Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 30/01/2015 19:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

30th Jan 2015 19:59
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1076.8481 SLL
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL) 1 SLL = 0.0009 ILS
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
SLL:1076.8510768.4853842.4107684.81538424.041076848.072692120.185384240.3610768480.72

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 29/01/20151 ILS = 1075.0301 SLL
Wed 28/01/20151 ILS = 1063.0385 SLL
Wed 28/01/20151 ILS = 1063.0385 SLL
Tue 27/01/20151 ILS = 1060.1535 SLL
Mon 26/01/20151 ILS = 1044.0239 SLL
Mon 26/01/20151 ILS = 1044.0239 SLL
Sun 25/01/20151 ILS = 1042.0045 SLL
Sat 24/01/20151 ILS = 1041.3986 SLL
Fri 23/01/20151 ILS = 1041.3986 SLL
Thu 22/01/20151 ILS = 1059.2546 SLL
Wed 21/01/20151 ILS = 1059.0301 SLL
Tue 20/01/20151 ILS = 1061.9008 SLL
Mon 19/01/20151 ILS = 1073.535 SLL
Sun 18/01/20151 ILS = 1066.5051 SLL
Sat 17/01/20151 ILS = 1066.8233 SLL
Sat 17/01/20151 ILS = 1066.8233 SLL
Fri 16/01/20151 ILS = 1066.8233 SLL
Fri 16/01/20151 ILS = 1066.8233 SLL
Thu 15/01/20151 ILS = 1076.0756 SLL
Wed 14/01/20151 ILS = 1080.2298 SLL
Tue 13/01/20151 ILS = 1068.5513 SLL
Mon 12/01/20151 ILS = 1070.051 SLL
Sun 11/01/20151 ILS = 1073.6278 SLL
Sat 10/01/20151 ILS = 1074.0502 SLL
Fri 09/01/20151 ILS = 1074.0502 SLL
Thu 08/01/20151 ILS = 1063.8514 SLL
Wed 07/01/20151 ILS = 1061.595 SLL
Tue 06/01/20151 ILS = 1065.2617 SLL
Mon 05/01/20151 ILS = 1077.3425 SLL
Sun 04/01/20151 ILS = 1071.1299 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History