Foreign Exchange

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2017 09:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

27th Jul 2017 09:44
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:44:59
AUD/HKD +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.26511 +0.28% 6.24563 6.29778 6.24782

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:6.26626.493132.466264.9131324.5562649.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 26/07/20171 AUD = 6.248 HKD
Tue 25/07/20171 AUD = 6.1995 HKD
Mon 24/07/20171 AUD = 6.1856 HKD
Sun 23/07/20171 AUD = 6.1795 HKD
Sat 22/07/20171 AUD = 6.1817 HKD
Fri 21/07/20171 AUD = 6.1817 HKD
Thu 20/07/20171 AUD = 6.2118 HKD
Wed 19/07/20171 AUD = 6.2136 HKD
Tue 18/07/20171 AUD = 6.176 HKD
Mon 17/07/20171 AUD = 6.0806 HKD
Sun 16/07/20171 AUD = 6.107 HKD
Sat 15/07/20171 AUD = 6.1098 HKD
Fri 14/07/20171 AUD = 6.1098 HKD
Thu 13/07/20171 AUD = 6.0367 HKD
Wed 12/07/20171 AUD = 5.9976 HKD
Tue 11/07/20171 AUD = 5.9665 HKD
Mon 10/07/20171 AUD = 5.9421 HKD
Sun 09/07/20171 AUD = 5.9367 HKD
Sat 08/07/20171 AUD = 5.9411 HKD
Fri 07/07/20171 AUD = 5.9411 HKD
Thu 06/07/20171 AUD = 5.9219 HKD
Wed 05/07/20171 AUD = 5.9388 HKD
Tue 04/07/20171 AUD = 5.9397 HKD
Mon 03/07/20171 AUD = 5.9846 HKD
Sun 02/07/20171 AUD = 6.0056 HKD
Sat 01/07/20171 AUD = 6.0035 HKD
Fri 30/06/20171 AUD = 6.0035 HKD
Thu 29/06/20171 AUD = 5.9958 HKD
Wed 28/06/20171 AUD = 5.9603 HKD
Tue 27/06/20171 AUD = 5.9186 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History