Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 24/10/2014 17:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

24th Oct 2014 17:06
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel 1 ILS = 1154.6383 SLL
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL) 1 SLL = 0.0009 ILS
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:1105010050010002500500010000
SLL:1154.6411546.3857731.92115463.83577319.171154638.342886595.855773191.711546383.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 23/10/20141 ILS = 1158.2937 SLL
Wed 22/10/20141 ILS = 1158.8424 SLL
Tue 21/10/20141 ILS = 1162.7146 SLL
Mon 20/10/20141 ILS = 1165.2887 SLL
Sun 19/10/20141 ILS = 1176.6475 SLL
Sat 18/10/20141 ILS = 1176.2786 SLL
Fri 17/10/20141 ILS = 1176.3146 SLL
Thu 16/10/20141 ILS = 1177.9325 SLL
Wed 15/10/20141 ILS = 1179.6051 SLL
Tue 14/10/20141 ILS = 1174.4888 SLL
Mon 13/10/20141 ILS = 1174.3131 SLL
Sun 12/10/20141 ILS = 1170.2951 SLL
Sat 11/10/20141 ILS = 1170.2687 SLL
Fri 10/10/20141 ILS = 1170.3139 SLL
Thu 09/10/20141 ILS = 1178.2453 SLL
Wed 08/10/20141 ILS = 1184.5202 SLL
Tue 07/10/20141 ILS = 1182.3404 SLL
Mon 06/10/20141 ILS = 1186.517 SLL
Sun 05/10/20141 ILS = 1172.0892 SLL
Sat 04/10/20141 ILS = 1171.5243 SLL
Fri 03/10/20141 ILS = 1171.7035 SLL
Thu 02/10/20141 ILS = 1195.2188 SLL
Wed 01/10/20141 ILS = 1191.9098 SLL
Tue 30/09/20141 ILS = 1187.6609 SLL
Mon 29/09/20141 ILS = 1189.488 SLL
Sun 28/09/20141 ILS = 1194.1036 SLL
Sat 27/09/20141 ILS = 1187.2043 SLL
Fri 26/09/20141 ILS = 1185.2972 SLL
Thu 25/09/20141 ILS = 1178.4017 SLL
Wed 24/09/20141 ILS = 1180.2493 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History