Foreign Exchange

Sun 30 Aug 2015 04:28 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars, QAR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 30/08/2015 04:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR AUD currency conversion table, QAR to AUD history listing Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

30th Aug 2015 04:28
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
QAR AUD

Interested in a qatari riyal to australian dollar international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR AUD Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
AUD:0.3838.28191.38382.751913.753827.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Australian Dollars History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 29/08/20151 QAR = 0.3829 AUD
Fri 28/08/20151 QAR = 0.3829 AUD
Thu 27/08/20151 QAR = 0.3828 AUD
Wed 26/08/20151 QAR = 0.3858 AUD
Tue 25/08/20151 QAR = 0.3853 AUD
Mon 24/08/20151 QAR = 0.3843 AUD
Sun 23/08/20151 QAR = 0.3773 AUD
Sat 22/08/20151 QAR = 0.3753 AUD
Fri 21/08/20151 QAR = 0.3753 AUD
Thu 20/08/20151 QAR = 0.3741 AUD
Wed 19/08/20151 QAR = 0.3736 AUD
Tue 18/08/20151 QAR = 0.3742 AUD
Mon 17/08/20151 QAR = 0.3723 AUD
Sun 16/08/20151 QAR = 0.3723 AUD
Sat 15/08/20151 QAR = 0.3721 AUD
Fri 14/08/20151 QAR = 0.3721 AUD
Thu 13/08/20151 QAR = 0.3729 AUD
Wed 12/08/20151 QAR = 0.372 AUD
Tue 11/08/20151 QAR = 0.3754 AUD
Mon 10/08/20151 QAR = 0.3704 AUD
Sun 09/08/20151 QAR = 0.3705 AUD
Sat 08/08/20151 QAR = 0.3702 AUD
Fri 07/08/20151 QAR = 0.3702 AUD
Thu 06/08/20151 QAR = 0.374 AUD
Wed 05/08/20151 QAR = 0.3734 AUD
Tue 04/08/20151 QAR = 0.3723 AUD
Mon 03/08/20151 QAR = 0.3775 AUD
Sun 02/08/20151 QAR = 0.3756 AUD
Sat 01/08/20151 QAR = 0.3759 AUD
Fri 31/07/20151 QAR = 0.3759 AUD

QAR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History