Foreign Exchange

Sat 25 Apr 2015 01:19 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/04/2015 01:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

25th Apr 2015 01:19
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
BBD:00.020.080.150.771.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 24/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 23/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 22/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 21/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 20/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 19/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 18/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 17/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 16/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 15/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 14/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 13/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 12/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 11/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 10/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 09/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 08/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 07/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 06/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 05/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 04/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 03/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 02/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 01/04/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 31/03/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 30/03/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 29/03/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 28/03/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 27/03/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 26/03/20151 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History