Foreign Exchange

Sun 24 Jun 2018 12:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar, BHD to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 24/06/2018 12:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD VEF currency conversion table, BHD to VEF history listing Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

24th Jun 2018 12:07
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
BHD VEF

Interested in a bahraini dinar to venezuelan bolivarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD VEF Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
VEF:210768.6921076868.92105384344.6210768689.210538434462107686891.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 23/06/20181 BHD = 210781.2649 VEF
Fri 22/06/20181 BHD = 210781.2649 VEF
Thu 21/06/20181 BHD = 211184.0162 VEF
Wed 20/06/20181 BHD = 211391.1406 VEF
Tue 19/06/20181 BHD = 211525.9946 VEF
Mon 18/06/20181 BHD = 211475.5562 VEF
Sun 17/06/20181 BHD = 211716.8335 VEF
Sat 16/06/20181 BHD = 211590.2746 VEF
Fri 15/06/20181 BHD = 211590.2746 VEF
Thu 14/06/20181 BHD = 211452.2639 VEF
Wed 13/06/20181 BHD = 211445.4003 VEF
Tue 12/06/20181 BHD = 211604.3903 VEF
Mon 11/06/20181 BHD = 211503.0186 VEF
Sun 10/06/20181 BHD = 211745.2712 VEF
Sat 09/06/20181 BHD = 211732.2774 VEF
Fri 08/06/20181 BHD = 211543.665 VEF
Thu 07/06/20181 BHD = 211647.611 VEF
Wed 06/06/20181 BHD = 211520.0994 VEF
Tue 05/06/20181 BHD = 211571.8728 VEF
Mon 04/06/20181 BHD = 211457.5592 VEF
Sun 03/06/20181 BHD = 211634.3229 VEF
Sat 02/06/20181 BHD = 211623.9669 VEF
Fri 01/06/20181 BHD = 211460.8065 VEF
Thu 31/05/20181 BHD = 211580.8471 VEF
Wed 30/05/20181 BHD = 211599.1742 VEF
Tue 29/05/20181 BHD = 211508.9229 VEF
Mon 28/05/20181 BHD = 211561.4898 VEF
Sun 27/05/20181 BHD = 211619.0882 VEF
Sat 26/05/20181 BHD = 211536.0044 VEF
Fri 25/05/20181 BHD = 211561.2084 VEF

BHD to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History