Foreign Exchange

Wed 18 Jan 2017 20:09 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 18/01/2017 20:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

18th Jan 2017 20:09
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:3.71371.481857.43714.7918573.9537147.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 17/01/20171 QAR = 3.6874 SZL
Mon 16/01/20171 QAR = 3.7323 SZL
Sun 15/01/20171 QAR = 3.7034 SZL
Sat 14/01/20171 QAR = 3.7064 SZL
Fri 13/01/20171 QAR = 3.7064 SZL
Thu 12/01/20171 QAR = 3.7168 SZL
Wed 11/01/20171 QAR = 3.7457 SZL
Tue 10/01/20171 QAR = 3.7672 SZL
Mon 09/01/20171 QAR = 3.745 SZL
Sun 08/01/20171 QAR = 3.7572 SZL
Sat 07/01/20171 QAR = 3.7573 SZL
Fri 06/01/20171 QAR = 3.7572 SZL
Thu 05/01/20171 QAR = 3.7177 SZL
Wed 04/01/20171 QAR = 3.7187 SZL
Tue 03/01/20171 QAR = 3.783 SZL
Mon 02/01/20171 QAR = 3.7715 SZL
Sun 01/01/20171 QAR = 3.775 SZL
Sat 31/12/20161 QAR = 3.7751 SZL
Fri 30/12/20161 QAR = 3.7751 SZL
Thu 29/12/20161 QAR = 3.7412 SZL
Wed 28/12/20161 QAR = 3.8209 SZL
Tue 27/12/20161 QAR = 3.828 SZL
Mon 26/12/20161 QAR = 3.8453 SZL
Sun 25/12/20161 QAR = 3.8457 SZL
Sat 24/12/20161 QAR = 3.8475 SZL
Fri 23/12/20161 QAR = 3.8464 SZL
Thu 22/12/20161 QAR = 3.8534 SZL
Wed 21/12/20161 QAR = 3.8433 SZL
Tue 20/12/20161 QAR = 3.8841 SZL
Mon 19/12/20161 QAR = 3.8908 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History