Foreign Exchange

Sun 26 Feb 2017 03:25 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 26/02/2017 03:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

26th Feb 2017 03:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.3635.78178.89357.771788.873577.75

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 25/02/20171 QAR = 0.3578 AUD
Fri 24/02/20171 QAR = 0.3578 AUD
Thu 23/02/20171 QAR = 0.3561 AUD
Wed 22/02/20171 QAR = 0.3568 AUD
Tue 21/02/20171 QAR = 0.3578 AUD
Mon 20/02/20171 QAR = 0.3572 AUD
Sun 19/02/20171 QAR = 0.358 AUD
Sat 18/02/20171 QAR = 0.3588 AUD
Fri 17/02/20171 QAR = 0.3585 AUD
Thu 16/02/20171 QAR = 0.3568 AUD
Wed 15/02/20171 QAR = 0.3559 AUD
Tue 14/02/20171 QAR = 0.3581 AUD
Mon 13/02/20171 QAR = 0.3594 AUD
Sun 12/02/20171 QAR = 0.3581 AUD
Sat 11/02/20171 QAR = 0.3578 AUD
Fri 10/02/20171 QAR = 0.3577 AUD
Thu 09/02/20171 QAR = 0.3603 AUD
Wed 08/02/20171 QAR = 0.3597 AUD
Tue 07/02/20171 QAR = 0.3602 AUD
Mon 06/02/20171 QAR = 0.3592 AUD
Sun 05/02/20171 QAR = 0.3577 AUD
Sat 04/02/20171 QAR = 0.3576 AUD
Fri 03/02/20171 QAR = 0.3576 AUD
Thu 02/02/20171 QAR = 0.3588 AUD
Wed 01/02/20171 QAR = 0.3621 AUD
Tue 31/01/20171 QAR = 0.3623 AUD
Mon 30/01/20171 QAR = 0.363 AUD
Sun 29/01/20171 QAR = 0.3635 AUD
Sat 28/01/20171 QAR = 0.3638 AUD
Fri 27/01/20171 QAR = 0.3638 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History