Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/12/2014 08:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

20th Dec 2014 08:37
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 30.4185 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.0329 ILS
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA
ILS/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.30418 +0% 0.30418 0.30418 0.30418 08:37:47

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
JPY:30.42304.181520.923041.8515209.2430418.4776046.18152092.36304184.73

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/12/20141 ILS = 30.4187 JPY
Thu 18/12/20141 ILS = 30.201 JPY
Wed 17/12/20141 ILS = 30.2197 JPY
Tue 16/12/20141 ILS = 29.8961 JPY
Mon 15/12/20141 ILS = 30.108 JPY
Sun 14/12/20141 ILS = 30.2231 JPY
Sat 13/12/20141 ILS = 30.3834 JPY
Fri 12/12/20141 ILS = 30.3834 JPY
Thu 11/12/20141 ILS = 30.3345 JPY
Wed 10/12/20141 ILS = 29.9155 JPY
Tue 09/12/20141 ILS = 30.3295 JPY
Mon 08/12/20141 ILS = 30.4236 JPY
Sun 07/12/20141 ILS = 30.5221 JPY
Sat 06/12/20141 ILS = 30.4966 JPY
Fri 05/12/20141 ILS = 30.4966 JPY
Thu 04/12/20141 ILS = 30.3023 JPY
Wed 03/12/20141 ILS = 30.113 JPY
Tue 02/12/20141 ILS = 29.9593 JPY
Mon 01/12/20141 ILS = 30.2138 JPY
Sun 30/11/20141 ILS = 30.5111 JPY
Sat 29/11/20141 ILS = 30.4578 JPY
Fri 28/11/20141 ILS = 30.4578 JPY
Thu 27/11/20141 ILS = 30.2898 JPY
Wed 26/11/20141 ILS = 30.3758 JPY
Tue 25/11/20141 ILS = 30.5105 JPY
Mon 24/11/20141 ILS = 30.716 JPY
Sun 23/11/20141 ILS = 30.5287 JPY
Sat 22/11/20141 ILS = 30.5313 JPY
Fri 21/11/20141 ILS = 30.5313 JPY
Thu 20/11/20141 ILS = 30.8248 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History