Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 01/11/2014 08:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

1st Nov 2014 08:04
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 0.0985 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 10.1505 TTD
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
GBP:0.10.994.939.8549.2698.52246.29492.59985.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 31/10/20141 TTD = 0.0984 GBP
Thu 30/10/20141 TTD = 0.0988 GBP
Wed 29/10/20141 TTD = 0.0985 GBP
Tue 28/10/20141 TTD = 0.098 GBP
Mon 27/10/20141 TTD = 0.098 GBP
Mon 27/10/20141 TTD = 0.098 GBP
Sun 26/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Sun 26/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Sat 25/10/20141 TTD = 0.098 GBP
Fri 24/10/20141 TTD = 0.0978 GBP
Thu 23/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Thu 23/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Wed 22/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Tue 21/10/20141 TTD = 0.0977 GBP
Mon 20/10/20141 TTD = 0.0976 GBP
Sun 19/10/20141 TTD = 0.0978 GBP
Sat 18/10/20141 TTD = 0.0978 GBP
Fri 17/10/20141 TTD = 0.098 GBP
Fri 17/10/20141 TTD = 0.098 GBP
Thu 16/10/20141 TTD = 0.0983 GBP
Wed 15/10/20141 TTD = 0.0993 GBP
Tue 14/10/20141 TTD = 0.0994 GBP
Mon 13/10/20141 TTD = 0.0983 GBP
Sun 12/10/20141 TTD = 0.0979 GBP
Sat 11/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Fri 10/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Thu 09/10/20141 TTD = 0.0978 GBP
Wed 08/10/20141 TTD = 0.0979 GBP
Tue 07/10/20141 TTD = 0.0981 GBP
Mon 06/10/20141 TTD = 0.0982 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History