Foreign Exchange

Tue 17 Jan 2017 13:14 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2017 13:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

17th Jan 2017 13:14
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BDT:21.812181.4810907.421814.79109073.97218147.94

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/01/20171 QAR = 21.7691 BDT
Sun 15/01/20171 QAR = 21.7919 BDT
Sat 14/01/20171 QAR = 21.7961 BDT
Fri 13/01/20171 QAR = 21.796 BDT
Thu 12/01/20171 QAR = 21.8566 BDT
Wed 11/01/20171 QAR = 21.6398 BDT
Tue 10/01/20171 QAR = 21.8072 BDT
Mon 09/01/20171 QAR = 21.6243 BDT
Sun 08/01/20171 QAR = 21.8449 BDT
Sat 07/01/20171 QAR = 21.8444 BDT
Fri 06/01/20171 QAR = 21.844 BDT
Thu 05/01/20171 QAR = 21.5092 BDT
Wed 04/01/20171 QAR = 21.6212 BDT
Tue 03/01/20171 QAR = 21.6857 BDT
Mon 02/01/20171 QAR = 21.7278 BDT
Sun 01/01/20171 QAR = 21.7809 BDT
Sat 31/12/20161 QAR = 21.7814 BDT
Fri 30/12/20161 QAR = 21.7817 BDT
Thu 29/12/20161 QAR = 21.6348 BDT
Wed 28/12/20161 QAR = 21.592 BDT
Tue 27/12/20161 QAR = 21.6929 BDT
Mon 26/12/20161 QAR = 21.7267 BDT
Sun 25/12/20161 QAR = 21.7278 BDT
Sat 24/12/20161 QAR = 21.7338 BDT
Fri 23/12/20161 QAR = 21.7273 BDT
Thu 22/12/20161 QAR = 21.7597 BDT
Wed 21/12/20161 QAR = 21.6915 BDT
Tue 20/12/20161 QAR = 21.5992 BDT
Mon 19/12/20161 QAR = 21.8292 BDT
Sun 18/12/20161 QAR = 21.805 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History