Foreign Exchange

Fri 23 Jun 2017 14:47 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs, USD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 23/06/2017 14:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CHF currency conversion table, USD to CHF history listing Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

23rd Jun 2017 14:47
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
USD CHF

Interested in a us dollar to swiss franc international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 14:47:59
USD/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.97012 -0.18% 0.96853 0.97209 0.97184

Other Example USD CHF Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.9797.01485.04970.084850.399700.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Swiss Francs History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 22/06/20171 USD = 0.9719 CHF
Wed 21/06/20171 USD = 0.9725 CHF
Tue 20/06/20171 USD = 0.9749 CHF
Mon 19/06/20171 USD = 0.9756 CHF
Sun 18/06/20171 USD = 0.9732 CHF
Sat 17/06/20171 USD = 0.9737 CHF
Fri 16/06/20171 USD = 0.9737 CHF
Thu 15/06/20171 USD = 0.9752 CHF
Wed 14/06/20171 USD = 0.9712 CHF
Tue 13/06/20171 USD = 0.9689 CHF
Mon 12/06/20171 USD = 0.9687 CHF
Sun 11/06/20171 USD = 0.9689 CHF
Sat 10/06/20171 USD = 0.9694 CHF
Fri 09/06/20171 USD = 0.9694 CHF
Thu 08/06/20171 USD = 0.9681 CHF
Wed 07/06/20171 USD = 0.9645 CHF
Tue 06/06/20171 USD = 0.962 CHF
Mon 05/06/20171 USD = 0.965 CHF
Sun 04/06/20171 USD = 0.9633 CHF
Sat 03/06/20171 USD = 0.9624 CHF
Fri 02/06/20171 USD = 0.9624 CHF
Thu 01/06/20171 USD = 0.9708 CHF
Wed 31/05/20171 USD = 0.9681 CHF
Tue 30/05/20171 USD = 0.9758 CHF
Mon 29/05/20171 USD = 0.9786 CHF
Sun 28/05/20171 USD = 0.9746 CHF
Sat 27/05/20171 USD = 0.9748 CHF
Fri 26/05/20171 USD = 0.9748 CHF
Thu 25/05/20171 USD = 0.9728 CHF
Wed 24/05/20171 USD = 0.9733 CHF

USD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History