Foreign Exchange

Sun 26 Feb 2017 03:25 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs, USD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 26/02/2017 03:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CHF currency conversion table, USD to CHF history listing Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

26th Feb 2017 03:25
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
USD CHF

Interested in a us dollar to swiss franc international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:25:06
USD/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.00729 +0% 1.00729 1.00729 1.00729

Other Example USD CHF Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.01100.73503.641007.285036.4110072.81

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Swiss Francs History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 25/02/20171 USD = 1.0072 CHF
Fri 24/02/20171 USD = 1.0072 CHF
Thu 23/02/20171 USD = 1.0061 CHF
Wed 22/02/20171 USD = 1.011 CHF
Tue 21/02/20171 USD = 1.0092 CHF
Mon 20/02/20171 USD = 1.0033 CHF
Sun 19/02/20171 USD = 1.0021 CHF
Sat 18/02/20171 USD = 1.0027 CHF
Fri 17/02/20171 USD = 1.0027 CHF
Thu 16/02/20171 USD = 0.9972 CHF
Wed 15/02/20171 USD = 1.0048 CHF
Tue 14/02/20171 USD = 1.0063 CHF
Mon 13/02/20171 USD = 1.0057 CHF
Sun 12/02/20171 USD = 1.0046 CHF
Sat 11/02/20171 USD = 1.0024 CHF
Fri 10/02/20171 USD = 1.0024 CHF
Thu 09/02/20171 USD = 1.0014 CHF
Wed 08/02/20171 USD = 0.9953 CHF
Tue 07/02/20171 USD = 0.9978 CHF
Mon 06/02/20171 USD = 0.9914 CHF
Sun 05/02/20171 USD = 0.9924 CHF
Sat 04/02/20171 USD = 0.9927 CHF
Fri 03/02/20171 USD = 0.9927 CHF
Thu 02/02/20171 USD = 0.9926 CHF
Wed 01/02/20171 USD = 0.9931 CHF
Tue 31/01/20171 USD = 0.9891 CHF
Mon 30/01/20171 USD = 0.9944 CHF
Sun 29/01/20171 USD = 0.9976 CHF
Sat 28/01/20171 USD = 0.9992 CHF
Fri 27/01/20171 USD = 0.9992 CHF

USD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History