Foreign Exchange

Fri 28 Apr 2017 17:01 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs, USD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 28/04/2017 17:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CHF currency conversion table, USD to CHF history listing Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

28th Apr 2017 17:01
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
USD CHF

Interested in a us dollar to swiss franc international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:01:41
USD/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.99441 -0% 0.98939 0.99584 0.99445

Other Example USD CHF Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.9999.44497.21994.414972.069944.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Swiss Francs History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 27/04/20171 USD = 0.994 CHF
Wed 26/04/20171 USD = 0.9931 CHF
Tue 25/04/20171 USD = 0.9932 CHF
Mon 24/04/20171 USD = 0.9959 CHF
Sun 23/04/20171 USD = 0.992 CHF
Sat 22/04/20171 USD = 0.9963 CHF
Fri 21/04/20171 USD = 0.9963 CHF
Thu 20/04/20171 USD = 0.9989 CHF
Wed 19/04/20171 USD = 0.9977 CHF
Tue 18/04/20171 USD = 0.9961 CHF
Mon 17/04/20171 USD = 1.0044 CHF
Sun 16/04/20171 USD = 1.0055 CHF
Sat 15/04/20171 USD = 1.0053 CHF
Fri 14/04/20171 USD = 1.0053 CHF
Thu 13/04/20171 USD = 1.0055 CHF
Wed 12/04/20171 USD = 1.0024 CHF
Tue 11/04/20171 USD = 1.0074 CHF
Mon 10/04/20171 USD = 1.0081 CHF
Sun 09/04/20171 USD = 1.0095 CHF
Sat 08/04/20171 USD = 1.0091 CHF
Fri 07/04/20171 USD = 1.0091 CHF
Thu 06/04/20171 USD = 1.0053 CHF
Wed 05/04/20171 USD = 1.0039 CHF
Tue 04/04/20171 USD = 1.0016 CHF
Mon 03/04/20171 USD = 1.0018 CHF
Sun 02/04/20171 USD = 1.002 CHF
Sun 02/04/20171 USD = 1.002 CHF
Sat 01/04/20171 USD = 1.0031 CHF
Fri 31/03/20171 USD = 1.0031 CHF
Thu 30/03/20171 USD = 1.0006 CHF

USD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History