Foreign Exchange

Wed 18 Jan 2017 20:17 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 18/01/2017 20:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

18th Jan 2017 20:17
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:17:04
ILS/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.29874 +0.71% 0.29571 0.29910 0.29663

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
JPY:29.882987.8114939.0629878.12149390.59298781.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 17/01/20171 ILS = 29.6533 JPY
Mon 16/01/20171 ILS = 29.816 JPY
Sun 15/01/20171 ILS = 29.91 JPY
Sat 14/01/20171 ILS = 29.9747 JPY
Fri 13/01/20171 ILS = 29.9747 JPY
Thu 12/01/20171 ILS = 29.9536 JPY
Wed 11/01/20171 ILS = 30.0104 JPY
Tue 10/01/20171 ILS = 30.1266 JPY
Mon 09/01/20171 ILS = 30.1663 JPY
Sun 08/01/20171 ILS = 30.4689 JPY
Sat 07/01/20171 ILS = 30.4263 JPY
Fri 06/01/20171 ILS = 30.4263 JPY
Thu 05/01/20171 ILS = 29.9776 JPY
Wed 04/01/20171 ILS = 30.3396 JPY
Tue 03/01/20171 ILS = 30.4364 JPY
Mon 02/01/20171 ILS = 30.5161 JPY
Sun 01/01/20171 ILS = 30.2607 JPY
Sat 31/12/20161 ILS = 30.2607 JPY
Fri 30/12/20161 ILS = 30.2607 JPY
Thu 29/12/20161 ILS = 30.3079 JPY
Wed 28/12/20161 ILS = 30.3757 JPY
Tue 27/12/20161 ILS = 30.5257 JPY
Mon 26/12/20161 ILS = 30.6793 JPY
Sun 25/12/20161 ILS = 30.6891 JPY
Sat 24/12/20161 ILS = 30.6927 JPY
Fri 23/12/20161 ILS = 30.6927 JPY
Thu 22/12/20161 ILS = 30.777 JPY
Wed 21/12/20161 ILS = 30.7286 JPY
Tue 20/12/20161 ILS = 30.6778 JPY
Mon 19/12/20161 ILS = 30.3056 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History