Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 17/09/2014 02:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

17th Sep 2014 02:27
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar 1 TTD = 0.0969 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 10.319 TTD
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:1105010050010002500500010000
GBP:0.10.974.859.6948.4596.91242.27484.54969.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/09/20141 TTD = 0.0971 GBP
Mon 15/09/20141 TTD = 0.0973 GBP
Sun 14/09/20141 TTD = 0.097 GBP
Sat 13/09/20141 TTD = 0.0969 GBP
Fri 12/09/20141 TTD = 0.0969 GBP
Thu 11/09/20141 TTD = 0.0971 GBP
Wed 10/09/20141 TTD = 0.0972 GBP
Tue 09/09/20141 TTD = 0.0979 GBP
Mon 08/09/20141 TTD = 0.0977 GBP
Sun 07/09/20141 TTD = 0.0972 GBP
Sat 06/09/20141 TTD = 0.0963 GBP
Fri 05/09/20141 TTD = 0.0965 GBP
Thu 04/09/20141 TTD = 0.096 GBP
Wed 03/09/20141 TTD = 0.0957 GBP
Tue 02/09/20141 TTD = 0.0957 GBP
Tue 02/09/20141 TTD = 0.0957 GBP
Mon 01/09/20141 TTD = 0.0948 GBP
Sun 31/08/20141 TTD = 0.0948 GBP
Sat 30/08/20141 TTD = 0.0949 GBP
Fri 29/08/20141 TTD = 0.0949 GBP
Thu 28/08/20141 TTD = 0.0951 GBP
Wed 27/08/20141 TTD = 0.095 GBP
Tue 26/08/20141 TTD = 0.0951 GBP
Mon 25/08/20141 TTD = 0.0953 GBP
Sun 24/08/20141 TTD = 0.0952 GBP
Sat 23/08/20141 TTD = 0.0951 GBP
Fri 22/08/20141 TTD = 0.0951 GBP
Thu 21/08/20141 TTD = 0.0953 GBP
Wed 20/08/20141 TTD = 0.095 GBP
Tue 19/08/20141 TTD = 0.0951 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History