Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Aug 2017 15:29 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2017 15:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

18th Aug 2017 15:29
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BDT:22.282228.4311142.1322284.26111421.32222842.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/08/20171 QAR = 22.2413 BDT
Wed 16/08/20171 QAR = 22.0988 BDT
Tue 15/08/20171 QAR = 22.2188 BDT
Mon 14/08/20171 QAR = 22.2296 BDT
Sun 13/08/20171 QAR = 22.1269 BDT
Sat 12/08/20171 QAR = 22.0965 BDT
Fri 11/08/20171 QAR = 22.0966 BDT
Thu 10/08/20171 QAR = 22.1318 BDT
Wed 09/08/20171 QAR = 22.1808 BDT
Tue 08/08/20171 QAR = 22.191 BDT
Mon 07/08/20171 QAR = 21.9891 BDT
Sun 06/08/20171 QAR = 22.2688 BDT
Sat 05/08/20171 QAR = 22.2693 BDT
Fri 04/08/20171 QAR = 22.2693 BDT
Thu 03/08/20171 QAR = 22.0489 BDT
Wed 02/08/20171 QAR = 21.9666 BDT
Tue 01/08/20171 QAR = 22.163 BDT
Mon 31/07/20171 QAR = 22.0319 BDT
Sun 30/07/20171 QAR = 22.1132 BDT
Sat 29/07/20171 QAR = 22.1697 BDT
Fri 28/07/20171 QAR = 22.1699 BDT
Thu 27/07/20171 QAR = 22.1747 BDT
Wed 26/07/20171 QAR = 22.0251 BDT
Tue 25/07/20171 QAR = 22.3253 BDT
Mon 24/07/20171 QAR = 22.0439 BDT
Sun 23/07/20171 QAR = 21.933 BDT
Sat 22/07/20171 QAR = 21.9328 BDT
Fri 21/07/20171 QAR = 21.9328 BDT
Thu 20/07/20171 QAR = 21.808 BDT
Wed 19/07/20171 QAR = 21.9836 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History