Foreign Exchange

Sat 25 Jun 2016 15:13 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 25/06/2016 15:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

25th Jun 2016 15:13
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:13:10
ILS/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.26280 +0% 0.26280 0.26280 0.26280

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
JPY:26.282628.0113140.0626280.11131400.55262801.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 24/06/20161 ILS = 26.2799 JPY
Thu 23/06/20161 ILS = 27.7476 JPY
Wed 22/06/20161 ILS = 27.26 JPY
Tue 21/06/20161 ILS = 27.1207 JPY
Mon 20/06/20161 ILS = 26.9404 JPY
Sun 19/06/20161 ILS = 27.0444 JPY
Sat 18/06/20161 ILS = 26.8867 JPY
Fri 17/06/20161 ILS = 26.8867 JPY
Thu 16/06/20161 ILS = 26.9503 JPY
Wed 15/06/20161 ILS = 27.4548 JPY
Tue 14/06/20161 ILS = 27.3531 JPY
Mon 13/06/20161 ILS = 27.4784 JPY
Sun 12/06/20161 ILS = 27.6199 JPY
Sat 11/06/20161 ILS = 27.6794 JPY
Fri 10/06/20161 ILS = 27.6794 JPY
Thu 09/06/20161 ILS = 27.9065 JPY
Wed 08/06/20161 ILS = 27.8722 JPY
Tue 07/06/20161 ILS = 27.9474 JPY
Mon 06/06/20161 ILS = 28.1172 JPY
Sun 05/06/20161 ILS = 27.6828 JPY
Sat 04/06/20161 ILS = 27.6366 JPY
Fri 03/06/20161 ILS = 27.6366 JPY
Thu 02/06/20161 ILS = 28.1737 JPY
Wed 01/06/20161 ILS = 28.4332 JPY
Tue 31/05/20161 ILS = 28.7459 JPY
Mon 30/05/20161 ILS = 28.8592 JPY
Sun 29/05/20161 ILS = 28.7915 JPY
Sat 28/05/20161 ILS = 28.6813 JPY
Fri 27/05/20161 ILS = 28.6813 JPY
Thu 26/05/20161 ILS = 28.6212 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History