Foreign Exchange

Mon 29 May 2017 04:51 GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Dollars to Yuan, USD to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the USD to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Dollars to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 29/05/2017 04:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example USD CNY currency conversion table, USD to CNY history listing Dollars to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Us Dollar Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Dollars to Yuan Currency Converter

29th May 2017 04:51
(USD) Us Dollar
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
USD CNY

Interested in a us dollar to chinese yuan international money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:51:17
USD/CNY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.85555 +0% 6.85555 6.85555 6.85555

Other Example USD CNY Conversions Today

USD:11005001000500010000
CNY:6.86685.553427.776855.5534277.7468555.48

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Dollars to Yuan History (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/05/20171 USD = 6.8556 CNY
Sat 27/05/20171 USD = 6.8557 CNY
Fri 26/05/20171 USD = 6.8557 CNY
Thu 25/05/20171 USD = 6.8687 CNY
Wed 24/05/20171 USD = 6.8897 CNY
Tue 23/05/20171 USD = 6.8898 CNY
Mon 22/05/20171 USD = 6.8863 CNY
Sun 21/05/20171 USD = 6.8849 CNY
Sat 20/05/20171 USD = 6.8849 CNY
Fri 19/05/20171 USD = 6.8849 CNY
Thu 18/05/20171 USD = 6.8891 CNY
Wed 17/05/20171 USD = 6.8819 CNY
Tue 16/05/20171 USD = 6.8866 CNY
Mon 15/05/20171 USD = 6.8928 CNY
Sun 14/05/20171 USD = 6.8996 CNY
Sat 13/05/20171 USD = 6.8991 CNY
Fri 12/05/20171 USD = 6.8991 CNY
Thu 11/05/20171 USD = 6.9038 CNY
Wed 10/05/20171 USD = 6.9029 CNY
Tue 09/05/20171 USD = 6.9076 CNY
Mon 08/05/20171 USD = 6.9042 CNY
Sun 07/05/20171 USD = 6.9031 CNY
Sat 06/05/20171 USD = 6.9029 CNY
Fri 05/05/20171 USD = 6.9029 CNY
Thu 04/05/20171 USD = 6.8959 CNY
Wed 03/05/20171 USD = 6.8989 CNY
Tue 02/05/20171 USD = 6.8959 CNY
Mon 01/05/20171 USD = 6.8933 CNY
Sun 30/04/20171 USD = 6.8934 CNY
Sat 29/04/20171 USD = 6.8937 CNY

USD to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History