Foreign Exchange

Mon 30 May 2016 19:14 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2016 19:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

30th May 2016 19:14
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BDT:21.592159.0710795.3721590.75107953.74215907.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 29/05/20161 QAR = 21.5802 BDT
Sat 28/05/20161 QAR = 21.5757 BDT
Fri 27/05/20161 QAR = 21.5754 BDT
Thu 26/05/20161 QAR = 21.5946 BDT
Wed 25/05/20161 QAR = 21.5805 BDT
Tue 24/05/20161 QAR = 21.5795 BDT
Mon 23/05/20161 QAR = 21.5795 BDT
Sun 22/05/20161 QAR = 21.5773 BDT
Sat 21/05/20161 QAR = 21.589 BDT
Fri 20/05/20161 QAR = 21.5986 BDT
Thu 19/05/20161 QAR = 21.5885 BDT
Wed 18/05/20161 QAR = 21.5828 BDT
Tue 17/05/20161 QAR = 21.5922 BDT
Mon 16/05/20161 QAR = 21.6116 BDT
Sun 15/05/20161 QAR = 21.5886 BDT
Sat 14/05/20161 QAR = 21.5875 BDT
Fri 13/05/20161 QAR = 21.5685 BDT
Thu 12/05/20161 QAR = 21.5154 BDT
Wed 11/05/20161 QAR = 21.5293 BDT
Tue 10/05/20161 QAR = 21.5401 BDT
Mon 09/05/20161 QAR = 21.5297 BDT
Sun 08/05/20161 QAR = 21.5315 BDT
Sat 07/05/20161 QAR = 21.5352 BDT
Fri 06/05/20161 QAR = 21.5319 BDT
Thu 05/05/20161 QAR = 21.5731 BDT
Wed 04/05/20161 QAR = 21.5221 BDT
Tue 03/05/20161 QAR = 21.5266 BDT
Mon 02/05/20161 QAR = 21.5451 BDT
Sun 01/05/20161 QAR = 21.521 BDT
Sat 30/04/20161 QAR = 21.5428 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History