Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2014 14:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Apr 2014 14:07
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 0.2937 AUD
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD) 1 AUD = 3.4049 QAR
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
AUD:0.292.9414.6829.37146.85293.69734.241468.472936.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 16/04/20141 QAR = 0.2932 AUD
Tue 15/04/20141 QAR = 0.2936 AUD
Mon 14/04/20141 QAR = 0.2917 AUD
Sun 13/04/20141 QAR = 0.2927 AUD
Sat 12/04/20141 QAR = 0.2923 AUD
Fri 11/04/20141 QAR = 0.2923 AUD
Thu 10/04/20141 QAR = 0.2918 AUD
Wed 09/04/20141 QAR = 0.2929 AUD
Tue 08/04/20141 QAR = 0.2937 AUD
Mon 07/04/20141 QAR = 0.2965 AUD
Sun 06/04/20141 QAR = 0.2956 AUD
Sat 05/04/20141 QAR = 0.2955 AUD
Fri 04/04/20141 QAR = 0.2955 AUD
Thu 03/04/20141 QAR = 0.2975 AUD
Wed 02/04/20141 QAR = 0.297 AUD
Tue 01/04/20141 QAR = 0.2971 AUD
Mon 31/03/20141 QAR = 0.2962 AUD
Sun 30/03/20141 QAR = 0.2968 AUD
Sat 29/03/20141 QAR = 0.297 AUD
Fri 28/03/20141 QAR = 0.297 AUD
Thu 27/03/20141 QAR = 0.2964 AUD
Wed 26/03/20141 QAR = 0.2978 AUD
Tue 25/03/20141 QAR = 0.2997 AUD
Mon 24/03/20141 QAR = 0.3009 AUD
Sun 23/03/20141 QAR = 0.3021 AUD
Sat 22/03/20141 QAR = 0.3023 AUD
Fri 21/03/20141 QAR = 0.3023 AUD
Thu 20/03/20141 QAR = 0.3039 AUD
Wed 19/03/20141 QAR = 0.3041 AUD
Tue 18/03/20141 QAR = 0.3008 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History