Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/11/2014 15:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Nov 2014 15:44
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD) 1 BBD = 6076.6006 IDR
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
BBD:000.010.020.080.160.410.821.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 22/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 21/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 20/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 19/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 18/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 17/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 16/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 15/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 14/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 13/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 13/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 12/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 11/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 10/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 10/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 09/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 08/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 07/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 06/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 05/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 05/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 04/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 03/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 02/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 01/11/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 31/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 30/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 29/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 28/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 27/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History