Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 30/01/2015 10:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

30th Jan 2015 10:52
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 29.8793 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0335 ILS
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA
ILS/JPY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.29879 -0.63% 0.29751 0.30101 0.30069 10:52:53

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:29.88298.791493.972987.9314939.6529879.3174698.27149396.54298793.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 29/01/20151 ILS = 30.0623 JPY
Wed 28/01/20151 ILS = 29.8273 JPY
Wed 28/01/20151 ILS = 29.8273 JPY
Tue 27/01/20151 ILS = 29.8647 JPY
Mon 26/01/20151 ILS = 29.7396 JPY
Mon 26/01/20151 ILS = 29.7396 JPY
Sun 25/01/20151 ILS = 29.2823 JPY
Sat 24/01/20151 ILS = 29.3828 JPY
Fri 23/01/20151 ILS = 29.3828 JPY
Thu 22/01/20151 ILS = 30.0464 JPY
Wed 21/01/20151 ILS = 29.9058 JPY
Tue 20/01/20151 ILS = 30.1274 JPY
Mon 19/01/20151 ILS = 30.0745 JPY
Sun 18/01/20151 ILS = 29.8253 JPY
Sat 17/01/20151 ILS = 29.8031 JPY
Sat 17/01/20151 ILS = 29.8031 JPY
Fri 16/01/20151 ILS = 29.8031 JPY
Fri 16/01/20151 ILS = 29.8031 JPY
Thu 15/01/20151 ILS = 29.6711 JPY
Wed 14/01/20151 ILS = 30.1281 JPY
Tue 13/01/20151 ILS = 29.9248 JPY
Mon 12/01/20151 ILS = 30.0812 JPY
Sun 11/01/20151 ILS = 30.015 JPY
Sat 10/01/20151 ILS = 30.0877 JPY
Fri 09/01/20151 ILS = 30.0877 JPY
Thu 08/01/20151 ILS = 30.2685 JPY
Wed 07/01/20151 ILS = 30.0568 JPY
Tue 06/01/20151 ILS = 30.0013 JPY
Mon 05/01/20151 ILS = 30.2056 JPY
Sun 04/01/20151 ILS = 30.616 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History