Foreign Exchange

Sat 25 Apr 2015 19:12 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 25/04/2015 19:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

25th Apr 2015 19:12
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.110.3851.92103.84519.211038.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Fri 24/04/20151 TTD = 0.1037 GBP
Thu 23/04/20151 TTD = 0.1048 GBP
Wed 22/04/20151 TTD = 0.1049 GBP
Tue 21/04/20151 TTD = 0.1058 GBP
Mon 20/04/20151 TTD = 0.1058 GBP
Sun 19/04/20151 TTD = 0.1051 GBP
Sat 18/04/20151 TTD = 0.1051 GBP
Fri 17/04/20151 TTD = 0.1052 GBP
Thu 16/04/20151 TTD = 0.1055 GBP
Wed 15/04/20151 TTD = 0.1062 GBP
Tue 14/04/20151 TTD = 0.1067 GBP
Mon 13/04/20151 TTD = 0.1073 GBP
Sun 12/04/20151 TTD = 0.1075 GBP
Sat 11/04/20151 TTD = 0.1074 GBP
Fri 10/04/20151 TTD = 0.1075 GBP
Thu 09/04/20151 TTD = 0.1069 GBP
Wed 08/04/20151 TTD = 0.1059 GBP
Tue 07/04/20151 TTD = 0.1065 GBP
Mon 06/04/20151 TTD = 0.106 GBP
Sun 05/04/20151 TTD = 0.1056 GBP
Sat 04/04/20151 TTD = 0.1059 GBP
Fri 03/04/20151 TTD = 0.1058 GBP
Thu 02/04/20151 TTD = 0.1063 GBP
Wed 01/04/20151 TTD = 0.1059 GBP
Tue 31/03/20151 TTD = 0.1059 GBP
Mon 30/03/20151 TTD = 0.1061 GBP
Sun 29/03/20151 TTD = 0.1056 GBP
Sat 28/03/20151 TTD = 0.1056 GBP
Fri 27/03/20151 TTD = 0.1058 GBP
Thu 26/03/20151 TTD = 0.1059 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History