Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 01/02/2015 00:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

1st Feb 2015 00:26
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 21.3295 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.0469 QAR
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BDT:21.33213.31066.482132.9510664.7521329.5153323.77106647.53213295.06

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 31/01/20151 QAR = 21.3041 BDT
Fri 30/01/20151 QAR = 21.3346 BDT
Fri 30/01/20151 QAR = 21.3346 BDT
Thu 29/01/20151 QAR = 21.2622 BDT
Wed 28/01/20151 QAR = 21.4034 BDT
Wed 28/01/20151 QAR = 21.4034 BDT
Tue 27/01/20151 QAR = 21.3149 BDT
Tue 27/01/20151 QAR = 21.3149 BDT
Mon 26/01/20151 QAR = 21.377 BDT
Mon 26/01/20151 QAR = 21.377 BDT
Sun 25/01/20151 QAR = 21.3539 BDT
Sun 25/01/20151 QAR = 21.3539 BDT
Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 21.4421 BDT
Sat 24/01/20151 QAR = 21.4421 BDT
Fri 23/01/20151 QAR = 21.3731 BDT
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 21.4865 BDT
Thu 22/01/20151 QAR = 21.4865 BDT
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 21.3704 BDT
Wed 21/01/20151 QAR = 21.3704 BDT
Tue 20/01/20151 QAR = 21.3933 BDT
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 21.3722 BDT
Mon 19/01/20151 QAR = 21.3722 BDT
Sun 18/01/20151 QAR = 21.3871 BDT
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 21.3935 BDT
Sat 17/01/20151 QAR = 21.3935 BDT
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 21.3806 BDT
Fri 16/01/20151 QAR = 21.3806 BDT
Thu 15/01/20151 QAR = 21.3973 BDT
Wed 14/01/20151 QAR = 21.3446 BDT
Tue 13/01/20151 QAR = 21.3814 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History