Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa, IDR to PAB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to PAB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa using the foreign exchange rate 23/04/2014 19:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR PAB currency conversion table, IDR to PAB history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Panamanian Balboa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

23rd Apr 2014 19:19
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB) 1 PAB = 11589.1679 IDR
IDR PAB

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to panamanian balboa international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR PAB Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
PAB:0000.010.040.090.220.430.86

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 22/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 21/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 20/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 19/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 18/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 17/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 16/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 15/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 14/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 13/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 12/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 11/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 10/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 09/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 08/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 07/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 06/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 05/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 04/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 03/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 02/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 01/04/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 31/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 30/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 29/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 28/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 27/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 26/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 25/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 24/03/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB

IDR to PAB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History