Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 21/12/2014 20:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

21st Dec 2014 20:45
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 0.1007 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 9.928 TTD
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
GBP:0.11.015.0410.0750.36100.73251.81503.631007.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Sat 20/12/20141 TTD = 0.1007 GBP
Fri 19/12/20141 TTD = 0.1006 GBP
Thu 18/12/20141 TTD = 0.1003 GBP
Wed 17/12/20141 TTD = 0.1009 GBP
Tue 16/12/20141 TTD = 0.0999 GBP
Tue 16/12/20141 TTD = 0.0999 GBP
Mon 15/12/20141 TTD = 0.1006 GBP
Sun 14/12/20141 TTD = 0.0997 GBP
Sat 13/12/20141 TTD = 0.0998 GBP
Fri 12/12/20141 TTD = 0.1 GBP
Thu 11/12/20141 TTD = 0.0999 GBP
Wed 10/12/20141 TTD = 0.1001 GBP
Tue 09/12/20141 TTD = 0.1003 GBP
Mon 08/12/20141 TTD = 0.1006 GBP
Sun 07/12/20141 TTD = 0.1007 GBP
Sat 06/12/20141 TTD = 0.1009 GBP
Fri 05/12/20141 TTD = 0.1008 GBP
Thu 04/12/20141 TTD = 0.1006 GBP
Thu 04/12/20141 TTD = 0.1006 GBP
Wed 03/12/20141 TTD = 0.1004 GBP
Tue 02/12/20141 TTD = 0.1006 GBP
Mon 01/12/20141 TTD = 0.1003 GBP
Mon 01/12/20141 TTD = 0.1003 GBP
Sun 30/11/20141 TTD = 0.1009 GBP
Sat 29/11/20141 TTD = 0.1009 GBP
Fri 28/11/20141 TTD = 0.1009 GBP
Thu 27/11/20141 TTD = 0.1003 GBP
Wed 26/11/20141 TTD = 0.1 GBP
Wed 26/11/20141 TTD = 0.1 GBP
Tue 25/11/20141 TTD = 0.1005 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History