Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 24/11/2014 22:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

24th Nov 2014 22:14
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 3.022 SZL
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL) 1 SZL = 0.3309 QAR
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
SZL:3.0230.22151.1302.21510.983021.967554.9115109.8230219.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 23/11/20141 QAR = 3.0084 SZL
Sat 22/11/20141 QAR = 3.0071 SZL
Fri 21/11/20141 QAR = 3.0111 SZL
Thu 20/11/20141 QAR = 3.0198 SZL
Wed 19/11/20141 QAR = 3.0358 SZL
Tue 18/11/20141 QAR = 3.0336 SZL
Mon 17/11/20141 QAR = 3.0535 SZL
Sun 16/11/20141 QAR = 3.0588 SZL
Sat 15/11/20141 QAR = 3.0657 SZL
Fri 14/11/20141 QAR = 3.0664 SZL
Thu 13/11/20141 QAR = 3.077 SZL
Wed 12/11/20141 QAR = 3.0863 SZL
Tue 11/11/20141 QAR = 3.0855 SZL
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 3.0914 SZL
Mon 10/11/20141 QAR = 3.0914 SZL
Sun 09/11/20141 QAR = 3.0827 SZL
Sat 08/11/20141 QAR = 3.0858 SZL
Fri 07/11/20141 QAR = 3.0836 SZL
Thu 06/11/20141 QAR = 3.0764 SZL
Wed 05/11/20141 QAR = 3.0576 SZL
Tue 04/11/20141 QAR = 3.031 SZL
Mon 03/11/20141 QAR = 3.0286 SZL
Sun 02/11/20141 QAR = 3.0129 SZL
Sat 01/11/20141 QAR = 3.0075 SZL
Fri 31/10/20141 QAR = 3.0074 SZL
Thu 30/10/20141 QAR = 2.9952 SZL
Wed 29/10/20141 QAR = 3.0008 SZL
Tue 28/10/20141 QAR = 2.9936 SZL
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 3.0053 SZL
Mon 27/10/20141 QAR = 3.0053 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History