Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar, BHD to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2018 12:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD VEF currency conversion table, BHD to VEF history listing Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

25th Sep 2018 12:07
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
BHD VEF

Interested in a bahraini dinar to venezuelan bolivarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD VEF Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
VEF:659023.7865902377.69329511888.45659023776.93295118884.516590237769.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/09/20181 BHD = 658977.8287 VEF
Sun 23/09/20181 BHD = 659035.4418 VEF
Sat 22/09/20181 BHD = 660083.7618 VEF
Fri 21/09/20181 BHD = 659094.4448 VEF
Thu 20/09/20181 BHD = 659066.4175 VEF
Wed 19/09/20181 BHD = 658833.7379 VEF
Tue 18/09/20181 BHD = 659108.41 VEF
Mon 17/09/20181 BHD = 658987.4097 VEF
Sun 16/09/20181 BHD = 659037.3999 VEF
Sat 15/09/20181 BHD = 658974.1009 VEF
Fri 14/09/20181 BHD = 658974.1009 VEF
Thu 13/09/20181 BHD = 658630.2185 VEF
Wed 12/09/20181 BHD = 659164.5277 VEF
Tue 11/09/20181 BHD = 659056.5716 VEF
Mon 10/09/20181 BHD = 658900.283 VEF
Sun 09/09/20181 BHD = 659089.5504 VEF
Sat 08/09/20181 BHD = 659049.2295 VEF
Fri 07/09/20181 BHD = 659073.8608 VEF
Thu 06/09/20181 BHD = 658768.3409 VEF
Wed 05/09/20181 BHD = 658859.5138 VEF
Tue 04/09/20181 BHD = 658770.1794 VEF
Mon 03/09/20181 BHD = 658848.807 VEF
Sun 02/09/20181 BHD = 658832.5451 VEF
Sat 01/09/20181 BHD = 658846.8723 VEF
Fri 31/08/20181 BHD = 658846.8723 VEF
Thu 30/08/20181 BHD = 658693.403 VEF
Wed 29/08/20181 BHD = 658662.1386 VEF
Tue 28/08/20181 BHD = 658583.4119 VEF
Mon 27/08/20181 BHD = 658856.5612 VEF
Sun 26/08/20181 BHD = 658593.6341 VEF

BHD to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History