Foreign Exchange

Wed 26 Apr 2017 01:04 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2017 01:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

26th Apr 2017 01:04
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.3636.44182.19364.381821.913643.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 0.3642 AUD
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 0.3628 AUD
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 0.3636 AUD
Sat 22/04/20171 QAR = 0.3643 AUD
Fri 21/04/20171 QAR = 0.3643 AUD
Thu 20/04/20171 QAR = 0.3649 AUD
Wed 19/04/20171 QAR = 0.3662 AUD
Tue 18/04/20171 QAR = 0.3634 AUD
Mon 17/04/20171 QAR = 0.362 AUD
Sun 16/04/20171 QAR = 0.3623 AUD
Sat 15/04/20171 QAR = 0.3624 AUD
Fri 14/04/20171 QAR = 0.3626 AUD
Thu 13/04/20171 QAR = 0.363 AUD
Wed 12/04/20171 QAR = 0.3647 AUD
Tue 11/04/20171 QAR = 0.3662 AUD
Mon 10/04/20171 QAR = 0.3656 AUD
Sun 09/04/20171 QAR = 0.3661 AUD
Sat 08/04/20171 QAR = 0.3665 AUD
Fri 07/04/20171 QAR = 0.3666 AUD
Thu 06/04/20171 QAR = 0.3643 AUD
Wed 05/04/20171 QAR = 0.3628 AUD
Tue 04/04/20171 QAR = 0.3631 AUD
Mon 03/04/20171 QAR = 0.3612 AUD
Sun 02/04/20171 QAR = 0.3595 AUD
Sun 02/04/20171 QAR = 0.3595 AUD
Sat 01/04/20171 QAR = 0.3601 AUD
Fri 31/03/20171 QAR = 0.3601 AUD
Thu 30/03/20171 QAR = 0.3594 AUD
Wed 29/03/20171 QAR = 0.3583 AUD
Wed 29/03/20171 QAR = 0.3583 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History