Foreign Exchange

Mon 29 May 2017 04:56 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2017 04:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

29th May 2017 04:56
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:56:29
AUD/HKD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.79847 -0.01% 5.79464 5.80666 5.79922

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.8579.852899.245798.4728992.3657984.72

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/05/20171 AUD = 5.7987 HKD
Sat 27/05/20171 AUD = 5.8035 HKD
Fri 26/05/20171 AUD = 5.8035 HKD
Thu 25/05/20171 AUD = 5.8084 HKD
Wed 24/05/20171 AUD = 5.841 HKD
Tue 23/05/20171 AUD = 5.8227 HKD
Mon 22/05/20171 AUD = 5.8161 HKD
Sun 21/05/20171 AUD = 5.8022 HKD
Sat 20/05/20171 AUD = 5.8058 HKD
Fri 19/05/20171 AUD = 5.8058 HKD
Thu 18/05/20171 AUD = 5.7709 HKD
Wed 17/05/20171 AUD = 5.7879 HKD
Tue 16/05/20171 AUD = 5.7852 HKD
Mon 15/05/20171 AUD = 5.7779 HKD
Sun 14/05/20171 AUD = 5.7574 HKD
Sat 13/05/20171 AUD = 5.7568 HKD
Fri 12/05/20171 AUD = 5.7568 HKD
Thu 11/05/20171 AUD = 5.7437 HKD
Wed 10/05/20171 AUD = 5.7285 HKD
Tue 09/05/20171 AUD = 5.7201 HKD
Mon 08/05/20171 AUD = 5.749 HKD
Sun 07/05/20171 AUD = 5.7712 HKD
Sat 06/05/20171 AUD = 5.7779 HKD
Fri 05/05/20171 AUD = 5.7779 HKD
Thu 04/05/20171 AUD = 5.7675 HKD
Wed 03/05/20171 AUD = 5.7798 HKD
Tue 02/05/20171 AUD = 5.8665 HKD
Mon 01/05/20171 AUD = 5.8564 HKD
Sun 30/04/20171 AUD = 5.8193 HKD
Sat 29/04/20171 AUD = 5.8247 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History