Foreign Exchange

Mon 29 May 2017 04:49 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Yen, ZAR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2017 04:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR JPY currency conversion table, ZAR to JPY history listing South African Rands to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Yen Currency Converter

29th May 2017 04:49
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ZAR JPY

Interested in a south african rand to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:49:23
ZAR/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.67334 +0.02% 8.66190 8.68949 8.67147

Other Example ZAR JPY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
JPY:8.67867.284336.388672.7643363.886727.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/05/20171 ZAR = 8.6877 JPY
Sat 27/05/20171 ZAR = 8.6504 JPY
Fri 26/05/20171 ZAR = 8.6504 JPY
Thu 25/05/20171 ZAR = 8.6422 JPY
Wed 24/05/20171 ZAR = 8.6317 JPY
Tue 23/05/20171 ZAR = 8.5474 JPY
Mon 22/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3957 JPY
Sun 21/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4196 JPY
Sat 20/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4069 JPY
Fri 19/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4069 JPY
Thu 18/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3077 JPY
Wed 17/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4066 JPY
Tue 16/05/20171 ZAR = 8.6341 JPY
Mon 15/05/20171 ZAR = 8.6203 JPY
Sun 14/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4704 JPY
Sat 13/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4808 JPY
Fri 12/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4808 JPY
Thu 11/05/20171 ZAR = 8.5079 JPY
Wed 10/05/20171 ZAR = 8.4777 JPY
Tue 09/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3462 JPY
Mon 08/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3177 JPY
Sun 07/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3988 JPY
Sat 06/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3988 JPY
Fri 05/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3988 JPY
Thu 04/05/20171 ZAR = 8.245 JPY
Wed 03/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3828 JPY
Tue 02/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3843 JPY
Mon 01/05/20171 ZAR = 8.3423 JPY
Sun 30/04/20171 ZAR = 8.3554 JPY
Sat 29/04/20171 ZAR = 8.3402 JPY

ZAR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History