Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 30/07/2014 14:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

30th Jul 2014 14:06
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 21.3065 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.0469 QAR
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BDT:21.31213.061065.322130.6510653.2421306.4853266.21106532.42213064.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 29/07/20141 QAR = 21.3238 BDT
Mon 28/07/20141 QAR = 21.2971 BDT
Sun 27/07/20141 QAR = 21.3194 BDT
Sat 26/07/20141 QAR = 21.3268 BDT
Fri 25/07/20141 QAR = 21.3184 BDT
Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 21.3084 BDT
Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 21.2932 BDT
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 21.2984 BDT
Mon 21/07/20141 QAR = 21.3083 BDT
Sun 20/07/20141 QAR = 21.3218 BDT
Sat 19/07/20141 QAR = 21.3164 BDT
Fri 18/07/20141 QAR = 21.3141 BDT
Thu 17/07/20141 QAR = 21.3068 BDT
Wed 16/07/20141 QAR = 21.312 BDT
Tue 15/07/20141 QAR = 21.3185 BDT
Mon 14/07/20141 QAR = 21.3271 BDT
Sun 13/07/20141 QAR = 21.3519 BDT
Sat 12/07/20141 QAR = 21.3403 BDT
Fri 11/07/20141 QAR = 21.3315 BDT
Thu 10/07/20141 QAR = 21.3088 BDT
Wed 09/07/20141 QAR = 21.308 BDT
Tue 08/07/20141 QAR = 21.3067 BDT
Mon 07/07/20141 QAR = 21.3246 BDT
Sun 06/07/20141 QAR = 21.3474 BDT
Sat 05/07/20141 QAR = 21.3554 BDT
Fri 04/07/20141 QAR = 21.3415 BDT
Thu 03/07/20141 QAR = 21.3353 BDT
Wed 02/07/20141 QAR = 21.3194 BDT
Tue 01/07/20141 QAR = 21.3465 BDT
Mon 30/06/20141 QAR = 21.3292 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History