Foreign Exchange

Tue 27 Sep 2016 19:51 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 27/09/2016 19:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

27th Sep 2016 19:51
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.72371.891859.433718.8618594.3137188.62

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 26/09/20161 QAR = 3.7587 SZL
Sun 25/09/20161 QAR = 3.7559 SZL
Sat 24/09/20161 QAR = 3.7531 SZL
Fri 23/09/20161 QAR = 3.7473 SZL
Thu 22/09/20161 QAR = 3.7348 SZL
Wed 21/09/20161 QAR = 3.7643 SZL
Tue 20/09/20161 QAR = 3.827 SZL
Mon 19/09/20161 QAR = 3.8567 SZL
Sun 18/09/20161 QAR = 3.9008 SZL
Sat 17/09/20161 QAR = 3.8988 SZL
Fri 16/09/20161 QAR = 3.9027 SZL
Thu 15/09/20161 QAR = 3.9186 SZL
Wed 14/09/20161 QAR = 3.9338 SZL
Tue 13/09/20161 QAR = 3.9554 SZL
Mon 12/09/20161 QAR = 3.9452 SZL
Sun 11/09/20161 QAR = 3.9558 SZL
Sat 10/09/20161 QAR = 3.943 SZL
Fri 09/09/20161 QAR = 3.9297 SZL
Thu 08/09/20161 QAR = 3.8525 SZL
Wed 07/09/20161 QAR = 3.8608 SZL
Tue 06/09/20161 QAR = 3.8807 SZL
Mon 05/09/20161 QAR = 3.9352 SZL
Sun 04/09/20161 QAR = 3.9572 SZL
Sat 03/09/20161 QAR = 3.9933 SZL
Fri 02/09/20161 QAR = 3.9996 SZL
Thu 01/09/20161 QAR = 4.0132 SZL
Wed 31/08/20161 QAR = 3.969 SZL
Tue 30/08/20161 QAR = 3.9435 SZL
Mon 29/08/20161 QAR = 3.9292 SZL
Sun 28/08/20161 QAR = 3.9175 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History