Foreign Exchange

Tue 21 Feb 2017 05:13 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Lira, ZAR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 21/02/2017 05:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR TRY currency conversion table, ZAR to TRY history listing South African Rands to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Lira Currency Converter

21st Feb 2017 05:13
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
ZAR TRY

Interested in a south african rand to turkish lira international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 05:13:38
ZAR/TRY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.27760 -0.02% 0.27726 0.27793 0.27766

Other Example ZAR TRY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.2827.76138.8277.61387.992775.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to Lira History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 20/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2777 TRY
Sun 19/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2777 TRY
Sat 18/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2776 TRY
Fri 17/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2776 TRY
Thu 16/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2817 TRY
Wed 15/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2832 TRY
Tue 14/02/20171 ZAR = 0.279 TRY
Mon 13/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2755 TRY
Sun 12/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2761 TRY
Sat 11/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2764 TRY
Fri 10/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2764 TRY
Thu 09/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2746 TRY
Wed 08/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2765 TRY
Tue 07/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2783 TRY
Mon 06/02/20171 ZAR = 0.277 TRY
Sun 05/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2792 TRY
Sat 04/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2785 TRY
Fri 03/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2785 TRY
Thu 02/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2793 TRY
Wed 01/02/20171 ZAR = 0.2802 TRY
Tue 31/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2801 TRY
Mon 30/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2796 TRY
Sun 29/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2871 TRY
Sat 28/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2865 TRY
Fri 27/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2865 TRY
Thu 26/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2892 TRY
Wed 25/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2895 TRY
Tue 24/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2828 TRY
Mon 23/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2788 TRY
Sun 22/01/20171 ZAR = 0.2768 TRY

ZAR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History