Foreign Exchange

Tue 28 Jun 2016 12:32 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/06/2016 12:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

28th Jun 2016 12:32
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.3737.18185.92371.851859.243718.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 27/06/20161 QAR = 0.3741 AUD
Sun 26/06/20161 QAR = 0.3697 AUD
Sat 25/06/20161 QAR = 0.3677 AUD
Fri 24/06/20161 QAR = 0.3677 AUD
Thu 23/06/20161 QAR = 0.3597 AUD
Wed 22/06/20161 QAR = 0.3655 AUD
Tue 21/06/20161 QAR = 0.3687 AUD
Mon 20/06/20161 QAR = 0.3681 AUD
Sun 19/06/20161 QAR = 0.3708 AUD
Sat 18/06/20161 QAR = 0.3717 AUD
Fri 17/06/20161 QAR = 0.3717 AUD
Thu 16/06/20161 QAR = 0.3728 AUD
Wed 15/06/20161 QAR = 0.3706 AUD
Tue 14/06/20161 QAR = 0.3737 AUD
Mon 13/06/20161 QAR = 0.3715 AUD
Sun 12/06/20161 QAR = 0.3725 AUD
Sat 11/06/20161 QAR = 0.3726 AUD
Fri 10/06/20161 QAR = 0.3726 AUD
Thu 09/06/20161 QAR = 0.3696 AUD
Wed 08/06/20161 QAR = 0.367 AUD
Tue 07/06/20161 QAR = 0.3687 AUD
Mon 06/06/20161 QAR = 0.3728 AUD
Sun 05/06/20161 QAR = 0.3734 AUD
Sat 04/06/20161 QAR = 0.3731 AUD
Fri 03/06/20161 QAR = 0.3731 AUD
Thu 02/06/20161 QAR = 0.3803 AUD
Wed 01/06/20161 QAR = 0.3786 AUD
Tue 31/05/20161 QAR = 0.3797 AUD
Mon 30/05/20161 QAR = 0.3821 AUD
Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 0.3825 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History