Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso, QAR to COP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to COP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso using the foreign exchange rate 25/10/2014 16:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR COP currency conversion table, QAR to COP history listing Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Colombian Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso Currency Converter

25th Oct 2014 16:14
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 566.0759 COP
TO =
Colombian Peso (COP) 1 COP = 0.0018 QAR
QAR COP

Interested in a qatari riyal to colombian peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR COP Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
COP:566.085660.7628303.7956607.59283037.95566075.891415189.732830379.455660758.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 24/10/20141 QAR = 565.1557 COP
Thu 23/10/20141 QAR = 564.9555 COP
Wed 22/10/20141 QAR = 564.2198 COP
Tue 21/10/20141 QAR = 563.9228 COP
Mon 20/10/20141 QAR = 567.0045 COP
Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 566.8853 COP
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 566.603 COP
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 565.4735 COP
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 565.4735 COP
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 567.1741 COP
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 565.0816 COP
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 562.8165 COP
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 562.5556 COP
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 563.1308 COP
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 563.5383 COP
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 560.9445 COP
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 559.7014 COP
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 559.8816 COP
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 556.808 COP
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 556.6164 COP
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 556.1069 COP
Sat 04/10/20141 QAR = 554.8437 COP
Fri 03/10/20141 QAR = 556.1443 COP
Thu 02/10/20141 QAR = 555.1083 COP
Wed 01/10/20141 QAR = 556.1439 COP
Tue 30/09/20141 QAR = 556.0324 COP
Mon 29/09/20141 QAR = 556.2282 COP
Sun 28/09/20141 QAR = 554.3354 COP
Sat 27/09/20141 QAR = 553.7306 COP
Fri 26/09/20141 QAR = 553.9683 COP

QAR to COP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History