Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Aug 2016 00:09 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 25/08/2016 00:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

25th Aug 2016 00:09
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.85385.431927.173854.3419271.6838543.36

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/08/20161 QAR = 3.8543 SZL
Tue 23/08/20161 QAR = 3.7685 SZL
Mon 22/08/20161 QAR = 3.7261 SZL
Sun 21/08/20161 QAR = 3.7066 SZL
Sat 20/08/20161 QAR = 3.7052 SZL
Fri 19/08/20161 QAR = 3.6981 SZL
Thu 18/08/20161 QAR = 3.6669 SZL
Wed 17/08/20161 QAR = 3.6746 SZL
Tue 16/08/20161 QAR = 3.6686 SZL
Mon 15/08/20161 QAR = 3.6723 SZL
Sun 14/08/20161 QAR = 3.6905 SZL
Sat 13/08/20161 QAR = 3.698 SZL
Fri 12/08/20161 QAR = 3.6921 SZL
Thu 11/08/20161 QAR = 3.6703 SZL
Wed 10/08/20161 QAR = 3.663 SZL
Tue 09/08/20161 QAR = 3.7056 SZL
Mon 08/08/20161 QAR = 3.7446 SZL
Sun 07/08/20161 QAR = 3.7708 SZL
Sat 06/08/20161 QAR = 3.7715 SZL
Fri 05/08/20161 QAR = 3.7773 SZL
Thu 04/08/20161 QAR = 3.7839 SZL
Wed 03/08/20161 QAR = 3.8378 SZL
Tue 02/08/20161 QAR = 3.8291 SZL
Mon 01/08/20161 QAR = 3.8168 SZL
Sun 31/07/20161 QAR = 3.8305 SZL
Sat 30/07/20161 QAR = 3.8327 SZL
Fri 29/07/20161 QAR = 3.841 SZL
Thu 28/07/20161 QAR = 3.9051 SZL
Wed 27/07/20161 QAR = 3.9193 SZL
Tue 26/07/20161 QAR = 3.9486 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History