Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa, IDR to PAB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to PAB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa using the foreign exchange rate 31/10/2014 17:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR PAB currency conversion table, IDR to PAB history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Panamanian Balboa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

31st Oct 2014 17:43
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah 1 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
TO =
Panamanian Balboa (PAB) 1 PAB = 12108.3779 IDR
IDR PAB

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to panamanian balboa international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR PAB Conversions Today

IDR:1105010050010002500500010000
PAB:0000.010.040.080.210.410.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to Panamanian Balboa History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 29/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 28/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 27/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 27/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 26/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 26/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 25/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 24/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 23/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 23/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 22/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 21/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 20/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 19/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 18/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 17/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 17/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 16/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 15/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 14/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 13/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 12/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sat 11/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Fri 10/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Thu 09/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Wed 08/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Tue 07/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Mon 06/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB
Sun 05/10/20141 IDR = 0.0001 PAB

IDR to PAB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History