Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/09/2014 04:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Sep 2014 04:29
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.303 AUD
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 3.3008 QAR
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
AUD:0.33.0315.1530.3151.48302.96757.41514.83029.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/09/20141 QAR = 0.3024 AUD
Mon 15/09/20141 QAR = 0.3042 AUD
Sun 14/09/20141 QAR = 0.3051 AUD
Sat 13/09/20141 QAR = 0.304 AUD
Fri 12/09/20141 QAR = 0.304 AUD
Thu 11/09/20141 QAR = 0.3016 AUD
Wed 10/09/20141 QAR = 0.2999 AUD
Tue 09/09/20141 QAR = 0.2983 AUD
Mon 08/09/20141 QAR = 0.2959 AUD
Sun 07/09/20141 QAR = 0.2933 AUD
Sat 06/09/20141 QAR = 0.2927 AUD
Fri 05/09/20141 QAR = 0.2927 AUD
Thu 04/09/20141 QAR = 0.294 AUD
Wed 03/09/20141 QAR = 0.294 AUD
Tue 02/09/20141 QAR = 0.2958 AUD
Mon 01/09/20141 QAR = 0.2943 AUD
Sun 31/08/20141 QAR = 0.2942 AUD
Sat 30/08/20141 QAR = 0.294 AUD
Fri 29/08/20141 QAR = 0.2941 AUD
Thu 28/08/20141 QAR = 0.2935 AUD
Wed 27/08/20141 QAR = 0.2941 AUD
Tue 26/08/20141 QAR = 0.2949 AUD
Mon 25/08/20141 QAR = 0.2957 AUD
Sun 24/08/20141 QAR = 0.2953 AUD
Sat 23/08/20141 QAR = 0.2947 AUD
Fri 22/08/20141 QAR = 0.2947 AUD
Thu 21/08/20141 QAR = 0.2951 AUD
Wed 20/08/20141 QAR = 0.2958 AUD
Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 0.2953 AUD
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 0.2945 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History