Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2015 07:57 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2015 07:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

4th Jul 2015 07:57
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1122.54112254.49561272.461122544.925612724.5811225449.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20151 ILS = 1122.7007 SLL
Thu 02/07/20151 ILS = 1120.7893 SLL
Wed 01/07/20151 ILS = 1115.0308 SLL
Tue 30/06/20151 ILS = 1126.6098 SLL
Mon 29/06/20151 ILS = 1120.006 SLL
Sun 28/06/20151 ILS = 1121.3238 SLL
Sat 27/06/20151 ILS = 1109.5962 SLL
Fri 26/06/20151 ILS = 1109.5962 SLL
Thu 25/06/20151 ILS = 1106.3466 SLL
Wed 24/06/20151 ILS = 1110.0239 SLL
Tue 23/06/20151 ILS = 1106.1746 SLL
Mon 22/06/20151 ILS = 1101.8524 SLL
Sun 21/06/20151 ILS = 1081.3237 SLL
Sat 20/06/20151 ILS = 1081.084 SLL
Fri 19/06/20151 ILS = 1089.9646 SLL
Thu 18/06/20151 ILS = 1090.544 SLL
Wed 17/06/20151 ILS = 1095.2059 SLL
Tue 16/06/20151 ILS = 1089.0333 SLL
Mon 15/06/20151 ILS = 1090.3886 SLL
Sun 14/06/20151 ILS = 1095.0152 SLL
Sat 13/06/20151 ILS = 1110.3805 SLL
Fri 12/06/20151 ILS = 1110.3805 SLL
Thu 11/06/20151 ILS = 1116.6884 SLL
Wed 10/06/20151 ILS = 1125.9323 SLL
Tue 09/06/20151 ILS = 1129.5095 SLL
Mon 08/06/20151 ILS = 1123.5307 SLL
Sun 07/06/20151 ILS = 1119.8083 SLL
Sat 06/06/20151 ILS = 1124.42 SLL
Fri 05/06/20151 ILS = 1124.42 SLL
Thu 04/06/20151 ILS = 1138.8585 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History