Foreign Exchange

Mon 6 Jul 2015 03:48 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 06/07/2015 03:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

6th Jul 2015 03:48
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.38337.761688.823377.6416888.2133776.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 05/07/20151 QAR = 3.3963 SZL
Sat 04/07/20151 QAR = 3.3813 SZL
Fri 03/07/20151 QAR = 3.381 SZL
Thu 02/07/20151 QAR = 3.3666 SZL
Wed 01/07/20151 QAR = 3.3606 SZL
Tue 30/06/20151 QAR = 3.3483 SZL
Mon 29/06/20151 QAR = 3.3437 SZL
Sun 28/06/20151 QAR = 3.3657 SZL
Sat 27/06/20151 QAR = 3.3447 SZL
Fri 26/06/20151 QAR = 3.3431 SZL
Thu 25/06/20151 QAR = 3.3287 SZL
Wed 24/06/20151 QAR = 3.3397 SZL
Tue 23/06/20151 QAR = 3.3448 SZL
Mon 22/06/20151 QAR = 3.3302 SZL
Sun 21/06/20151 QAR = 3.347 SZL
Sat 20/06/20151 QAR = 3.3489 SZL
Fri 19/06/20151 QAR = 3.3497 SZL
Thu 18/06/20151 QAR = 3.3657 SZL
Wed 17/06/20151 QAR = 3.3858 SZL
Tue 16/06/20151 QAR = 3.4016 SZL
Mon 15/06/20151 QAR = 3.4033 SZL
Sun 14/06/20151 QAR = 3.4032 SZL
Sat 13/06/20151 QAR = 3.4008 SZL
Fri 12/06/20151 QAR = 3.3994 SZL
Thu 11/06/20151 QAR = 3.3959 SZL
Wed 10/06/20151 QAR = 3.3902 SZL
Tue 09/06/20151 QAR = 3.4228 SZL
Mon 08/06/20151 QAR = 3.4348 SZL
Sun 07/06/20151 QAR = 3.4594 SZL
Sat 06/06/20151 QAR = 3.4427 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History