Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Mar 2017 05:51 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs, USD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 27/03/2017 05:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CHF currency conversion table, USD to CHF history listing Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

27th Mar 2017 05:51
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
USD CHF

Interested in a us dollar to swiss franc international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 05:51:08
USD/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.98772 -0.04% 0.98756 0.98876 0.98816

Other Example USD CHF Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.9998.77493.86987.714938.569877.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Swiss Francs History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/03/20171 USD = 0.9881 CHF
Sat 25/03/20171 USD = 0.9914 CHF
Fri 24/03/20171 USD = 0.9914 CHF
Thu 23/03/20171 USD = 0.9933 CHF
Wed 22/03/20171 USD = 0.9921 CHF
Wed 22/03/20171 USD = 0.9921 CHF
Tue 21/03/20171 USD = 0.9934 CHF
Mon 20/03/20171 USD = 0.9989 CHF
Sun 19/03/20171 USD = 0.9975 CHF
Sat 18/03/20171 USD = 0.9983 CHF
Fri 17/03/20171 USD = 0.9983 CHF
Thu 16/03/20171 USD = 0.9962 CHF
Wed 15/03/20171 USD = 1 CHF
Tue 14/03/20171 USD = 1.0095 CHF
Mon 13/03/20171 USD = 1.0076 CHF
Sun 12/03/20171 USD = 1.0098 CHF
Sat 11/03/20171 USD = 1.0113 CHF
Fri 10/03/20171 USD = 1.0113 CHF
Thu 09/03/20171 USD = 1.0123 CHF
Wed 08/03/20171 USD = 1.0144 CHF
Tue 07/03/20171 USD = 1.0132 CHF
Mon 06/03/20171 USD = 1.0122 CHF
Sun 05/03/20171 USD = 1.0079 CHF
Sat 04/03/20171 USD = 1.0076 CHF
Fri 03/03/20171 USD = 1.0076 CHF
Thu 02/03/20171 USD = 1.0133 CHF
Wed 01/03/20171 USD = 1.0103 CHF
Tue 28/02/20171 USD = 1.0067 CHF
Mon 27/02/20171 USD = 1.0095 CHF
Sun 26/02/20171 USD = 1.009 CHF

USD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History