Foreign Exchange

Mon 22 May 2017 16:25 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 22/05/2017 16:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

22nd May 2017 16:25
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.62362.331811.633623.2618116.336232.59

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 21/05/20171 QAR = 3.6413 SZL
Sat 20/05/20171 QAR = 3.6341 SZL
Fri 19/05/20171 QAR = 3.632 SZL
Thu 18/05/20171 QAR = 3.6677 SZL
Wed 17/05/20171 QAR = 3.5882 SZL
Tue 16/05/20171 QAR = 3.612 SZL
Mon 15/05/20171 QAR = 3.6301 SZL
Sun 14/05/20171 QAR = 3.6731 SZL
Sat 13/05/20171 QAR = 3.6731 SZL
Fri 12/05/20171 QAR = 3.6731 SZL
Thu 11/05/20171 QAR = 3.6627 SZL
Wed 10/05/20171 QAR = 3.7104 SZL
Tue 09/05/20171 QAR = 3.7573 SZL
Mon 08/05/20171 QAR = 3.7321 SZL
Sun 07/05/20171 QAR = 3.7097 SZL
Sat 06/05/20171 QAR = 3.6924 SZL
Fri 05/05/20171 QAR = 3.6924 SZL
Thu 04/05/20171 QAR = 3.6992 SZL
Wed 03/05/20171 QAR = 3.6875 SZL
Tue 02/05/20171 QAR = 3.658 SZL
Mon 01/05/20171 QAR = 3.6567 SZL
Sun 30/04/20171 QAR = 3.6616 SZL
Sat 29/04/20171 QAR = 3.6578 SZL
Fri 28/04/20171 QAR = 3.6585 SZL
Thu 27/04/20171 QAR = 3.6527 SZL
Wed 26/04/20171 QAR = 3.6162 SZL
Tue 25/04/20171 QAR = 3.5732 SZL
Mon 24/04/20171 QAR = 3.5524 SZL
Sun 23/04/20171 QAR = 3.6046 SZL
Sat 22/04/20171 QAR = 3.613 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History