Foreign Exchange

Thu 3 Sep 2015 07:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 03/09/2015 07:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

3rd Sep 2015 07:44
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:44:24
ILS/JPY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.30649 -0.17% 0.30617 0.30719 0.30702

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
JPY:30.653064.8815324.3830648.77153243.83306487.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 02/09/20151 ILS = 30.657 JPY
Tue 01/09/20151 ILS = 30.4592 JPY
Mon 31/08/20151 ILS = 30.8668 JPY
Sun 30/08/20151 ILS = 30.8603 JPY
Sat 29/08/20151 ILS = 30.9858 JPY
Fri 28/08/20151 ILS = 30.9858 JPY
Thu 27/08/20151 ILS = 30.9394 JPY
Wed 26/08/20151 ILS = 30.6441 JPY
Tue 25/08/20151 ILS = 30.8205 JPY
Mon 24/08/20151 ILS = 30.8454 JPY
Sun 23/08/20151 ILS = 31.3944 JPY
Sat 22/08/20151 ILS = 31.5104 JPY
Fri 21/08/20151 ILS = 31.5104 JPY
Thu 20/08/20151 ILS = 32.0045 JPY
Wed 19/08/20151 ILS = 32.0444 JPY
Tue 18/08/20151 ILS = 32.2987 JPY
Mon 17/08/20151 ILS = 32.4841 JPY
Sun 16/08/20151 ILS = 32.9091 JPY
Sat 15/08/20151 ILS = 32.9085 JPY
Fri 14/08/20151 ILS = 32.9085 JPY
Thu 13/08/20151 ILS = 32.8082 JPY
Wed 12/08/20151 ILS = 32.619 JPY
Tue 11/08/20151 ILS = 32.791 JPY
Mon 10/08/20151 ILS = 32.8037 JPY
Sun 09/08/20151 ILS = 32.6596 JPY
Sat 08/08/20151 ILS = 32.6442 JPY
Fri 07/08/20151 ILS = 32.6442 JPY
Thu 06/08/20151 ILS = 32.9063 JPY
Wed 05/08/20151 ILS = 32.715 JPY
Tue 04/08/20151 ILS = 32.7066 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History