Foreign Exchange

Mon 26 Sep 2016 11:25 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 26/09/2016 11:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

26th Sep 2016 11:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.3636.05180.25360.51802.523605.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 25/09/20161 QAR = 0.3607 AUD
Sat 24/09/20161 QAR = 0.3603 AUD
Fri 23/09/20161 QAR = 0.3603 AUD
Thu 22/09/20161 QAR = 0.3591 AUD
Wed 21/09/20161 QAR = 0.3595 AUD
Tue 20/09/20161 QAR = 0.3634 AUD
Mon 19/09/20161 QAR = 0.3643 AUD
Sun 18/09/20161 QAR = 0.3667 AUD
Sat 17/09/20161 QAR = 0.3666 AUD
Fri 16/09/20161 QAR = 0.3666 AUD
Thu 15/09/20161 QAR = 0.3654 AUD
Wed 14/09/20161 QAR = 0.3676 AUD
Tue 13/09/20161 QAR = 0.3682 AUD
Mon 12/09/20161 QAR = 0.3632 AUD
Sun 11/09/20161 QAR = 0.3643 AUD
Sat 10/09/20161 QAR = 0.3642 AUD
Fri 09/09/20161 QAR = 0.3642 AUD
Thu 08/09/20161 QAR = 0.3592 AUD
Wed 07/09/20161 QAR = 0.3577 AUD
Tue 06/09/20161 QAR = 0.3577 AUD
Mon 05/09/20161 QAR = 0.3619 AUD
Sun 04/09/20161 QAR = 0.3626 AUD
Sat 03/09/20161 QAR = 0.3628 AUD
Fri 02/09/20161 QAR = 0.3628 AUD
Thu 01/09/20161 QAR = 0.3635 AUD
Wed 31/08/20161 QAR = 0.3653 AUD
Tue 30/08/20161 QAR = 0.3655 AUD
Mon 29/08/20161 QAR = 0.3625 AUD
Sun 28/08/20161 QAR = 0.3637 AUD
Sat 27/08/20161 QAR = 0.3632 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History