Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 20/08/2014 07:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

20th Aug 2014 07:48
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 21.3035 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.0469 QAR
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BDT:21.3213.041065.182130.3510651.7721303.5453258.84106517.68213035.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/08/20141 QAR = 21.29 BDT
Mon 18/08/20141 QAR = 21.2886 BDT
Sun 17/08/20141 QAR = 21.2871 BDT
Sat 16/08/20141 QAR = 21.2839 BDT
Fri 15/08/20141 QAR = 21.2763 BDT
Thu 14/08/20141 QAR = 21.2735 BDT
Wed 13/08/20141 QAR = 21.2887 BDT
Tue 12/08/20141 QAR = 21.2794 BDT
Mon 11/08/20141 QAR = 21.3031 BDT
Sun 10/08/20141 QAR = 21.3158 BDT
Sat 09/08/20141 QAR = 21.3251 BDT
Fri 08/08/20141 QAR = 21.3097 BDT
Thu 07/08/20141 QAR = 21.3189 BDT
Wed 06/08/20141 QAR = 21.2927 BDT
Tue 05/08/20141 QAR = 21.2944 BDT
Mon 04/08/20141 QAR = 21.2885 BDT
Sun 03/08/20141 QAR = 21.285 BDT
Sat 02/08/20141 QAR = 21.2866 BDT
Fri 01/08/20141 QAR = 21.2859 BDT
Thu 31/07/20141 QAR = 21.3043 BDT
Wed 30/07/20141 QAR = 21.3112 BDT
Tue 29/07/20141 QAR = 21.3238 BDT
Mon 28/07/20141 QAR = 21.2971 BDT
Sun 27/07/20141 QAR = 21.3194 BDT
Sat 26/07/20141 QAR = 21.3268 BDT
Fri 25/07/20141 QAR = 21.3184 BDT
Thu 24/07/20141 QAR = 21.3084 BDT
Wed 23/07/20141 QAR = 21.2932 BDT
Tue 22/07/20141 QAR = 21.2984 BDT
Mon 21/07/20141 QAR = 21.3083 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History