Foreign Exchange

Sat 30 Apr 2016 19:51 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 30/04/2016 19:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

30th Apr 2016 19:51
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
BDT:21.542154.2210771.0821542.16107710.81215421.62

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/04/20161 QAR = 21.542 BDT
Thu 28/04/20161 QAR = 21.5255 BDT
Wed 27/04/20161 QAR = 21.5335 BDT
Tue 26/04/20161 QAR = 21.5311 BDT
Mon 25/04/20161 QAR = 21.5102 BDT
Sun 24/04/20161 QAR = 21.5097 BDT
Sat 23/04/20161 QAR = 21.5232 BDT
Fri 22/04/20161 QAR = 21.5353 BDT
Thu 21/04/20161 QAR = 21.5254 BDT
Wed 20/04/20161 QAR = 21.5233 BDT
Tue 19/04/20161 QAR = 21.5024 BDT
Mon 18/04/20161 QAR = 21.5156 BDT
Sun 17/04/20161 QAR = 21.5202 BDT
Sat 16/04/20161 QAR = 21.5189 BDT
Fri 15/04/20161 QAR = 21.5233 BDT
Thu 14/04/20161 QAR = 21.5259 BDT
Wed 13/04/20161 QAR = 21.533 BDT
Tue 12/04/20161 QAR = 21.5341 BDT
Mon 11/04/20161 QAR = 21.5219 BDT
Sun 10/04/20161 QAR = 21.5108 BDT
Sat 09/04/20161 QAR = 21.5326 BDT
Fri 08/04/20161 QAR = 21.5265 BDT
Thu 07/04/20161 QAR = 21.5576 BDT
Wed 06/04/20161 QAR = 21.5116 BDT
Tue 05/04/20161 QAR = 21.5128 BDT
Mon 04/04/20161 QAR = 21.3742 BDT
Sun 03/04/20161 QAR = 21.5422 BDT
Sat 02/04/20161 QAR = 21.5225 BDT
Fri 01/04/20161 QAR = 21.5233 BDT
Thu 31/03/20161 QAR = 21.5343 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History