Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 21/08/2014 05:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

21st Aug 2014 05:19
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 0.0951 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 10.5195 TTD
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
GBP:0.10.954.759.5147.5395.06237.65475.31950.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Wed 20/08/20141 TTD = 0.095 GBP
Tue 19/08/20141 TTD = 0.0951 GBP
Mon 18/08/20141 TTD = 0.0944 GBP
Mon 18/08/20141 TTD = 0.0944 GBP
Sun 17/08/20141 TTD = 0.0943 GBP
Sat 16/08/20141 TTD = 0.0944 GBP
Fri 15/08/20141 TTD = 0.0944 GBP
Thu 14/08/20141 TTD = 0.0947 GBP
Wed 13/08/20141 TTD = 0.0946 GBP
Tue 12/08/20141 TTD = 0.0938 GBP
Mon 11/08/20141 TTD = 0.0943 GBP
Sun 10/08/20141 TTD = 0.0941 GBP
Sat 09/08/20141 TTD = 0.0941 GBP
Fri 08/08/20141 TTD = 0.0941 GBP
Thu 07/08/20141 TTD = 0.0938 GBP
Wed 06/08/20141 TTD = 0.0937 GBP
Wed 06/08/20141 TTD = 0.0937 GBP
Tue 05/08/20141 TTD = 0.0933 GBP
Mon 04/08/20141 TTD = 0.0935 GBP
Sun 03/08/20141 TTD = 0.0935 GBP
Sat 02/08/20141 TTD = 0.0935 GBP
Fri 01/08/20141 TTD = 0.0935 GBP
Thu 31/07/20141 TTD = 0.0933 GBP
Wed 30/07/20141 TTD = 0.0931 GBP
Tue 29/07/20141 TTD = 0.0927 GBP
Mon 28/07/20141 TTD = 0.0928 GBP
Sun 27/07/20141 TTD = 0.0928 GBP
Sat 26/07/20141 TTD = 0.0927 GBP
Fri 25/07/20141 TTD = 0.0927 GBP
Thu 24/07/20141 TTD = 0.0922 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History