Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Apr 2015 01:13 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 27/04/2015 01:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

27th Apr 2015 01:13
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1113.4111339.68556698.41113396.795566983.9511133967.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/04/20151 ILS = 1113.8396 SLL
Sat 25/04/20151 ILS = 1113.8285 SLL
Fri 24/04/20151 ILS = 1113.7947 SLL
Thu 23/04/20151 ILS = 1112.3679 SLL
Wed 22/04/20151 ILS = 1105.4028 SLL
Tue 21/04/20151 ILS = 1106.218 SLL
Mon 20/04/20151 ILS = 1106.679 SLL
Sun 19/04/20151 ILS = 1117.2842 SLL
Sat 18/04/20151 ILS = 1116.266 SLL
Fri 17/04/20151 ILS = 1116.3779 SLL
Thu 16/04/20151 ILS = 1114.7191 SLL
Wed 15/04/20151 ILS = 1103.1492 SLL
Tue 14/04/20151 ILS = 1106.8204 SLL
Mon 13/04/20151 ILS = 1096.1754 SLL
Sun 12/04/20151 ILS = 1096.8483 SLL
Sat 11/04/20151 ILS = 1093.7248 SLL
Fri 10/04/20151 ILS = 1093.7248 SLL
Thu 09/04/20151 ILS = 1101.4966 SLL
Wed 08/04/20151 ILS = 1108.9605 SLL
Tue 07/04/20151 ILS = 1101.4915 SLL
Mon 06/04/20151 ILS = 1109.0422 SLL
Sun 05/04/20151 ILS = 1104.351 SLL
Sat 04/04/20151 ILS = 1105.2769 SLL
Fri 03/04/20151 ILS = 1105.7022 SLL
Thu 02/04/20151 ILS = 1100.1748 SLL
Wed 01/04/20151 ILS = 1094.9077 SLL
Tue 31/03/20151 ILS = 1091.5315 SLL
Mon 30/03/20151 ILS = 1092.8033 SLL
Sun 29/03/20151 ILS = 1096.7568 SLL
Sat 28/03/20151 ILS = 1099.4592 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History