Foreign Exchange

Sun 28 Aug 2016 07:52 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa, IDR to PAB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to PAB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa using the foreign exchange rate 28/08/2016 07:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR PAB currency conversion table, IDR to PAB history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Panamanian Balboa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

28th Aug 2016 07:52
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB)
IDR PAB

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to panamanian balboa international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR PAB Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
PAB:00.010.040.080.380.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 27/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 26/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 25/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 24/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 23/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 22/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 21/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 20/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 19/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 18/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 17/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 16/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 15/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 14/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 13/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 12/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 11/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 10/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 09/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 08/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 07/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 06/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 05/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 04/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 03/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 02/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 01/08/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 31/07/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 30/07/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 29/07/20161 IDR = 0.0001 PAB

IDR to PAB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History