Foreign Exchange

Tue 26 Jul 2016 01:37 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 26/07/2016 01:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

26th Jul 2016 01:37
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1439.68143967.56719837.81439675.597198377.9614396755.92

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 25/07/20161 ILS = 1440.9145 SLL
Sun 24/07/20161 ILS = 1437.7732 SLL
Sat 23/07/20161 ILS = 1438.8794 SLL
Fri 22/07/20161 ILS = 1439.0097 SLL
Thu 21/07/20161 ILS = 1434.9002 SLL
Wed 20/07/20161 ILS = 1430.7925 SLL
Tue 19/07/20161 ILS = 1431.7398 SLL
Mon 18/07/20161 ILS = 1430.5944 SLL
Sun 17/07/20161 ILS = 1424.8801 SLL
Sat 16/07/20161 ILS = 1423.8925 SLL
Fri 15/07/20161 ILS = 1426.4767 SLL
Thu 14/07/20161 ILS = 1429.9424 SLL
Wed 13/07/20161 ILS = 1428.7503 SLL
Tue 12/07/20161 ILS = 1424.6983 SLL
Mon 11/07/20161 ILS = 1418.8144 SLL
Sun 10/07/20161 ILS = 1420.3616 SLL
Sat 09/07/20161 ILS = 1419.4551 SLL
Fri 08/07/20161 ILS = 1422.0313 SLL
Thu 07/07/20161 ILS = 1420.5228 SLL
Wed 06/07/20161 ILS = 1424.8402 SLL
Tue 05/07/20161 ILS = 1420.3525 SLL
Mon 04/07/20161 ILS = 1431.5017 SLL
Sun 03/07/20161 ILS = 1430.6663 SLL
Sat 02/07/20161 ILS = 1430.6532 SLL
Fri 01/07/20161 ILS = 1422.8358 SLL
Thu 30/06/20161 ILS = 1352.5937 SLL
Wed 29/06/20161 ILS = 1312.3561 SLL
Tue 28/06/20161 ILS = 1303.8582 SLL
Mon 27/06/20161 ILS = 1298.5828 SLL
Sun 26/06/20161 ILS = 1299.9328 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History