Foreign Exchange

Tue 31 May 2016 20:49 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save up to 5% compared to a high street bank by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds, TTD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TTD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 31/05/2016 20:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TTD GBP currency conversion table, TTD to GBP history listing Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Trinidad Tobago Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds Currency Converter

31st May 2016 20:49
(TTD) Trinidad Tobago Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
TTD GBP

Interested in a trinidad tobago dollar to british pound international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TTD GBP Conversions Today

TTD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.110.4152.05104.1520.481040.95

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Trinidad Tobago Dollar to Pounds History (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/05/20161 TTD = 0.1028 GBP
Sun 29/05/20161 TTD = 0.1028 GBP
Sat 28/05/20161 TTD = 0.1027 GBP
Fri 27/05/20161 TTD = 0.1027 GBP
Thu 26/05/20161 TTD = 0.1024 GBP
Wed 25/05/20161 TTD = 0.1022 GBP
Tue 24/05/20161 TTD = 0.1028 GBP
Mon 23/05/20161 TTD = 0.1037 GBP
Sun 22/05/20161 TTD = 0.1038 GBP
Sat 21/05/20161 TTD = 0.1038 GBP
Fri 20/05/20161 TTD = 0.1037 GBP
Thu 19/05/20161 TTD = 0.1033 GBP
Wed 18/05/20161 TTD = 0.1032 GBP
Tue 17/05/20161 TTD = 0.104 GBP
Mon 16/05/20161 TTD = 0.1043 GBP
Sun 15/05/20161 TTD = 0.1046 GBP
Sat 14/05/20161 TTD = 0.1046 GBP
Fri 13/05/20161 TTD = 0.1048 GBP
Thu 12/05/20161 TTD = 0.1042 GBP
Wed 11/05/20161 TTD = 0.1044 GBP
Tue 10/05/20161 TTD = 0.1043 GBP
Mon 09/05/20161 TTD = 0.1044 GBP
Sun 08/05/20161 TTD = 0.1047 GBP
Sat 07/05/20161 TTD = 0.1046 GBP
Fri 06/05/20161 TTD = 0.1046 GBP
Thu 05/05/20161 TTD = 0.104 GBP
Wed 04/05/20161 TTD = 0.1041 GBP
Tue 03/05/20161 TTD = 0.1036 GBP
Mon 02/05/20161 TTD = 0.1028 GBP
Sun 01/05/20161 TTD = 0.1032 GBP

TTD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History