Foreign Exchange

Tue 26 Jul 2016 16:59 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 26/07/2016 16:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

26th Jul 2016 16:59
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.1111.3856.88113.77568.851137.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 25/07/20161 TTD = 0.1135 GBP
Sun 24/07/20161 TTD = 0.1135 GBP
Sat 23/07/20161 TTD = 0.1138 GBP
Fri 22/07/20161 TTD = 0.1138 GBP
Thu 21/07/20161 TTD = 0.1132 GBP
Wed 20/07/20161 TTD = 0.1133 GBP
Tue 19/07/20161 TTD = 0.1141 GBP
Mon 18/07/20161 TTD = 0.1126 GBP
Sun 17/07/20161 TTD = 0.1125 GBP
Sat 16/07/20161 TTD = 0.1135 GBP
Fri 15/07/20161 TTD = 0.1135 GBP
Thu 14/07/20161 TTD = 0.1124 GBP
Wed 13/07/20161 TTD = 0.1144 GBP
Tue 12/07/20161 TTD = 0.1131 GBP
Mon 11/07/20161 TTD = 0.1156 GBP
Sun 10/07/20161 TTD = 0.116 GBP
Sat 09/07/20161 TTD = 0.116 GBP
Fri 08/07/20161 TTD = 0.1161 GBP
Thu 07/07/20161 TTD = 0.1164 GBP
Wed 06/07/20161 TTD = 0.1165 GBP
Tue 05/07/20161 TTD = 0.1153 GBP
Mon 04/07/20161 TTD = 0.1132 GBP
Sun 03/07/20161 TTD = 0.1133 GBP
Sat 02/07/20161 TTD = 0.1133 GBP
Fri 01/07/20161 TTD = 0.1134 GBP
Thu 30/06/20161 TTD = 0.1129 GBP
Wed 29/06/20161 TTD = 0.1117 GBP
Tue 28/06/20161 TTD = 0.1123 GBP
Mon 27/06/20161 TTD = 0.114 GBP
Sun 26/06/20161 TTD = 0.1119 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History