Foreign Exchange

Sat 13 Feb 2016 19:17 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso, QAR to COP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to COP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso using the foreign exchange rate 13/02/2016 19:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR COP currency conversion table, QAR to COP history listing Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Colombian Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso Currency Converter

13th Feb 2016 19:17
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Colombian Peso (COP)
QAR COP

Interested in a qatari riyal to colombian peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR COP Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
COP:930.9593094.78465473.89930947.794654738.949309477.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 12/02/20161 QAR = 929.6605 COP
Thu 11/02/20161 QAR = 935.2321 COP
Wed 10/02/20161 QAR = 929.5637 COP
Tue 09/02/20161 QAR = 924.5971 COP
Mon 08/02/20161 QAR = 922.0919 COP
Sun 07/02/20161 QAR = 915.2465 COP
Sat 06/02/20161 QAR = 917.3822 COP
Fri 05/02/20161 QAR = 916.704 COP
Thu 04/02/20161 QAR = 914.4791 COP
Wed 03/02/20161 QAR = 920.8624 COP
Tue 02/02/20161 QAR = 924.1009 COP
Mon 01/02/20161 QAR = 910.0852 COP
Sun 31/01/20161 QAR = 903.7743 COP
Sat 30/01/20161 QAR = 904.5174 COP
Fri 29/01/20161 QAR = 907.4395 COP
Thu 28/01/20161 QAR = 910.2974 COP
Wed 27/01/20161 QAR = 919.7166 COP
Tue 26/01/20161 QAR = 921.673 COP
Mon 25/01/20161 QAR = 927.0914 COP
Sun 24/01/20161 QAR = 910.5475 COP
Sat 23/01/20161 QAR = 913.6819 COP
Fri 22/01/20161 QAR = 911.3604 COP
Thu 21/01/20161 QAR = 911.2171 COP
Wed 20/01/20161 QAR = 923.8683 COP
Tue 19/01/20161 QAR = 903.6775 COP
Mon 18/01/20161 QAR = 906.6546 COP
Sun 17/01/20161 QAR = 900.8044 COP
Sat 16/01/20161 QAR = 901.5617 COP
Fri 15/01/20161 QAR = 902.0326 COP
Thu 14/01/20161 QAR = 894.0398 COP

QAR to COP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History