Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso, QAR to COP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to COP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso using the foreign exchange rate 22/12/2014 19:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR COP currency conversion table, QAR to COP history listing Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Colombian Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso Currency Converter

22nd Dec 2014 19:26
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 636.7978 COP
TO =
Colombian Peso (COP) 1 COP = 0.0016 QAR
QAR COP

Interested in a qatari riyal to colombian peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR COP Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
COP:636.86367.9831839.8963679.78318398.89636797.781591994.443183988.896367977.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/12/20141 QAR = 630.9385 COP
Sat 20/12/20141 QAR = 636.5615 COP
Fri 19/12/20141 QAR = 640.5719 COP
Thu 18/12/20141 QAR = 647.367 COP
Wed 17/12/20141 QAR = 659.9466 COP
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 665.0367 COP
Tue 16/12/20141 QAR = 665.0367 COP
Mon 15/12/20141 QAR = 664.8041 COP
Sun 14/12/20141 QAR = 660.8076 COP
Sat 13/12/20141 QAR = 660.8141 COP
Fri 12/12/20141 QAR = 656.33 COP
Thu 11/12/20141 QAR = 655.3709 COP
Wed 10/12/20141 QAR = 651.2218 COP
Tue 09/12/20141 QAR = 642.537 COP
Mon 08/12/20141 QAR = 637.1595 COP
Sun 07/12/20141 QAR = 629.3308 COP
Sat 06/12/20141 QAR = 629.0809 COP
Fri 05/12/20141 QAR = 630.5364 COP
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 627.4297 COP
Thu 04/12/20141 QAR = 627.4297 COP
Wed 03/12/20141 QAR = 624.3835 COP
Tue 02/12/20141 QAR = 621.9411 COP
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 613.3436 COP
Mon 01/12/20141 QAR = 613.3436 COP
Sun 30/11/20141 QAR = 603.2315 COP
Sat 29/11/20141 QAR = 602.6959 COP
Fri 28/11/20141 QAR = 602.6332 COP
Thu 27/11/20141 QAR = 593.3832 COP
Wed 26/11/20141 QAR = 593.0898 COP
Tue 25/11/20141 QAR = 593.6645 COP

QAR to COP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History