Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa, IDR to PAB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to PAB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa using the foreign exchange rate 17/12/2014 21:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR PAB currency conversion table, IDR to PAB history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Panamanian Balboa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

17th Dec 2014 21:38
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB) 1 PAB = 12702.4013 IDR
IDR PAB

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to panamanian balboa international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR PAB Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
PAB:0000.010.040.080.20.390.79

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 16/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 15/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 14/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 13/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 12/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 11/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 10/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 09/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 08/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 07/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 06/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 05/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 04/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 04/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 03/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 02/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 01/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 01/12/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 30/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 29/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 28/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 27/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 26/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 26/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 25/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 24/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 24/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 23/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 22/11/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB

IDR to PAB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History