Foreign Exchange

Sat 13 Feb 2016 17:07 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni, QAR to SZL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the QAR to SZL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni using the foreign exchange rate 13/02/2016 17:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example QAR SZL currency conversion table, QAR to SZL history listing Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Qatari Riyal Swaziland Lilageni converter calculates realtime as you type.

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni Currency Converter

13th Feb 2016 17:07
(QAR) Qatari Riyal
TO =
Swaziland Lilageni (SZL)
QAR SZL

Interested in a qatari riyal to swaziland lilageni international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example QAR SZL Conversions Today

QAR:11005001000500010000
SZL:4.36435.692178.434356.8521784.2543568.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Qatari Riyal to Swaziland Lilageni History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 12/02/20161 QAR = 4.3576 SZL
Thu 11/02/20161 QAR = 4.3636 SZL
Wed 10/02/20161 QAR = 4.3814 SZL
Tue 09/02/20161 QAR = 4.4097 SZL
Mon 08/02/20161 QAR = 4.4255 SZL
Sun 07/02/20161 QAR = 4.3993 SZL
Sat 06/02/20161 QAR = 4.3861 SZL
Fri 05/02/20161 QAR = 4.3861 SZL
Thu 04/02/20161 QAR = 4.3775 SZL
Wed 03/02/20161 QAR = 4.3862 SZL
Tue 02/02/20161 QAR = 4.44 SZL
Mon 01/02/20161 QAR = 4.3757 SZL
Sun 31/01/20161 QAR = 4.3798 SZL
Sat 30/01/20161 QAR = 4.377 SZL
Fri 29/01/20161 QAR = 4.3911 SZL
Thu 28/01/20161 QAR = 4.4578 SZL
Wed 27/01/20161 QAR = 4.5157 SZL
Tue 26/01/20161 QAR = 4.5065 SZL
Mon 25/01/20161 QAR = 4.5314 SZL
Sun 24/01/20161 QAR = 4.5148 SZL
Sat 23/01/20161 QAR = 4.5231 SZL
Fri 22/01/20161 QAR = 4.5329 SZL
Thu 21/01/20161 QAR = 4.569 SZL
Wed 20/01/20161 QAR = 4.6041 SZL
Tue 19/01/20161 QAR = 4.6001 SZL
Mon 18/01/20161 QAR = 4.6234 SZL
Sun 17/01/20161 QAR = 4.6195 SZL
Sat 16/01/20161 QAR = 4.5882 SZL
Fri 15/01/20161 QAR = 4.5854 SZL
Thu 14/01/20161 QAR = 4.5324 SZL

QAR to SZL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History