Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 30/09/2014 22:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

30th Sep 2014 22:53
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 29.7823 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0336 ILS
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA
ILS/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.29781 +0.25% 0.29623 0.29806 0.29706 22:53:04

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:29.78297.821489.122978.2314891.1529782.374455.76148911.51297823.03

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 29/09/20141 ILS = 29.7167 JPY
Sun 28/09/20141 ILS = 29.8473 JPY
Sat 27/09/20141 ILS = 29.7923 JPY
Fri 26/09/20141 ILS = 29.7923 JPY
Thu 25/09/20141 ILS = 29.5831 JPY
Wed 24/09/20141 ILS = 29.7456 JPY
Tue 23/09/20141 ILS = 29.6985 JPY
Mon 22/09/20141 ILS = 29.6684 JPY
Sun 21/09/20141 ILS = 29.7968 JPY
Sat 20/09/20141 ILS = 29.8148 JPY
Fri 19/09/20141 ILS = 29.8148 JPY
Thu 18/09/20141 ILS = 29.8103 JPY
Wed 17/09/20141 ILS = 29.7011 JPY
Tue 16/09/20141 ILS = 29.4343 JPY
Mon 15/09/20141 ILS = 29.5239 JPY
Sun 14/09/20141 ILS = 29.5461 JPY
Sat 13/09/20141 ILS = 29.5548 JPY
Fri 12/09/20141 ILS = 29.5548 JPY
Thu 11/09/20141 ILS = 29.4819 JPY
Wed 10/09/20141 ILS = 29.5595 JPY
Tue 09/09/20141 ILS = 29.2896 JPY
Mon 08/09/20141 ILS = 29.3975 JPY
Sun 07/09/20141 ILS = 29.2031 JPY
Sat 06/09/20141 ILS = 29.1719 JPY
Fri 05/09/20141 ILS = 29.1719 JPY
Thu 04/09/20141 ILS = 29.2572 JPY
Wed 03/09/20141 ILS = 29.2963 JPY
Tue 02/09/20141 ILS = 29.397 JPY
Mon 01/09/20141 ILS = 29.2122 JPY
Sun 31/08/20141 ILS = 29.0068 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History