Foreign Exchange

Fri 12 Feb 2016 15:58 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 12/02/2016 15:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

12th Feb 2016 15:58
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.1110.6853.39106.78533.91067.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Thu 11/02/20161 TTD = 0.107 GBP
Wed 10/02/20161 TTD = 0.1064 GBP
Tue 09/02/20161 TTD = 0.1068 GBP
Mon 08/02/20161 TTD = 0.1071 GBP
Sun 07/02/20161 TTD = 0.1067 GBP
Sat 06/02/20161 TTD = 0.1068 GBP
Fri 05/02/20161 TTD = 0.107 GBP
Thu 04/02/20161 TTD = 0.1062 GBP
Wed 03/02/20161 TTD = 0.1065 GBP
Tue 02/02/20161 TTD = 0.1075 GBP
Mon 01/02/20161 TTD = 0.1076 GBP
Sun 31/01/20161 TTD = 0.1091 GBP
Sat 30/01/20161 TTD = 0.1093 GBP
Fri 29/01/20161 TTD = 0.1092 GBP
Thu 28/01/20161 TTD = 0.1078 GBP
Wed 27/01/20161 TTD = 0.1088 GBP
Tue 26/01/20161 TTD = 0.1082 GBP
Mon 25/01/20161 TTD = 0.1091 GBP
Sun 24/01/20161 TTD = 0.1091 GBP
Sat 23/01/20161 TTD = 0.109 GBP
Fri 22/01/20161 TTD = 0.109 GBP
Thu 21/01/20161 TTD = 0.1092 GBP
Wed 20/01/20161 TTD = 0.1096 GBP
Tue 19/01/20161 TTD = 0.11 GBP
Mon 18/01/20161 TTD = 0.1092 GBP
Sun 17/01/20161 TTD = 0.1092 GBP
Sat 16/01/20161 TTD = 0.1092 GBP
Fri 15/01/20161 TTD = 0.1094 GBP
Thu 14/01/20161 TTD = 0.1082 GBP
Wed 13/01/20161 TTD = 0.1085 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History