Foreign Exchange

Wed 4 May 2016 05:07 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 04/05/2016 05:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

4th May 2016 05:07
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1043104300.1521500.481043000.955215004.7710430009.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 03/05/20161 ILS = 1043.7568 SLL
Mon 02/05/20161 ILS = 1052.154 SLL
Sun 01/05/20161 ILS = 1054.1048 SLL
Sat 30/04/20161 ILS = 1054.1844 SLL
Fri 29/04/20161 ILS = 1054.1844 SLL
Thu 28/04/20161 ILS = 1049.9629 SLL
Wed 27/04/20161 ILS = 1049.4496 SLL
Tue 26/04/20161 ILS = 1049.8449 SLL
Mon 25/04/20161 ILS = 1051.2487 SLL
Sun 24/04/20161 ILS = 1047.4712 SLL
Sat 23/04/20161 ILS = 1048.5903 SLL
Fri 22/04/20161 ILS = 1048.5903 SLL
Thu 21/04/20161 ILS = 1049.6948 SLL
Wed 20/04/20161 ILS = 1051.7247 SLL
Tue 19/04/20161 ILS = 1051.1626 SLL
Mon 18/04/20161 ILS = 1049.7214 SLL
Sun 17/04/20161 ILS = 1049.6065 SLL
Sat 16/04/20161 ILS = 1049.1588 SLL
Fri 15/04/20161 ILS = 1050.0865 SLL
Thu 14/04/20161 ILS = 1047.6389 SLL
Wed 13/04/20161 ILS = 1051.5116 SLL
Tue 12/04/20161 ILS = 1053.6341 SLL
Mon 11/04/20161 ILS = 1057.9463 SLL
Sun 10/04/20161 ILS = 1053.2999 SLL
Sat 09/04/20161 ILS = 1053.359 SLL
Fri 08/04/20161 ILS = 1053.359 SLL
Thu 07/04/20161 ILS = 1050.0677 SLL
Wed 06/04/20161 ILS = 1048.4368 SLL
Tue 05/04/20161 ILS = 1045.1409 SLL
Mon 04/04/20161 ILS = 1057.0729 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History