Foreign Exchange

Sat 3 Dec 2016 19:45 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 03/12/2016 19:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

3rd Dec 2016 19:45
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:45:36
ILS/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.29742 +0% 0.29742 0.29742 0.29742

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
JPY:29.742974.2214871.0829742.16148710.82297421.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 02/12/20161 ILS = 29.7421 JPY
Thu 01/12/20161 ILS = 29.7669 JPY
Wed 30/11/20161 ILS = 29.9285 JPY
Tue 29/11/20161 ILS = 29.3453 JPY
Mon 28/11/20161 ILS = 29.082 JPY
Sun 27/11/20161 ILS = 29.0894 JPY
Sat 26/11/20161 ILS = 29.2461 JPY
Fri 25/11/20161 ILS = 29.2461 JPY
Thu 24/11/20161 ILS = 29.2516 JPY
Wed 23/11/20161 ILS = 29.1261 JPY
Tue 22/11/20161 ILS = 28.7585 JPY
Mon 21/11/20161 ILS = 28.601 JPY
Sun 20/11/20161 ILS = 28.5536 JPY
Sat 19/11/20161 ILS = 28.5379 JPY
Fri 18/11/20161 ILS = 28.5379 JPY
Thu 17/11/20161 ILS = 28.5118 JPY
Wed 16/11/20161 ILS = 28.2472 JPY
Tue 15/11/20161 ILS = 28.3796 JPY
Mon 14/11/20161 ILS = 28.1124 JPY
Sun 13/11/20161 ILS = 27.8537 JPY
Sat 12/11/20161 ILS = 27.7957 JPY
Fri 11/11/20161 ILS = 27.7957 JPY
Thu 10/11/20161 ILS = 27.8578 JPY
Wed 09/11/20161 ILS = 27.708 JPY
Tue 08/11/20161 ILS = 27.5993 JPY
Mon 07/11/20161 ILS = 27.4263 JPY
Sun 06/11/20161 ILS = 27.4931 JPY
Sat 05/11/20161 ILS = 27.2099 JPY
Fri 04/11/20161 ILS = 27.2099 JPY
Thu 03/11/20161 ILS = 27.0378 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History