Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 May 2015 03:41 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 23/05/2015 03:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

23rd May 2015 03:41
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BDT:21.42139.9410699.6921399.38106996.9213993.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/05/20151 QAR = 21.3897 BDT
Thu 21/05/20151 QAR = 21.3874 BDT
Wed 20/05/20151 QAR = 21.3819 BDT
Tue 19/05/20151 QAR = 21.3584 BDT
Mon 18/05/20151 QAR = 21.3771 BDT
Sun 17/05/20151 QAR = 21.394 BDT
Sat 16/05/20151 QAR = 21.3937 BDT
Fri 15/05/20151 QAR = 21.3621 BDT
Thu 14/05/20151 QAR = 21.4001 BDT
Wed 13/05/20151 QAR = 21.3716 BDT
Tue 12/05/20151 QAR = 21.392 BDT
Mon 11/05/20151 QAR = 21.3566 BDT
Sun 10/05/20151 QAR = 21.3765 BDT
Sat 09/05/20151 QAR = 21.3891 BDT
Fri 08/05/20151 QAR = 21.3504 BDT
Thu 07/05/20151 QAR = 21.3722 BDT
Wed 06/05/20151 QAR = 21.366 BDT
Tue 05/05/20151 QAR = 21.3625 BDT
Mon 04/05/20151 QAR = 21.3732 BDT
Sun 03/05/20151 QAR = 21.352 BDT
Sat 02/05/20151 QAR = 21.3543 BDT
Fri 01/05/20151 QAR = 21.3415 BDT
Thu 30/04/20151 QAR = 21.4103 BDT
Wed 29/04/20151 QAR = 21.3751 BDT
Tue 28/04/20151 QAR = 21.3709 BDT
Mon 27/04/20151 QAR = 21.3865 BDT
Sun 26/04/20151 QAR = 21.376 BDT
Sat 25/04/20151 QAR = 21.3625 BDT
Fri 24/04/20151 QAR = 21.3861 BDT
Thu 23/04/20151 QAR = 21.3631 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History