Foreign Exchange

Wed 2 Sep 2015 15:44 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 02/09/2015 15:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

2nd Sep 2015 15:44
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:952.2195221.17476105.84952211.694761058.439522116.86

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 01/09/20151 ILS = 954.1402 SLL
Mon 31/08/20151 ILS = 953.5112 SLL
Sun 30/08/20151 ILS = 953.2822 SLL
Sat 29/08/20151 ILS = 953.5878 SLL
Fri 28/08/20151 ILS = 953.5878 SLL
Thu 27/08/20151 ILS = 956.798 SLL
Wed 26/08/20151 ILS = 953.7595 SLL
Tue 25/08/20151 ILS = 970.2499 SLL
Mon 24/08/20151 ILS = 975.9806 SLL
Sun 23/08/20151 ILS = 967.4631 SLL
Sat 22/08/20151 ILS = 966.9234 SLL
Fri 21/08/20151 ILS = 966.9234 SLL
Thu 20/08/20151 ILS = 971.1713 SLL
Wed 19/08/20151 ILS = 968.5681 SLL
Tue 18/08/20151 ILS = 972.6039 SLL
Mon 17/08/20151 ILS = 977.81 SLL
Sun 16/08/20151 ILS = 991.1253 SLL
Sat 15/08/20151 ILS = 991.6426 SLL
Fri 14/08/20151 ILS = 991.6426 SLL
Thu 13/08/20151 ILS = 987.5969 SLL
Wed 12/08/20151 ILS = 983.6234 SLL
Tue 11/08/20151 ILS = 981.5108 SLL
Mon 10/08/20151 ILS = 986.5204 SLL
Sun 09/08/20151 ILS = 983.9372 SLL
Sat 08/08/20151 ILS = 1001.3117 SLL
Fri 07/08/20151 ILS = 1001.3117 SLL
Thu 06/08/20151 ILS = 1019.3011 SLL
Wed 05/08/20151 ILS = 1018.9257 SLL
Tue 04/08/20151 ILS = 1022.3132 SLL
Mon 03/08/20151 ILS = 1030.0598 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History