Foreign Exchange

Tue 17 Jan 2017 12:59 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Singapore Dollars, USD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2017 12:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD SGD currency conversion table, USD to SGD history listing Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

17th Jan 2017 12:59
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
USD SGD

Interested in a us dollar to singapore dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:59:18
USD/SGD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.42037 -0.67% 1.41777 1.43029 1.42998

Other Example USD SGD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
SGD:1.42142.02710.121420.257101.2414202.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Singapore Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/01/20171 USD = 1.4299 SGD
Sun 15/01/20171 USD = 1.4281 SGD
Sat 14/01/20171 USD = 1.428 SGD
Fri 13/01/20171 USD = 1.428 SGD
Thu 12/01/20171 USD = 1.426 SGD
Wed 11/01/20171 USD = 1.4259 SGD
Tue 10/01/20171 USD = 1.4372 SGD
Mon 09/01/20171 USD = 1.4348 SGD
Sun 08/01/20171 USD = 1.4391 SGD
Sat 07/01/20171 USD = 1.4389 SGD
Fri 06/01/20171 USD = 1.4389 SGD
Thu 05/01/20171 USD = 1.4287 SGD
Wed 04/01/20171 USD = 1.4387 SGD
Tue 03/01/20171 USD = 1.4488 SGD
Mon 02/01/20171 USD = 1.4513 SGD
Sun 01/01/20171 USD = 1.4465 SGD
Sat 31/12/20161 USD = 1.4465 SGD
Fri 30/12/20161 USD = 1.4465 SGD
Thu 29/12/20161 USD = 1.4464 SGD
Wed 28/12/20161 USD = 1.4506 SGD
Tue 27/12/20161 USD = 1.4497 SGD
Mon 26/12/20161 USD = 1.4476 SGD
Sun 25/12/20161 USD = 1.4471 SGD
Sat 24/12/20161 USD = 1.4474 SGD
Fri 23/12/20161 USD = 1.4474 SGD
Thu 22/12/20161 USD = 1.4501 SGD
Wed 21/12/20161 USD = 1.4451 SGD
Tue 20/12/20161 USD = 1.4444 SGD
Mon 19/12/20161 USD = 1.448 SGD
Sun 18/12/20161 USD = 1.4447 SGD

USD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History