Foreign Exchange

Tue 6 Dec 2016 05:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars, IDR to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2016 05:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR BBD currency conversion table, IDR to BBD history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

6th Dec 2016 05:57
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
IDR BBD

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to barbadian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR BBD Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
BBD:00.010.070.150.751.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 05/12/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 04/12/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 03/12/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 02/12/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 01/12/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 30/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 29/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 28/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 27/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 26/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 25/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 24/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 23/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 22/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 21/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 20/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sat 19/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Fri 18/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Thu 17/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Wed 16/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Tue 15/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Mon 14/11/20161 IDR = 0.0001 BBD
Sun 13/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sat 12/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Fri 11/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Thu 10/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Wed 09/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Tue 08/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Mon 07/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD
Sun 06/11/20161 IDR = 0.0002 BBD

IDR to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History