Foreign Exchange

Mon 6 Jul 2015 12:20 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 06/07/2015 12:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

6th Jul 2015 12:20
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.3736.68183.39366.771833.863667.73

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 0.3667 AUD
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 0.3654 AUD
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 0.3654 AUD
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 0.3596 AUD
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 0.3594 AUD
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 0.356 AUD
Mon 29/06/20151 QAR = 0.3564 AUD
Sun 28/06/20151 QAR = 0.3604 AUD
Sat 27/06/20151 QAR = 0.3587 AUD
Fri 26/06/20151 QAR = 0.3587 AUD
Thu 25/06/20151 QAR = 0.355 AUD
Wed 24/06/20151 QAR = 0.3566 AUD
Tue 23/06/20151 QAR = 0.355 AUD
Mon 22/06/20151 QAR = 0.3555 AUD
Sun 21/06/20151 QAR = 0.3536 AUD
Sat 20/06/20151 QAR = 0.3536 AUD
Fri 19/06/20151 QAR = 0.3536 AUD
Thu 18/06/20151 QAR = 0.3519 AUD
Wed 17/06/20151 QAR = 0.3551 AUD
Tue 16/06/20151 QAR = 0.3542 AUD
Mon 15/06/20151 QAR = 0.3538 AUD
Sun 14/06/20151 QAR = 0.3551 AUD
Sat 13/06/20151 QAR = 0.3554 AUD
Fri 12/06/20151 QAR = 0.3554 AUD
Thu 11/06/20151 QAR = 0.3543 AUD
Wed 10/06/20151 QAR = 0.3549 AUD
Tue 09/06/20151 QAR = 0.3572 AUD
Mon 08/06/20151 QAR = 0.3574 AUD
Sun 07/06/20151 QAR = 0.3603 AUD
Sat 06/06/20151 QAR = 0.3606 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History