Foreign Exchange

Tue 28 Feb 2017 16:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 28/02/2017 16:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

28th Feb 2017 16:44
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:44:46
ILS/JPY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.30760 -0.01% 0.30603 0.30793 0.30762

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
JPY:30.763076.0215380.0930760.19153800.93307601.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 27/02/20171 ILS = 30.7639 JPY
Sun 26/02/20171 ILS = 30.3916 JPY
Sat 25/02/20171 ILS = 30.3834 JPY
Fri 24/02/20171 ILS = 30.3834 JPY
Thu 23/02/20171 ILS = 30.4651 JPY
Wed 22/02/20171 ILS = 30.6723 JPY
Tue 21/02/20171 ILS = 30.7033 JPY
Mon 20/02/20171 ILS = 30.5138 JPY
Sun 19/02/20171 ILS = 30.4793 JPY
Sat 18/02/20171 ILS = 30.4601 JPY
Fri 17/02/20171 ILS = 30.4601 JPY
Thu 16/02/20171 ILS = 30.5244 JPY
Wed 15/02/20171 ILS = 30.5332 JPY
Tue 14/02/20171 ILS = 30.5004 JPY
Mon 13/02/20171 ILS = 30.329 JPY
Sun 12/02/20171 ILS = 30.3663 JPY
Sat 11/02/20171 ILS = 30.1777 JPY
Fri 10/02/20171 ILS = 30.1777 JPY
Thu 09/02/20171 ILS = 30.2929 JPY
Wed 08/02/20171 ILS = 29.882 JPY
Tue 07/02/20171 ILS = 29.9854 JPY
Mon 06/02/20171 ILS = 29.9012 JPY
Sun 05/02/20171 ILS = 30.0275 JPY
Sat 04/02/20171 ILS = 30.0089 JPY
Fri 03/02/20171 ILS = 30.0089 JPY
Thu 02/02/20171 ILS = 29.9922 JPY
Wed 01/02/20171 ILS = 30.0296 JPY
Tue 31/01/20171 ILS = 29.9027 JPY
Mon 30/01/20171 ILS = 30.1436 JPY
Sun 29/01/20171 ILS = 30.3881 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History