Foreign Exchange

Thu 29 Sep 2016 14:28 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa, IDR to PAB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to PAB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa using the foreign exchange rate 29/09/2016 14:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR PAB currency conversion table, IDR to PAB history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Panamanian Balboa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

29th Sep 2016 14:28
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB)
IDR PAB

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to panamanian balboa international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR PAB Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
PAB:00.010.040.080.390.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 28/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 27/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 26/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 25/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 24/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 23/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 22/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 21/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 20/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 19/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 18/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 17/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 16/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 15/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 14/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 13/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 12/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 11/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 10/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 09/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 08/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 07/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 06/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 05/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 04/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 03/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 02/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 01/09/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 31/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 30/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB

IDR to PAB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History