Foreign Exchange

Wed 28 Jun 2017 23:50 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 28/06/2017 23:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

28th Jun 2017 23:50
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.48348.371741.873483.7317418.6734837.34

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/06/20171 QAR = 3.3892 SZL
Mon 26/06/20171 QAR = 3.3948 SZL
Sun 25/06/20171 QAR = 3.5097 SZL
Sat 24/06/20171 QAR = 3.5097 SZL
Fri 23/06/20171 QAR = 3.5097 SZL
Thu 22/06/20171 QAR = 3.5393 SZL
Wed 21/06/20171 QAR = 3.5446 SZL
Tue 20/06/20171 QAR = 3.561 SZL
Mon 19/06/20171 QAR = 3.5096 SZL
Sun 18/06/20171 QAR = 3.4862 SZL
Sat 17/06/20171 QAR = 3.4859 SZL
Fri 16/06/20171 QAR = 3.4859 SZL
Thu 15/06/20171 QAR = 3.4936 SZL
Wed 14/06/20171 QAR = 3.4651 SZL
Tue 13/06/20171 QAR = 3.492 SZL
Mon 12/06/20171 QAR = 3.5066 SZL
Sun 11/06/20171 QAR = 3.5264 SZL
Sat 10/06/20171 QAR = 3.5264 SZL
Fri 09/06/20171 QAR = 3.5263 SZL
Thu 08/06/20171 QAR = 3.531 SZL
Wed 07/06/20171 QAR = 3.5077 SZL
Tue 06/06/20171 QAR = 3.4857 SZL
Mon 05/06/20171 QAR = 3.4898 SZL
Sun 04/06/20171 QAR = 3.5248 SZL
Sat 03/06/20171 QAR = 3.5273 SZL
Fri 02/06/20171 QAR = 3.5273 SZL
Thu 01/06/20171 QAR = 3.5843 SZL
Wed 31/05/20171 QAR = 3.5819 SZL
Tue 30/05/20171 QAR = 3.5942 SZL
Mon 29/05/20171 QAR = 3.5608 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History