Foreign Exchange

Fri 23 Jun 2017 14:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Singapore Dollars, USD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/06/2017 14:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD SGD currency conversion table, USD to SGD history listing Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Jun 2017 14:50
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
USD SGD

Interested in a us dollar to singapore dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 14:50:08
USD/SGD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.38660 -0.24% 1.38615 1.39097 1.38999

Other Example USD SGD Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
SGD:1.39138.66693.321386.646933.213866.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Singapore Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 22/06/20171 USD = 1.3903 SGD
Wed 21/06/20171 USD = 1.3892 SGD
Tue 20/06/20171 USD = 1.3892 SGD
Mon 19/06/20171 USD = 1.3876 SGD
Sun 18/06/20171 USD = 1.3836 SGD
Sat 17/06/20171 USD = 1.383 SGD
Fri 16/06/20171 USD = 1.383 SGD
Thu 15/06/20171 USD = 1.3833 SGD
Wed 14/06/20171 USD = 1.3759 SGD
Tue 13/06/20171 USD = 1.3816 SGD
Mon 12/06/20171 USD = 1.3842 SGD
Sun 11/06/20171 USD = 1.3847 SGD
Sat 10/06/20171 USD = 1.3845 SGD
Fri 09/06/20171 USD = 1.3845 SGD
Thu 08/06/20171 USD = 1.382 SGD
Wed 07/06/20171 USD = 1.3824 SGD
Tue 06/06/20171 USD = 1.379 SGD
Mon 05/06/20171 USD = 1.3817 SGD
Sun 04/06/20171 USD = 1.3814 SGD
Sat 03/06/20171 USD = 1.3807 SGD
Fri 02/06/20171 USD = 1.3807 SGD
Thu 01/06/20171 USD = 1.3863 SGD
Wed 31/05/20171 USD = 1.3837 SGD
Tue 30/05/20171 USD = 1.386 SGD
Mon 29/05/20171 USD = 1.3871 SGD
Sun 28/05/20171 USD = 1.3827 SGD
Sat 27/05/20171 USD = 1.3818 SGD
Fri 26/05/20171 USD = 1.3818 SGD
Thu 25/05/20171 USD = 1.3865 SGD
Wed 24/05/20171 USD = 1.3845 SGD

USD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History