Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 30/08/2014 11:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

30th Aug 2014 11:11
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 28.9942 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0345 ILS
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA
ILS/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.28994 +0% 0.28994 0.28994 0.28994 11:11:43

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:28.99289.941449.712899.4214497.128994.272485.51144971.02289942.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/08/20141 ILS = 28.9941 JPY
Thu 28/08/20141 ILS = 29.0487 JPY
Wed 27/08/20141 ILS = 29.1633 JPY
Tue 26/08/20141 ILS = 29.1723 JPY
Mon 25/08/20141 ILS = 29.1322 JPY
Sun 24/08/20141 ILS = 29.4471 JPY
Sat 23/08/20141 ILS = 29.367 JPY
Fri 22/08/20141 ILS = 29.367 JPY
Thu 21/08/20141 ILS = 29.4464 JPY
Wed 20/08/20141 ILS = 29.277 JPY
Tue 19/08/20141 ILS = 29.1218 JPY
Mon 18/08/20141 ILS = 29.174 JPY
Sun 17/08/20141 ILS = 29.3534 JPY
Sat 16/08/20141 ILS = 29.3427 JPY
Fri 15/08/20141 ILS = 29.3427 JPY
Thu 14/08/20141 ILS = 29.5337 JPY
Wed 13/08/20141 ILS = 29.3959 JPY
Tue 12/08/20141 ILS = 29.315 JPY
Mon 11/08/20141 ILS = 29.509 JPY
Sun 10/08/20141 ILS = 29.4417 JPY
Sat 09/08/20141 ILS = 29.4196 JPY
Fri 08/08/20141 ILS = 29.4196 JPY
Thu 07/08/20141 ILS = 29.3605 JPY
Wed 06/08/20141 ILS = 29.7048 JPY
Tue 05/08/20141 ILS = 29.9722 JPY
Mon 04/08/20141 ILS = 30.073 JPY
Sun 03/08/20141 ILS = 30.0051 JPY
Sat 02/08/20141 ILS = 30.0171 JPY
Fri 01/08/20141 ILS = 30.0171 JPY
Thu 31/07/20141 ILS = 29.9821 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History