Foreign Exchange

Wed 27 Jul 2016 02:43 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/07/2016 02:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

27th Jul 2016 02:43
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.3636.47182.33364.671823.343646.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/07/20161 QAR = 0.3655 AUD
Mon 25/07/20161 QAR = 0.3661 AUD
Sun 24/07/20161 QAR = 0.3673 AUD
Sat 23/07/20161 QAR = 0.367 AUD
Fri 22/07/20161 QAR = 0.367 AUD
Thu 21/07/20161 QAR = 0.3664 AUD
Wed 20/07/20161 QAR = 0.3679 AUD
Tue 19/07/20161 QAR = 0.3656 AUD
Mon 18/07/20161 QAR = 0.3624 AUD
Sun 17/07/20161 QAR = 0.3613 AUD
Sat 16/07/20161 QAR = 0.3627 AUD
Fri 15/07/20161 QAR = 0.3627 AUD
Thu 14/07/20161 QAR = 0.3601 AUD
Wed 13/07/20161 QAR = 0.3607 AUD
Tue 12/07/20161 QAR = 0.3606 AUD
Mon 11/07/20161 QAR = 0.3643 AUD
Sun 10/07/20161 QAR = 0.3629 AUD
Sat 09/07/20161 QAR = 0.3629 AUD
Fri 08/07/20161 QAR = 0.3629 AUD
Thu 07/07/20161 QAR = 0.3666 AUD
Wed 06/07/20161 QAR = 0.3649 AUD
Tue 05/07/20161 QAR = 0.368 AUD
Mon 04/07/20161 QAR = 0.3647 AUD
Sun 03/07/20161 QAR = 0.3679 AUD
Sat 02/07/20161 QAR = 0.3665 AUD
Fri 01/07/20161 QAR = 0.3666 AUD
Thu 30/06/20161 QAR = 0.3694 AUD
Wed 29/06/20161 QAR = 0.3685 AUD
Tue 28/06/20161 QAR = 0.3714 AUD
Mon 27/06/20161 QAR = 0.3741 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History