Foreign Exchange

Mon 6 Jul 2015 10:13 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa, IDR to PAB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to PAB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa using the foreign exchange rate 06/07/2015 10:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR PAB currency conversion table, IDR to PAB history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Panamanian Balboa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

6th Jul 2015 10:13
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB)
IDR PAB

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to panamanian balboa international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR PAB Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
PAB:00.010.040.070.370.75

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 05/07/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 04/07/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 03/07/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 02/07/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 01/07/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 30/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 29/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 28/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 27/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 26/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 25/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 24/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 23/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 22/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 21/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 20/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 19/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 18/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 17/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 16/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 15/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 14/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 13/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 12/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 11/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 10/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 09/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 08/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 07/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 06/06/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB

IDR to PAB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History