Foreign Exchange

Sat 27 Aug 2016 10:51 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen, ILS to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 27/08/2016 10:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS JPY currency conversion table, ILS to JPY history listing Israeli Sheqel to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Yen Currency Converter

27th Aug 2016 10:51
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
ILS JPY

Interested in a israeli sheqel to japanese yen international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:51:56
ILS/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.26951 +0% 0.26951 0.26951 0.26951

Other Example ILS JPY Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
JPY:26.952695.113475.5226951.03134755.15269510.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Yen History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 26/08/20161 ILS = 26.9511 JPY
Thu 25/08/20161 ILS = 26.7437 JPY
Wed 24/08/20161 ILS = 26.6736 JPY
Tue 23/08/20161 ILS = 26.584 JPY
Mon 22/08/20161 ILS = 26.5697 JPY
Sun 21/08/20161 ILS = 26.6447 JPY
Sat 20/08/20161 ILS = 26.5772 JPY
Fri 19/08/20161 ILS = 26.5772 JPY
Thu 18/08/20161 ILS = 26.581 JPY
Wed 17/08/20161 ILS = 26.3732 JPY
Tue 16/08/20161 ILS = 26.4861 JPY
Mon 15/08/20161 ILS = 26.6537 JPY
Sun 14/08/20161 ILS = 26.5787 JPY
Sat 13/08/20161 ILS = 26.5917 JPY
Fri 12/08/20161 ILS = 26.5917 JPY
Thu 11/08/20161 ILS = 26.7072 JPY
Wed 10/08/20161 ILS = 26.5101 JPY
Tue 09/08/20161 ILS = 26.6903 JPY
Mon 08/08/20161 ILS = 26.812 JPY
Sun 07/08/20161 ILS = 26.6045 JPY
Sat 06/08/20161 ILS = 26.496 JPY
Fri 05/08/20161 ILS = 26.496 JPY
Thu 04/08/20161 ILS = 26.4486 JPY
Wed 03/08/20161 ILS = 26.4886 JPY
Tue 02/08/20161 ILS = 26.529 JPY
Mon 01/08/20161 ILS = 26.8438 JPY
Sun 31/07/20161 ILS = 26.8625 JPY
Sat 30/07/20161 ILS = 26.7635 JPY
Fri 29/07/20161 ILS = 26.7635 JPY
Thu 28/07/20161 ILS = 27.3991 JPY

ILS to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History