Foreign Exchange

Wed 29 Mar 2017 00:35 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 29/03/2017 00:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

29th Mar 2017 00:35
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.54354.361771.813543.6217718.1235436.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 28/03/20171 QAR = 3.4698 SZL
Mon 27/03/20171 QAR = 3.4698 SZL
Sun 26/03/20171 QAR = 3.4269 SZL
Sat 25/03/20171 QAR = 3.4294 SZL
Fri 24/03/20171 QAR = 3.4294 SZL
Thu 23/03/20171 QAR = 3.4364 SZL
Wed 22/03/20171 QAR = 3.4653 SZL
Wed 22/03/20171 QAR = 3.4653 SZL
Tue 21/03/20171 QAR = 3.4517 SZL
Mon 20/03/20171 QAR = 3.4896 SZL
Sun 19/03/20171 QAR = 3.5042 SZL
Sat 18/03/20171 QAR = 3.5042 SZL
Fri 17/03/20171 QAR = 3.5042 SZL
Thu 16/03/20171 QAR = 3.5044 SZL
Wed 15/03/20171 QAR = 3.5671 SZL
Tue 14/03/20171 QAR = 3.6195 SZL
Mon 13/03/20171 QAR = 3.6026 SZL
Sun 12/03/20171 QAR = 3.6267 SZL
Sat 11/03/20171 QAR = 3.6268 SZL
Fri 10/03/20171 QAR = 3.6268 SZL
Thu 09/03/20171 QAR = 3.6303 SZL
Wed 08/03/20171 QAR = 3.5832 SZL
Tue 07/03/20171 QAR = 3.5676 SZL
Mon 06/03/20171 QAR = 3.5702 SZL
Sun 05/03/20171 QAR = 3.579 SZL
Sat 04/03/20171 QAR = 3.5814 SZL
Fri 03/03/20171 QAR = 3.5795 SZL
Thu 02/03/20171 QAR = 3.5944 SZL
Wed 01/03/20171 QAR = 3.5821 SZL
Tue 28/02/20171 QAR = 3.5831 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History