Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 21/08/2014 22:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

21st Aug 2014 22:58
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD) 1 BBD = 5857.3218 IDR
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
BBD:000.010.020.090.170.430.851.71

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 20/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 19/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 18/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 17/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 16/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 15/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 14/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 13/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 12/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 11/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 10/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 09/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 08/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 07/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 06/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 05/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 04/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 03/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 02/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 01/08/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 31/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 30/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 29/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 28/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 27/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 26/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 25/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 24/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 23/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 22/07/20141 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History