Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Aug 2017 15:29 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2017 15:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

18th Aug 2017 15:29
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
BBD:00.010.070.150.751.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 16/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 15/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 14/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 13/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 12/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 11/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 10/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 09/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 08/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 07/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 06/08/20171 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 05/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 04/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 03/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 02/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 01/08/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 31/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 30/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 29/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 28/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 27/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 26/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 25/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 24/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 23/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 22/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 21/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 20/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 19/07/20171 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History