Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 31/07/2014 08:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

31st Jul 2014 08:23
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.2949 AUD
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 3.3909 QAR
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
AUD:0.292.9514.7529.49147.45294.91737.271474.542949.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 30/07/20141 QAR = 0.2945 AUD
Tue 29/07/20141 QAR = 0.2927 AUD
Mon 28/07/20141 QAR = 0.292 AUD
Sun 27/07/20141 QAR = 0.2923 AUD
Sat 26/07/20141 QAR = 0.2923 AUD
Fri 25/07/20141 QAR = 0.2923 AUD
Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 0.2916 AUD
Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 0.291 AUD
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 0.2925 AUD
Mon 21/07/20141 QAR = 0.2932 AUD
Sun 20/07/20141 QAR = 0.2943 AUD
Sat 19/07/20141 QAR = 0.2943 AUD
Fri 18/07/20141 QAR = 0.2924 AUD
Thu 17/07/20141 QAR = 0.2941 AUD
Wed 16/07/20141 QAR = 0.2933 AUD
Tue 15/07/20141 QAR = 0.2931 AUD
Mon 14/07/20141 QAR = 0.2924 AUD
Sun 13/07/20141 QAR = 0.2927 AUD
Sat 12/07/20141 QAR = 0.2923 AUD
Fri 11/07/20141 QAR = 0.2923 AUD
Thu 10/07/20141 QAR = 0.2924 AUD
Wed 09/07/20141 QAR = 0.2918 AUD
Tue 08/07/20141 QAR = 0.2921 AUD
Mon 07/07/20141 QAR = 0.2931 AUD
Sun 06/07/20141 QAR = 0.2935 AUD
Sat 05/07/20141 QAR = 0.2933 AUD
Fri 04/07/20141 QAR = 0.2933 AUD
Thu 03/07/20141 QAR = 0.2939 AUD
Wed 02/07/20141 QAR = 0.291 AUD
Tue 01/07/20141 QAR = 0.2894 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History