Foreign Exchange

Mon 29 May 2017 04:55 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert South African Rands to Lira, ZAR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ZAR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert South African Rands to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2017 04:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ZAR TRY currency conversion table, ZAR to TRY history listing South African Rands to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The South African Rand Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

South African Rands to Lira Currency Converter

29th May 2017 04:55
(ZAR) South African Rand
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
ZAR TRY

Interested in a south african rand to turkish lira international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:55:19
ZAR/TRY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.27792 -0.35% 0.27786 0.27906 0.27889

Other Example ZAR TRY Conversions Today

ZAR:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.2827.79138.96277.921389.622779.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

South African Rands to Lira History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2795 TRY
Sat 27/05/20171 ZAR = 0.278 TRY
Fri 26/05/20171 ZAR = 0.278 TRY
Thu 25/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2758 TRY
Wed 24/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2752 TRY
Tue 23/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2734 TRY
Mon 22/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2691 TRY
Sun 21/05/20171 ZAR = 0.271 TRY
Sat 20/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2701 TRY
Fri 19/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2701 TRY
Thu 18/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2702 TRY
Wed 17/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2706 TRY
Tue 16/05/20171 ZAR = 0.271 TRY
Mon 15/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2691 TRY
Sun 14/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2672 TRY
Sat 13/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2673 TRY
Fri 12/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2673 TRY
Thu 11/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2673 TRY
Wed 10/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2659 TRY
Tue 09/05/20171 ZAR = 0.266 TRY
Mon 08/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2634 TRY
Sun 07/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2635 TRY
Sat 06/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2641 TRY
Fri 05/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2641 TRY
Thu 04/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2604 TRY
Wed 03/05/20171 ZAR = 0.263 TRY
Tue 02/05/20171 ZAR = 0.2642 TRY
Mon 01/05/20171 ZAR = 0.265 TRY
Sun 30/04/20171 ZAR = 0.2669 TRY
Sat 29/04/20171 ZAR = 0.2656 TRY

ZAR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History