Foreign Exchange

Fri 4 Sep 2015 15:26 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 04/09/2015 15:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

4th Sep 2015 15:26
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
BBD:00.010.070.140.71.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 03/09/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 02/09/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 01/09/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 31/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 30/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 29/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 28/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 27/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 26/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 25/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 24/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 23/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 22/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 21/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 20/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 19/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 18/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 17/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 16/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 15/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 14/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 13/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 12/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 11/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 10/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 09/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 08/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 07/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 06/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 05/08/20151 IDR = 0.0001 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History