Foreign Exchange

Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar, BHD to VEF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the BHD to VEF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2018 11:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example BHD VEF currency conversion table, BHD to VEF history listing Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Bahraini Dinar Venezuelan Bolivar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Bahraini Dinars to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

20th Feb 2018 11:24
(BHD) Bahraini Dinar
TO =
Venezuelan Bolivar (VEF)
BHD VEF

Interested in a bahraini dinar to venezuelan bolivarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example BHD VEF Conversions Today

BHD:11005001000500010000
VEF:66252.956625294.6933126473.4566252946.9331264734.49662529468.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Bahraini Dinars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 19/02/20181 BHD = 66250.3411 VEF
Sun 18/02/20181 BHD = 66241.2978 VEF
Sat 17/02/20181 BHD = 66241.1225 VEF
Fri 16/02/20181 BHD = 66251.8352 VEF
Thu 15/02/20181 BHD = 66249.7168 VEF
Wed 14/02/20181 BHD = 66265.3424 VEF
Tue 13/02/20181 BHD = 66254.0422 VEF
Mon 12/02/20181 BHD = 66247.6175 VEF
Sun 11/02/20181 BHD = 66220.8027 VEF
Sat 10/02/20181 BHD = 27.0882 VEF
Fri 09/02/20181 BHD = 27.0913 VEF
Thu 08/02/20181 BHD = 27.0958 VEF
Wed 07/02/20181 BHD = 27.0898 VEF
Tue 06/02/20181 BHD = 26.5093 VEF
Mon 05/02/20181 BHD = 26.4876 VEF
Sun 04/02/20181 BHD = 26.4854 VEF
Sat 03/02/20181 BHD = 26.8486 VEF
Fri 02/02/20181 BHD = 26.8478 VEF
Thu 01/02/20181 BHD = 26.5248 VEF
Wed 31/01/20181 BHD = 26.91 VEF
Tue 30/01/20181 BHD = 26.4811 VEF
Mon 29/01/20181 BHD = 26.4977 VEF
Sun 28/01/20181 BHD = 26.5142 VEF
Sat 27/01/20181 BHD = 27.797 VEF
Fri 26/01/20181 BHD = 27.797 VEF
Thu 25/01/20181 BHD = 27.2792 VEF
Wed 24/01/20181 BHD = 26.4896 VEF
Tue 23/01/20181 BHD = 27.0969 VEF
Mon 22/01/20181 BHD = 26.6671 VEF
Sun 21/01/20181 BHD = 26.5191 VEF

BHD to VEF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History