Foreign Exchange

Sun 2 Aug 2015 05:13 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 02/08/2015 05:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

2nd Aug 2015 05:13
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BDT:21.392139.0710695.3421390.67106953.37213906.74

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 01/08/20151 QAR = 21.3897 BDT
Fri 31/07/20151 QAR = 21.3958 BDT
Thu 30/07/20151 QAR = 21.3493 BDT
Wed 29/07/20151 QAR = 21.3654 BDT
Tue 28/07/20151 QAR = 21.3431 BDT
Mon 27/07/20151 QAR = 21.3493 BDT
Sun 26/07/20151 QAR = 21.3622 BDT
Sat 25/07/20151 QAR = 21.3563 BDT
Fri 24/07/20151 QAR = 21.3538 BDT
Thu 23/07/20151 QAR = 21.3372 BDT
Wed 22/07/20151 QAR = 21.3678 BDT
Tue 21/07/20151 QAR = 21.3649 BDT
Mon 20/07/20151 QAR = 21.3745 BDT
Sun 19/07/20151 QAR = 21.3441 BDT
Sat 18/07/20151 QAR = 21.3502 BDT
Fri 17/07/20151 QAR = 21.3655 BDT
Thu 16/07/20151 QAR = 21.3515 BDT
Wed 15/07/20151 QAR = 21.3632 BDT
Tue 14/07/20151 QAR = 21.336 BDT
Mon 13/07/20151 QAR = 21.3613 BDT
Sun 12/07/20151 QAR = 21.3555 BDT
Sat 11/07/20151 QAR = 21.3374 BDT
Fri 10/07/20151 QAR = 21.3299 BDT
Thu 09/07/20151 QAR = 21.3464 BDT
Wed 08/07/20151 QAR = 21.3554 BDT
Tue 07/07/20151 QAR = 21.3811 BDT
Mon 06/07/20151 QAR = 21.3599 BDT
Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 21.3931 BDT
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 21.3698 BDT
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 21.3853 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History