Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 22/09/2014 23:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

22nd Sep 2014 23:16
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1188.5792 SLL
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL) 1 SLL = 0.0008 ILS
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
SLL:1188.5811885.7959428.96118857.92594289.621188579.232971448.095942896.1711885792.34

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/09/20141 ILS = 1192.4181 SLL
Sat 20/09/20141 ILS = 1193.4055 SLL
Fri 19/09/20141 ILS = 1193.3316 SLL
Thu 18/09/20141 ILS = 1192.8005 SLL
Wed 17/09/20141 ILS = 1191.1572 SLL
Tue 16/09/20141 ILS = 1198.2033 SLL
Mon 15/09/20141 ILS = 1205.3036 SLL
Sun 14/09/20141 ILS = 1204.398 SLL
Sat 13/09/20141 ILS = 1202.5884 SLL
Fri 12/09/20141 ILS = 1202.6607 SLL
Thu 11/09/20141 ILS = 1203.4625 SLL
Wed 10/09/20141 ILS = 1208.7506 SLL
Tue 09/09/20141 ILS = 1203.2115 SLL
Mon 08/09/20141 ILS = 1217.1145 SLL
Sun 07/09/20141 ILS = 1212.0383 SLL
Sat 06/09/20141 ILS = 1212.7697 SLL
Fri 05/09/20141 ILS = 1213.6773 SLL
Thu 04/09/20141 ILS = 1213.6272 SLL
Wed 03/09/20141 ILS = 1222.2188 SLL
Tue 02/09/20141 ILS = 1224.9995 SLL
Mon 01/09/20141 ILS = 1227.3313 SLL
Sun 31/08/20141 ILS = 1221.0921 SLL
Sat 30/08/20141 ILS = 1220.9117 SLL
Fri 29/08/20141 ILS = 1220.8833 SLL
Thu 28/08/20141 ILS = 1227.8975 SLL
Wed 27/08/20141 ILS = 1230.3823 SLL
Tue 26/08/20141 ILS = 1230.8315 SLL
Mon 25/08/20141 ILS = 1227.5635 SLL
Sun 24/08/20141 ILS = 1238.7396 SLL
Sat 23/08/20141 ILS = 1238.6059 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History