Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Feb 2017 18:28 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 23/02/2017 18:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

23rd Feb 2017 18:28
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.55355.11775.493550.9817754.935509.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/02/20171 QAR = 3.58 SZL
Tue 21/02/20171 QAR = 3.5898 SZL
Mon 20/02/20171 QAR = 3.6017 SZL
Sun 19/02/20171 QAR = 3.5952 SZL
Sat 18/02/20171 QAR = 3.5985 SZL
Fri 17/02/20171 QAR = 3.5968 SZL
Thu 16/02/20171 QAR = 3.5722 SZL
Wed 15/02/20171 QAR = 3.6087 SZL
Tue 14/02/20171 QAR = 3.6273 SZL
Mon 13/02/20171 QAR = 3.6769 SZL
Sun 12/02/20171 QAR = 3.6668 SZL
Sat 11/02/20171 QAR = 3.6676 SZL
Fri 10/02/20171 QAR = 3.6667 SZL
Thu 09/02/20171 QAR = 3.6967 SZL
Wed 08/02/20171 QAR = 3.6778 SZL
Tue 07/02/20171 QAR = 3.6931 SZL
Mon 06/02/20171 QAR = 3.6442 SZL
Sun 05/02/20171 QAR = 3.6636 SZL
Sat 04/02/20171 QAR = 3.6696 SZL
Fri 03/02/20171 QAR = 3.6696 SZL
Thu 02/02/20171 QAR = 3.6759 SZL
Wed 01/02/20171 QAR = 3.7039 SZL
Tue 31/01/20171 QAR = 3.7069 SZL
Mon 30/01/20171 QAR = 3.7309 SZL
Sun 29/01/20171 QAR = 3.6698 SZL
Sat 28/01/20171 QAR = 3.6705 SZL
Fri 27/01/20171 QAR = 3.6705 SZL
Thu 26/01/20171 QAR = 3.6648 SZL
Wed 25/01/20171 QAR = 3.651 SZL
Tue 24/01/20171 QAR = 3.698 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History