Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/10/2014 23:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

25th Oct 2014 23:04
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD) 1 BBD = 6033.4648 IDR
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
BBD:000.010.020.080.170.410.831.66

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 24/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 23/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 23/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 22/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 21/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 20/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 19/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 18/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 17/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 17/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 16/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 15/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 14/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 13/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 12/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 11/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 10/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 09/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 08/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 07/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 06/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 05/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 04/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 03/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 02/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 01/10/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 30/09/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 29/09/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 28/09/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 27/09/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History