Foreign Exchange

Sat 13 Feb 2016 10:41 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 13/02/2016 10:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

13th Feb 2016 10:41
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BDT:21.612161.2410806.221612.41108062.04216124.08

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 12/02/20161 QAR = 21.5971 BDT
Thu 11/02/20161 QAR = 21.6188 BDT
Wed 10/02/20161 QAR = 21.6214 BDT
Tue 09/02/20161 QAR = 21.5492 BDT
Mon 08/02/20161 QAR = 21.6065 BDT
Sun 07/02/20161 QAR = 21.5883 BDT
Sat 06/02/20161 QAR = 21.5846 BDT
Fri 05/02/20161 QAR = 21.5561 BDT
Thu 04/02/20161 QAR = 21.5899 BDT
Wed 03/02/20161 QAR = 21.4023 BDT
Tue 02/02/20161 QAR = 21.5699 BDT
Mon 01/02/20161 QAR = 21.5297 BDT
Sun 31/01/20161 QAR = 21.6877 BDT
Sat 30/01/20161 QAR = 21.5744 BDT
Fri 29/01/20161 QAR = 21.5757 BDT
Thu 28/01/20161 QAR = 21.5169 BDT
Wed 27/01/20161 QAR = 21.5218 BDT
Tue 26/01/20161 QAR = 21.5024 BDT
Mon 25/01/20161 QAR = 21.5316 BDT
Sun 24/01/20161 QAR = 21.6098 BDT
Sat 23/01/20161 QAR = 21.5861 BDT
Fri 22/01/20161 QAR = 21.5795 BDT
Thu 21/01/20161 QAR = 21.5946 BDT
Wed 20/01/20161 QAR = 21.5573 BDT
Tue 19/01/20161 QAR = 21.497 BDT
Mon 18/01/20161 QAR = 21.5591 BDT
Sun 17/01/20161 QAR = 21.548 BDT
Sat 16/01/20161 QAR = 21.5434 BDT
Fri 15/01/20161 QAR = 21.5141 BDT
Thu 14/01/20161 QAR = 21.5606 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History