Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 01/10/2014 23:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

1st Oct 2014 23:18
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 21.2356 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.0471 QAR
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BDT:21.24212.361061.782123.5610617.7921235.5853088.94106177.88212355.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 30/09/20141 QAR = 21.2307 BDT
Mon 29/09/20141 QAR = 21.2293 BDT
Sun 28/09/20141 QAR = 21.27 BDT
Sat 27/09/20141 QAR = 21.257 BDT
Fri 26/09/20141 QAR = 21.2759 BDT
Thu 25/09/20141 QAR = 21.2379 BDT
Wed 24/09/20141 QAR = 21.292 BDT
Tue 23/09/20141 QAR = 21.279 BDT
Mon 22/09/20141 QAR = 21.266 BDT
Sun 21/09/20141 QAR = 21.2956 BDT
Sat 20/09/20141 QAR = 21.2698 BDT
Fri 19/09/20141 QAR = 21.2994 BDT
Thu 18/09/20141 QAR = 21.2503 BDT
Wed 17/09/20141 QAR = 21.3361 BDT
Tue 16/09/20141 QAR = 21.2473 BDT
Mon 15/09/20141 QAR = 21.2218 BDT
Sun 14/09/20141 QAR = 21.2514 BDT
Sat 13/09/20141 QAR = 21.2511 BDT
Fri 12/09/20141 QAR = 21.2583 BDT
Thu 11/09/20141 QAR = 21.245 BDT
Wed 10/09/20141 QAR = 21.3114 BDT
Tue 09/09/20141 QAR = 21.2351 BDT
Mon 08/09/20141 QAR = 21.3042 BDT
Sun 07/09/20141 QAR = 21.2929 BDT
Sat 06/09/20141 QAR = 21.3225 BDT
Fri 05/09/20141 QAR = 21.2806 BDT
Thu 04/09/20141 QAR = 21.3782 BDT
Wed 03/09/20141 QAR = 21.264 BDT
Tue 02/09/20141 QAR = 21.2462 BDT
Mon 01/09/20141 QAR = 21.2727 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History