Foreign Exchange

Wed 28 Sep 2016 00:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/09/2016 00:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

28th Sep 2016 00:57
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
BBD:00.020.080.150.771.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 26/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 25/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 24/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 23/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 22/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 21/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 20/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 19/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 18/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 17/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 16/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 15/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 14/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 13/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 12/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 11/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 10/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 09/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 08/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 07/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 06/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 05/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 04/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 03/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 02/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 01/09/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 31/08/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 30/08/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 29/08/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History