USD = 1.3332 AUD
Thu 12/01/20171 USD = 1.3354 AUD
Wed 11/01/20171 USD = 1.3429 AUD
Tue 10/01/20171 USD = 1.3586 AUD
Mon 09/01/20171 USD = 1.3592 AUD
Sun 08/01/20171 USD = 1.3679 AUD
Sat 07/01/20171 USD = 1.3699 AUD
Fri 06/01/20171 USD = 1.3699 AUD
Thu 05/01/20171 USD = 1.3627 AUD
Wed 04/01/20171 USD = 1.3726 AUD
Tue 03/01/20171 USD = 1.3832 AUD
Mon 02/01/20171 USD = 1.3901 AUD
Sun 01/01/20171 USD = 1.3888 AUD
Sat 31/12/20161 USD = 1.3888 AUD
Fri 30/12/20161 USD = 1.3888 AUD
Thu 29/12/20161 USD = 1.3823 AUD
Wed 28/12/20161 USD = 1.3922 AUD
Tue 27/12/20161 USD = 1.3908 AUD
Mon 26/12/20161 USD = 1.3927 AUD
Sun 25/12/20161 USD = 1.3935 AUD
Sat 24/12/20161 USD = 1.3935 AUD
Fri 23/12/20161 USD = 1.3935 AUD
Thu 22/12/20161 USD = 1.3851 AUD
Wed 21/12/20161 USD = 1.3821 AUD
Tue 20/12/20161 USD = 1.376 AUD
Mon 19/12/20161 USD = 1.3791 AUD
Sun 18/12/20161 USD = 1.3717 AUD

USD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History