Foreign Exchange

Mon 22 May 2017 16:23 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 22/05/2017 16:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

22nd May 2017 16:23
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
BBD:00.020.080.150.751.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 20/05/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 19/05/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 18/05/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 17/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 16/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 15/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 14/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 13/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 12/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 11/05/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 10/05/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 09/05/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 08/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 07/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 06/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 05/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 04/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 03/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 02/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 01/05/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 30/04/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 29/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 28/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 27/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 26/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 25/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 24/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 23/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 22/04/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History