Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 25/10/2014 23:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

25th Oct 2014 23:48
(QAR) Qatari Riyal 1 QAR = 3.0076 SZL
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL) 1 SZL = 0.3325 QAR
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:1105010050010002500500010000
SZL:3.0130.08150.38300.761503.793007.587518.9615037.9230075.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 24/10/20141 QAR = 3.0096 SZL
Thu 23/10/20141 QAR = 3.016 SZL
Wed 22/10/20141 QAR = 3.0259 SZL
Tue 21/10/20141 QAR = 3.0291 SZL
Mon 20/10/20141 QAR = 3.0324 SZL
Sun 19/10/20141 QAR = 3.0485 SZL
Sat 18/10/20141 QAR = 3.0476 SZL
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 3.048 SZL
Fri 17/10/20141 QAR = 3.048 SZL
Thu 16/10/20141 QAR = 3.0538 SZL
Wed 15/10/20141 QAR = 3.0252 SZL
Tue 14/10/20141 QAR = 3.0405 SZL
Mon 13/10/20141 QAR = 3.0281 SZL
Sun 12/10/20141 QAR = 3.0543 SZL
Sat 11/10/20141 QAR = 3.0536 SZL
Fri 10/10/20141 QAR = 3.051 SZL
Thu 09/10/20141 QAR = 3.042 SZL
Wed 08/10/20141 QAR = 3.0559 SZL
Tue 07/10/20141 QAR = 3.0789 SZL
Mon 06/10/20141 QAR = 3.0911 SZL
Sun 05/10/20141 QAR = 3.1149 SZL
Sat 04/10/20141 QAR = 3.1087 SZL
Fri 03/10/20141 QAR = 3.1079 SZL
Thu 02/10/20141 QAR = 3.0789 SZL
Wed 01/10/20141 QAR = 3.0934 SZL
Tue 30/09/20141 QAR = 3.0944 SZL
Mon 29/09/20141 QAR = 3.0923 SZL
Sun 28/09/20141 QAR = 3.0804 SZL
Sat 27/09/20141 QAR = 3.0853 SZL
Fri 26/09/20141 QAR = 3.0829 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History