Foreign Exchange

Sat 19 Aug 2017 00:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs, USD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2017 00:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CHF currency conversion table, USD to CHF history listing Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

19th Aug 2017 00:57
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
USD CHF

Interested in a us dollar to swiss franc international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 00:57:14
USD/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.96487 +0.26% 0.95865 0.96702 0.96234

Other Example USD CHF Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.9696.49482.43964.874824.349648.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Swiss Francs History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 18/08/20171 USD = 0.9648 CHF
Thu 17/08/20171 USD = 0.9628 CHF
Wed 16/08/20171 USD = 0.9651 CHF
Tue 15/08/20171 USD = 0.9723 CHF
Mon 14/08/20171 USD = 0.9721 CHF
Sun 13/08/20171 USD = 0.9624 CHF
Sat 12/08/20171 USD = 0.9619 CHF
Fri 11/08/20171 USD = 0.9619 CHF
Thu 10/08/20171 USD = 0.9625 CHF
Wed 09/08/20171 USD = 0.9636 CHF
Tue 08/08/20171 USD = 0.9728 CHF
Mon 07/08/20171 USD = 0.9735 CHF
Sun 06/08/20171 USD = 0.9725 CHF
Sat 05/08/20171 USD = 0.9728 CHF
Fri 04/08/20171 USD = 0.9728 CHF
Thu 03/08/20171 USD = 0.9679 CHF
Wed 02/08/20171 USD = 0.9701 CHF
Tue 01/08/20171 USD = 0.9657 CHF
Mon 31/07/20171 USD = 0.9672 CHF
Sun 30/07/20171 USD = 0.9685 CHF
Sat 29/07/20171 USD = 0.9686 CHF
Fri 28/07/20171 USD = 0.9686 CHF
Thu 27/07/20171 USD = 0.9641 CHF
Wed 26/07/20171 USD = 0.9511 CHF
Tue 25/07/20171 USD = 0.9524 CHF
Mon 24/07/20171 USD = 0.9474 CHF
Sun 23/07/20171 USD = 0.9454 CHF
Sat 22/07/20171 USD = 0.9455 CHF
Fri 21/07/20171 USD = 0.9455 CHF
Thu 20/07/20171 USD = 0.9515 CHF

USD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History