Foreign Exchange

Tue 23 Aug 2016 22:01 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 23/08/2016 22:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

23rd Aug 2016 22:01
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1485.97148596.66742983.31485966.597429832.9514859665.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 22/08/20161 ILS = 1487.4209 SLL
Sun 21/08/20161 ILS = 1491.788 SLL
Sat 20/08/20161 ILS = 1491.536 SLL
Fri 19/08/20161 ILS = 1491.536 SLL
Thu 18/08/20161 ILS = 1494.5042 SLL
Wed 17/08/20161 ILS = 1483.5693 SLL
Tue 16/08/20161 ILS = 1468.0706 SLL
Mon 15/08/20161 ILS = 1445.7447 SLL
Sun 14/08/20161 ILS = 1441.3001 SLL
Sat 13/08/20161 ILS = 1441.0973 SLL
Fri 12/08/20161 ILS = 1441.3598 SLL
Thu 11/08/20161 ILS = 1439.3372 SLL
Wed 10/08/20161 ILS = 1439.1056 SLL
Tue 09/08/20161 ILS = 1440.3076 SLL
Mon 08/08/20161 ILS = 1439.1444 SLL
Sun 07/08/20161 ILS = 1431.1343 SLL
Sat 06/08/20161 ILS = 1431.1483 SLL
Fri 05/08/20161 ILS = 1431.1726 SLL
Thu 04/08/20161 ILS = 1438.0721 SLL
Wed 03/08/20161 ILS = 1438.7376 SLL
Tue 02/08/20161 ILS = 1447.1165 SLL
Mon 01/08/20161 ILS = 1446.0848 SLL
Sun 31/07/20161 ILS = 1448.393 SLL
Sat 30/07/20161 ILS = 1453.4964 SLL
Fri 29/07/20161 ILS = 1446.9095 SLL
Thu 28/07/20161 ILS = 1442.9156 SLL
Wed 27/07/20161 ILS = 1439.2872 SLL
Tue 26/07/20161 ILS = 1436.7775 SLL
Mon 25/07/20161 ILS = 1440.9145 SLL
Sun 24/07/20161 ILS = 1437.7732 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History