Foreign Exchange

Mon 3 Aug 2015 18:09 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2015 18:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2015 18:09
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1030.32103031.8515159.021030318.055151590.2410303180.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 02/08/20151 ILS = 1033.4723 SLL
Sat 01/08/20151 ILS = 1048.2143 SLL
Fri 31/07/20151 ILS = 1048.2143 SLL
Thu 30/07/20151 ILS = 1046.206 SLL
Wed 29/07/20151 ILS = 1046.3347 SLL
Tue 28/07/20151 ILS = 1047.073 SLL
Mon 27/07/20151 ILS = 1048.9658 SLL
Sun 26/07/20151 ILS = 1040.9045 SLL
Sat 25/07/20151 ILS = 1047.8881 SLL
Fri 24/07/20151 ILS = 1047.8881 SLL
Thu 23/07/20151 ILS = 1054.3429 SLL
Wed 22/07/20151 ILS = 1054.7834 SLL
Tue 21/07/20151 ILS = 1062.7388 SLL
Mon 20/07/20151 ILS = 1054.0126 SLL
Sun 19/07/20151 ILS = 1058.9243 SLL
Sat 18/07/20151 ILS = 1075.1335 SLL
Fri 17/07/20151 ILS = 1075.1335 SLL
Thu 16/07/20151 ILS = 1079.2061 SLL
Wed 15/07/20151 ILS = 1083.9705 SLL
Tue 14/07/20151 ILS = 1086.49 SLL
Mon 13/07/20151 ILS = 1091.2938 SLL
Sun 12/07/20151 ILS = 1101.6808 SLL
Sat 11/07/20151 ILS = 1109.2438 SLL
Fri 10/07/20151 ILS = 1109.2438 SLL
Thu 09/07/20151 ILS = 1117.1557 SLL
Wed 08/07/20151 ILS = 1118.1725 SLL
Tue 07/07/20151 ILS = 1121.3743 SLL
Mon 06/07/20151 ILS = 1119.8489 SLL
Sun 05/07/20151 ILS = 1119.3025 SLL
Sat 04/07/20151 ILS = 1122.7007 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History