Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:08 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs, ZAR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 20:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR CHF currency conversion table, ZAR to CHF history listing South African Rands to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 20:08
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
ZAR CHF

Interested in a south african rand to swiss franc international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:08:32
ZAR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.07656 +0.2% 0.07553 0.07721 0.07641

Other Example ZAR CHF Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.087.6638.2876.56382.78765.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to Swiss Francs History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0773 CHF
Mon 27/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0773 CHF
Sun 26/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0795 CHF
Sat 25/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Fri 24/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Thu 23/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0797 CHF
Wed 22/03/20171 ZAR = 0.079 CHF
Wed 22/03/20171 ZAR = 0.079 CHF
Tue 21/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0783 CHF
Mon 20/03/20171 ZAR = 0.079 CHF
Sun 19/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0785 CHF
Sat 18/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0784 CHF
Fri 17/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0784 CHF
Thu 16/03/20171 ZAR = 0.078 CHF
Wed 15/03/20171 ZAR = 0.078 CHF
Tue 14/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0767 CHF
Mon 13/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0767 CHF
Sun 12/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0765 CHF
Sat 11/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0767 CHF
Fri 10/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0767 CHF
Thu 09/03/20171 ZAR = 0.076 CHF
Wed 08/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0772 CHF
Tue 07/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0781 CHF
Mon 06/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0777 CHF
Sun 05/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0775 CHF
Sat 04/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0771 CHF
Fri 03/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0771 CHF
Thu 02/03/20171 ZAR = 0.077 CHF
Wed 01/03/20171 ZAR = 0.0776 CHF
Tue 28/02/20171 ZAR = 0.0766 CHF

ZAR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History