Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka, QAR to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 20/10/2014 23:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR BDT currency conversion table, QAR to BDT history listing Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

20th Oct 2014 23:48
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 21.2432 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.0471 QAR
QAR BDT

Interested in a qatari riyal to bangladesh taka international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR BDT Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
BDT:21.24212.431062.162124.3210621.5821243.1653107.91106215.81212431.62

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Bangladesh Taka History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 21.2486 BDT
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 21.2341 BDT
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 21.2116 BDT
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 21.2116 BDT
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 21.1947 BDT
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 21.1163 BDT
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 21.2546 BDT
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 21.2185 BDT
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 21.285 BDT
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 21.2867 BDT
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 21.2592 BDT
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 21.2875 BDT
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 21.2156 BDT
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 21.2254 BDT
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 21.2249 BDT
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 21.3665 BDT
Sat 04/10/20141 QAR = 21.2901 BDT
Fri 03/10/20141 QAR = 21.2866 BDT
Thu 02/10/20141 QAR = 21.2328 BDT
Wed 01/10/20141 QAR = 21.2354 BDT
Tue 30/09/20141 QAR = 21.2307 BDT
Mon 29/09/20141 QAR = 21.2293 BDT
Sun 28/09/20141 QAR = 21.27 BDT
Sat 27/09/20141 QAR = 21.257 BDT
Fri 26/09/20141 QAR = 21.2759 BDT
Thu 25/09/20141 QAR = 21.2379 BDT
Wed 24/09/20141 QAR = 21.292 BDT
Tue 23/09/20141 QAR = 21.279 BDT
Mon 22/09/20141 QAR = 21.266 BDT
Sun 21/09/20141 QAR = 21.2956 BDT

QAR to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History