Foreign Exchange

Thu 30 Jun 2016 16:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso, QAR to COP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to COP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso using the foreign exchange rate 30/06/2016 16:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR COP currency conversion table, QAR to COP history listing Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Colombian Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso Currency Converter

30th Jun 2016 16:50
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Colombian Peso (COP)
QAR COP

Interested in a qatari riyal to colombian peso international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR COP Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
COP:807.9480794.39403971.96807943.934039719.658079439.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Colombian Peso History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 29/06/20161 QAR = 808.4046 COP
Tue 28/06/20161 QAR = 816.0708 COP
Mon 27/06/20161 QAR = 820.9685 COP
Sun 26/06/20161 QAR = 807.2532 COP
Sat 25/06/20161 QAR = 803.2679 COP
Fri 24/06/20161 QAR = 802.1319 COP
Thu 23/06/20161 QAR = 804.5959 COP
Wed 22/06/20161 QAR = 808.8975 COP
Tue 21/06/20161 QAR = 819.8721 COP
Mon 20/06/20161 QAR = 820.6849 COP
Sun 19/06/20161 QAR = 827.5012 COP
Sat 18/06/20161 QAR = 825.2345 COP
Fri 17/06/20161 QAR = 826.2302 COP
Thu 16/06/20161 QAR = 826.7761 COP
Wed 15/06/20161 QAR = 818.5239 COP
Tue 14/06/20161 QAR = 822.0367 COP
Mon 13/06/20161 QAR = 820.6283 COP
Sun 12/06/20161 QAR = 816.0077 COP
Sat 11/06/20161 QAR = 813.4544 COP
Fri 10/06/20161 QAR = 812.8303 COP
Thu 09/06/20161 QAR = 810.3419 COP
Wed 08/06/20161 QAR = 812.466 COP
Tue 07/06/20161 QAR = 815.6986 COP
Mon 06/06/20161 QAR = 828.9775 COP
Sun 05/06/20161 QAR = 829.0945 COP
Sat 04/06/20161 QAR = 836.1327 COP
Fri 03/06/20161 QAR = 836.7332 COP
Thu 02/06/20161 QAR = 850.2098 COP
Wed 01/06/20161 QAR = 850.612 COP
Tue 31/05/20161 QAR = 846.681 COP

QAR to COP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History