Foreign Exchange

Sun 29 May 2016 20:06 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone, ILS to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2016 20:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS SLL currency conversion table, ILS to SLL history listing Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

29th May 2016 20:06
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ILS SLL

Interested in a israeli sheqel to sierra leone leone international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS SLL Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
SLL:1028.81102880.84514404.221028808.455144042.2410288084.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to Sierra Leone Leone History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 28/05/20161 ILS = 1027.5327 SLL
Fri 27/05/20161 ILS = 1027.5327 SLL
Thu 26/05/20161 ILS = 1031.316 SLL
Wed 25/05/20161 ILS = 1023.5292 SLL
Tue 24/05/20161 ILS = 1019.8149 SLL
Mon 23/05/20161 ILS = 1017.593 SLL
Sun 22/05/20161 ILS = 1014.3381 SLL
Sat 21/05/20161 ILS = 1014.2863 SLL
Fri 20/05/20161 ILS = 1013.9004 SLL
Thu 19/05/20161 ILS = 1015.9031 SLL
Wed 18/05/20161 ILS = 1021.2045 SLL
Tue 17/05/20161 ILS = 1034.6016 SLL
Mon 16/05/20161 ILS = 1032.4913 SLL
Sun 15/05/20161 ILS = 1044.1392 SLL
Sat 14/05/20161 ILS = 1043.4644 SLL
Fri 13/05/20161 ILS = 1043.7286 SLL
Thu 12/05/20161 ILS = 1049.1264 SLL
Wed 11/05/20161 ILS = 1052.5178 SLL
Tue 10/05/20161 ILS = 1044.8652 SLL
Mon 09/05/20161 ILS = 1040.5866 SLL
Sun 08/05/20161 ILS = 1041.8559 SLL
Sat 07/05/20161 ILS = 1043.0318 SLL
Fri 06/05/20161 ILS = 1041.8426 SLL
Thu 05/05/20161 ILS = 1040.142 SLL
Wed 04/05/20161 ILS = 1040.856 SLL
Tue 03/05/20161 ILS = 1043.7568 SLL
Mon 02/05/20161 ILS = 1052.154 SLL
Sun 01/05/20161 ILS = 1054.1048 SLL
Sat 30/04/20161 ILS = 1054.1844 SLL
Fri 29/04/20161 ILS = 1054.1844 SLL

ILS to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History