Foreign Exchange

Wed 28 Jun 2017 23:45 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 28/06/2017 23:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

28th Jun 2017 23:45
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:2141.79214179.261070896.292141792.5910708962.9421417925.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/06/20171 ILS = 2122.1093 SLL
Mon 26/06/20171 ILS = 2138.1831 SLL
Sun 25/06/20171 ILS = 2124.816 SLL
Sat 24/06/20171 ILS = 2126.0068 SLL
Fri 23/06/20171 ILS = 2125.2991 SLL
Thu 22/06/20171 ILS = 2120.5888 SLL
Wed 21/06/20171 ILS = 2109.1844 SLL
Tue 20/06/20171 ILS = 2115.2122 SLL
Mon 19/06/20171 ILS = 2116.0171 SLL
Sun 18/06/20171 ILS = 2132.5652 SLL
Sat 17/06/20171 ILS = 2132.1862 SLL
Fri 16/06/20171 ILS = 2133.2445 SLL
Thu 15/06/20171 ILS = 2129.4573 SLL
Wed 14/06/20171 ILS = 2132.6809 SLL
Tue 13/06/20171 ILS = 2117.7647 SLL
Mon 12/06/20171 ILS = 2110.7532 SLL
Sun 11/06/20171 ILS = 2129.1528 SLL
Sat 10/06/20171 ILS = 2130.0667 SLL
Fri 09/06/20171 ILS = 2129.6163 SLL
Thu 08/06/20171 ILS = 2134.702 SLL
Wed 07/06/20171 ILS = 2126.9477 SLL
Tue 06/06/20171 ILS = 2123.1585 SLL
Mon 05/06/20171 ILS = 2124.7999 SLL
Sun 04/06/20171 ILS = 2119.862 SLL
Sat 03/06/20171 ILS = 2120.2852 SLL
Fri 02/06/20171 ILS = 2119.8448 SLL
Thu 01/06/20171 ILS = 2118.6501 SLL
Wed 31/05/20171 ILS = 2126.5979 SLL
Tue 30/05/20171 ILS = 2122.3355 SLL
Mon 29/05/20171 ILS = 2110.6415 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History