Foreign Exchange

Sun 14 Feb 2016 03:38 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 14/02/2016 03:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

14th Feb 2016 03:38
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1054.15105415.27527076.361054152.725270763.5810541527.16

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 13/02/20161 ILS = 1054.9972 SLL
Fri 12/02/20161 ILS = 1054.9972 SLL
Thu 11/02/20161 ILS = 1053.6263 SLL
Wed 10/02/20161 ILS = 1057.9343 SLL
Tue 09/02/20161 ILS = 1059.7293 SLL
Mon 08/02/20161 ILS = 1054.344 SLL
Sun 07/02/20161 ILS = 1055.3253 SLL
Sat 06/02/20161 ILS = 1055.5161 SLL
Fri 05/02/20161 ILS = 1056.1329 SLL
Thu 04/02/20161 ILS = 1054.8137 SLL
Wed 03/02/20161 ILS = 1046.4114 SLL
Tue 02/02/20161 ILS = 1041.4099 SLL
Mon 01/02/20161 ILS = 1043.7155 SLL
Sun 31/01/20161 ILS = 1041.8771 SLL
Sat 30/01/20161 ILS = 1041.3419 SLL
Fri 29/01/20161 ILS = 1041.3419 SLL
Thu 28/01/20161 ILS = 1043.7506 SLL
Wed 27/01/20161 ILS = 1038.3997 SLL
Tue 26/01/20161 ILS = 1039.9182 SLL
Mon 25/01/20161 ILS = 1038.7746 SLL
Sun 24/01/20161 ILS = 1035.8297 SLL
Sat 23/01/20161 ILS = 1036.8648 SLL
Fri 22/01/20161 ILS = 1036.8648 SLL
Thu 21/01/20161 ILS = 1037.4398 SLL
Wed 20/01/20161 ILS = 1038.0058 SLL
Tue 19/01/20161 ILS = 1039.9866 SLL
Mon 18/01/20161 ILS = 1044.2806 SLL
Sun 17/01/20161 ILS = 1037.7771 SLL
Sat 16/01/20161 ILS = 1047.0863 SLL
Fri 15/01/20161 ILS = 1047.0863 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History