Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 02/09/2014 14:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

2nd Sep 2014 14:58
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1225.0811 SLL
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL) 1 SLL = 0.0008 ILS
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
SLL:1225.0812250.8161254.06122508.11612540.561225081.133062702.826125405.6412250811.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 01/09/20141 ILS = 1227.3313 SLL
Sun 31/08/20141 ILS = 1221.0921 SLL
Sat 30/08/20141 ILS = 1220.9117 SLL
Fri 29/08/20141 ILS = 1220.8833 SLL
Thu 28/08/20141 ILS = 1227.8975 SLL
Wed 27/08/20141 ILS = 1230.3823 SLL
Tue 26/08/20141 ILS = 1230.8315 SLL
Mon 25/08/20141 ILS = 1227.5635 SLL
Sun 24/08/20141 ILS = 1238.7396 SLL
Sat 23/08/20141 ILS = 1238.6059 SLL
Fri 22/08/20141 ILS = 1238.5689 SLL
Thu 21/08/20141 ILS = 1243.038 SLL
Wed 20/08/20141 ILS = 1237.1454 SLL
Tue 19/08/20141 ILS = 1240.3403 SLL
Mon 18/08/20141 ILS = 1247.9281 SLL
Sun 17/08/20141 ILS = 1253.9244 SLL
Sat 16/08/20141 ILS = 1253.9307 SLL
Fri 15/08/20141 ILS = 1250.6046 SLL
Thu 14/08/20141 ILS = 1256.5782 SLL
Wed 13/08/20141 ILS = 1253.9672 SLL
Tue 12/08/20141 ILS = 1248.0114 SLL
Mon 11/08/20141 ILS = 1256.0893 SLL
Sun 10/08/20141 ILS = 1255.0371 SLL
Sat 09/08/20141 ILS = 1254.9057 SLL
Fri 08/08/20141 ILS = 1254.9057 SLL
Thu 07/08/20141 ILS = 1252.2021 SLL
Wed 06/08/20141 ILS = 1265.558 SLL
Tue 05/08/20141 ILS = 1271.6973 SLL
Mon 04/08/20141 ILS = 1275.896 SLL
Sun 03/08/20141 ILS = 1273.6358 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History