Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa, IDR to PAB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to PAB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa using the foreign exchange rate 06/03/2015 07:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR PAB currency conversion table, IDR to PAB history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Panamanian Balboa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

6th Mar 2015 07:25
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB) 1 PAB = 12977.9498 IDR
IDR PAB

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to panamanian balboa international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR PAB Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
PAB:0000.010.040.080.190.390.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/03/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 04/03/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 03/03/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 02/03/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 01/03/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 28/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 27/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 26/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 25/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 24/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 23/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 22/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 21/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 20/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 19/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 18/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 17/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 16/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 15/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 14/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 13/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 12/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 11/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 10/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 09/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 08/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 07/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 06/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 05/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 04/02/20151 IDR = 0.0001 PAB

IDR to PAB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History